Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Misty...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Misty (Misty)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Misty?

Please rate Misty by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Misty
FABULOUS

Spot on predicted and it came to pass fist class and very easy to talk too give her a try

Mark From Lincolnshire On 26/05/2021

Hi hun it’s Nadine

I extended 3 times just saying Misty helped me through kindness and facts xxx

Nadine From London On 23/04/2021

Lovely

Had a reading from Misty this evening and found her very and accurate. She delivered her readings with compassion but truthful.... no sugar coating xx Thank you very much xx

Carrie From Kent On 06/03/2021

Yes

This woman is good. Down-to-Earth. Straightforward accurate.

Robert From London On 26/02/2021

Amazing!

Misty is amazing, so much detail and information on each question delivered so patiently. She is also such a kind and positive person. Thanks so much Misty, sorry got cut off, will come back for more readings! xx

Kath From On 18/02/2021

Picked up on everything

She is very genuine and straight to the point . What she picks up is what you get lol. thank you Misty for a very honest and spot on reading.

Rita From Australia On 15/02/2021

Very good

A very honest reading, thank you for that. I did try to add more minutes to my reading but cut off. Would love to have heard more Xx

Judy From South Wales On 23/01/2021

Amazing

Picked up on the situation so quick and gave me great advice! Highly recommend her

Kimmy From London On 10/01/2021

Amazing!

Firstly I would like to say is what a Beautiful soul, so kind and compassionate. The reading was so insightful, true to my situation and picked up on details. Thank you so much, highly recommended. I will definitely be calling again. Xx

Jagdeep From UK On 02/01/2021

Very good

Very good reader that will tell you what she sees. No gimmicks with this lady, if you want the truth call Misty. I read myself and will only give feedback to genuine readers. Thanks Misty!

Simone From Uk On 06/09/2020

Great reader

Very honest and direct . Very genuine . Thank you misty .

A From Australia On 04/09/2020

Direct and honest

Really lovely lady and can pick up on things giving direct answers. Nice conversational and upfront

Jay From Midlands On 29/08/2020

Tuned in!!

Connected very quickly; validated with a lot of info; very easy to talk to and able to explain details

Muhammad From London On 25/08/2020

Friendly

Lovely lady, unfortunately none of the predictions came true.

From On 30/07/2020

Fantastic reader. Straight to the point picked up on my situation straight away. Very compassionate as well.

Darren From Rotherham On 28/07/2020

Excellent

Very helpful and honest would definitely call her again

Laura From Scotland On 17/07/2020

Very good

Accurate validations and picked things up quickly

From On 28/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 36 Seconds

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile