Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trevor...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Trevor (Trevor)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trevor?

Please rate Trevor by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trevor
Good!

Trevor gave me an honest reading picked up on a lot what was going on. Gave me great advice. Positive reading!! Hopefully everything goes well...

Elaina From 13/05/21 On 13/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

He is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Superb Reader!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Fantastic

Great reading and straight to the point. He knew things about me without any word from me. Thank you. Sending much love.

Jackie From SA On 17/02/2021

Knows his stuff

Wow conected fast, spot on with what was going around me. Bless you Trevor.

Donna From Oxfordshire On 17/11/2020

Lovely man

Very clear reading with Trevor. Everything he said made sense. Was in line with most other readers predictions too. Would call again. Thank you

Joanna From UK On 30/10/2020

Very Good

I really like and respect Trevor his a very nice man

.... From Uk On 27/10/2020

Great!

Picked up my situation straight away and gave me a very accurate, detailed reading. Trevor is great, thank you x

eve From northamptonshire On 24/07/2020

Amazing

Fantastic reading was very helpful on all levels and excellent insight thankyou for your time straight to the point

From On 26/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is superb reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills. gentle and empathetic thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 21/04/2020

Excellent

He is superb reader connects really well, love him to bits.. really talented and gifted .. very kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/03/2020

Sensational Reader

he is exceptional, very talented and skilled.. empathetic and kind... thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 06/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 05/02/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thanks Trevor for your predictions - looking at August with possible others before that, but all in all appreciate the confirmation that there is a strong bond.. Like your direct, quick and confident manner - great value as no time wasting. Thank you

DCR From CT On 22/01/2020

Relationships

Thank you for clarifying that things will move forward and should be on track by April.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Amazing!!

must call.

R From Australia On 04/12/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

A very neat, clean and to the point read - seems to be all accurate and on the nail. Love the prediction for the future of the relationship and feel confident going forward. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

He is great reader, connects well, superb , talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/11/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Trevor is one of the best readers here - no fluff and excessive wording - to the point and accurate. That means I can call knowing I'm not going to use up all my quota on unnecessary words. Very pleased, thank you.

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

sorry I got cut off again..thank you for your help xx

From On 31/07/2018

very good indeed

Tapped right in and was on the nail incredibly well. Thank you for the wise guidance. Will follow your advice.

L From Aus On 07/07/2018

A fake friend

Thanks ☆☆Trevor found your accuracy and empathy really great..will hopefully connect again

Jackie baillie From ACCURATE On 04/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Good clear, concise guidance. Much appreciated. Backs what many others have said with a few extra details that are helpful. Many thanks.

Lyn From Aus On 03/06/2018

ACCURATE & CLEAR

Such a nice caring person and also very accurate and explains the situations and expected out comes very clearly so you know what to expect in detail. Will call again.

Kay From Australia On 03/04/2018

Thank you!

Trevor has helped me look forward to a positive future. His insightful reading, which was empowering and uplifting, showed reasons to believe in my own abilities. Thank you, Trevor!

Rachel From Cornwall On 16/03/2018

Superb!

Trevor is fantastic. He saw what was happening around me and gave me some excellent practical advice to help me through the situation. I will heed this advice and feel positive it is going to work. Thank you Trevor

Karen From On 11/03/2018

Excellent Reader Absolutely Precise no Generalizations

My reason for engaging Trevor in a reading involved a life decision causing me much distress. His objectivity and precision in addressing my specific issue was nothing short of excellent, brilliant and so helpful I simply cannot say enough good things about him. He listens intently, he reads the cards with expertise , his whole heart and mind engaged in what he’s doing and absolutely no personal bias or generalisations. His work is clean, succinct, focused And absolutely right on. You will get more then your money’s worth with Trevor and there simply isn’t a better read it out there anywhere and I have tried a few over the years. Trevor I am so incredibly grateful to you, very impressed and I look forward to speaking with you again. Blessings !

From On 05/02/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of a reading with Trevor and I was in shock as to the accuracy of my reading. I am definitely going to take his advice. Trevor does not waffle believe me he is the real deal. Try him and you will not be disappointed. He is not only 100% accurate he does not waffle and is a 100% genuine reader. He is just absolutely amazing as well as spot on with regard to my love situation and I now know what I need to do with regard to my situation. Thank-you Trevor, u are not only amazing, you are genuine and have such amazing talent to help people. Keep up the good work, ur the best!

Charlene From London On 25/10/2017

Clear reading

Very clear reading no time waisted positive words. Thankyou

A From Australia On 10/09/2017

Great!

I was very happy with Trevor's honesty. Definitely not a good reading but he admitted to the fact that he is not psychic and what he picks up from the cards are only his interpretation. He interpreted something of one card then changed the interpretation based on something I said about the situation. Tarot cards are available at Big W. Although not a satisfying reading, I appreciated his honesty. Thank you Trevor

Beck From Sydney On 29/08/2017

Spot on

Trevor 2745 was spot on with my love situation. I was surprised how accurate and informative he was I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call again for update.

Su jha From London On 30/05/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader SoniaLove

SoniaLove

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 6241
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6241

Reviews: 6

I am an intuitive reader, Spiritual healer, Reiki healer, and a qualified life coach and Wellness coach. My spiritual gift developed since I was a child and has strengthened throughout the years. My work is a fusion of Eastern and Western spiritual teaching. I work with my client's energy and Clarify with Angels cards. I am a compassionate and respectable person with a non-judgmental mindset. If you are feeling stuck or lost in any situation give me a call. PIN: 6241

View my full profile