23 Reviews for Victoria

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Victoria...
Gorgeous Lady !

She is fabulous, love her readings and wonderfully gifted talents She made some awesome predictions and connected with the past really well.. been in touch with her since 2 years.. love speaking to her.. she is sweet, kind, funny, gorgeous, and super talented.. Truly Empathetic Reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/04/2019

Gorgeous Lady

This Delhi boy loves speaking to you ... been in touch since 2 years, incredible speaking to you thanks for all guidance and love.. u r brilliant

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/04/2019

Lovely reading

Victoria ' reading was spot on.I will wait for the prediction to manifest and will call back to update you soon. thank you, brilliant reading.

M. From London On 18/03/2019

Amazing

Had my first reading with Victoria tonight and I can definitely say she tunes in very well and got exactly what’s happened in my past and what will possibly happen in the near future!! Thanks so much xxx

P From London On 13/03/2019

Mind blowing & accurate

A very compassionate and non judgemental reader. Very accurate. Can give clear directions and guidance and predictions do materialize. A wonderful person to talk to.

Shankar Talukdar From Middle East On 08/03/2019

Happy with the reading

She is very good

From On 05/08/2018

THE BEST!!!

Victoria is such a nice lady, instant connection and accurate. Predictions are already started to coming true! She has an amazing gift and she is a read deal for sure! Highly recommend Victoria! I will be calling her again and again :)

Sara From Ireland On 31/07/2018

5 stars

Very quick accurate reading with details only I should know.! Victoria is an amazing reader! Thank you

Donna From London On 30/07/2018

Amazing

From the moment she spoke, she was instantly connected. Victoria validated things I already knew so I knew she was on the mark. Some predictions has already come true. Can’t wait for the others. A beautiful, loving soul. So easy to talk. She is one of the rare good psychics who knows her craft well. AL xx

Syd, From Australia On 28/07/2018

OH MY DAYS!! THIS LADY IS THE REAL DEAL!!

If you get the chance to have a reading with this Victoria (I know there is another reader with the same name- but it is this lady that I want to talk about), she is absolutely fabulous!! Honest and direct which qualities that I love, she doesn't try to give you any fluff! I think she is great!!

Tanya From London On 20/07/2018

Good

I did not say anything quick fire reading will update if predications come in

From On 15/07/2018

Accurate

Victoria blew me away - picked up my situation without a word from me! Non-judgmental and great sense of humor made for an excellent reading...thank you for your sound advice based on what unfolded in the reading! Stay tuned...

B From USA On 15/07/2018

Accurate & honest

Victoria was very quick to pick up on what I wanted to know about. She asked no questions and was very accurate in describing the person. No time wasting, just straightforward and honest. Recommended. From another full time reader, thank you.

Sonya From Oxon On 12/07/2018

Relationship

Didn’t ask questions but hit the nail on the head. I so hope the prediction comes to light.

Tash From Manchester On 12/07/2018

Spot on Clarity

I found Victoria to be an accurate reader who Provided me with a clear & concise clarity into my complicated relationship situation.She is No time waster. Thank you Victoria

Valentina From Australia On 12/07/2018

Thanks

Thanks for the reading today, u put my mind at rest about my new business from home, and my holiday xx very good reader

Anonymous From Wales On 09/07/2018

Gave me much needed guidance & clarity

Came for guidance and clarity with something private that was ongoing in u life which i didn't feel i could speak to my friends about so i rang Victoria for and she gave me a reading which helped me see things so much clearer and helped me over come with my emotions and deal with the situation in hand

Felicity From Trusley On 20/11/2017

Thank u

Thank you Victoria. I am so glad to have a reading with you as well as some other amazing readers because I cannot share my situation with anyone not even a friends you ladies life me up and keep me feel warm. Thank you very much!

P From Uk On 15/11/2017

Highly Recommend Victoria

Sorry we got cut off Victoria, but in only 3 minutes you told me what I need to know. Thank you.

From On 19/06/2017

Really Impressed

Had a good chat and a laugh , highly recommended.. did manage to get the tricky information , which shows she is indeed really gifted and super coool. .HighLY Recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 18/05/2017

Victoria

Thank you Victoria for the reading you gave me last night I thought you were very good and clear I will ring you again in a couple of weeks and see how things are going. The reading helps me see things more clearly thank you x marcus from Lincolnshire

Marcus From Lincolnshire On 27/04/2017

Victoria is definitely a straight talking to the point reader. Loved the way she was so on point with my situation. She confirmed a lot of what I already felt and picked up straight away there was no communication between myself and the person in question. Will definitely be calling her again!!

Vitalia From London On 27/04/2017

Hopeful reading

Thank you Victoria for the clarity on the questions ive asked can't waitvfor the predictions to happen :)

From On 27/04/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Opal
OpalPIN : 1743 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an angel card reader. I love the positivity they bring into readings and I have been using them for a few years. I also use the tarot also. I am a hands on healing energy healer and I thrive on giving spot on readings to my clients. I am here to give you insight, clarity and personal readings that will uplift you in any circumstances. PIN: 1743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isis
IsisPIN : 4826 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan
SusanPIN : 2685 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born a natural clairvoyant, but it took a while for me to understand the messages I was receiving for others. I've worked as a professional psychic since my early twenties for clients all around the world, so I have over 25 years of specialist experience in this work and will always do my best to answer any specific questions you may have. I specialise in love and relationship readings and can provide a telephone forecast for you. PIN: 2685
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 2214 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading the tarot cards for over 20 years. I am a natural psychic and intuitive. I also like to use the pendulum for yes, no answers. I am also a second degree Reiki practitioner from the eastern lineage, if you would require any spiritual healing I can do this for you. I am also wiccan by nature and can give good advice about this area also. I look forward to talking to you. PIN: 2214
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lillia
LilliaPIN : 4807 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a very insightful and positive reading and I will endeavour to give 100% to the caller plus making them feel at ease and listening and tuning into their aura, I am a good listener and am very empathetic. I am a Tarot & Angel Card reader. I have have Clairaudient/Clairvoyant and Psychic/Medium skills. I have been reading for over 20 years. PIN: 4807
Click : Have Your Questions Answered