24 Reviews for Victoria

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Victoria...
Wow just wow

Just off phone with Victoria can only say up there with other top readers knows her stuff straight to the point no asking questions such lovely lady will definitely be back highly recommend you give Victoria a call you won’t be disappointed x thanks again Victoria xx

Debs x From Scotland On 02/07/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is fabulous, love her readings and wonderfully gifted talents She made some awesome predictions and connected with the past really well.. been in touch with her since 2 years.. love speaking to her.. she is sweet, kind, funny, gorgeous, and super talented.. Truly Empathetic Reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/04/2019

Gorgeous Lady

This Delhi boy loves speaking to you ... been in touch since 2 years, incredible speaking to you thanks for all guidance and love.. u r brilliant

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/04/2019

Lovely reading

Victoria ' reading was spot on.I will wait for the prediction to manifest and will call back to update you soon. thank you, brilliant reading.

M. From London On 18/03/2019

Amazing

Had my first reading with Victoria tonight and I can definitely say she tunes in very well and got exactly what’s happened in my past and what will possibly happen in the near future!! Thanks so much xxx

P From London On 13/03/2019

Mind blowing & accurate

A very compassionate and non judgemental reader. Very accurate. Can give clear directions and guidance and predictions do materialize. A wonderful person to talk to.

Shankar Talukdar From Middle East On 08/03/2019

Happy with the reading

She is very good

From On 05/08/2018

THE BEST!!!

Victoria is such a nice lady, instant connection and accurate. Predictions are already started to coming true! She has an amazing gift and she is a read deal for sure! Highly recommend Victoria! I will be calling her again and again :)

Sara From Ireland On 31/07/2018

5 stars

Very quick accurate reading with details only I should know.! Victoria is an amazing reader! Thank you

Donna From London On 30/07/2018

Amazing

From the moment she spoke, she was instantly connected. Victoria validated things I already knew so I knew she was on the mark. Some predictions has already come true. Can’t wait for the others. A beautiful, loving soul. So easy to talk. She is one of the rare good psychics who knows her craft well. AL xx

Syd, From Australia On 28/07/2018

OH MY DAYS!! THIS LADY IS THE REAL DEAL!!

If you get the chance to have a reading with this Victoria (I know there is another reader with the same name- but it is this lady that I want to talk about), she is absolutely fabulous!! Honest and direct which qualities that I love, she doesn't try to give you any fluff! I think she is great!!

Tanya From London On 20/07/2018

Good

I did not say anything quick fire reading will update if predications come in

From On 15/07/2018

Accurate

Victoria blew me away - picked up my situation without a word from me! Non-judgmental and great sense of humor made for an excellent reading...thank you for your sound advice based on what unfolded in the reading! Stay tuned...

B From USA On 15/07/2018

Accurate & honest

Victoria was very quick to pick up on what I wanted to know about. She asked no questions and was very accurate in describing the person. No time wasting, just straightforward and honest. Recommended. From another full time reader, thank you.

Sonya From Oxon On 12/07/2018

Relationship

Didn’t ask questions but hit the nail on the head. I so hope the prediction comes to light.

Tash From Manchester On 12/07/2018

Spot on Clarity

I found Victoria to be an accurate reader who Provided me with a clear & concise clarity into my complicated relationship situation.She is No time waster. Thank you Victoria

Valentina From Australia On 12/07/2018

Thanks

Thanks for the reading today, u put my mind at rest about my new business from home, and my holiday xx very good reader

Anonymous From Wales On 09/07/2018

Gave me much needed guidance & clarity

Came for guidance and clarity with something private that was ongoing in u life which i didn't feel i could speak to my friends about so i rang Victoria for and she gave me a reading which helped me see things so much clearer and helped me over come with my emotions and deal with the situation in hand

Felicity From Trusley On 20/11/2017

Thank u

Thank you Victoria. I am so glad to have a reading with you as well as some other amazing readers because I cannot share my situation with anyone not even a friends you ladies life me up and keep me feel warm. Thank you very much!

P From Uk On 15/11/2017

Highly Recommend Victoria

Sorry we got cut off Victoria, but in only 3 minutes you told me what I need to know. Thank you.

From On 19/06/2017

Really Impressed

Had a good chat and a laugh , highly recommended.. did manage to get the tricky information , which shows she is indeed really gifted and super coool. .HighLY Recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 18/05/2017

Victoria

Thank you Victoria for the reading you gave me last night I thought you were very good and clear I will ring you again in a couple of weeks and see how things are going. The reading helps me see things more clearly thank you x marcus from Lincolnshire

Marcus From Lincolnshire On 27/04/2017

Victoria is definitely a straight talking to the point reader. Loved the way she was so on point with my situation. She confirmed a lot of what I already felt and picked up straight away there was no communication between myself and the person in question. Will definitely be calling her again!!

Vitalia From London On 27/04/2017

Hopeful reading

Thank you Victoria for the clarity on the questions ive asked can't waitvfor the predictions to happen :)

From On 27/04/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie
BonniePIN : 6597 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Labihah
LabihahPIN : 1266 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a Psychic healer and experienced Clairvoyant. I have over 20 years worth of experience, reading for all types of people. My spirits and angel guides help me with all of my readings and I am a non judgemental and caring person. I specialize in matters of the heart and I am ready to assist anyone with a relationship problem. PIN: 1266
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joe
JoePIN : 3722 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a very experienced tarot card reader with 10 years plus experience. I offer love and relationship tarot but am also gifted with general readings as well with no judgement. I specialise in love and relationships and offer you spiritual insight in what the universe is telling me. I use tarot cards and the pendulum to give you most insightful readings I can possibly give. PIN: 3722
Click : Have Your Questions Answered