Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shine (Shine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shine?

Please rate Shine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shine
More Counselling than psychic

Anon From London On 15/04/2022

Amazing!

Shine connected straight through to my situation and gave me the answers I needed and insight into what was coming! Shine sending you so much love: Tha

From On 29/03/2022

Outstanding

Beautiful Reader and accurate also... What a wonderful soul, very special reader x

PM From West Midlands On 15/03/2022

Real deal!!!!! J

From On 13/03/2022

Lovely Reader

Very good reader, picks up on the energy immediately without hesitation, deserves more 5* reviews

PM From West Midlands On 09/03/2022

Good until….

Predicted contact from my Poi correctly so I came back for a second reading. Good until she then told me to read books on what guys want and how to deal with them. More counselling than intuition sadly.

S From Uk On 08/03/2022

Wonderful

Thank you so much for your very uplifting reading this morning. You were so accurate in all you said, your predictions in line with so many great Trusted Psycics. You made me feel so positive and made me realise my own capabilities. Again thank you xx

Carrie From Kent On 15/02/2022

Wasted money

Very generic, could relate to anyone. Was not happy at all. Could not answer basic questions. Felt like a counsellor. This probably won’t go up

Jk From Midlands On 11/02/2022

One word Amazing

Genuinely too reader with a fantastic connection. Must try Shine before she becomes busy. Definitely within the top 5 readers on this site. Similar to Muria Rose. Thank you I will update

Cheshire cat From Cheshire On 29/01/2022

Very Intuitive

Shine picked up on my poa very quickly & the words she used to describe him & his actions was so accurate. She made me feel at ease & gave me guidance on how to handle things so that I get the outcome I desire. Thank you Shine for sharing your gift with me

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 28/01/2022

deserves more reviews

Had a really great reading again . give this lady a chance.

A From bucks On 26/01/2022

Excellent

Had a reading with Shine recently. Shine is amazing, she picked up on my situation & gave clarify regarding a relationship! Definitely recommend a reading with her. Thank you Shine , you are amazing :)

Nikki From Kent On 20/01/2022

Not sure what to say loved talking to you I hope all you said happens as I said I will call again to give you an update if what you said comes to light, you have lovely sole xx will back with an update xx

Michelle From On 15/01/2022

Real psychic!

All I can say is she is 100% spot on! She picked up everything about what complicated love life. No questions ask. She is one of my fav reader now on this site! Try her, you wont be disappointed!

From On 09/01/2022

Amazing Woman

Shine is the real deal. An inspirational reading after picking up on my energy and situation perfectly. Doesn't get much better than this lady and her gifts; sure to be very busy and highly rated soon...

Bob From On 22/12/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Adrian

Adrian

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9336
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9336

Reviews: 6

I have a natural psychic ability which helps me tap into the wisdom of the universe in order to assist my clients to find the answers to their questions, solutions and opportunities. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 9336

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Clarity

Clarity

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3373
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3373

Reviews: 9

I am clairvoyant, claircognizant, and clairsentient. Both my grandmother and mother were sensitives, my mother a gifted reader and my sense of a spiritual realm emerged in early childhood. Thanks to these influences and my own committed practice to Self-realization, I continue to enhance and broaden my natural gifts. PIN: 3373

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Claire

Claire

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1133
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1133

Reviews: 0

I’m an Oracle card and angel card reader. I can offer general reading or readings based on love, careers, relationship readings, and spiritual growth. I became aware of my abilities from a young age, and it has developed and grown with my spiritual journey. I’m a great listener, and very open-minded. PIN: 1133

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Grace

Grace

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6134
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6134

Reviews: 0

My sincerest hope is to offer you insight and practical advice using my 15 years of experience with meditation, Tarot, spirituality, and Reiki to meaningfully move you forward on your personal and spiritual path. The tools I use are Tarot. Meditation. Reiki. Spirituality. PIN: 6134

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophie

Sophie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3842
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3842

Reviews: 7

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile