Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cherina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cherina (Cherina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cherina?

Please rate Cherina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cherina
Amazing

Brilliant reader who tuned in immediately, validating things only I knew. Thank you so much for tuning in! Although I see you are new, it’s safe to say that you’re one of the top readers on this site. Thank you xxx

C From Midlands On 18/04/2022

Brilliant reader

Love this woman. Wise. So grateful xxx

Grateful From London On 13/04/2022

Great reading

This lady is great. She is calm, articulate and a good listener. She described my situation accurately without asking any questions. She gave me some predictions which I will have to wait and see. It felt like talking to a friend and I felt a lot more positive after the chat with her. I will definitely come back if I need a reading again (hopefully not). Thank you Cherina!

From On 02/04/2022

Very gifted

Spot on and a real shamanic practitioner x

AV From London On 12/02/2022

Brilliant Reader!

This lady is an absolute gem of a reader. She really helped me to understand what was had and is currently taking place in me life, and the process of it. I’m was so impressed with how she able to explain this to me. Will definitely be calling her aging. Thank you

Anne-Marie From UK On 09/02/2022

ok

Pleased nice one sounds good, but will have to see on timing, but got the plot

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 29/01/2022

Impressed

I’m very nervous when calling a new reader, only due to some bad experiences. I had nothing to worry about.! She validated a couple of things i would only know. I have everything crossed for a realistic prediction. I am going to be a regular. Please, stay shinning bright.! K xx

Kat From UK On 26/01/2022

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL

This lady connected with me and the situation around my POI immediately. She pinpointed major traumas in his life, gave a very accurate description of my own past struggles, all with no information from me. Everything she said about our relationship resonated and she was able to guide me to see what was coming up for me (and us) very clearly. She is compassionate, articulate and very knowledgeable about many facets of spirituality. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Cherina, Love and blessings from your sister Sirian

S.M. From England On 16/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7797
25 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 25

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ewen

Ewen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2444
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2444

Reviews: 24

I am a friendly and non judgmental Psychic Tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the Tarot cards to tune in Psychically. My guides help me to do a reading that is specific to you and what's going on in your life. My readings are insightful and outcome focused. PIN: 2444

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1387
160 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2899
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 50

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile