Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Annie (Annie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Annie?

Please rate Annie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Annie
Amazing reader

Thank you Annie for today's reading. It is very thorough,tetailed reading and correct information for what happened in the past. I look forward to the preditions for the next few months. Love,

Jing From London On 17/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing and skills. superb reader Thanks Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is absolutely brilliant Super Kind and Talented Skilled, beautiful and kind hearted Very precise loads of information and super duper fabulous Thanks a lot Great Reader Rock Star !

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/03/2021

Why didn't you post my review?

This lady gave me one of the best readings of my life! She was so accurate and full of information. She gave me so much in 30 minutes. There were no pauses. Amazing amazing amazing. ❤

A From Brum On 11/02/2021

OK

good but more working with cards, not what was expecting

From On 09/02/2021

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Thank you Annie for such an in depth reading and helping me to understand the situation with a POI and to have patience.. Thank you for your

Carrie From Kent On 27/12/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, so lucky to get reading from hher.. she is valuable gem on this site

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/01/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is absolutely amazing reader, so accurate so insightul, kind and soulful.. just incredibly talented and leaves you speechless thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/01/2020

Gorgeous Lady !

She is absolutely briiliant, gobsmacked, such a superlative reader. she is super girl . thank you . you are amazing a great healer and so talented and gifted

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/01/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is amazing, great reader, helped me a lot with her insights and talents. incredibly skilled and talented.. superb stuff she is great thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/01/2020

Brilliant Brilliance

Annie gave me a general reading which mainly covered work and relationship. Annie said I would get a job 40minutes away. I got an interview for a job and checked the location on google maps - yes it’s 40minutes away and yes I got the job! Relationship - described the situation and people involved perfectly. I would definitely recommend Annie if you want an honest accurate reading

From England On 13/10/2019

Career +relationship

Annie was very pleasant and patient.i truly felt connected to her.im only sorry that the credit run out on me so the chat was cut short without me saying goodbye.she really gave me the information i was searching for and im grateful.ill definitely be calling back soon.she will now be my favorite❤

Andrea From Saint.lucia On 03/10/2019

Amazing!

Unbelievably accurate

Maria From Uk On 18/09/2019

Brilliant Reading

Just brilliant!!

Anon From Midlands On 02/09/2019

Brilliant

Brilliant reading many thanks xx

Anon From Midlands On 27/08/2019

Anon

Thank you for positively reassuring reading. I was really pleased with the reading. She is a realist and doesn't sugar coat anything. Beautiful. Thank you

Amazing From On 12/08/2019

Woow..

You are a star.. ⭐️

Marry K From London On 24/07/2019

Excellent

Great reading

From On 13/07/2019

A M A Z I N G !!

One of the best readers I have experienced. Annie is amazing !!

From Australia On 05/04/2019

Golden!

Call her...just call her. Get in the queue. Golden ❤

Ronnie From Berkshire On 28/03/2018

Great reading and spot on!

I had a lovely reading with Annie and I immediately picked up she was warm and friendly - I felt very comfortable with her. She was so tuned in and spot on! Thank you Annie for your guidance. You've helped me understand my current situation and given me a true insight to help me along the way. I do hope I'll be lucky enough to get through to you again! You are a hidden gem!

S From UK On 08/02/2018

Superb

Sorry we got cut off Annie. Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me understand the situation in depth. I hope he connects with his emotions soon. You are excellent at your job. Take care, K

From On 24/01/2018

My favourite!

The best on this site and I’ve had many readings.Gave me lots of detail on each situation.Didn’t ask any questions or give her own opinion based on whatever I told her. She strictly stuck to reading from the cards and using her ability. She is very positive and I’ve felt so uplifted since the reading.

J From London On 23/12/2017

A reader whos definatly enjoys reading for people to help them past thier troubles, caring, compassionate with very detailed readings

Delia From Tadlow On 29/11/2017

Very good

Annie is very thorough and good at delivering her messages. I could relate to everything that she said and she also doesn't fish for information. Perfect reading, thank you

Simone From Uk On 25/10/2017

wow, just WOW

thank you so much for your wonderful reading, i barely said anything and you completey read the whole situation as it was and as it is. I will definitely be calling back! You gave wonderful advice and psychic reading and I am so happy i spoke with you!

liv From On 15/10/2017

Amazing

Wow that's all . Amazing reader , explained everything , you gotta try this reader , spot on

Angela From Uk On 14/10/2017

Awesome

I did not need to give information. Provided a very good overview of where my current situation was. Very initiative and gave an excellent feedback on potential future. Sincere, accurate and friendly. Highly recommend!

S From Australia On 02/10/2017

Hidden Gem!

I'm blown away. Best new reader in ages on this site. So compassionate and honest. Read the cards with prefection and detailed meanings that read out my current situation. Genuine and reassuring without any fakeness I will be calling again! Thank you I think you have just saved my relationship from falling apart.

S From On 21/08/2017

Excellent, kind and compassionate reader

Great validations, accurate with what's happening, provides good and sendible guidance, thank you!

Marie From London On 17/08/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1221
74 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 74

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile