15 Reviews for Annie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...
Anon

Thank you for positively reassuring reading. I was really pleased with the reading. She is a realist and doesn't sugar coat anything. Beautiful. Thank you

Amazing From On 12/08/2019

Woow..

You are a star.. ⭐️

Marry K From London On 24/07/2019

Excellent

Great reading

From On 13/07/2019

A M A Z I N G !!

One of the best readers I have experienced. Annie is amazing !!

From Australia On 05/04/2019

Golden!

Call her...just call her. Get in the queue. Golden ❤

Ronnie From Berkshire On 28/03/2018

Great reading and spot on!

I had a lovely reading with Annie and I immediately picked up she was warm and friendly - I felt very comfortable with her. She was so tuned in and spot on! Thank you Annie for your guidance. You've helped me understand my current situation and given me a true insight to help me along the way. I do hope I'll be lucky enough to get through to you again! You are a hidden gem!

S From UK On 08/02/2018

Superb

Sorry we got cut off Annie. Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me understand the situation in depth. I hope he connects with his emotions soon. You are excellent at your job. Take care, K

From On 24/01/2018

My favourite!

The best on this site and I’ve had many readings.Gave me lots of detail on each situation.Didn’t ask any questions or give her own opinion based on whatever I told her. She strictly stuck to reading from the cards and using her ability. She is very positive and I’ve felt so uplifted since the reading.

J From London On 23/12/2017

A reader whos definatly enjoys reading for people to help them past thier troubles, caring, compassionate with very detailed readings

Delia From Tadlow On 29/11/2017

Very good

Annie is very thorough and good at delivering her messages. I could relate to everything that she said and she also doesn't fish for information. Perfect reading, thank you

Simone From Uk On 25/10/2017

wow, just WOW

thank you so much for your wonderful reading, i barely said anything and you completey read the whole situation as it was and as it is. I will definitely be calling back! You gave wonderful advice and psychic reading and I am so happy i spoke with you!

liv From On 15/10/2017

Amazing

Wow that's all . Amazing reader , explained everything , you gotta try this reader , spot on

Angela From Uk On 14/10/2017

Awesome

I did not need to give information. Provided a very good overview of where my current situation was. Very initiative and gave an excellent feedback on potential future. Sincere, accurate and friendly. Highly recommend!

S From Australia On 02/10/2017

Hidden Gem!

I'm blown away. Best new reader in ages on this site. So compassionate and honest. Read the cards with prefection and detailed meanings that read out my current situation. Genuine and reassuring without any fakeness I will be calling again! Thank you I think you have just saved my relationship from falling apart.

S From On 21/08/2017

Excellent, kind and compassionate reader

Great validations, accurate with what's happening, provides good and sendible guidance, thank you!

Marie From London On 17/08/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlie
CharliePIN : 2591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yolanda
YolandaPIN : 6050 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a third-generation tarot reader with over 10 years of experience. I work with the cards and with my spirit guide lucky. I get regular messages from him when I am reading for my clients. Lucky has been with me since childhood, so I use a combination of messages from him as well as looking to see what the cards have to say in order to assist people with their questions. PIN: 6050
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alex
AlexPIN : 8896 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot, but I can also see and talk to the spirits and can ask them for insight for you, the tarot lets me see your options and gives you a clear view as to what the energies around you are at the time. I have been able to see spirits since I was a child. I could see auras around people, and then I started seeing and hearing spirits. PIN: 8896
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann
Shirley AnnPIN : 1248 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilly
LillyPIN : 4553 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was drawn to Tarot Cards from the age of 18, so have been reading the cards for 23 yrs. If you are seeking guidance and direction in your life, call me fro in-depth reading. Love & Light PIN 4553
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andrea
AndreaPIN : 3794 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Empress
EmpressPIN : 2420 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linzi
LinziPIN : 7550 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m an intuitive empath with a knack for problem-solving. I can provide readings for career issues and difficult decisions of all kinds. I never judge, we are all on our own journeys and sometimes it can be a bumpier trip than we would like! I’ve been guided to assist people since I was a very small child and have been doing that as ‘work’ for 27 years. PIN: 7550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered