Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nina (Nina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nina?

Please rate Nina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nina
Very Detailed

A very good and detailed reading - Thank you Nina - Heres hoping to the lovely things you predicted :) xx

Claire From Wales, UK On 04/04/2022

Ok

Amazing 1st reading yet the 2nd didn’t add up.

Jo From Essex On 25/03/2022

Wow

Wow... What a beautiful reading... fantastic... Tell how it is... Thank you Nina... Wonderful...

Jinneecka From Australia On 19/03/2022

Amazing! Bang on

Wow this lady is quick and picks up and gets messages! She is an empath and picked on everything! Gave me so many validations and predictions! Very specific and detailed! Great bubbly personality too x One of the best on here

Clare From Herts On 16/03/2022

wow

2nd time calling she picked up everything past ex and helped me to see things clear. thank you once again sorry couldnt top up

From On 12/03/2022

Spot on

I've never left a review for any of the readers on here before but I felt like I just had to for nina. She was spot on. At the beginning she knew there was an energy around us that keeps coming and going and won't let go. Without me even saying a word. She was non judgemental and she was so supportive. I'd highly recommend and I'd look for her again. In fact she'd be the only reader I'd search for for a reading again in the future. Thank you nina

Debbie From Cambs On 01/03/2022

Sorry but what was said never happened I know this is your first review but I have to be honest but you are really sweet

Michelle From Hertfordshire On 24/02/2022

very good

got it in one, very pleased, please print she deserves this

Margaret From East Anglia On 23/02/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2931
418 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 418

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
25 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Grace

Grace

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6134
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6134

Reviews: 0

My sincerest hope is to offer you insight and practical advice using my 15 years of experience with meditation, Tarot, spirituality, and Reiki to meaningfully move you forward on your personal and spiritual path. The tools I use are Tarot. Meditation. Reiki. Spirituality. PIN: 6134

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5876
144 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Seconds
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

Busy For 43 Seconds

PIN 2899
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 50

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile