22 Reviews for THERESA

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of THERESA...
Very good indeed

Thank you for tapping in and telling me I need patience. Should be my middle name!!! So looking forward to hearing from him in 4 weeks /days... Thanks Theresa.

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Lovely

Really lovely to talk to Theresa has given me a lot of help and guidance and a listening ear. All what I’ve really needed during this time. Has been spot on with my situation and is always consistent. Thank you so much xx

V From On 29/12/2018

Relationship

Thank you for unequivocally saying you feel strongly that there is a future. I am hoping so and it was good to hear your insight into the situation. Many thanks..

Lyn From o/s On 07/11/2018

Fantastic 100% Accurate

Connected with Theresa and I asked about love life and she picked up on someone around me instantly. She's very honest in her approach to the situation and tells you how she sees it. Very honest reader. Give her a try.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

Great reading . Thank you .

From On 30/09/2018

Excellent

Thank you Theresa for your great guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Wow

She is amazing and very positive true reader great connection 100 percent genuine psychic

Stella From London On 15/05/2018

100% SPOT ON

I had a reading a couple of days ago and Theresa was 100% SPOT ON with m reading. She has helped me to overcome an extreme difficulty. I just wanted to say thank-you very much for your spiritual guidance and help in enabling me to move forward for the better, not worse. You are nothing short of amazing, thank-you Theresa, your a star!

Charlene From London On 08/05/2018

Thank you

Spot on, great advice, can’t thank you enough

Ckaire From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Comforting Reading

I was very tearful when I came on phone but left happy and positive. Beautiful person very spirited. Understood me and situation. Made me feel better. Could speak to her all day. She is more than a friend.

From On 21/03/2018

True psychic

have spoken to her twice and didnt let her know that fact. Her reading didnt deviate it remained the same.Truly gifted

T From UK On 18/02/2018

M yorks

Thank you for what was the best reading ! So much help and info. Will be back

From On 11/02/2018

Spot on

I asked for a general reading, just to see if she could pick up on the situation. She got it straight away, in depth details of what has been worring me. I was extremely amazed. Real deal.. I look forward to the future folding out as discussed. Thank you much Teresa, will speak again x

Kirsten From Australia On 23/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Very lovely and calm and didn't ask any questions. Saw similar things to top readers

From On 20/01/2018

Real psychic

Teresa is a real psychic with a true gift. Shes not a tarot reader who just randomly learnt the cards . I would recommend her highly

From On 15/01/2018

Amazing!

Straight to the point and accurate reading! Has answers to all the questions! Thanks:)

Eve From On 02/01/2018

Gifted, precise and honest

Thanks for my reading Theresa, you just knew exactly what was going on in seconds. It was refreshing to come through to someone who is the real deal!

Simone From Uk On 07/12/2017

OMG

Amazing! Picked up everything so accurately it was scary! Why does this lady not have more reviews? Excellent x

Anon From On 16/09/2017

Caring ear

Lovely speaking to Theresa was like talking to family. Very supportive. Picked up on the problem

J From Cumbria On 08/04/2017

Good connection -

Lovely lady who has a good connection and able to pick up details that validate her reading. Thank you for the helpful info and encouragement. Quality reader with specific details.

Lyn From Oz On 02/04/2017

8 th Nov

I do not know why this lady hasnt got more reviews ! Very good reading , picked up everything ! Thank u xx

Carol From Notts On 08/11/2016

It7#;21&8s an honor

It7#;21&8s an honor to read good quality content like you have written here. You have proven your true writing talent and presented your views well.

Marlien From jfDDv3Qz On 30/06/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.