22 Reviews for THERESA

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of THERESA...
Very good indeed

Thank you for tapping in and telling me I need patience. Should be my middle name!!! So looking forward to hearing from him in 4 weeks /days... Thanks Theresa.

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Lovely

Really lovely to talk to Theresa has given me a lot of help and guidance and a listening ear. All what I’ve really needed during this time. Has been spot on with my situation and is always consistent. Thank you so much xx

V From On 29/12/2018

Relationship

Thank you for unequivocally saying you feel strongly that there is a future. I am hoping so and it was good to hear your insight into the situation. Many thanks..

Lyn From o/s On 07/11/2018

Fantastic 100% Accurate

Connected with Theresa and I asked about love life and she picked up on someone around me instantly. She's very honest in her approach to the situation and tells you how she sees it. Very honest reader. Give her a try.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

Great reading . Thank you .

From On 30/09/2018

Excellent

Thank you Theresa for your great guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Wow

She is amazing and very positive true reader great connection 100 percent genuine psychic

Stella From London On 15/05/2018

100% SPOT ON

I had a reading a couple of days ago and Theresa was 100% SPOT ON with m reading. She has helped me to overcome an extreme difficulty. I just wanted to say thank-you very much for your spiritual guidance and help in enabling me to move forward for the better, not worse. You are nothing short of amazing, thank-you Theresa, your a star!

Charlene From London On 08/05/2018

Thank you

Spot on, great advice, can’t thank you enough

Ckaire From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Comforting Reading

I was very tearful when I came on phone but left happy and positive. Beautiful person very spirited. Understood me and situation. Made me feel better. Could speak to her all day. She is more than a friend.

From On 21/03/2018

True psychic

have spoken to her twice and didnt let her know that fact. Her reading didnt deviate it remained the same.Truly gifted

T From UK On 18/02/2018

M yorks

Thank you for what was the best reading ! So much help and info. Will be back

From On 11/02/2018

Spot on

I asked for a general reading, just to see if she could pick up on the situation. She got it straight away, in depth details of what has been worring me. I was extremely amazed. Real deal.. I look forward to the future folding out as discussed. Thank you much Teresa, will speak again x

Kirsten From Australia On 23/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Very lovely and calm and didn't ask any questions. Saw similar things to top readers

From On 20/01/2018

Real psychic

Teresa is a real psychic with a true gift. Shes not a tarot reader who just randomly learnt the cards . I would recommend her highly

From On 15/01/2018

Amazing!

Straight to the point and accurate reading! Has answers to all the questions! Thanks:)

Eve From On 02/01/2018

Gifted, precise and honest

Thanks for my reading Theresa, you just knew exactly what was going on in seconds. It was refreshing to come through to someone who is the real deal!

Simone From Uk On 07/12/2017

OMG

Amazing! Picked up everything so accurately it was scary! Why does this lady not have more reviews? Excellent x

Anon From On 16/09/2017

Caring ear

Lovely speaking to Theresa was like talking to family. Very supportive. Picked up on the problem

J From Cumbria On 08/04/2017

Good connection -

Lovely lady who has a good connection and able to pick up details that validate her reading. Thank you for the helpful info and encouragement. Quality reader with specific details.

Lyn From Oz On 02/04/2017

8 th Nov

I do not know why this lady hasnt got more reviews ! Very good reading , picked up everything ! Thank u xx

Carol From Notts On 08/11/2016

It7#;21&8s an honor

It7#;21&8s an honor to read good quality content like you have written here. You have proven your true writing talent and presented your views well.

Marlien From jfDDv3Qz On 30/06/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered