Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of THERESA...

Trusted Psychics Reader: THERESA (THERESA)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate THERESA?

Please rate THERESA by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of THERESA
Typing no response

Took too long said got disconnected but still typing no apology

Alison Bucknall From England On 04/05/2021

Vague

Spoke on messenger. Took ages to respond so I ended the chat as it was using minutes with no answers. Very vague responses. Could have applied to anyone. Didn’t pick up on the fact that my POI is married and other key things missed too. Not for me I’m afraid

Sarah From Rushden On 01/02/2021

Took to long to respond

I had my reading via the messenger and even though it was nice to hear and get an answer to some of my questions she takes way too long to reply. I had to end the chat because she was not replying to my last question. Just wasting my minutes.

Ziko From UK On 03/11/2020

Amazing reader spot on

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

In safe hands

Straight to the point, no waffle, no wasting minutes, delivered with care and compassion but no sugar coating either. One of my go to’s!!

Sue From UK On 16/08/2020

Compassionate and Empathetic Reader

She is very sweet and kind. very talented and skilled. lovely lady, spoke in chat, gave good answers to all questions, without bad mouthing anyone was wonderful thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/05/2020

Predictions

Lovely lady to talk to but unfortunately her predictions didnt come to fruition. Disappointing.

Mcc From UK8 On 14/03/2020

My go-to reader :-)

Had several reading with Theresa She is amazing she is always consistent and spot on truly gifted, caring and genuine. Much blessings and love

From On 12/02/2020

She’s amazingly on point

She picked up on things and people she possibly couldn’t have without having a spiritual gift- even the initial of names! Would definitely recommend.

Celina From London On 18/12/2019

Spot on made my day

You sounds so calm.. omg I am so glad you answered .. thanks .. I feel better much much better xoxoxo

From Australia On 27/08/2019

True Psychic :-)

Another amazing reading, sorry I run out minutes so wanted to thank you with this review for your uplifting reading and validations will be back shortly when things unfold and will work on getting some patience in the meanwhile :D Theresa is amazing, kind and truly gifted you will immediately know by her validations and what she will tell you. Blessings and lights xx

From On 17/08/2019

Amazing reader, true psychic !!

picked up very quickly on my situation, had few minutes left due to line being busy and the wait but she managed to answer my questions with clarity. Theresa is spot on and connect very quickly and very nice to talk to. You will not be disappointed with her give her a call and you will see :-) Thank you Therese for your help today, sorry we were cut off sending you lot of blessings and love xxx

From On 27/07/2019

Great Communication

I had a short read with Theresa yesterday and my time ran out and I couldn't re-charge in time. We didn't get to finish and I wanted to thank you for your time and energy. Theresa is a beautiful warm and caring reader and although you shocked me with what was said I am pretty sure you were spot on and I thank you for your honesty and helping me out. I will wait to speak to you again. This lovely lady has a gift and isn't just a card reader. Give her a call, she is very good. Blessings to you Theresa.

Tan From Launceston Aust On 30/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for tapping in and telling me I need patience. Should be my middle name!!! So looking forward to hearing from him in 4 weeks /days... Thanks Theresa.

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Lovely

Really lovely to talk to Theresa has given me a lot of help and guidance and a listening ear. All what I’ve really needed during this time. Has been spot on with my situation and is always consistent. Thank you so much xx

V From On 29/12/2018

Relationship

Thank you for unequivocally saying you feel strongly that there is a future. I am hoping so and it was good to hear your insight into the situation. Many thanks..

Lyn From o/s On 07/11/2018

Fantastic 100% Accurate

Connected with Theresa and I asked about love life and she picked up on someone around me instantly. She's very honest in her approach to the situation and tells you how she sees it. Very honest reader. Give her a try.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

Great reading . Thank you .

From On 30/09/2018

Excellent

Thank you Theresa for your great guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Wow

She is amazing and very positive true reader great connection 100 percent genuine psychic

Stella From London On 15/05/2018

100% SPOT ON

I had a reading a couple of days ago and Theresa was 100% SPOT ON with m reading. She has helped me to overcome an extreme difficulty. I just wanted to say thank-you very much for your spiritual guidance and help in enabling me to move forward for the better, not worse. You are nothing short of amazing, thank-you Theresa, your a star!

Charlene From London On 08/05/2018

Thank you

Spot on, great advice, can’t thank you enough

Ckaire From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Comforting Reading

I was very tearful when I came on phone but left happy and positive. Beautiful person very spirited. Understood me and situation. Made me feel better. Could speak to her all day. She is more than a friend.

From On 21/03/2018

True psychic

have spoken to her twice and didnt let her know that fact. Her reading didnt deviate it remained the same.Truly gifted

T From UK On 18/02/2018

M yorks

Thank you for what was the best reading ! So much help and info. Will be back

From On 11/02/2018

Spot on

I asked for a general reading, just to see if she could pick up on the situation. She got it straight away, in depth details of what has been worring me. I was extremely amazed. Real deal.. I look forward to the future folding out as discussed. Thank you much Teresa, will speak again x

Kirsten From Australia On 23/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Very lovely and calm and didn't ask any questions. Saw similar things to top readers

From On 20/01/2018

Real psychic

Teresa is a real psychic with a true gift. Shes not a tarot reader who just randomly learnt the cards . I would recommend her highly

From On 15/01/2018

Amazing!

Straight to the point and accurate reading! Has answers to all the questions! Thanks:)

Eve From On 02/01/2018

Gifted, precise and honest

Thanks for my reading Theresa, you just knew exactly what was going on in seconds. It was refreshing to come through to someone who is the real deal!

Simone From Uk On 07/12/2017

OMG

Amazing! Picked up everything so accurately it was scary! Why does this lady not have more reviews? Excellent x

Anon From On 16/09/2017

Caring ear

Lovely speaking to Theresa was like talking to family. Very supportive. Picked up on the problem

J From Cumbria On 08/04/2017

Good connection -

Lovely lady who has a good connection and able to pick up details that validate her reading. Thank you for the helpful info and encouragement. Quality reader with specific details.

Lyn From Oz On 02/04/2017

8 th Nov

I do not know why this lady hasnt got more reviews ! Very good reading , picked up everything ! Thank u xx

Carol From Notts On 08/11/2016

It7#;21&8s an honor

It7#;21&8s an honor to read good quality content like you have written here. You have proven your true writing talent and presented your views well.

Marlien From jfDDv3Qz On 30/06/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 44 Seconds

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 51 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile