Reviews of THERESA

N

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Very good

"Spot on I was really surprised.Thank you."

J

1 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


Vague

"Vague and generic reading on messenger"

Alison Bucknall

1 Stars
Location

England

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Typing no response

"Took too long said got disconnected but still typing no apology"

Sarah

3 Stars
Location

Rushden

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Vague

"Spoke on messenger. Took ages to respond so I ended the chat as it was using minutes with no answers. Very vague responses. Could have applied to anyone. Didn’t pick up on the fact that my POI is married and other key things missed too. Not for me I’m afraid"

Ziko

2 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Took to long to respond

"I had my reading via the messenger and even though it was nice to hear and get an answer to some of my questions she takes way too long to reply. I had to end the chat because she was not replying to my last question. Just wasting my minutes."

Ree

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Amazing reader spot on"

Sue

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


In safe hands

"Straight to the point, no waffle, no wasting minutes, delivered with care and compassion but no sugar coating either. One of my go to’s!!"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Compassionate and Empathetic Reader

"She is very sweet and kind. very talented and skilled. lovely lady, spoke in chat, gave good answers to all questions, without bad mouthing anyone was wonderful thanks"

Mcc

No Rating Received
Location

UK8

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Predictions

"Lovely lady to talk to but unfortunately her predictions didnt come to fruition. Disappointing."

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


My go-to reader :-)

"Had several reading with Theresa She is amazing she is always consistent and spot on truly gifted, caring and genuine. Much blessings and love"

Celina

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


She’s amazingly on point

"She picked up on things and people she possibly couldn’t have without having a spiritual gift- even the initial of names! Would definitely recommend."

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Spot on made my day

"You sounds so calm.. omg I am so glad you answered .. thanks .. I feel better much much better xoxoxo"

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


True Psychic :-)

"Another amazing reading, sorry I run out minutes so wanted to thank you with this review for your uplifting reading and validations will be back shortly when things unfold and will work on getting some patience in the meanwhile :D Theresa is amazing, kind and truly gifted you will immediately know by her validations and what she will tell you. Blessings and lights xx"

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing reader, true psychic !!

"picked up very quickly on my situation, had few minutes left due to line being busy and the wait but she managed to answer my questions with clarity. Theresa is spot on and connect very quickly and very nice to talk to. You will not be disappointed with her give her a call and you will see :-) Thank you Therese for your help today, sorry we were cut off sending you lot of blessings and love xxx"

Tan

4 Stars
Location

Launceston Aust

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Great Communication

"I had a short read with Theresa yesterday and my time ran out and I couldn't re-charge in time. We didn't get to finish and I wanted to thank you for your time and energy. Theresa is a beautiful warm and caring reader and although you shocked me with what was said I am pretty sure you were spot on and I thank you for your honesty and helping me out. I will wait to speak to you again. This lovely lady has a gift and isn't just a card reader. Give her a call, she is very good. Blessings to you Theresa."

Lyn

5 Stars
Location

o/s

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Very good indeed

"Thank you for tapping in and telling me I need patience. Should be my middle name!!! So looking forward to hearing from him in 4 weeks /days... Thanks Theresa. "

V

5 Stars
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Lovely

"Really lovely to talk to Theresa has given me a lot of help and guidance and a listening ear. All what I’ve really needed during this time. Has been spot on with my situation and is always consistent. Thank you so much xx"

Lyn

5 Stars
Location

o/s

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Relationship

"Thank you for unequivocally saying you feel strongly that there is a future. I am hoping so and it was good to hear your insight into the situation. Many thanks.. "

N

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Fantastic 100% Accurate

"Connected with Theresa and I asked about love life and she picked up on someone around me instantly. She's very honest in her approach to the situation and tells you how she sees it. Very honest reader. Give her a try."

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Fantastic

"Great reading . Thank you ."

Libran

5 Stars
Location

Home

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Excellent

"Thank you Theresa for your great guidance. "

Stella

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Wow

"She is amazing and very positive true reader great connection 100 percent genuine psychic"

Charlene

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


100% SPOT ON

"I had a reading a couple of days ago and Theresa was 100% SPOT ON with m reading. She has helped me to overcome an extreme difficulty. I just wanted to say thank-you very much for your spiritual guidance and help in enabling me to move forward for the better, not worse. You are nothing short of amazing, thank-you Theresa, your a star! "

Ckaire

5 Stars
Location

Edinburgh

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Thank you

"Spot on, great advice, can’t thank you enough "

5 Stars
Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Comforting Reading

"I was very tearful when I came on phone but left happy and positive. Beautiful person very spirited. Understood me and situation. Made me feel better. Could speak to her all day. She is more than a friend."

T

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


True psychic

"have spoken to her twice and didnt let her know that fact. Her reading didnt deviate it remained the same.Truly gifted "

No Rating Received
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


M yorks

"Thank you for what was the best reading ! So much help and info. Will be back"

Kirsten

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Spot on

"I asked for a general reading, just to see if she could pick up on the situation. She got it straight away, in depth details of what has been worring me. I was extremely amazed. Real deal.. I look forward to the future folding out as discussed. Thank you much Teresa, will speak again x"

No Rating Received
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Lovely lady !

"Very lovely and calm and didn't ask any questions. Saw similar things to top readers"

5 Stars
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Real psychic

"Teresa is a real psychic with a true gift. Shes not a tarot reader who just randomly learnt the cards . I would recommend her highly"

Eve

No Rating Received
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Amazing!

"Straight to the point and accurate reading! Has answers to all the questions! Thanks:)"

Simone

No Rating Received
Location

Uk

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Gifted, precise and honest

"Thanks for my reading Theresa, you just knew exactly what was going on in seconds. It was refreshing to come through to someone who is the real deal! "

Anon

No Rating Received
Date

about 6 years ago

Date

about 6 years ago


OMG

"Amazing! Picked up everything so accurately it was scary! Why does this lady not have more reviews? Excellent x"

J

No Rating Received
Location

Cumbria

Date

over 6 years ago

Date

over 6 years ago


Caring ear

"Lovely speaking to Theresa was like talking to family. Very supportive. Picked up on the problem"

Lyn

No Rating Received
Location

Oz

Date

over 6 years ago

Date

over 6 years ago


Good connection -

"Lovely lady who has a good connection and able to pick up details that validate her reading. Thank you for the helpful info and encouragement. Quality reader with specific details. "

Carol

No Rating Received
Location

Notts

Date

about 7 years ago

Date

about 7 years ago


8 th Nov

"I do not know why this lady hasnt got more reviews ! Very good reading , picked up everything ! Thank u xx "

Marlien

No Rating Received
Location

jfDDv3Qz

Date

over 7 years ago

Date

over 7 years ago


It7#;21&8s an honor

"It7#;21&8s an honor to read good quality content like you have written here. You have proven your true writing talent and presented your views well."