27 Reviews for Emma

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Emma...
Will see

Total opposite to other readers so will see which are correct

From On 13/01/2019

Incredible reader

Emma really gave me so much insight. I was absolutely delighted. Give her a call x

GG From Australia On 04/12/2018

eve

fab ! What a great reading. She is amazing, give her a call.

eve From northampton On 13/09/2018

Thank you

Wonderful to talk to. Helped loads x

From On 09/08/2018

Loved it

I can’t wait to speak to her again Can’t wait

Hannah From Australia On 17/07/2018

Motivation

Finding it hard after dad passed to get it together...Emma gave me light at the end of the tunnel..as a fellow intuitive would highly recommend her blessings to you star!!

JANINE From Darwen UK On 13/07/2018

Very Good in depth reading

Emma is very patient and precise in answering questions. Straight to the point and reads peoples intentions and emotions well.

Wini From uk On 03/04/2018

Clear and sharp

She is direct very straight to the point. Appreciate the fact that you do not need to explain anything and she pick up the situation and emotions past and present . Regarding the future, she has the honesty to leave us our free will on choices but explain which choices they are . Many thanks Emma

laura From London On 09/03/2018

Great Quote

Emma - didn’t think we’d get cut off that quickly today!!! Found this quote after we spoke - “Part of happiness is knowing your sadness” - Sierra McGill Thought it was perfect for the start of our conversation this morning... PS - my review for Emma is - don’t miss speaking with her - she is so true through and through and not afraid to be completely honest with you even when it’s tough for you to digest - it is always spoken with true compassion!!! xxx

B From USA On 11/02/2018

Always AWESOME!

Thanks for everything ALWAYS Emma! Sorry I got cut off today...you know how I hate when I can’t say good bye. Thanks for your support, insight and guidance. Always spot on!!!

B (The Real One)! From USA On 21/01/2018

Very good reading

Had an excellent reading with Emma who was immediately able to pick up on the person I am involved with. Very intuitive and accurate. No nonsense. Highly recommended. Thank you

Sonya From Oxon On 19/11/2017

LOVE EMMA

I am not the same B from USA that posted before. Emma has always been compassionate and carrying with great insight into my relationship. I will always come back to her!!!

B From USA On 27/10/2017

Surprised how accurate

Emma was able to identify areas of my life that I had been worried about.She was able to clearly describe the issues I was having at work and how the situation would resolve over the coming weeks.Over the next few weeks things happened just as she said.Her reading prepared me and reassured me.Thanks.Will use again in the future.

Amy From Newcasrle On 01/08/2017

Clarity

Emma has the ability to pick up on feelings and emotions and although direct and honest showed empathy and did not judge my situation....which she told me about without prompting.I will be calling again as her prediction on my situation happened as she said it would.i was stressed and confused and wanted clarity.I got just that.

Lisa From Wales On 01/08/2017

very good reader!

Your prediction came true!! I am going through a tough time in my life and Emma helped me so much. she said to me that the man i love would reach out and express his love for me i cant thank her enough for her support and words of wisdom will defiantly be calling her back thank you again! x

Ella From Buckingham On 10/07/2017

5 stars

just brilliant, so appreciate Emmas honesty, accuracy and wisdom x

L From asia On 23/06/2017

Not For Me!

This lady is always negative and very seldom right. I guess it's easier to "predict" negative events rather than positive. Her energy is pretty bad.

B From USA On 28/03/2017

Lovely lady

Down to earth and doesn't ask a lot of questions gets to the heart of what you need to be answered. Would highly recommend Emma and she is very positive with what she says.

Tasha From London On 28/03/2017

Good reader

Emma and I understand the spiritual side of life and were on the same page of the book. She tuned in extremely well and gave me a good reading in the short time we had. I would highly recommend this lady, she has a good standard of ethics and produces a fabulous reading. Honest and straight to the point. Thank you Emma. x

From Scotland On 08/01/2017

Thankyou!!

Again you have an amazing way of reading exactly what is happening and explaining things so well. I feel calm. I feel positive. I will be back in touch very soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 13/07/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars ????!!

An amazing, very accurate!! reading. I can't believe how clear and accurate it was. And can’t believe the phone dropped out! I hope I can call again to hear what else comes through:-) Deb xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 20/04/2016

Great experience

I had a great experience! However my phone blocked and i couldnt reach emma again.. i hope next time i will have more luck!

Adriana From London On 02/03/2016

A truly gifted reader!!

Thankyou Emma. I feel relaxed, confident and reassured. And I will sleep soundly tonight! I have so much to look forward to with the loves of my life. Will be keeping in touch xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/03/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

Accurate

Hi Thanks or my reading and I found you to be very accurate of how you read about the man in my life!! So true and am looking forward toy meet with him!! Will keep you posted

Caroline From Edinburgh On 19/11/2015

This lady is good

Thank you Emma for your truly wonderful reading. I am so impressed with your reading style and your friendly approach. Sometimes I think that some psychics can be a bit above themselves but you are truly grounded and I have felt much comfort in our readings together. Thank you I'll call you again shortly.

Dann From Newport On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered