27 Reviews for Emma

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Emma...
Will see

Total opposite to other readers so will see which are correct

From On 13/01/2019

Incredible reader

Emma really gave me so much insight. I was absolutely delighted. Give her a call x

GG From Australia On 04/12/2018

eve

fab ! What a great reading. She is amazing, give her a call.

eve From northampton On 13/09/2018

Thank you

Wonderful to talk to. Helped loads x

From On 09/08/2018

Loved it

I can’t wait to speak to her again Can’t wait

Hannah From Australia On 17/07/2018

Motivation

Finding it hard after dad passed to get it together...Emma gave me light at the end of the tunnel..as a fellow intuitive would highly recommend her blessings to you star!!

JANINE From Darwen UK On 13/07/2018

Very Good in depth reading

Emma is very patient and precise in answering questions. Straight to the point and reads peoples intentions and emotions well.

Wini From uk On 03/04/2018

Clear and sharp

She is direct very straight to the point. Appreciate the fact that you do not need to explain anything and she pick up the situation and emotions past and present . Regarding the future, she has the honesty to leave us our free will on choices but explain which choices they are . Many thanks Emma

laura From London On 09/03/2018

Great Quote

Emma - didn’t think we’d get cut off that quickly today!!! Found this quote after we spoke - “Part of happiness is knowing your sadness” - Sierra McGill Thought it was perfect for the start of our conversation this morning... PS - my review for Emma is - don’t miss speaking with her - she is so true through and through and not afraid to be completely honest with you even when it’s tough for you to digest - it is always spoken with true compassion!!! xxx

B From USA On 11/02/2018

Always AWESOME!

Thanks for everything ALWAYS Emma! Sorry I got cut off today...you know how I hate when I can’t say good bye. Thanks for your support, insight and guidance. Always spot on!!!

B (The Real One)! From USA On 21/01/2018

Very good reading

Had an excellent reading with Emma who was immediately able to pick up on the person I am involved with. Very intuitive and accurate. No nonsense. Highly recommended. Thank you

Sonya From Oxon On 19/11/2017

LOVE EMMA

I am not the same B from USA that posted before. Emma has always been compassionate and carrying with great insight into my relationship. I will always come back to her!!!

B From USA On 27/10/2017

Surprised how accurate

Emma was able to identify areas of my life that I had been worried about.She was able to clearly describe the issues I was having at work and how the situation would resolve over the coming weeks.Over the next few weeks things happened just as she said.Her reading prepared me and reassured me.Thanks.Will use again in the future.

Amy From Newcasrle On 01/08/2017

Clarity

Emma has the ability to pick up on feelings and emotions and although direct and honest showed empathy and did not judge my situation....which she told me about without prompting.I will be calling again as her prediction on my situation happened as she said it would.i was stressed and confused and wanted clarity.I got just that.

Lisa From Wales On 01/08/2017

very good reader!

Your prediction came true!! I am going through a tough time in my life and Emma helped me so much. she said to me that the man i love would reach out and express his love for me i cant thank her enough for her support and words of wisdom will defiantly be calling her back thank you again! x

Ella From Buckingham On 10/07/2017

5 stars

just brilliant, so appreciate Emmas honesty, accuracy and wisdom x

L From asia On 23/06/2017

Not For Me!

This lady is always negative and very seldom right. I guess it's easier to "predict" negative events rather than positive. Her energy is pretty bad.

B From USA On 28/03/2017

Lovely lady

Down to earth and doesn't ask a lot of questions gets to the heart of what you need to be answered. Would highly recommend Emma and she is very positive with what she says.

Tasha From London On 28/03/2017

Good reader

Emma and I understand the spiritual side of life and were on the same page of the book. She tuned in extremely well and gave me a good reading in the short time we had. I would highly recommend this lady, she has a good standard of ethics and produces a fabulous reading. Honest and straight to the point. Thank you Emma. x

From Scotland On 08/01/2017

Thankyou!!

Again you have an amazing way of reading exactly what is happening and explaining things so well. I feel calm. I feel positive. I will be back in touch very soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 13/07/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars ????!!

An amazing, very accurate!! reading. I can't believe how clear and accurate it was. And can’t believe the phone dropped out! I hope I can call again to hear what else comes through:-) Deb xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 20/04/2016

Great experience

I had a great experience! However my phone blocked and i couldnt reach emma again.. i hope next time i will have more luck!

Adriana From London On 02/03/2016

A truly gifted reader!!

Thankyou Emma. I feel relaxed, confident and reassured. And I will sleep soundly tonight! I have so much to look forward to with the loves of my life. Will be keeping in touch xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/03/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

Accurate

Hi Thanks or my reading and I found you to be very accurate of how you read about the man in my life!! So true and am looking forward toy meet with him!! Will keep you posted

Caroline From Edinburgh On 19/11/2015

This lady is good

Thank you Emma for your truly wonderful reading. I am so impressed with your reading style and your friendly approach. Sometimes I think that some psychics can be a bit above themselves but you are truly grounded and I have felt much comfort in our readings together. Thank you I'll call you again shortly.

Dann From Newport On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.