27 Reviews for Emma

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Emma...
Will see

Total opposite to other readers so will see which are correct

From On 13/01/2019

Incredible reader

Emma really gave me so much insight. I was absolutely delighted. Give her a call x

GG From Australia On 04/12/2018

eve

fab ! What a great reading. She is amazing, give her a call.

eve From northampton On 13/09/2018

Thank you

Wonderful to talk to. Helped loads x

From On 09/08/2018

Loved it

I can’t wait to speak to her again Can’t wait

Hannah From Australia On 17/07/2018

Motivation

Finding it hard after dad passed to get it together...Emma gave me light at the end of the tunnel..as a fellow intuitive would highly recommend her blessings to you star!!

JANINE From Darwen UK On 13/07/2018

Very Good in depth reading

Emma is very patient and precise in answering questions. Straight to the point and reads peoples intentions and emotions well.

Wini From uk On 03/04/2018

Clear and sharp

She is direct very straight to the point. Appreciate the fact that you do not need to explain anything and she pick up the situation and emotions past and present . Regarding the future, she has the honesty to leave us our free will on choices but explain which choices they are . Many thanks Emma

laura From London On 09/03/2018

Great Quote

Emma - didn’t think we’d get cut off that quickly today!!! Found this quote after we spoke - “Part of happiness is knowing your sadness” - Sierra McGill Thought it was perfect for the start of our conversation this morning... PS - my review for Emma is - don’t miss speaking with her - she is so true through and through and not afraid to be completely honest with you even when it’s tough for you to digest - it is always spoken with true compassion!!! xxx

B From USA On 11/02/2018

Always AWESOME!

Thanks for everything ALWAYS Emma! Sorry I got cut off today...you know how I hate when I can’t say good bye. Thanks for your support, insight and guidance. Always spot on!!!

B (The Real One)! From USA On 21/01/2018

Very good reading

Had an excellent reading with Emma who was immediately able to pick up on the person I am involved with. Very intuitive and accurate. No nonsense. Highly recommended. Thank you

Sonya From Oxon On 19/11/2017

LOVE EMMA

I am not the same B from USA that posted before. Emma has always been compassionate and carrying with great insight into my relationship. I will always come back to her!!!

B From USA On 27/10/2017

Surprised how accurate

Emma was able to identify areas of my life that I had been worried about.She was able to clearly describe the issues I was having at work and how the situation would resolve over the coming weeks.Over the next few weeks things happened just as she said.Her reading prepared me and reassured me.Thanks.Will use again in the future.

Amy From Newcasrle On 01/08/2017

Clarity

Emma has the ability to pick up on feelings and emotions and although direct and honest showed empathy and did not judge my situation....which she told me about without prompting.I will be calling again as her prediction on my situation happened as she said it would.i was stressed and confused and wanted clarity.I got just that.

Lisa From Wales On 01/08/2017

very good reader!

Your prediction came true!! I am going through a tough time in my life and Emma helped me so much. she said to me that the man i love would reach out and express his love for me i cant thank her enough for her support and words of wisdom will defiantly be calling her back thank you again! x

Ella From Buckingham On 10/07/2017

5 stars

just brilliant, so appreciate Emmas honesty, accuracy and wisdom x

L From asia On 23/06/2017

Not For Me!

This lady is always negative and very seldom right. I guess it's easier to "predict" negative events rather than positive. Her energy is pretty bad.

B From USA On 28/03/2017

Lovely lady

Down to earth and doesn't ask a lot of questions gets to the heart of what you need to be answered. Would highly recommend Emma and she is very positive with what she says.

Tasha From London On 28/03/2017

Good reader

Emma and I understand the spiritual side of life and were on the same page of the book. She tuned in extremely well and gave me a good reading in the short time we had. I would highly recommend this lady, she has a good standard of ethics and produces a fabulous reading. Honest and straight to the point. Thank you Emma. x

From Scotland On 08/01/2017

Thankyou!!

Again you have an amazing way of reading exactly what is happening and explaining things so well. I feel calm. I feel positive. I will be back in touch very soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 13/07/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars ????!!

An amazing, very accurate!! reading. I can't believe how clear and accurate it was. And can’t believe the phone dropped out! I hope I can call again to hear what else comes through:-) Deb xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 20/04/2016

Great experience

I had a great experience! However my phone blocked and i couldnt reach emma again.. i hope next time i will have more luck!

Adriana From London On 02/03/2016

A truly gifted reader!!

Thankyou Emma. I feel relaxed, confident and reassured. And I will sleep soundly tonight! I have so much to look forward to with the loves of my life. Will be keeping in touch xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/03/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

five stat reader

Emma instantly made a connection with me and looked deeply into an area of my life I was worried about. She explained everything to me in detail and the information was flowing. She did not ask me any questions and every piece of information I was given was 100% correct. She is also very empathetic and wise. I could talk to her freely. I felt more clearer in my head and lighter in my heart. I am so glad I Spoke to her and highly recommend her for ab honest reading

Nisha From London On 15/01/2016

Accurate

Hi Thanks or my reading and I found you to be very accurate of how you read about the man in my life!! So true and am looking forward toy meet with him!! Will keep you posted

Caroline From Edinburgh On 19/11/2015

This lady is good

Thank you Emma for your truly wonderful reading. I am so impressed with your reading style and your friendly approach. Sometimes I think that some psychics can be a bit above themselves but you are truly grounded and I have felt much comfort in our readings together. Thank you I'll call you again shortly.

Dann From Newport On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered