Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shaun...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shaun (Shaun)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shaun?

Please rate Shaun by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shaun
Amazing

Spoke twice now & reading not changed absolutely pucks up and stands by his words and advised. Great guy lovely to speak too also Was spot on with current situation

Linda From London On 19/02/2021

TOO S-L-O-W!!!

OMG!!! Had to ask his spirit guides for answers to every question but took ages to get an answer. Literally answered two questions in 10 mins and nothing spectacular. Practically yes/no. No depth to his ready. Waste of my time and money!

Caron From Australia On 18/02/2021

We were cut off

Shaun is my go to. Im so annoyed our last call was cut off because its hard to get through to shaun. I had more minutes but i dont know what happened. His readings have always been accurate since 2018

Bianca From Au On 14/01/2021

Asking me too much questions and guessing

Tiffany From London On 10/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant

Shaun I'm so sorry I got cut off...I could have spoken to you for ages. Thank you so much for your very accurate insight to my POI. I have a lot to look forward to. Shaun is lovely to speak to and definitely well worth giving a chance to

Carrie From Kent On 20/11/2020

Absolutely phenomenal

What a gem :) connected to everything so quickly and accurately. I find sometimes people talk well but don’t listen well. He does both and is so nice to boot. Highly recommend.

Donna From London On 19/11/2020

Excellent

Reading on point but also very helpful in aiding my understanding of angel messages that I have personally received. Good guy. Nice to talk to. Will call again :)

Leah From UK On 11/10/2020

This gentleman is genuinely amazing

Thanks Shaun for the reading and for sharing your spiritual gift

From On 08/10/2020

Excellent

Shaun is very down to earth and is spot on and can see exactly how people are feeling and what their intentions are. I didn't even tell him much and he could see everything that was going on. He is really good at giving positive advice. Thank you so much Shaun.

Jasmin From South London On 16/08/2020

When I called Shaun, I could swear I read with him before even though I know I never had. Then I realized it's because I had read with Hashim. Shaun's style of reading is very very VERY similar to Hashim's style. I think they are somewhat related.

From On 22/06/2020

Thanks again wish you were online more .! I asked for straight up truths and I got that from you. I wasted so much money on other psychic and tarot readers that just offer their opinions or affirmations.. Thank God for you .

Melissa From Bunbury On 25/05/2020

Great 5 stars

So quirky funny and entertaing yet right on point .Told me my friend was jealous and trying to sabotage me .Too true but. Never knew He is very intune and can see what that other person is up to . Love this guys style .

Melissa From Bunbury On 06/05/2020

Great spiritual reading

HIs judge of characters, he listens to the feeling of the people’s or successful

Craig From Newcastle or Chepstow On 01/05/2020

Great spiritual reading

HIs judge of characters, he listens to the feeling of the people’s or successful

Craig From Newcastle or Chepstow On 01/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is superb reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills.. very talented and skilled . so kind and empathetic.. superb reading hidden messages reading in depth complete package thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2020

All readings have come to pass

none of my reviews have saved. But all 3 reviews i have tried to post, were sending you praises. Always accurate. And if you dont know you will say so. Once connected the answers come fairly quick

Bianca From australia On 15/03/2020

Great Reader

He is brilliant, connects really well. superb reader.. must take a reading from him

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/01/2020

Great Reader

He is brilliant, connects really well, superb reader thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/01/2020

Good guy but to slow for me , I'm thinking of my credit

M From On 18/01/2020

incredible and encouraging

He is brilliant reader, connects really well skilled and talented supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/01/2020

Help with situation

Tuned in well with guides and gave me sound advice :)

Jo From London On 06/01/2020

Brilliant Advice !

He is great, very intuitive and psychic his dedication to his craft is clap worthy.. he is skilled and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/12/2019

Excellent

A brilliant reader, superbly skilled and talented Has great skills and very empathetic

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/11/2019

Spot on

Sean is an excellent reader

From On 08/11/2019

THANK YOU

Shaun you provided me what I needed to hear for clarity. My heart is in the right place and I believe that what you told me will come to pass! I will update you one things start happening. I will call you again! Thank You so much! I highly recommend him!!!! You put me at ease.

Heather From USA On 27/10/2019

Incredible and Real

He is brilliant reader, picks in well with his guides, connects beautifully, was superb in the reading . IMpressed in A bIG wAY Thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 18/10/2019

An honor today.Very special reading .Love and Light from fellow empath and conduit.x

From On 01/06/2019

Time maxed out could of asked so many questions hope he will chose me did gain perspective and insight

From On 25/05/2019

Thank you

Very helpful. Thank you. Glad I spoke to you today.

Ali From Earth On 06/04/2019

Shaun is genuine

Shaun is the real deal. He was right about what he said. I didn't have to tell him much. I also know the predictions he made will happen. He is a lovely man.

Frances From Australia On 04/02/2019

Great Reading

Had another reading with shaun,mainly to update him on what happened with my situation,you were right about someone helping me with my tough situations and things has got so much better,i hope your other prediction comes true,regarding blue

Sharon From wanstead On 23/01/2019

Lovely reader

Sorry, I disconnected my phone! Have had a few readings in the past few months, all said my ex was coming back, but not Shaun, how refreshing to hear something new

Jacqui From Uk On 01/01/2019

Thank u.. U Are Amazing!!

Shaun u are Amazing reader may god bless you Always love & light from Nikola xxx

From On 27/11/2018

Excellent

This reader works specific and as his vibration is high he can forge through obstacles to give you clarity when other readers can’t!!!! Thanks

Julia From London On 23/11/2018

Great Reading

I spoke to shaun last night,i was very confused about a situation that has been going on 8 years nowwhich i think is very unfair to me and i did'nt ask to be involved in,he told me not to blame myself,he confirmed everything that i suspected about my situation,so,pleasant,reasurring,confident reader,i forgot that i was on the phone for so long,but i really needed answers and advice,the phone dropped out of my hand,so i never had a chance to continue,i hope to speak to him again

Sharon From Redbridge On 22/11/2018

Thank you

Sorry, my minutes ran out and didn’t get to say bye. I found your reading very informative and straight to the point. I was a mess when I callled but u cleared my mind n made me not to worry. I pray what u said comes to light. Thank you so much. Excellent reader and you got my situation right. Lovely man, take care x

From On 24/10/2018

Very real psychic; he brought clarity to my confused mind. He asks his guides questions and then gets the answers. He has a lovely calm and caring nature...Dee

From On 05/10/2018

Very empathic and reassuring

Shaun is lovely to speak with and is very compassionate - too early to say if what he says will come to pass. Certainly very knowledgeable :) kristy

From On 25/08/2018

A secret

I'd love to keep you a secret Shaun because your totally exceptional You channel spirit and spirit guides can only give the true facts and help and guide us even if it's not what we want to hear but you did confirm what I knew already but it's validation and confirmation and supportive but also your healing while your talking . Thank you to your guide thank you to you your a special empath God Bless Helena 8.8.18 ( my birthday ) x

Helena From North east uk On 08/08/2018

Guided

It took some time to find this amazing person who could confide in his spirit guides for the answers I sought . A lovely human being a wonderful channel of love and light . A hundred blessings Shaun for the work you do in helping and guiding souls on their divine path can't put into words how you ha e helped me this evening . God Bless Helena 20.07.18 x

Helena From North East UK On 20/07/2018

AWESOME

I just love Shaun, with the help of his guides he can tune in and answer the questions that really do trouble us in this material world. Thank you Shaun for your empathy and helping me put my mind at rest. Love and light Selina x

Selina From cumbria On 05/07/2018

Good

Thank you Shaun, he is very good at answering direct questions, I'd highly recommend Shaun for a reading. Will be calling back soon:)

Claire From Surrey On 31/03/2018

IMPRESSIVE

Shaun....you rock!! Thank you for your unique style of reading and absolutely 100% validations regarding David. I am so glad I caught you in the early hours. This man is a delight to talk to and I predict a very bright future. Welcome on board Shaun. Love and light from a fellow reader. xx

marian From cumbria On 07/03/2018

Love life

Sorry just spoke with you shaun my minutes ran out try to call you back but someone else snap you up thanks for making me feel better putting my mind d at rest giving me clarity and all the answers I needed you have given me peace of mind give shaun a call you won't be disappointed he really is caring and genuine And is good at what he does has a very soothing clam voice I rang you in total Confusion now I feel so clam thanks to shaun I shall call a gain Marie

From On 26/02/2018

Love life

Sorry just spoke with you shaun my minutes ran out try to call you back but someone else snap you up thanks for making me feel better putting my mind d at rest giving me clarity and all the answers I needed you have given me peace of mind give shaun a call you won't be disappointed he really is caring and genuine And is good at what he does has a very soothing clam voice I rang you in total Confusion now I feel so clam thanks to shaun I shall call a gain Marie

From On 26/02/2018

AMAZING

This man is brilliant he is new to this line and I’m shocked he picked up names without any information given or prompting and he doesn’t use any tools cards etc very psychic. He is going to get very popular and busy soon so Please call him you won’t be disappointed I will definitely be calling him again. Thank you x

Sue From London On 15/02/2018

Amazing

Answered all of questions. Picked up my situation immediately ! Worth giving a try you won’t be disappointed

Julia From London On 08/02/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal

Crystal

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1112
18 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1112

Reviews: 18

Hi, my name is Crystal and I am a Psychic Medium. I have known this from a very young age and throughout my life have had lots of spiritual contact, initially as my mum used to call Them ‘ my imaginary friends’! With help from my spirit guides, I would like to assist you within areas of your life, including career, finance, family, romance and soulmates. I’m kind, caring, non Judgemental and here to answer your questions. PIN 1112.

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Cougar nan Lang

Cougar nan Lang

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5335
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5335

Reviews: 29

I have been very sensitive to the spirit world for as long as I can remember, with 25+ years experience providing Tarot Readings to friends, family and clients. I call upon my spirit guides and my deep knowledge of the blessed Tarot to bring you understanding and clarity.I have recently completed a Diploma in Tarot Reading. PIN: 5335

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile