20 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Fabulous!

Very caring and intuitive about my situation. Definitely recommend!

From On 13/07/2018

Spot on reading with Rose 11/12/2017

Phoned Rose this evening. Immediately picked up on everything. 90% accurate with details only a true psychic would know. And a lovely lady to speak with. Really nice manner with me over the phone. Thank you so much.

Jonathan From Leeds On 11/12/2017

Worst opinionated wrong

Offers personal opinion no actual reading time waster

Maria T From London On 23/07/2017

Fantastic reader

Rose was fantastic today so much clarity in her reading i have to say you've made my day so much brighter thank you so much will be calling you back soon x

Janett From London On 17/07/2017

AWFUL!!!! Not a psychic

One of the most cold hearted random readers!!! Inconsistent and rude and nasty came across very cold not so nice at all not fit for the job at all TOTAL waste of time and money!!!! Never again I would not recommend her at all She is dreadful I would keep my eyes on her TRUSTED PSCHICS You have some fantastic readers on hear But my goodness she is some thing

- From - On 28/05/2017

Great!

Thank you, thank you! What a great reading. You did me wonders!!

Acaica From On 26/05/2017

Worst reader on trusted psychic

People like her give good psychics a bad name I have tried to post this a few times know She was terrible very cold hearted and heartless

John From - On 25/05/2017

Dreadful Reading

This was a dreadful reading. I was told that everything is really good in my workplace and that is not true because I am having hell. But this lady could not pick up anything bad, she said that I am doing good and that is totally a lie.

4th March 2017 From On 04/03/2017

Excellent

Excellent reading and a lovely lady, highly recommend to all

Nat From London On 13/11/2016

amazing reader

i had to write one of these things on this site as some readers you go to you just dont connect with but with this lady i have really found a solid connection she gives me such indepth readings about my past present and future and has helped me through several difficult situations in my life

Eve From AUS On 27/10/2016

Excellent

Fantastic reading. Thank you.

James From Dundee On 26/08/2016

wow wow

Had a reading with rose she picked up straight away on my suitation i was amazed.... shes good call her if your feel down or need to talk thanks

ren From london On 14/05/2016

GOOD

SPOKE TO ROSE RECENTLY, SHE WAS A LOVELY LADY AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK TO HER AGAIN. UNFORTUNETLY WE WERE CUT OFF AND I COULD NOT RE CONNECT. I WOULD LOVE TO CARRY ON WHERE WE LEFT OFF, GOD BLESS, DIANA.

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 01/05/2016

Still excellent

Nowadays certain psychic lines, it's all about keeping you on the phone pretending they're connecting with you, BUT these guys are still doing what they say they will. Fast accurate answers with fantastic readers such as Rose.

Sarah P From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Thankful

Rose was really perfect for me she was aware of my situation and how i was feeling right from the start of the call which i found amazing and really breathtaking at the details she was telling me that I thought no one else would have known about me. Rose just tells it like it really is which is exactly what i valued in her very detailed reading. Her advice was excellent and relevant to my situation which she understood so very well and I am now calling her weekly for a general update as so many of her predictions are coming true Always great to chat Jean.

Miss Jean Bethany From Cannock UK On 30/11/-0001

5 out of 5

What a breath of fresh air! A reader that can actually read!A great reading with plenty of information and answers to my questions. Thank you so much. TK

Tammy From UK On 30/11/-0001

Did not know where to turn

Thank you Rose for an exceptional reading, I was the man with the problem with the girlfriend. Your reading has really lifted me and I feel like a whole weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I know what I need to do now and with your spiritual injection it has really paved the way for me to feel more at peace. Thank you once again. Yours Sincerely Frank

Frank Simmons From London, UK On 30/11/-0001

So Helpful & Caring

I was new to having Psychic readings & I am so glad I did. Rose is so caring & helpful, she took the time to understand me & the things she knew about me took my breath away! I have recomended you to all of my friends Rose. God bless you.

Eddy Cartman From San Francisco On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Had a reading and must say how accurate everything was past, present and some of the future events which still yet to unfold as not time yet. Really helped me out which direction to take and what to do. Thank you very much

Michael From llanidloes On 30/11/-0001

3 star reading

I gave a 3 star rating as in the beginning of the call I felt we did not connect but that soon changed and came up with things that only I know so i was really taken aback. Will call again

Jeanne Cunningham From Bexley SE London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Seconds
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.