20 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Fabulous!

Very caring and intuitive about my situation. Definitely recommend!

From On 13/07/2018

Spot on reading with Rose 11/12/2017

Phoned Rose this evening. Immediately picked up on everything. 90% accurate with details only a true psychic would know. And a lovely lady to speak with. Really nice manner with me over the phone. Thank you so much.

Jonathan From Leeds On 11/12/2017

Worst opinionated wrong

Offers personal opinion no actual reading time waster

Maria T From London On 23/07/2017

Fantastic reader

Rose was fantastic today so much clarity in her reading i have to say you've made my day so much brighter thank you so much will be calling you back soon x

Janett From London On 17/07/2017

AWFUL!!!! Not a psychic

One of the most cold hearted random readers!!! Inconsistent and rude and nasty came across very cold not so nice at all not fit for the job at all TOTAL waste of time and money!!!! Never again I would not recommend her at all She is dreadful I would keep my eyes on her TRUSTED PSCHICS You have some fantastic readers on hear But my goodness she is some thing

- From - On 28/05/2017

Great!

Thank you, thank you! What a great reading. You did me wonders!!

Acaica From On 26/05/2017

Worst reader on trusted psychic

People like her give good psychics a bad name I have tried to post this a few times know She was terrible very cold hearted and heartless

John From - On 25/05/2017

Dreadful Reading

This was a dreadful reading. I was told that everything is really good in my workplace and that is not true because I am having hell. But this lady could not pick up anything bad, she said that I am doing good and that is totally a lie.

4th March 2017 From On 04/03/2017

Excellent

Excellent reading and a lovely lady, highly recommend to all

Nat From London On 13/11/2016

amazing reader

i had to write one of these things on this site as some readers you go to you just dont connect with but with this lady i have really found a solid connection she gives me such indepth readings about my past present and future and has helped me through several difficult situations in my life

Eve From AUS On 27/10/2016

Excellent

Fantastic reading. Thank you.

James From Dundee On 26/08/2016

wow wow

Had a reading with rose she picked up straight away on my suitation i was amazed.... shes good call her if your feel down or need to talk thanks

ren From london On 14/05/2016

GOOD

SPOKE TO ROSE RECENTLY, SHE WAS A LOVELY LADY AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK TO HER AGAIN. UNFORTUNETLY WE WERE CUT OFF AND I COULD NOT RE CONNECT. I WOULD LOVE TO CARRY ON WHERE WE LEFT OFF, GOD BLESS, DIANA.

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 01/05/2016

Still excellent

Nowadays certain psychic lines, it's all about keeping you on the phone pretending they're connecting with you, BUT these guys are still doing what they say they will. Fast accurate answers with fantastic readers such as Rose.

Sarah P From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Thankful

Rose was really perfect for me she was aware of my situation and how i was feeling right from the start of the call which i found amazing and really breathtaking at the details she was telling me that I thought no one else would have known about me. Rose just tells it like it really is which is exactly what i valued in her very detailed reading. Her advice was excellent and relevant to my situation which she understood so very well and I am now calling her weekly for a general update as so many of her predictions are coming true Always great to chat Jean.

Miss Jean Bethany From Cannock UK On 30/11/-0001

5 out of 5

What a breath of fresh air! A reader that can actually read!A great reading with plenty of information and answers to my questions. Thank you so much. TK

Tammy From UK On 30/11/-0001

Did not know where to turn

Thank you Rose for an exceptional reading, I was the man with the problem with the girlfriend. Your reading has really lifted me and I feel like a whole weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I know what I need to do now and with your spiritual injection it has really paved the way for me to feel more at peace. Thank you once again. Yours Sincerely Frank

Frank Simmons From London, UK On 30/11/-0001

So Helpful & Caring

I was new to having Psychic readings & I am so glad I did. Rose is so caring & helpful, she took the time to understand me & the things she knew about me took my breath away! I have recomended you to all of my friends Rose. God bless you.

Eddy Cartman From San Francisco On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Had a reading and must say how accurate everything was past, present and some of the future events which still yet to unfold as not time yet. Really helped me out which direction to take and what to do. Thank you very much

Michael From llanidloes On 30/11/-0001

3 star reading

I gave a 3 star rating as in the beginning of the call I felt we did not connect but that soon changed and came up with things that only I know so i was really taken aback. Will call again

Jeanne Cunningham From Bexley SE London On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.