Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rose (Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rose?

Please rate Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rose
Spot on

Was a quick reading but picked up on so many things so quickly and the predictions came to pass as quickly as she said they would. Am trying to re-connect with Rose for another reading.

SR From Birmingham On 25/02/2021

Great reading

I have had so many reading on trusted psychics I can honestly say, rose was really good... pick up on everything I wanted to know without me saying a word. Thank you rose.

Maureen From London On 15/11/2020

Truth

Extremely opinionated and more like a therapy call not psychic reading. I asked about my current situation with my husband. Nothing Not talented wasted 5 mins

From On 25/10/2020

Awful reader

Unlikely this will be printed.....but I honestly wouldn’t waster your hard earned cash on this reader. There’s so many good ones on here like Sadie, scarlet, Kerry and Susan. This reader is just in my option awful

Stella From Wimbledon On 20/03/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with rose and she picked up someone i liked,but told me to leave it in the past,just getting into our slipped disc problems and the phone cut out,sorry rose my phone batteries died,i will speak to you another time

Sharon From London On 16/03/2020

Fabulous!

Very caring and intuitive about my situation. Definitely recommend!

From On 13/07/2018

Spot on reading with Rose 11/12/2017

Phoned Rose this evening. Immediately picked up on everything. 90% accurate with details only a true psychic would know. And a lovely lady to speak with. Really nice manner with me over the phone. Thank you so much.

Jonathan From Leeds On 11/12/2017

Worst opinionated wrong

Offers personal opinion no actual reading time waster

Maria T From London On 23/07/2017

Fantastic reader

Rose was fantastic today so much clarity in her reading i have to say you've made my day so much brighter thank you so much will be calling you back soon x

Janett From London On 17/07/2017

AWFUL!!!! Not a psychic

One of the most cold hearted random readers!!! Inconsistent and rude and nasty came across very cold not so nice at all not fit for the job at all TOTAL waste of time and money!!!! Never again I would not recommend her at all She is dreadful I would keep my eyes on her TRUSTED PSCHICS You have some fantastic readers on hear But my goodness she is some thing

- From - On 28/05/2017

Great!

Thank you, thank you! What a great reading. You did me wonders!!

Acaica From On 26/05/2017

Worst reader on trusted psychic

People like her give good psychics a bad name I have tried to post this a few times know She was terrible very cold hearted and heartless

John From - On 25/05/2017

Dreadful Reading

This was a dreadful reading. I was told that everything is really good in my workplace and that is not true because I am having hell. But this lady could not pick up anything bad, she said that I am doing good and that is totally a lie.

4th March 2017 From On 04/03/2017

Excellent

Excellent reading and a lovely lady, highly recommend to all

Nat From London On 13/11/2016

amazing reader

i had to write one of these things on this site as some readers you go to you just dont connect with but with this lady i have really found a solid connection she gives me such indepth readings about my past present and future and has helped me through several difficult situations in my life

Eve From AUS On 27/10/2016

Excellent

Fantastic reading. Thank you.

James From Dundee On 26/08/2016

wow wow

Had a reading with rose she picked up straight away on my suitation i was amazed.... shes good call her if your feel down or need to talk thanks

ren From london On 14/05/2016

GOOD

SPOKE TO ROSE RECENTLY, SHE WAS A LOVELY LADY AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK TO HER AGAIN. UNFORTUNETLY WE WERE CUT OFF AND I COULD NOT RE CONNECT. I WOULD LOVE TO CARRY ON WHERE WE LEFT OFF, GOD BLESS, DIANA.

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 01/05/2016

Still excellent

Nowadays certain psychic lines, it's all about keeping you on the phone pretending they're connecting with you, BUT these guys are still doing what they say they will. Fast accurate answers with fantastic readers such as Rose.

Sarah P From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Thankful

Rose was really perfect for me she was aware of my situation and how i was feeling right from the start of the call which i found amazing and really breathtaking at the details she was telling me that I thought no one else would have known about me. Rose just tells it like it really is which is exactly what i valued in her very detailed reading. Her advice was excellent and relevant to my situation which she understood so very well and I am now calling her weekly for a general update as so many of her predictions are coming true Always great to chat Jean.

Miss Jean Bethany From Cannock UK On 30/11/-0001

5 out of 5

What a breath of fresh air! A reader that can actually read!A great reading with plenty of information and answers to my questions. Thank you so much. TK

Tammy From UK On 30/11/-0001

Did not know where to turn

Thank you Rose for an exceptional reading, I was the man with the problem with the girlfriend. Your reading has really lifted me and I feel like a whole weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I know what I need to do now and with your spiritual injection it has really paved the way for me to feel more at peace. Thank you once again. Yours Sincerely Frank

Frank Simmons From London, UK On 30/11/-0001

So Helpful & Caring

I was new to having Psychic readings & I am so glad I did. Rose is so caring & helpful, she took the time to understand me & the things she knew about me took my breath away! I have recomended you to all of my friends Rose. God bless you.

Eddy Cartman From San Francisco On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Had a reading and must say how accurate everything was past, present and some of the future events which still yet to unfold as not time yet. Really helped me out which direction to take and what to do. Thank you very much

Michael From llanidloes On 30/11/-0001

3 star reading

I gave a 3 star rating as in the beginning of the call I felt we did not connect but that soon changed and came up with things that only I know so i was really taken aback. Will call again

Jeanne Cunningham From Bexley SE London On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Seconds
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 14 Seconds

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile