20 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Fabulous!

Very caring and intuitive about my situation. Definitely recommend!

From On 13/07/2018

Spot on reading with Rose 11/12/2017

Phoned Rose this evening. Immediately picked up on everything. 90% accurate with details only a true psychic would know. And a lovely lady to speak with. Really nice manner with me over the phone. Thank you so much.

Jonathan From Leeds On 11/12/2017

Worst opinionated wrong

Offers personal opinion no actual reading time waster

Maria T From London On 23/07/2017

Fantastic reader

Rose was fantastic today so much clarity in her reading i have to say you've made my day so much brighter thank you so much will be calling you back soon x

Janett From London On 17/07/2017

AWFUL!!!! Not a psychic

One of the most cold hearted random readers!!! Inconsistent and rude and nasty came across very cold not so nice at all not fit for the job at all TOTAL waste of time and money!!!! Never again I would not recommend her at all She is dreadful I would keep my eyes on her TRUSTED PSCHICS You have some fantastic readers on hear But my goodness she is some thing

- From - On 28/05/2017

Great!

Thank you, thank you! What a great reading. You did me wonders!!

Acaica From On 26/05/2017

Worst reader on trusted psychic

People like her give good psychics a bad name I have tried to post this a few times know She was terrible very cold hearted and heartless

John From - On 25/05/2017

Dreadful Reading

This was a dreadful reading. I was told that everything is really good in my workplace and that is not true because I am having hell. But this lady could not pick up anything bad, she said that I am doing good and that is totally a lie.

4th March 2017 From On 04/03/2017

Excellent

Excellent reading and a lovely lady, highly recommend to all

Nat From London On 13/11/2016

amazing reader

i had to write one of these things on this site as some readers you go to you just dont connect with but with this lady i have really found a solid connection she gives me such indepth readings about my past present and future and has helped me through several difficult situations in my life

Eve From AUS On 27/10/2016

Excellent

Fantastic reading. Thank you.

James From Dundee On 26/08/2016

wow wow

Had a reading with rose she picked up straight away on my suitation i was amazed.... shes good call her if your feel down or need to talk thanks

ren From london On 14/05/2016

GOOD

SPOKE TO ROSE RECENTLY, SHE WAS A LOVELY LADY AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK TO HER AGAIN. UNFORTUNETLY WE WERE CUT OFF AND I COULD NOT RE CONNECT. I WOULD LOVE TO CARRY ON WHERE WE LEFT OFF, GOD BLESS, DIANA.

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 01/05/2016

Still excellent

Nowadays certain psychic lines, it's all about keeping you on the phone pretending they're connecting with you, BUT these guys are still doing what they say they will. Fast accurate answers with fantastic readers such as Rose.

Sarah P From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Thankful

Rose was really perfect for me she was aware of my situation and how i was feeling right from the start of the call which i found amazing and really breathtaking at the details she was telling me that I thought no one else would have known about me. Rose just tells it like it really is which is exactly what i valued in her very detailed reading. Her advice was excellent and relevant to my situation which she understood so very well and I am now calling her weekly for a general update as so many of her predictions are coming true Always great to chat Jean.

Miss Jean Bethany From Cannock UK On 30/11/-0001

5 out of 5

What a breath of fresh air! A reader that can actually read!A great reading with plenty of information and answers to my questions. Thank you so much. TK

Tammy From UK On 30/11/-0001

Did not know where to turn

Thank you Rose for an exceptional reading, I was the man with the problem with the girlfriend. Your reading has really lifted me and I feel like a whole weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I know what I need to do now and with your spiritual injection it has really paved the way for me to feel more at peace. Thank you once again. Yours Sincerely Frank

Frank Simmons From London, UK On 30/11/-0001

So Helpful & Caring

I was new to having Psychic readings & I am so glad I did. Rose is so caring & helpful, she took the time to understand me & the things she knew about me took my breath away! I have recomended you to all of my friends Rose. God bless you.

Eddy Cartman From San Francisco On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Had a reading and must say how accurate everything was past, present and some of the future events which still yet to unfold as not time yet. Really helped me out which direction to take and what to do. Thank you very much

Michael From llanidloes On 30/11/-0001

3 star reading

I gave a 3 star rating as in the beginning of the call I felt we did not connect but that soon changed and came up with things that only I know so i was really taken aback. Will call again

Jeanne Cunningham From Bexley SE London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Seconds
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered