Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maggie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maggie (Maggie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maggie?

Please rate Maggie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maggie
Excellent, genuine reader!

Thank you Maggie! You picked up on everything and you brought me so much positivity! It was like talking to a friend but with the predictions as an extra! Thank you! My favourite!

Marie From London On 22/05/2021

Very reassuring

Had a lovely reading today sorry the credit ran out. She offered reassurance, deep insight that resonated, and the counseling I needed in a time of great anxiety. Thanks Maggie x

Selina From London On 21/05/2021

BRILLIANT

We hit it of to a questions reading very in tune. and clear about giving a good response, lovely all round. Maggie had all the fortuitous results, sharing about my love life and i want to ask so much more

jane brown From cheltenham Gloucestershire On 05/04/2021

How did you do that

I am returning to say Maggie everything you predicted was right. I promised to let you know. He called just as you said he would. As soon as we can we are going away on a break. He has bought the ring and we are so happy. Bless you. You are magic. Thank you so much for your reading and advice.

Kelly From Cornwall On 26/02/2021

Perfection

This lady is the bees knees....what a beautiful soul / oh and she’s pretty darn good as a psychic too

Claire From Wales On 23/01/2021

Reading off Cards

Did not resonate from the get go.

Anon From England On 22/01/2021

Awkward

Lovely kind and very informative lady... in line with the other readers. Hopefully her predictions will unfold in February. I will try to have faith and be patient

Kamari From Kent On 05/01/2021

Wow, just wow!

Wow, what a journey. Maggie took me on the journey of my life. Everything she said was true about my past. She has given me so much hope and inspiration for the future. Thank you and God bless you. Just Wow. X

Vanessa From Uk On 19/12/2020

So much accuracy

Oh Maggie how right you were! I got off the phone from you and what you saw in your msgs, literally happened. Thank you! I’ve had several reads with Maggie and every time, her accuracy and clarity is beyond amazing. She gives in-depth understanding With much compassion to complicated situations, and her predictions have all unfolded. Thank you again. xx

From Australia On 12/12/2020

So kind

Maggie started off slowly but boy did it build. The intuition was spot on. It’s like she knew me. The empathy was unreal. So so kind. I will be back. Thank you.

Ian From On 10/12/2020

Psychic counselling

This reader was spot on, comes across as a caring lovely person. Gives out news you probably don't want to hear with empathy. Maggie has helped me so much today. Helped me to sort my head out and find some positives in the negatives. Thank you so much. I will deff call again.

Amelia From Australia On 20/11/2020

She is super excellent

Very accurate,connection with her was relaxing and ,beautiful reading,and what she said is true,l will be using her again

Mac From Kent On 14/11/2020

Grieving Wife

Maggie, helped me come to terms with some of my feelings, over the loss of my husband 2 weeks ago. I have not been able to stop crying. I cant sleep or get on with anything. I have no close relatives to tell anything to. I am so so alone. Thank you Maggie for taking the time to talk to me. I will call again.

Ruth From Essex On 06/11/2020

Not great

Asked for a reading. Instead got a counselling session. I'm paying you for your psychic ability if i wanted a counselling session I would book one.

From On 02/11/2020

Just had very short reading was good will wait see if things happen thanks Maggie xx

Debs From Scotland On 02/11/2020

Amazing

Immediately connected! You were spot on how I felt and after your reading I felt lifted and content. I can’t wait for the predictions which is soon to come and I will keep updates to see if they come true! I most certainly will be calling you again. Thank you. :)

Lucy From On 26/10/2020

Accurate

So calm and friendly is Maggie would highly recommend her she’s so accurate! :)

Farah From Uk On 22/10/2020

Accuracy!

An incredible reader who tunes in very quickly. No sugar coating, straight to the point, detailed, much clarity and accuracy is spot on! Will definitely go back. As a medium myself, I found Maggie very genuine.

Sag’ From Australia On 22/10/2020

Shocking accurate

Maggie is amazing shocking accurate! I was amazed! Thank you so much

Som From U.K. On 21/10/2020

I've had a few good readings on here, but I think that Maggie is in my top 3, can't wait for things to start happening many thanks 26/9/20

Susan From On 26/09/2020

Spot on

Excellent reading. Picked up straight away. Sorry ran out of funds . Excellent psychic

Roza From Australia On 03/09/2020

Great reader

Maggie answers your question honestly. She don’t dress it up. She has a spiritual counselling tone, and really understands. She tunes in with empathy. A truly amazing lady.

From On 19/08/2020

I’m not sure how she does it, but she knows.

Holly From On 06/06/2020

Nice & Reassuring

Really nice to speak with and reassuring. Fingers crossed all that she said will come true.

Reviewer From On 06/05/2020

Spot on

Maggie was great. Spot on from the first card. Answered questions, and made me feel very positive about the future. Will call again.

L From Scotland On 01/05/2020

How on Earth?

Maggie picked me up from the first card. Great reading. Thanks

Larry From On 02/03/2020

Very perceptive

This Lady saw my soul. I have been looking so long for understanding. I have haunting you see. She sees my helpless situation. I speak from the heart when I say thank you

Saif From Middle East On 07/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Lovely chatting to you Maggie. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on his feelings. Great advice.

DCR From o/s On 29/11/2019

Spot on

Maggie has a gift. Got right to the point with the turn of the first card. Raised my confidence no end. Will call again. Thank you .

Kathy From Cork On 04/11/2019

So happy.

I was realistic and clarified my situation as best I could. The response was better than I ever imagined, but at the same time truthful. Very clever lady who fully understands her gift. I chose her because I felt drawn, and the best reading I've had for a long time. Well worth it

A From London On 21/08/2019

Brilliant Reading !!

Thanks Maggie, couldn’t believe your accuracy with events surrounding my relationship. Will definitely be back x

M From Yorks On 10/06/2019

Awesome

Awesome reader, very understanding & spot on! Try her you won’t be disappointed

Tina From On 28/05/2019

Non judgmental

The reading was good. Complicated problems. Totally relaxed. You can tell this lady anything. She will not judge. I believe she is also, un-shockable. I will call again. Thanks.

Holly From London On 15/05/2019

Honest

Thanks for your honesty. I can see the way forward now. Its been a hard slog but I see things much clearer now. Good reading

kylie From Bridlington On 24/04/2019

Lots of hope.

Thanks for the positive reading Maggie. I have to be honest, I find it hard to believe all your predictions will come true, but I’ll be the first to come back and tell you, if they do. Thanks for an informative reading. X

Leighton From Brighton On 31/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Selina Astarre

Selina Astarre

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5018
18 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5018

Reviews: 18

I have twenty years of experience in readings, but I began to develop in my late childhood many years before this. I have ten years experience in crystal/ colour therapy or healing. I have life experience in areas of romantic or spiritual development. I offer a kind and supportive reading, a sympathetic ear and an opportunity for you to explore the Unknown. PIN: 5018

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile