37 Reviews for Heidi

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heidi...
Amazing

Thank you Heidi for a beautiful and uplifting reading today. Just what I need it.

Lenka From On 06/03/2019

Gifted

Beautifully connected

Raz From OZ On 03/02/2019

BUNDLE OF JOY SO MATURE N CALM!!

She is superb reader, very calm assured and speaks really well. very eloquent .. she is superb very talented you are the best thanks

Pranav From Midlands On 02/02/2019

Good

Good reader

Joanna From Yorkshire On 02/02/2019

My absolute go to she is amazing.Janet!

From On 31/01/2019

A wholehearted relationship reading that captured the heart of the matter

I spoke to Heidi for the first time today about my relationship with my partner and the dynamic between us when I seek reassurance from him around his going away, as he lives abroad for three months in the winter - that is, that I can get caught up in a vortex of intense emotions and the more that I express these, the more he retreats. Heidi was able to capture the core of the matter in a very natural, gentle way, and in a way that was both healing and true. In touching on where my fear of separation comes from and how his own experiences have shaped his responses, she has helped me to accept both my own and my partner's responses in all their humanity. I am deeply grateful to you Heidi and wish you all the best.

Deeply grateful From South West On 29/01/2019

I love this reader!

Heidi is always spot on, doesn’t need any prompting and knew things only I knew.. would definitely recommend her x

From Wales On 19/01/2019

Blown away

Spot on reader with no prompting needed genuinely caring and non judgmental will call again soon

Paul From England On 13/01/2019

Thank you

My credit ran out. Thank you Heidi for your guidance and making me understand Paul's behaviour. I know now I need to walk away as he's not ready for me. Thank you

Jacqui From Manchester On 02/01/2019

WOW Just finish great reading

So very accurate down to little things in my life really shocked me - gave me so much to think about feel much better today than I did before this reading. Would recommend to any non believer I am sold thats for sure. Take care

Paul Merkins From Birmingham On 22/12/2018

She is the best!!! Counselled me for months now and how to handle Mr Difficult and be stronger.God Bless you.

From On 15/12/2018

great

thanks so much Heidi, you were compassionate, accurate, clear and uncannily intuitive. Well done, a great reading.

eve From northamptonshire On 06/12/2018

Wow thank you so much

Thank you my lovely for your reading i had 2 questions and you was spot on with both in fact the reading blew me away , i have had many readings in the past but not 1 as been so loving and truthful as this lady and i will be coming back soon for another reading Thank you again much love and light Ricky x

Ricky From northampton On 26/11/2018

wow

I don't know why more don't write reviews because she is one of the best readers on here.Genuinely talented and wants to help.Really spot on doesn't waste time.So accurate.Thank you.Wish I had come to you sooner again and waited until you were on as you are the best!

From On 27/10/2018

So accurate and fast with no leading info given and very kind lady.A gem.

From On 27/10/2018

Amazing

Straight into the reading and 100 pc accurate with no prompting.Caring reader.Fantastic

jan From On 18/08/2018

Love clarity

Beautiful reading and very positive I hope predictions come to materialise

RS From Australia On 16/07/2018

Thanks

Sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you..enjoy your break and I really hope your predictions will come to fruition. Lovely lady x

O From London On 06/06/2018

Wonderful

A very informative insightful truthful reading delivers with a true heart and want to help x

Helena From Beautiful reading On 28/05/2018

Very good

Very impressive. Really accurate reading.

. From London On 26/05/2018

Excellent connection

Tapped in right away, described the situation beautifully and gave some very lovely predictions. A really, really good connection - many thanks.

Meryl From UK On 09/04/2018

Thank you

Spot on, straight into the reading and such a lovely lady.

Claire From Edinburgh On 30/03/2018

very good straight forward

she doesn't waste your time, looking forward to the predications. Thank you Heidi ! Blessing and light

lema From uk On 26/03/2018

Very good

Heidi knew about situation with minimal prompting. Helped me to have better understanding of circumstances, which are unfolding as predicted. Very good and helpful.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Blessed

Wow! What a superb reader. At the start of the reading into 5 mins I thoght she was just giving general reading. But as I kept talking to her she really amazed me with the precious information. Had an excellent reading which gave me such a peace in my mind, but the call was cut off as the call limit on the phone ran out. Thanks a million Heidi���❤❤

Claire G From Gloster On 03/02/2018

My heats at ease

I'be had numerous readings, Heidi thank you! Needed to hear it as I thought. One reviewer stated you didn't have enough reviews so was uncertain, I can clarify this is my best reading and worth every penny. I feel at peace -x-

From On 03/02/2018

Lovely to chat to

Thank you so very much for your clear guidance and helpful info. Your prediction of end Feb and Beg March supports others I have had. Loved the chat - lovely reader.

Lynda From Perth On 03/02/2018

Recommended by a friend

Surprized as a real honest reader who does not sugar coat. Real Validations so looking forward to the predictions - Expect something real

Henry From uk On 30/01/2018

GREAT

she is brilliant, call her!

eve From northampton On 27/01/2018

Very good

Heidi is great vry vry good at her readings x

b From Ireland On 20/01/2018

good reading, nice lady, thanks.

From On 12/01/2018

Great

Picked up on everything tried to be polite about an ex partner but then realised she couldnt be and said it how it was got him to a T glad the tables have turned

From On 08/01/2018

Thank you!!

My BF cheated on me and I was so sad and didn't know what to do. Heidi really helped me & showed me a few things that i Didn't even think about. i'm glad to say that wiv her help, i have moved on and found another man. i don't think this would have happened without her help. her readings are wonderful. thank u so.much!

From On 23/11/2017

Wow

Didnt choose heidi as not enough reviews to determine if good or not. Writing this review to give credit where credit is due. Put through to heidi and she picked up on everything very quickly. Very easy to talk to and very confident in what she says. Will be very popular soon. Definitely worth calling

S From .... On 12/11/2017

Blessed with a natural healing gift

Heidi is a naturally talented reader she has given me so much insight into my own self and my relationship issues. Such detailed readings it shocks me how precise she can be :)

Aleanjro From South Gate On 26/09/2017

Outstanding

cant comprehend how accurate this lady was when i rang for a reading with her, i could instantly tell she was a experienced reader with a natural gift.

Danielle From Scotland On 06/09/2017

Absolutely fantastic

Really connected with Heidi she gave me such a spot on reading, very insightful and detailed reading, she has really helped me find my way back from a rocky road in my relationship, me and my partners relationship is now blossoming x

Anita From Worcester On 03/09/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.