40 Reviews for Heidi

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heidi...

She was my rock during a horrid relationship.Bless you for having patience till I left it.x

From On 01/06/2019

Straight

Straight into the reading totally tuned in so passionate and given me light thank you

Juls From England On 23/05/2019

The absolute best each time.J

From On 18/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you Heidi for a beautiful and uplifting reading today. Just what I need it.

Lenka From On 06/03/2019

Gifted

Beautifully connected

Raz From OZ On 03/02/2019

BUNDLE OF JOY SO MATURE N CALM!!

She is superb reader, very calm assured and speaks really well. very eloquent .. she is superb very talented you are the best thanks

Pranav From Midlands On 02/02/2019

Good

Good reader

Joanna From Yorkshire On 02/02/2019

My absolute go to she is amazing.Janet!

From On 31/01/2019

A wholehearted relationship reading that captured the heart of the matter

I spoke to Heidi for the first time today about my relationship with my partner and the dynamic between us when I seek reassurance from him around his going away, as he lives abroad for three months in the winter - that is, that I can get caught up in a vortex of intense emotions and the more that I express these, the more he retreats. Heidi was able to capture the core of the matter in a very natural, gentle way, and in a way that was both healing and true. In touching on where my fear of separation comes from and how his own experiences have shaped his responses, she has helped me to accept both my own and my partner's responses in all their humanity. I am deeply grateful to you Heidi and wish you all the best.

Deeply grateful From South West On 29/01/2019

I love this reader!

Heidi is always spot on, doesn’t need any prompting and knew things only I knew.. would definitely recommend her x

From Wales On 19/01/2019

Blown away

Spot on reader with no prompting needed genuinely caring and non judgmental will call again soon

Paul From England On 13/01/2019

Thank you

My credit ran out. Thank you Heidi for your guidance and making me understand Paul's behaviour. I know now I need to walk away as he's not ready for me. Thank you

Jacqui From Manchester On 02/01/2019

WOW Just finish great reading

So very accurate down to little things in my life really shocked me - gave me so much to think about feel much better today than I did before this reading. Would recommend to any non believer I am sold thats for sure. Take care

Paul Merkins From Birmingham On 22/12/2018

She is the best!!! Counselled me for months now and how to handle Mr Difficult and be stronger.God Bless you.

From On 15/12/2018

great

thanks so much Heidi, you were compassionate, accurate, clear and uncannily intuitive. Well done, a great reading.

eve From northamptonshire On 06/12/2018

Wow thank you so much

Thank you my lovely for your reading i had 2 questions and you was spot on with both in fact the reading blew me away , i have had many readings in the past but not 1 as been so loving and truthful as this lady and i will be coming back soon for another reading Thank you again much love and light Ricky x

Ricky From northampton On 26/11/2018

wow

I don't know why more don't write reviews because she is one of the best readers on here.Genuinely talented and wants to help.Really spot on doesn't waste time.So accurate.Thank you.Wish I had come to you sooner again and waited until you were on as you are the best!

From On 27/10/2018

So accurate and fast with no leading info given and very kind lady.A gem.

From On 27/10/2018

Amazing

Straight into the reading and 100 pc accurate with no prompting.Caring reader.Fantastic

jan From On 18/08/2018

Love clarity

Beautiful reading and very positive I hope predictions come to materialise

RS From Australia On 16/07/2018

Thanks

Sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you..enjoy your break and I really hope your predictions will come to fruition. Lovely lady x

O From London On 06/06/2018

Wonderful

A very informative insightful truthful reading delivers with a true heart and want to help x

Helena From Beautiful reading On 28/05/2018

Very good

Very impressive. Really accurate reading.

. From London On 26/05/2018

Excellent connection

Tapped in right away, described the situation beautifully and gave some very lovely predictions. A really, really good connection - many thanks.

Meryl From UK On 09/04/2018

Thank you

Spot on, straight into the reading and such a lovely lady.

Claire From Edinburgh On 30/03/2018

very good straight forward

she doesn't waste your time, looking forward to the predications. Thank you Heidi ! Blessing and light

lema From uk On 26/03/2018

Very good

Heidi knew about situation with minimal prompting. Helped me to have better understanding of circumstances, which are unfolding as predicted. Very good and helpful.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Blessed

Wow! What a superb reader. At the start of the reading into 5 mins I thoght she was just giving general reading. But as I kept talking to her she really amazed me with the precious information. Had an excellent reading which gave me such a peace in my mind, but the call was cut off as the call limit on the phone ran out. Thanks a million Heidi���❤❤

Claire G From Gloster On 03/02/2018

My heats at ease

I'be had numerous readings, Heidi thank you! Needed to hear it as I thought. One reviewer stated you didn't have enough reviews so was uncertain, I can clarify this is my best reading and worth every penny. I feel at peace -x-

From On 03/02/2018

Lovely to chat to

Thank you so very much for your clear guidance and helpful info. Your prediction of end Feb and Beg March supports others I have had. Loved the chat - lovely reader.

Lynda From Perth On 03/02/2018

Recommended by a friend

Surprized as a real honest reader who does not sugar coat. Real Validations so looking forward to the predictions - Expect something real

Henry From uk On 30/01/2018

GREAT

she is brilliant, call her!

eve From northampton On 27/01/2018

Very good

Heidi is great vry vry good at her readings x

b From Ireland On 20/01/2018

good reading, nice lady, thanks.

From On 12/01/2018

Great

Picked up on everything tried to be polite about an ex partner but then realised she couldnt be and said it how it was got him to a T glad the tables have turned

From On 08/01/2018

Thank you!!

My BF cheated on me and I was so sad and didn't know what to do. Heidi really helped me & showed me a few things that i Didn't even think about. i'm glad to say that wiv her help, i have moved on and found another man. i don't think this would have happened without her help. her readings are wonderful. thank u so.much!

From On 23/11/2017

Wow

Didnt choose heidi as not enough reviews to determine if good or not. Writing this review to give credit where credit is due. Put through to heidi and she picked up on everything very quickly. Very easy to talk to and very confident in what she says. Will be very popular soon. Definitely worth calling

S From .... On 12/11/2017

Blessed with a natural healing gift

Heidi is a naturally talented reader she has given me so much insight into my own self and my relationship issues. Such detailed readings it shocks me how precise she can be :)

Aleanjro From South Gate On 26/09/2017

Outstanding

cant comprehend how accurate this lady was when i rang for a reading with her, i could instantly tell she was a experienced reader with a natural gift.

Danielle From Scotland On 06/09/2017

Absolutely fantastic

Really connected with Heidi she gave me such a spot on reading, very insightful and detailed reading, she has really helped me find my way back from a rocky road in my relationship, me and my partners relationship is now blossoming x

Anita From Worcester On 03/09/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered