28 Reviews for Ceridwen

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ceridwen...
Wonderful reader

What can I say. Normally i do not leave reviews but I felt that I needed to with Ceridwen. Her beautiful reading style and she answered all my questions perfectly. i will be calling back v.soon xx

Ange From On 06/03/2019

Fantastic.

Ceridwen was fantastic, such a lovely lady to chat too. Very serious and straight to the point, she doesn't glamourise anything and tells you how it is. She was accurate and highlighted some fantastic points. Thanks Ceridwen.

Chad Issac From Leeds, UK On 13/01/2019

Phenomenal

Thank you for the clear reading. You didn’t sugar coat things or tell me what I wanted to hear but what the truth was. The things you spoke of came to pass. He did come forward and your insight regarding our dynamic really helped when we did communicate bring us closer together.

Alanna From San Francisco On 01/01/2019

True psychic

This lady is amazing. The reading she gives is as she is reading your life story, present, past and what’s in the future to come. She is extremely accurate and honest. I just ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ her xxxx. I had three readings and the predictions have happened. I really appreciate her guidance. May God bless you always xxx

Jasmine From England On 28/12/2018

great

She got my situation straight away which was excellent as it is a bit unusual. Well done, a great reading! Thanks very much x

eve From northamptonshire On 20/12/2018

lots of details

thank you for my reading 17/09/2018 lovely lady lots of patience with me lots of details you do such a wonderful job with us mortals that want answers. and dont always like the truth but I do appreciate honest truth just need to get my head around things highly recommended this lady beautiful soothing voice xxx

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 18/09/2018

great

Very clear and honest helpful positive reading i would have extended but it would be endless.... thanks. I will remember what u said about the help and opportunities coming up sooner than i think and that this man wants to hire me. I will approach him in august and keep u updated. Great career reading ceridwen. Thank you.

From On 15/04/2018

Lovely lady

Very accurate and exactly what I needed to hear.lovely lady xxx

Lucy From Carmarthenshire On 10/04/2018

Very straightforward

The type of reading that doesnt fish information but tell you really whats going to happen. Very positive and Thank you! Will look forward to the fruition of your reading this month!

Pamela From London On 08/03/2018

Excellent - Simply the Best

An amazing reading. The accuracy was so spot on. She is so lovely to talk to -a real connection. I have come away from this reading feeling uplifted and positive towards the future. Thank you so much. Highly recommend Ceridwen.

ELAINE From Australia On 23/01/2018

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to Ceridwen and she is absolutely amazing. She picked up on my situation straight away and I was able to tell her things that she picked up on. She is extremely positive and non-judgmental and I hope that she continues to help people like she helped me. For me Ceridwen is an inspiration and a very positive thoughtful soul. Thank-you Ceridwen ur an amazing soul!

Charlene From London On 31/10/2017

Online reading

I have given 4 out of 5 star for Ceridwen a really powerful direct reading really focusing without going around the houses which I was very impressed with so a real plus and thumbs up. Will call again as I prefer this style of reading without all the chat about getting to know you it was straight to what I needed to know and very helpful. Pete

Pete Barker From SW18 On 20/09/2017

Excellent

Excellent reader - I'm also a psychic, very rare of me to get a reading but Ceridwen clarified a situation that I was struggling to see a way out of. Thank you

Chris From Essex On 16/09/2017

A good Reader

1st time I had a reading with this lovely lady and I must say , I am impressed , how accurate she picked up on my situation ,and of course has giving me courage to not give up , a blessings indeed x

EM From UK On 15/09/2017

Honest & Positivity

Gave me great precises guidance with my love life and in particular some issues i was having with work, i now feel i know which direction to head in. I feel so much more positive with my life now

Ash From Hunsbury On 14/09/2017

As always, the reading is excellent

Thank u so much. It is always a pleasure to speak to you. You are calming and gentle and your words reassure me so much. I hope that you continue to bless others with your almighty gift.

Lishna From Beds On 14/09/2017

Great!

Really good reader, would really recommend ,,, thank you

Holly From Birmingham On 22/08/2017

Good

She tuned in well and the cards were very relevant to my current situation. No fishing or asking lots of question. She was professional and answers my questions fully and in-depth. Thanks again

zip From uk On 14/06/2017

Dissapointed

Sorry I have to agree with the previous reviews. Asked questions and the reading seemed to be based on that. Not even a good cold reader as response changed as I answered her questions. Not for me either :-(

Phil From South West UK On 21/03/2017

Not for me

Had a reading with this lady but felt that she was just reading from a book, not a good connection with me and had to disconnect in the end. Sorry not for me.

Jade From Bradford On 02/02/2017

Terrible

She doesnt answer questions but rather bases her readings on what you tell her. She asks too many questions!

Anna Z From US On 05/01/2017

tunes in well but changes her opinion with what you tell her over time

tunes in well but changes her opinion with what you tell her over time, she changes her outcome depending what you divulge to her

A From UK On 28/12/2016

9/5/16

So calming! Have so much detail and is able to pick up on current situation and behaviors of ppl! Thank you for making me feel at ease!

Erika SC From California On 06/09/2016

Really one of the best readers on here

Extremely thorough insightful and helpful! Thank you for another wonderful reading dear. I don't believe you could ever dissapoint a client. You do such beautiful work. Will be in touch. Xxxx

Katiana From Texas On 26/07/2016

excellent reading

ceridwen is an excellent reader,very calming and with my particular reading she picked up everything and was spoton without me telling her a thing and i believed what she told me,she is the best reader ive ever spoken to anda credit to trusted psychics

m From devon On 05/07/2016

Empowerment

She is accurate and direct also has a warm gentle approach reading. She made my day today. I needed desperate guidance and she show me the light. She may know the empowerment she given me this morning..but i just wanted to let you know because of you i feel i can challenge anything with great courage..thank you for listerning and making me realize who i am.. you gave me the formala..its up to me to me to create. Thank you from the all of my heart

lata From sydney Australia On 04/07/2016

Excellent reading

Very impressed with the reading i had today with this reader she gave me details of my life she couldnt have known or guessed which gave me hope she was the real deal then she read in to my current life and relationship as well as a future prediction. Very pleased

Lou From Swansea On 10/06/2016

EXTRAORDINARY, HONEST, VERY THOROUGH AND ACCURATE!

I deeply appreciate all of your help. You are an amazingly gifted reader and one of the best ones on here. I will be keeping in touch. God bless you dear.

KATIANNA From Key West, Florida On 27/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered