66 Reviews for Henry

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Henry...
Really insightful

Lovely to talk to, very insightful, sorry we got cut off.

Tracy From London On 07/04/2019

Wow!

This guy is awesome! Tunes straight in and told me some mindblowing stuff about the connection between me and my love interest!

Sg From Uk On 07/04/2019

Eerie

Henry is something else. Called for my usual 20 minute weekly reading and left after over 3 hours and only because my phone ran out of battery. He is so busy I hope I am lucky enough to get him again. Nobody before has described my dreams down to every specific detail.

Donna From Hull On 06/04/2019

The first reader that truly understood

My situation is so complicated that if I tell anyone about it they say move on. They are not realistic and understand what I’m going through. But when I say Henry is the ONLY one in my life and on this psychic line that REALLY understand me so well I truly mean it. It almost felt unbelievable. He is very patient and empathetic. He is great and dedicated at what he does as a psychic. Thank so much Henry. Speak to you soon.

T From England On 31/03/2019

Look forward to speaking again

I spoke to Henry a few times and was left feeling happier and more relaxed. He is kind and friendly to talk to. unfortunately for me, his predictions have not come true which is a shame as he advised he was certain but I no way doubt his ability as he got the validations spot on! I hope I do get to speak to him again

Jackie From London On 12/01/2019

One in a million gifted psychic!

I have been speaking with Henry since October 2018 on a regular basis and I can honestly say he is an incredibly gifted psychic. He is also non judgemental and a kind soul. Everything he says comes true as he explains them and the level of details he provides are so accurate. I highly recommend Henry. Thank you very much Henry for your ongoing support and for sharing your gift.

Susan From On 09/01/2019

Amazing!

Thank you for an amazing reading. It was spot on and positive. Sorry we got disconnected. I will contact you again soon

From On 19/12/2018

Valuable insight

Henry was able to give me great insight and clarity to my situation. He picked up on and described exactly what I was going through. Had two readings in quick succession, his guidance is invaluable. Sorry we got cut off on my second reading. I know I will be calling him again. M

M From London On 13/12/2018

So precise!

I was fortunate enough to get Henry on two separate occasions. And both times a Henry has been spot on and very tuned into his spiritual institution. I am also spiritual and picked up great positive, energy from his reading. I thoroughly enjoy it and felt great comfort.Thank you Henry:-)

Susan From London On 30/11/2018

The gift that keeps on giving!

The first time I spoke to Henry he picked up on three situations without asking a single question. He told me what would happen and gave me dates for each event. He told me I would be sceptical and that wouldn't change even after the phone call, and he was right. To me the thought of having three situations around me changing to the extent predicted was a nice thought and a lovely story but not realistic. Henry assured me that following the first prediction coming to fruition I would believe in the rest. The week before the first prediction I had no expectations at all, then on the weekend predicted my ex returned and I seen a side of him that I had never seen before. We now have a very stable relationship and just as Henry predicted we have just purchased our first home. I never expected one of the events to unfold never mind the hat trick. What a gift.

Angela From West Sussex On 27/11/2018

helpful

i needed guidance after my divorce not knowing where i was heading i spoke to Henry who was amazing he direction for my new life was helpful and looking forward to it

billy From London On 27/11/2018

Henry Infinite Blessings!

Henry is a fabulous reader. He tuned in straight away with actual facts and had true knowledge of my situation. Highly recommended. Thank you

Victoria From Northamptonshire On 26/11/2018

powerful reading

i had apowerful reading with henry, powerful soul relationship reading , where henry had a deep understanding of the situation, and was very connected. he is extremely accurate up to very little details. my reading with henry was very eye opening . in a lot of ways. thank you so much. yo are truly gifted

guylene From LONDON On 27/10/2018

Predictions Occurred Exactly as Henry Predicted Correct Timing!!!

Wow, what can I say. The predictions occurred exactly with precise timing as Henry predicted!! I was speechless. Thank you very much, you are truly gifted!!

Susan From Australia On 26/10/2018

A genuine Psychic Medium...So Insightful!

Henry shot straight into the reading with such accuracy! I've developed an amazing intuition following my Near Death Experience so kinda know what's in-store for me. Guess what? So did Henry! But he also knew so much more. Outstanding guy...try and talk with him, he's amazing, humble and an all round good egg. Thanks Henry, Ronnie x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 19/10/2018

It's all clear now

What a wonderful reading. I was very confused with the situation I find myself in but, after talking with Henry, he has brought some clarity to my mind. Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 13/10/2018

Holy WOW!

First time with Henry today and he picked up on both connections down to names and location - blew me away!!! Very kind to speak with and was helping me work through some thoughts when my phone cut us off :-( and I couldn’t get back through...now I know why he is so busy. I will be back and thank you so very much!!!

B From USA On 13/10/2018

Wonderful

I had been trying to get hold of Henry for ages and thankfully I finally managed. He is so accurate, articulate, honest and has a lovely gentle manner. A great asset to this site— the best reader in my opinion. Thank you Henry

Laura From NI On 11/10/2018

Positive reading

henry connects fast and goes straight to the point. Highly recommended

From On 09/10/2018

Amazing

I’ve spoken to so many readers and honestly this evening I’ve spent almost 2 hours talking to Henry-he’s literally blown me away with the things he’s know....which trust me no reader has ever come across before! I have faith through his validations that predictions will come to fruition and I feel so reassured speaking to someone who actually can tell me some real truths and things that no one could know about my past and present-he really is an amazingly gifted individual and I’m grateful to have had the opportunity to speak to him this evening and my eyes opened to what is really happening around me and hopefully from April 19 much better times to look forward to-you’re amazing Henry you really are x

V From U.K. On 09/10/2018

Real reader

So refreshing to speak to someone who has a deeper understanding of everything. Clearly seen what I needed to know without prompting. He is so much more than a tarot reader and has an amazing ability. x

From Edinburgh On 04/10/2018

Wow Wow Wow

What can I say this guy is truly amazing!!! His validations are spot on knew things that nobody else on here has picked up on...... he's the MAN!!! If your lucky enough to have A READING BE PREPARED FOR A WONDERFUL INSIGHT!!!

Paul From South Wales On 02/10/2018

Wow

Picked up my situation straight away, just wow, thank you!

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/09/2018

Clarity by bucket load

wow wow wow, picked up on my ex feeling, and situation, that my ex blaming himself for past, he picked up his situation he in with another lady, and he confirmed some the things my ex told me about her with out me saying aword, he said he sending me signs but i dont appear to heating or seeing these, and this makes him sad. He confirms he will contact me and that it be when he got confidence and rid of this negative energy, he feeling trapped at the moment, what he done will back fire on him, but not to worry as he look afterhim self, he looks up to me as i have given him guidance over the years that taught him to believe there is good people out there. Henry confirms as other pshycics have that this is not over but more journey he has to complete, by telling me to never contact him again is his way of protecting me from the situation as he doesnt want to destroy the love and very close bond we have. Will be back with update Thank you Henry

Concerned ex From Uk On 08/09/2018

ANGEL

Well Henry, what can I say the connect we shared about my past events where so strange But you gave me peace and direction in what you see? even when speaking about this female. Which i didn't want to hear that she would be in touch, you told me the truth about it and expected? which is what need to no. very nice man a true gem know's he's stuff very well. thank you very much for your honesty, I will let you no what happens in the next chapter shabnam

shabnam From Bedfordshire On 08/09/2018

Clear and accurate

So appreciate the reading - you have been an immense help - will follow your guidance. Wishing you the best.

Libran From Aus On 08/09/2018

Amazing

Spot on reading. Lovely man to talk to. Very helpful. Thank you xx

Mandy From Macclesfield On 18/07/2018

Brilliant.

Brilliant

Alex From Melbourne On 14/07/2018

INCREDIBLE!!!!!!

Totally blown away how good this man is. He is the real deal. Best reader I have ever spoken to. He is clear, precise and accurate. His predictions come true. He told me 5 weeks ago that my daughter would get this opportunity and as he said it it happened and he told me my partner would stop talking to this other lady and the reasons why and it all happened just as predicted!!! Amazing!!! Xx

Maz From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Has raised my positivity no end!!

Such a calming voice that I understood and decided to believe in everything he told me! If his predictions come true I will be soooo happy and content! Thank You Henry for lifting me up when I was starting to disbelieve in myself and my life! x

Kim From Kent On 03/07/2018

2nd reading wth henry and hes just fab.. amazing reader.. sorry we got cut off ther my mins on my phone ran out...not my mins i bought wth the line.

From On 23/06/2018

Good

He’s good I’ve had a lot of readers and he seems genuine- all will be reveal in the next two three months- had about 8 different readers -5 said my ex will come back and 3 including Henry said ex won’t come back and I’ll end up with a girl called Symona who in l like I tend to agree with the 3 readers who said ex won’t come back which includes Henry

Alex From Melbourne On 08/12/2017

This guy knows what he is talking about

Thanks for your time and energy Henry, it was amazing how you picked up on things I already knew, also understood the dilemma I'm in. Was great to come across a very genuine reader, as I am one myself, I often know within seconds if somebody is good or not. Thank you also for not using the cards at my request and giving me validation after validation. You are awesome. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 21/11/2017

Outstanding

Unbelievable!! He's the best reader on here! Comes across incredibly genuine! Sorry we got cut off!

Helanah From York On 22/10/2017

Just bloody WOW mate!!!!

This fella is bloody good....told him nothing! Th riddy didgy true thing. Thanks Henry....I will be back...can't wait for your prediction to surface mate!!!!! Thanks for putting a smile on my face......

Bren From Australia On 19/10/2017

Deep Reader which is very rare :)

I managed to come back and have a 40 minutes reading with Henry. As a reader myself its hard to find another reader who is very deep and has abilities way more than just reading Tarot. He is so humble with no ego and is incredibly spot on. So enjoyed how he re-assured me of what I already know and I would highly recommend this man.

From Scotland On 19/10/2017

Thank you

Henry is brilliant! He has such a nice kind and calm mannerism that just makes you want to listen. I had my reading some time ago, but I found that what he told me, some of what I didn't want to hear was true as predictions have already started to unfold. He is very compassionate and accurate. I highly recommend him. Thank you Henry for your guidance x

Linda From UK On 17/10/2017

The best ever !!!!

Incredible- no words can describe Thank you

Johanna From Uk On 13/10/2017

Good

Only had a few minutes with Henry but he was good. Will come back when I have more time. He gets it without asking questions but i needed to hang up so will return.

From Scotland On 13/10/2017

Amazing !!!!

1000000% genuine . Fantastic ability. Spot on . Please to talk . Thank you

Johanna From Uk On 12/10/2017

Brilliant!

I had a reading with Henry on 5/10/17. He is so calm and positive. He really encouraged me to persevere in my dreams. A lovely gentle soul and an excellent psychic. Thank you x

Linda From UK On 09/10/2017

Brilliant

I had a reading with Henry on 5/10/17... He was so calm in his mannerism and shows a lot of empathy. Honest and top reader, really loved the way he doesn't waste time and just speaks the truth. Thank you for being so sincere and I can't wait for the predictions to unfold x

Linda From UK On 07/10/2017

Wow just wow! Love this guy...

Amazing! Henry tells it the way it is. Unbelievably accurate. Thanks for a great reading..

Rosh From Ireland On 06/10/2017

Thank you

I had a beautiful reading today; Henry is sincere and honest about what he 'picks' up from you as the caller, even if it is something that you don't want to hear. However, you don't mind, because he has a very gentle approach and it is quite lovely really how he explains the 'truth' and what he foresees. I look forward to the future and I can't wait for the predictions to happen. He's given me more than a sense of hope. He's given me 'belief' that anything positive is possible to manifest. Thank you, bless you x

Linda From UK On 06/10/2017

What a guy

Epic reading top bloke ! Spot on not many people have picked up my character that well ! Blown away ! Thank you again x

H From On 28/09/2017

Henry thank you so much.

Julie From Australia On 28/09/2017

Just keeps getting it right

follow up from last review had another reading and he said contact by weeks end it happened monday morning (today) so I still consider that valid as timing can be out a bit. one more prediction to come to pass for the hat trick will know by the 6th of oct will keep you posted. Def worth the wait if he is busy

Lynne From scotland On 26/09/2017

Eerily Correct

Had my first reading with Henry, actually got connected when my reader was not available....wholly....he picked up my current situation without me saying anything. I always request for a General Reading and see what the reader picks up on. Totally blown away with his accuracy....I just pray that his predictions come true.

Leanne From Queensland. Australia On 23/09/2017

prediction

Henry gave a day for something to happen and it did will call again

Lynne From scotland On 21/09/2017

Amazing

Henry had amazing accuracy in picking people around me and situations of the past and present. I'm looking forward to the future. A lovely man to speak to, would definitely call Henry again. Thanks for your time this evenibg .

D From Sydney On 21/09/2017

Fantastic

Really great reading Henry picked up on my situation really well. Thank you Henry I will be calling back in the future

Donna From Australia On 20/09/2017

Amazed

This man is spot on, wow

Anon From Scotland On 19/09/2017

Blown away with this man and his accuracy.

I am so pleased I got the chance to speak with this man. He was totally amazing. He was direct and did not provide me with the false hope on anything. I was so pleased that he set the record straight with my ex. I luckily dodged the bullet with my ex and he would have only brought me down. I will definitely call this man again. Thank you Henry, you are just superb. ☺

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 14/09/2017

Brilliant but ....

He was so accurate but the only thing he got wrong regarding the person in question he was actually at work not with another female .... But I must say he was brilliant at everything else, he was honest and straight ! He was spot on with names and he was really understanding.... had two readings with him and they have been consistent. I would definitely call him again . I think his one of the top readers that I would go to.

. From West Midlands On 14/09/2017

Outstanding

Got to be the best reader on here... predictions already starting to come true! Thank you so much

Care From On 07/09/2017

Quality reading

Succinct, good info - genuine and very valuable knowledge shared. Thank you. Time and money well spent. Appreciated the opportunity to have this reading..

Lynda From Perth On 06/09/2017

Brilliant

Henry was absolutely stunning in picking up the situation and people around me. He was of great help and I highly recommend him. Thanks Henry, speak soon.

Ann From France On 05/09/2017

Brilliant

Excellent

Helena From North East uk On 05/09/2017

Amazing!!!

Great reading! Henry was Spot on about the details of the people. Picked up on the situation so well. Felt clarity. Thank you so much x

Jess From Manchester On 04/09/2017

Amazing

Just had an unbelievable reading with Henry. He picked up on a name and situation nobody else has picked up on before, and blew me away!! Was in total shock. Unreal. Such a nice man aswell he knows his stuff 100%. Give him a try. Thank you Henry.

Leanne From Uk On 01/09/2017

great reading

ive not seen henry on here before but after reading the feedback i thought id try him. i actually pressed the wrong number on my phone and was put through to the 1st reader which thankfully was him anyway! he was straight away telling me things which werent full of baloney,what a releif that he knew exactly what he was doing,hes great at reading the cards and picking up situations with a calm voice and no hesitation. it rang true with me very much so i will be looking forward to how much will happen.

tracey From devon On 23/08/2017

So accurate it's unreal.... just amazing...

Extremely accurate and thorough.... picked up my situation straight away. Just got to the point without faffing around. Henry was very softly spoken and calming voice behind an amazu g reading. Thank you.

Jazz From Birmingham On 15/08/2017

Words can't describe!!

Outstanding! Incredibly accurate!! At the start I was overwhelmed with anxiety, it's completely gone! Henry you are a wonderful and I will be calling to update you. Thankyou so much I'm so grateful x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 14/08/2017

Excellent!!

Henry is fantastic! Straight talking & no time wasting. Definitely need to give him a call. Many thanks..

RD From Ireland On 11/08/2017

Excellent

Excellent had a very clear and understanding Reading highly recommend

Maria From London On 10/08/2017

London

Henry henry was very good he told me what was going to happen and it did thank you so much and we will be talking to you again soon

Jackie From London On 09/08/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.