Reviews of Mandal

Su

2 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


No connection

"Nope not for me"

A

4 Stars
Location

York

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


BRILLIANT

"Another brilliant reading. Straight to the point and lots of info. Thank you for all your help so far Mandal X"

L

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


lovely soul

"predictions were realistic, hopefully they come in. enjoyed my reading, thank you x"

Me

2 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Off day - please post for fairness

"Was going ok until I told her she was incorrect about something .. would not accept that she was wrong and kept on with it.. saying “why can’t you accept this?” But I said I know the situation and I know what’s happening.. but she wasted a lot of time trying to tell me I was wrong!!"

A

5 Stars
Location

York

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


BRILLIANT READER !

"Thank you for a great reading yet again Mandal! Straight to the point no waffle and very detailed and accurate x"

Nikki

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Excellent

"First time I spoke to Mandal today August 22.. She didn't ask any questions, was spot on with the person connected to me.. Definitely deserves 5+ "

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Thanks Mandal

"Amazing"

N

3 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Lesley

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing Reader!

"Mandal is an excellent reader. She picks up on situation and the characters in your story very well. Calm, soothing but genuine. Accurately picks up on situations and her reading comes from her heart. Will be back many times. God Bless."

JM

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Very talented

"Very talented and good reader"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing

"Just had another reading from mandal so good no asking questions just straight into reading pick up what’s going on in my life give her a try lovely lady please print xxx"

Tina

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Really good

"Amazing"

Sharon

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Excellent

"Clear, genuine and a lovely person. Thank you "

4 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Good

"Good reader , will give full five and update once your prediction comes to pass, very compassionate and non judgemental reader"

3 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Good

"Good but Didn’t really connect"

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Thank you.

"Hi Mandal, my apologies, the phone got cut off, my battery died. I was too late to catch you again. But thanks for the reading. The reality of things is never easy to hear. I appreciate your honesty, yes we have choices in life, and I definitely choose me. Thanks again. Belinda"

Debs

4 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Good

"Had reading other day was very good will call again thanks mandal xx"

2 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


"I’m sorry but I didn’t experience a good reading like the other reviews, I couldn’t hear her properly, she was so very slow with the reading and did not give me a good reading at all."

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

"Very kind and talented! Highly Recommended! Reading was very accurate and detailed!"

L

5 Stars
Location

Shropshire

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Empathetic and Accurate Readings

"I have had about 3 reading if with Mandal over the last 6 weeks or so, and she connects quickly to my energy and has delivered consistent readings. She has been able to pick up connections around me and described my twin flame very accurately. She has a calm and caring manner and was also able to help me with spiritual advice. I would highly recommend her."

Johanna

5 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Spot on beautiful and caring"

Jasmine

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Great reader

"Gave good info. No prompting. Good all round reading"

Chris

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Superb

"Yes a proper psychic. Clear vision and and psychic seer."