115 Reviews for Precious

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Precious...
No Mary poppins

Very very good

G From London On 29/04/2019

Real psychic

Amazing straight to the point no messing about she knows exactly what it is going would give more starts You won't go wrong with her God send

Paul From L On 29/04/2019

THE REAL PSYCHIC!!*****

I dont normally like leaving reviews but with precious I want to inform the people that she is the REAL DEAL! I had so many readings including all the top readers in here but Im going to say that Precious is THE TOP 1, the best! Look no further, I can assure you she is worth it of every single penny! Thanks Precious for the reading last night.

C From Kent On 20/04/2019

Amazing

Wow, been blown away, absolutely fantastic, told me things that no one knew about only me. Will speak Soon, thank you Precious.

Stephen From Stourbridge On 17/04/2019

Incredible

Before I decided to have a reading with Precious, I read some of the existing reviews, all of which were 5 stars. Having had my reading I can add to those 5 star reviews, my reading was incredible - Precious immediately went to the issues affecting my life, initially related to a relationship and got the other person and their situation down to a tee, then work/career and again honed in on the issues and potential outcomes. I highly recommend having a reading with Precious.

Kaye From England On 15/04/2019

Mindblowing!

It was a gift from the heavens getting thru to Precious tonight. She is the real deal and told me stuff she could not have known incl my inner most thoughts and fears. I am totally mindblown! Accuracy is out of this workd. If you are lucky enough to get thru to her you will not regret it. Thx again Precious. Hope to talk soon x

Sg From Uk On 26/03/2019

Amazing

Precious, you said i would hear from him when i am not checking my phone to see whether he's messaged, you were so right, i finally heard from him after 2 Weeks of silence. It's the (Manager lady) as you call me haha! Who always calls from work.

Manager lady From Australia On 10/03/2019

PRECIOUS

Precious absolutely spot on with your Guides today 7/03, We always have good banter with the readings. Funny how you always start to whisper when im calling you from work, Hhaha! Your guidance has made me very strong only you would understand. Its the Manager lady (You know who i am from the name hehe). Amazing Amazing lady. Love love Xx

Manager lady From Australia On 07/03/2019

read my mind

thank you so much for all your help. I'm so sorry i got cut off. you helped me so much and im so grateful for you. i will definitely call back if i manage to get through to you since you're so busy.

olivia From london On 28/02/2019

Amazing

I won’t go into my situation but it is complicated, not only did she pick up on it but she did not judge me either. New favourite reader, how have I not spoken to her before

From On 25/02/2019

Amazing

Oh goodness what a reader, and she will tell you things with no information given, she doesn’t ask leading questions, amazing validations and her compassion to my situation was amazing too! Love you Precious x

Melissa From Uk On 08/02/2019

Very Deep

i find her very deep and interesting. Shes very much on track with what she says. But its hard to get hold of her

Rosie From Australia On 28/01/2019

Very good

Sorry we got cut off ran out of minutes before you could tell me when I would hear from A again? Very good she knew exactly how everything was going and what was happening.

N From Australia On 26/01/2019

Thank you so much

I called Precious with a hope of getting some clarity on a very complicated situation. I have had a few readings before I called her and got more confused and couldn't get a proper answer. Precious gave me a very detailed reading with good validation . It was very comforting to know that my worries and anxieties are going to be things of the past. She is a very confident and talented reader . So glad I spoke to her. Nisha from UK

From On 23/01/2019

Amazing The Best

This lady is one of the best. Everything spot on she told me things that no one else would have known. Give this lady a call you will not be disappointed and a lovely lady to speak to.

Lynn From Uk On 16/01/2019

I love her!!

You gave me strength to face things dear.. It was the most needed reading and I loved it. Thank you so much

R From Sydney On 16/01/2019

She was on the top of her game tonight

2nd reading with this lady a lot better she was really on her game tonight.

From On 21/11/2018

Amazing

First time I have ever spoken to this lady and I didn't even say anything and she got everything right. She got my ex's name and everything, I got cut off too soon my money ran out x x

From On 14/11/2018

Thank for listening

Thank you for your predictions Precious. We spoke for quite along time but I just wanted to thank you for listening to me as my situation has gone on for so long that I feel drained was ready to give up. You have assured me to keep you going, hang on in there coz thing will get better, but to have fun as well. I will definitely up date you when I am back with the one I have always loved. Xx thanks again xx

Tara From Sussex On 09/11/2018

Prediction

I did get the contact on Sunday . It was indirect but still happened. Many thanks

Kcm From London On 19/10/2018

Tuned in

She definitely was tuned in to the situation

B From On 03/10/2018

A reading on myself

So sorry precious my phone cut out but thank you so so much for the chat I felt I was talking to a friend. You massively helped me and connected really well. Thank you I will call soon with an update

V From Hertfordshire On 21/09/2018

Finally!!!

Precious you said I’d hav contact within 5 days and it came on the 4th day!!! Still can’t believe it has actually happened when I had lost all hope. If you’re looking for an accurate reading then give this day a call, she’s the best!

Leanne From Watford On 13/09/2018

Amazing!,,

Precious sorry I got cut off: your reading was amazing. I still can’t believe you mentioned that CRUISE! I hope your predictions come to pass— I am sure they will as everything else was spot on. Thank you. X

Lora From Uk On 30/08/2018

Good connection and clarity on a complicated situation

Thanks once again for clearing the air on this messy situation!

Wini From London On 27/08/2018

One of the very best

I called and she was the one I got connected too. Straight away I was pleased. Knew so much about me. Could have gone on and on but the line disconnected. I haven't finished with her yet and will talk to her again. Fabulous, honest, direct and brilliant. Already something she said has happened. I have more to find out so can't wait to get her again.

Sheryll From East London On 23/08/2018

Wow Absolutely amazing

Truly gifted I’ve found my reader absolutely wow

Jasmine From Sydney On 23/07/2018

Will call you again

It has been a great chat with this reader.. I think it was heaven sent that she’s the next reader available for me.. She picked up my situation and has been reassuring and clear on her reading.. I will call again to let her know and will add a new testimony I swear if it will come into fruition.i will follow her advise. Arigatou :)

Pamela From japan On 20/07/2018

Love this woman!!

Precious is my favourite reader on Trusted. Got me through many a bad time. No need to say any more! Xxx

From On 29/06/2018

Prediction happened!!!

Precious is my fav reader and I have had millions of readings. She just knows so much about my situation. Been waiting for contact for months and you predicted beginning of June. I heard from him today. Thank you! You are the best xx

Charlotte From London On 04/06/2018

You really are precious. You've made sense of a lot and made the same prediction as Demi and vintage rose. I'll be back in September to let you know if it passes, Thankyou my dear. God bless

From On 28/05/2018

wonderful clarity

thank you Precious for shedding light on my messy and somewhat painful limbo I'm stuck in. At least I can now find a way to get through this. priceless!

Wini From London On 21/05/2018

Amazing

From On 20/05/2018

Good

She got it right about the dog not being a huge problem with the Lease. Look forward to seeing about the other things

Penelope From London On 10/05/2018

Thank you

Amazing thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

You are Amazing Precious

I have been meaning to write this review for sometime now & precious so deserves this. Wow back last August Precious predicted I would get contact from my exes girlfriend. I was told this would happy in October. Well just a little bit later I received loads of abusive calls from her. Precious also has predicted the low contact, none & it would start up again in March, spot on.last week I said my ex is losing his job & it will end on the Friday. She told be if won't & it will be the following Friday. I said that's impossible because the date has been agreed. Well today I received a letter stating that my exes job is indeed the following Friday, just like precious said. You are amazing! I think in the year since getting readings I have managed to speak to you about three times, always so hard to get through to. I hope you remember me & I will up-date you once everything else happens like your predicted. Xxxx

D From London On 15/04/2018

Love you Precious!

Thanks for being at the other end of the phone P/L! Always lovely to talk to you. Got cut off and no money left to top up! Will speak again soon. Lots of love ♥️

Tracie From On 10/04/2018

Amazing Precious

Wow what a lovely reading. Can’t wait for things to unfold. Lovely to talk to and so so accurate. Thanks again. Will update you xx

Karen From Durham On 22/01/2018

Amazing

Thanks precious. Nice to touch base with you. Xx

Navpreet From London On 10/01/2018

Wow

Amazing as always. Thank you so much x

Adele From On 28/12/2017

Words

Your amazing words the way you say things made me realise the right direction forward, I get it was your guides but still, you made me realise the right way forward in my very complicated love life x thank you sooooooooo much Precious x

Almsla From Uk On 22/12/2017

We were cut off just a little too soon, but I will try to reconnect next time you are on, because you were so accurate about my situation. I want to learn more.

Ivan From South Coast On 19/12/2017

Amazing

Thank you Precious, I felt alone the past few weeks and after calling you I feel uplifted and have positivity in my life now. Don’t know what you did or how you did it but I can’t thank you enough for making me want to live again, just thank you, your amazing Precious

Ivy From Uk On 18/12/2017

So lovely !

Picked up on specific situation, that it was spooky, there is nobody on this site who would mention it... plus she's super kind and and make you feel comfortable right from the start...

Zee From UK On 07/12/2017

Precious

Had a reading with precious and was blown away with the things I was told. The only reader who was able to tell me exactly how long I had been in a relationship for, as well as circumstances surrounding my ex. There was a whole lot of information and I have been trying to get her again but she is always so busy! Precious has a lovely calm way about her and is very empathetic. I felt as if I could open up to her. Hope the predicts comes true!

Tracie From On 05/12/2017

Hope this gets posted

Amazing.... although I said general she picked up on my main reason for phoning straight away, I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders because it was nice to speak to someone who kept the reading true and didn't change when filled in with certain details... I highly recommend and I will defo be calling again once predictions start to unfold. Beautiful lady. Thank you and thanks for the advise from one mum to another!

P From On 28/11/2017

Excellent

I phoned quite emotional this evening and she did an awful lot of talking, but she also made me laugh tonight, more than I have in a long time, sorry we got cut off. Will call again soon

Jaymee From Uk On 12/10/2017

Wow

Finally got through to Precious, how amazing this gifted woman is, she totally picked up on my situation , every little detail. No questions asked! I’m amazed and she has given me predictions and I hope they come too! I will be calling this hidden precious gem again very soon

Jane From Manchester On 06/10/2017

Beautiful

Beautiful precious thank you for all your help and guidance. God bless

Deanne From Uk On 25/09/2017

Please post

One of thee best. Prediction starting to take place. Deserves such great recognition for her hard work. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️Wee love a filter

Nicole From Irish On 12/09/2017

Just precious

Been trying to get hold of you for ages and finally got through. Been speaking to Precious for around 18 months now she is consistent, I love this gal cos not only do her predictions come through. She makes me laugh, when I'm having a day she can always put a smile on my face. I know your hard to get hold of but you are a precious diamond and well worth the wait xxxxx

Jan From Midlands On 06/09/2017

Ones or Wands

Lots of Love from 'Sabrina the Teenage Witch'. Thanks for making me laugh today...always a pleasure and an awesome read as ALWAYS! I will definitely keep you up to date on progress!!! Keep giggling little one!

B From USA On 30/08/2017

Ac

Dear precious what fab person no matter what keep up the good work your good at what u do.and u have help me tonight hun .me. To be will say thank u talk agian soon

Sharon From Uk On 29/08/2017

Ac

Dear precious what fab person no matter what keep up the good work your good at what u do.and u have help me tonight hun .me. To be will say thank u talk agian soon

Sharon From Uk On 29/08/2017

Great

Excellent reader

Debs From Uk On 23/08/2017

Taking to the Angels - Monday 14 of August

Dear Precious, Thank you for your reading. I called because I wanted to speak to the angels on Monday evening and I was glad that I did it through you. I called the right person at the right time. Thank you very much once again. Avil

Avil From United Kingdom On 16/08/2017

Astounding

Thank you so much for your insight, I know I was a closed buttercup as you called me and your second of the evening, but Larly helped you to bring me clarification on the situation that no other psychic has ever done. Your amazing precious and i I will be calling you again soon

Eva From On 14/08/2017

Astounding

Precious is astounding. Precious made a specific prediction just over two weeks ago and four days later it started to come true - not only did it come true, events developed in a way that mirrored the insights and details that Precious had been describing since January. It is no exaggeration to say that this is rather miraculous because when Precious made her prediction, I thought that factual circumstances meant her prediction could not possibly happen. There has been a lot to cover with Precious and at every point she has given precise factual details and profound insights - all the while, being extremely patient and understanding. What a gift she has. I am truly grateful to Precious for being so generous and kind in seeking to help others. Precious has helped me far more than I can express. Thank you so much, Precious.

Miss P-M From London On 06/08/2017

It happened

Thank you Precious your predictions came to pass your amazing x

B From Uk On 23/07/2017

Did Something Special , Remarkable only Psychic who did it

She good the name of my lover , her guide i mean , only psychic who did it .. amazing thanks a lot ...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 20/07/2017

Amazing

Picked up upon the situation before I even got a chance, her guide is amazing. Precious keep on doing what you do I know you lack in confidence within you gift at times but go with it as everything you said and felt rung true to me. Absolutely amazing girl and I will be calling back soon. Ty ty ty xxxx

Jemma From York On 18/07/2017

Will call back!!! - Beautiful Reading

Thank you Precious for a beautiful reading. I can't thank you enough for your help with my ex. Today he has text me and I'm over the moon. Thank you once again and I will call you next week. (M) xxx

From On 06/07/2017

Fed up

did not connect. very disappointed. confusing reading. repeated herself and didn't seem to listen.

Disappointed From UK On 05/07/2017

Spot on

Picked up on my situation straight way, excellent reader, thank you Precious, sorry we got cut off. Will call again soon

Jan From Yorkshire On 05/07/2017

Nothing has happened?

keep being told the same thing over again but time frame changes all the time. had a few readings with precious and try to keep holding on to what she says but every time i talk to her its a different story. no faith left. nice person but not psychic. she is confusing or confused. left feeling unsure

Nav From UK On 03/07/2017

Sorry we got cut off

Precious, will call you agAin soon, been calling you last phew weeks and everything you said has come to pass your ace babe, keep on doing what you do (Angus buger) x

Gemma From Scotland On 01/07/2017

Totally disagree

I've been speaking to precious for over a year and I have to say that yes she does the cards but she goes through her guide too and everything she has says to me has come to pass she such a lovely fun girl and she is so sweet too from your fav client xxxxxx

Anna From London On 01/07/2017

Great!

Thank you for my reading last night. At first I thought it was another generic reading but when you started going into detail you blew me away. You didn't just tell me what's going to happen but helped me realise why things happened in the past and how to deal with certain people. Looking forward to your predictions xx

From On 14/06/2017

Precious is precious

Had a reading with Precious for the first time, she picked up on my situation.She was spot on. Great reader.

Jazz From Birmingham On 02/06/2017

Excellent!!

Words cannot express how wonderful I think Precious is :) Her reading with me was fantastic. She cleared everything up for me and now I know what I need to do to move forward. Thank u x

Ann From MK On 24/05/2017

Not good

Made no sense. Had to hang up on her after 9 mins because she made no sense

P From Notts On 24/05/2017

different prediction on every call. don't understand. terrible and would not recommend

C From UK On 23/05/2017

Spot on

I've been trying to get hold of Precious and finally got through. Wow. Amazing. Picked up on my situation very well and I honestly can't wait for the prediction to follow. Precious has this sweet soothing voice and the fact she picked up my situation well I'm sure all will follow through :) give her a go you won't be disappointed. Thank you! Ill speak to you soon xx

Navpreet From London On 19/05/2017

Not consistent. Different reading every time I get through. Sorry.

From On 24/04/2017

Good to have you back!

Hi Precious, been wondering what happened to you. Spoke to you for the first time in ages the other night. Sooooooo good to have you back! Thanks for the amazing reading once again. You really are so gifted.

N From UK On 07/04/2017

BRILLIANT READER!!!!

Preicous is amazing , she read me so well. She is friendly and hilarious- which I think is an amazing addtion to her gift . Will definitely be back for future readings.

Victoria From London On 04/04/2017

Pretty Impressive !

She is really good , impressed , picked situation quickly and good validations too.. Would highly recommend her, she connects with her guide well and gives some great tips tooo.. thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 04/04/2017

Man in white

Precious described the person I was calling about to a tee! I couldn't believe the things she was saying. Everything she said was spot on. She picked up on things she couldn't possibly know. Possibly the best psychic on this site.

D From UK On 27/02/2017

Precious Reads Without Asking ..Genuine Reader !!!

Thank you Precious..Without asking any questions she brought up my past and predictions for the future..Both relationship and career were accurate this lady is an honest reader and and very gifted..I will definetley call her again X

Jane From Yorkshire On 25/02/2017

Relationship

found this lovely lady so easy to talk to.. Excellent!

JAckie From England On 15/02/2017

Excellent

Absolutely spot on thank you precious would highly recommend reading with this lady thank you x

Pauline From Scotland On 06/02/2017

Thank you

I cannot thank Precious enough. I have spoken to Precious a few times over recent weeks and I have been truly amazed at the insights and predictions she has given. Precious has provided confirmation with names and factual information about my situation. She has been extremely patient with me and has listened to all my concerns in order to provide excellent guidance that I otherwise would not have had. Sometimes problems can appear to have no solution or just seem too big to sort out and that is why it is such a massive practical help to be able to contact Precious to obtain sensible ways forward that I am happy with and am confident will deliver good outcomes. Once again, thank you Precious.

P From London On 02/02/2017

You made me happy again

Hi Precious, i was feeling so sad when i called you and nothing seemed to be going right but you turned things around for me and made me smile again. You didn't judge me or my situation and understood exactly how i felt. I never thought i would be laughing by the end of the call but your gift and that great sense of humour made me feel a million times better. Thanks Precious, hope to catch you again soon. Joy.

Joy From Australia On 12/01/2017

Weirdest reading

She was asking too many leading questions e.g. You know that right? Or you know this etc so I am not trusting her reading

G From US On 04/01/2017

Thankyou

Just thank you for the amazing reading, don't know how you knew what you did

B From Uk On 03/01/2017

You are incredible Precious

Precious I have come a long way because of you during 2016. How could I not leave this testimonial for you on NEW YEARS DAY! Whether it was with your cards or your lovely guide, everything you said would happen has. Thank you for everything you have predicted. You have made me look forward to 2017 in a way I never ever thought I would. Thank you doesn't seem enough.

Hannah From UK On 01/01/2017

This girl is one of a kind! Spoke to her this week after a long time and she connected with me again straight away. Her predictions for October and November were spot on and I am now waiting for next years predictions to come through. Gave specific dates and names without any prompting. Easy to talk to, calming and accurate beyond belief. I wrote down everything she told me before and now 7 out of the 8 predictions have come to pass. The best.

Julie From Yorks On 23/12/2016

Psychic Gold!

Precious is the real deal. Connects with spirit really well and validates excellently. Always shocked at how she knows what I am going to ask before i do or tell me something which has happened the day before or whats coming up. Don't know how she does it! Precious is definitely the best psychic I have ever spoken to. She will not disappoint. Predictions and dates always happen. Amazing!

Novella From UK On 15/12/2016

Incredible psychic powers

Finally got through to Precious after trying for weeks and weeks. Wanted her to connect with my Grandfather and his son who had both passed over and she gave me their initials straight away. I was blown away by her accuracy! Without a shadow of a doubt, Precious is the best psychic on here. The BEST! Thank you Precious. I can't wait to talk to you again soon, if i can get you Miss Popular! lol. Bless you.

Dee From Scotland On 14/12/2016

Shockingly good

Couldn't believe it when I finally got through to Precious. Been trying for weeks. First reading and was shocked not when she not only picked up my situation immediately but also the country where I am from which is not very well known. I also do not have an accent so it was pure psychic talent. I have had many readings but Precious is the best psychic I have spoken to. Kind, calm and accurate. Everything you would need when looking for answers and guidance. The best. thanks Precious. Hope to speak again soon. You're so lovely. Shabana

Shabana From UK On 04/12/2016

Wow

This lady is amazing. She picked up on so much that is happening in my life. Fingers crossed her predictions come true. She made me feel more positive and told me to stay strong and I will get what I want. Thank you so much Precious. You are one in a million xxx

A From Surrey On 03/12/2016

Incredible psychic

Precious really surprised me. Twice now she has picked up things only I know. She even knew I was having trouble with my mobile phone. Very softly spoken and always makes you feel better and more positive. No sugar coating. Hard to get her but always an excellent reading when I do. Thanks Precious.

Ajay From UK On 25/11/2016

Best reader on this site

Very understanding. Really good listener. Predictions come through always. Waiting for December predictions. now. Very hard to get hold of her but when you do it is always worth it. Will definitely be calling her back.

Hannah From Buckinghamshire On 15/11/2016

Amazing

I spoke to Precious two days ago and was amazed at the things she was saying. She picked up on the new car I was buying and even the make! Things she predicted have started to happen already. Will definitely be calling back. Precious is the best reader on this site. Thanks for everything Precious. You were even right about the girl st work. Amazing.

Jay From Slough On 10/11/2016

Simply the best

Social Psychics best kept secret. Amazing psychic and amazing person. Names, dates, places, Precious knew it all. Its so hard getting through o her but if you ever manage consider yourself lucky. She is the best reader i have ever had.

A From On 02/11/2016

Precious Psychic

Precious is he best psychic I have ever had. She is so caring and delivers what spirit are saying so easily. No messing around wasting time asking silly questions; just straight in with reading. She has been incredibly accurate for me with predictions dates and names. It's so hard to get hold of her but I hope you do because she is basically the best.

S From On 29/10/2016

Simply the best!

Precious is an amazing psychic who predicts correctly and is easy to talk to. She knows things that no one else knows and always tells the truth. Consider yourself very lucky if you manage to get through her as it took me ages. Definitely the best kept secret on social psychics.

A From On 27/10/2016

Sorry we got cut off but thank you for confirming what others have said despite me becoming sceptical. I hope things fall into place soon. Many thanks.

Carl From On 24/10/2016

Absolute star

Thank you for the brilliant reading precious lots of clarification on the situation I needed, I will be in contact soon

Gary From Yorkshire On 12/10/2016

Brilliant

Thank you for the guidance precious you are a one in a million could have talked to you all evening, will be calling again soon

Josie From Lincolnshire On 10/10/2016

Fab!

Sorry I got cut off. Was like talking to w friend who had that extra knowledge. I'm the one with who told the guy goodbye today and was wondering if I did the right thing. She told me I had and that he will come back...waiting now for her predictions to come true. Thank you precious for a great reading and putting my mind at ease.

Nicki From West Midlands On 21/09/2016

JUST Amazing

What a beautiful lady, so true to her profile, believe in this lady, she has the most wonderful heart and soul and really understands her clients, do not be afraid if she speaks a few home truths. You have enlightened me precious just for the little time we spoke, until the phone cut off, your guidance is so clear and honest and spot, no wonder you are so busy all the time, thank you once again, highly, highly recommended, if you could rate this lady on a scale form 0 t0 5 (like you do on amazon ect) she would be off the scale, bless you, in love and light

Simon From LINCS On 19/08/2016

Just thank you

At a time I needed clarification The most you were there, thank you precious you have been inspirational in my life, best reader I've had so far, to the point an most importantly honest. I will call again soon

David From London On 13/08/2016

Beautiful Lady

Thank you again for listening to me and guiding me, this lady is a beautiful listener and as helped me so much in deciding what I really do need to focus on, very accurate in telling me the truth Thank you once again

Simon From Lincs On 10/08/2016

candy cart

What beautiful and lovely lady, the reading gave me hope, spot on with current situation, I said that I had to say goodbye to a Spanish man who stays in the house that I live in, as time was getting on, she knew I had to go and precious told me his name, amazing, let's hope all comes true, amazing person, going to make the candy cart xx

Simon From Lincolnshire On 10/08/2016

A beautiful person!!

I came through to you by accident, it was meant to be! Thankyou!! Clear. Accurate. Positive. Reassuring. Calm. Will be back in touch for sure xi

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 03/08/2016

AMAZING LADY

What an amazing reading from Precious, i got put through to this AMAZING lady by accident and boy how glad i am that i did, as soon as i said hello and told her to stop shuffling, Precious literally told me the current situation 2 mins in to my call, what a talented and sweet caring lady she is and i pray to god she will get far, DEFOS have a reading with this lady, as i promised i would leave a review, I genuinely wanted to as i was so happy with my reading and i am gutted we got cut off, precious i cant thank you enough u beautiful soul, may god bless you. Thank you for an amazing and accurate reading and i hope to speak to you soon, you have gave me that reassurance and clarity i needed and im so pleased. Take care, peace and love x

Priya From London On 19/07/2016

Speaking to Precious always lifts the weight off of my shoulders. She tunes into the situation accurately so I am looking forward to her predictions happening! Thank you, so grateful x

Jess From On 18/07/2016

Reading

Cheers for great reading sorry ran out of time ! Def ring back very soon . Had giggle as well thank u again

Carol From Notts On 20/06/2016

Many Thanks

Had a reading with Precious for the first time, she picked up on my situation.She was spot on. Great reader.

C From London On 24/05/2016

Lovely

Thanks Precious for my reading your a lovely person and have confirmed what everyone else has will stop worrying and just know things will work out like they should xxoo

J From A On 14/05/2016

Amazing

Precious, with the softly spoken voice, puts you at ease in times when you need clarity, thank you precious everything you said has come true, my second reading in two weeks, so glad your here me xxx

Victoria From Usa On 11/05/2016

Amazing reading

Wow amazingly accurate review, provides names and very personal details, really connected with her, thank you so much to previous and her spirit guide for all your wisdom x

Lucy From Wales On 05/05/2016

Thanks

for a lovely reading....got me thinking about 'The gift' now....will keep you updated!

Avni From W.midlands On 04/05/2016

On the ball

Had a reading from precious, she was accurate, even telling me a name, I would recommend this special lady, an I will be back for more thank you so much

Amy From Uk On 26/04/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered