65 Reviews for Mystic Heaven

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic Heaven...
Very accurate

She picked up on things really quickly and she confirmed what others have told me very good

From On 03/03/2019

Accurate

Dialed in very quickly. A beautiful manner and gets to the heart of the matter with no time wasting.

Mark From On 16/02/2019

I was cut off so desperate to get back but you are so popular and will keep trying as your reading was bang on and so helpful.Bless you!

From On 28/10/2018

calm, friendly

Thank you for giving me hope. You are easy to talk to and accurate with situation. I feel better and will sleep well tonight, dreaming of your prediction happening. Love and light xxx

Joy From UK On 11/04/2018

A lovely reader very positive she is there to help waiting for prediction to matrealize good insight thankyou

From On 07/04/2018

Amazing reader!

Very insightful reader who could tell straight away what I needed to know. I would recommend

Claire From London On 29/03/2018

You are connected

Thank you for your great readings . You could read on me and others . Understand them and guide me through this turmoil . You have gave me a great help on how to move forward . Thank you

D. From London On 26/03/2018

Sorry babe its me hannah ran out of mins :(...will chat to u soon thank you for your lovley reading please do pray for me ill pray for u too xxx

From On 06/03/2018

Back again

Amazing reader she predicted contact b4 for me and it happened im hoping 2nites predictions come through. Also thank you i feel more at ease about my daughter now

From On 04/03/2018

Great reading

Very accurate. Told me the same as all the other readers so assured me all would be OK. Prediction started to unfold a few weeks ago so very gifted reader.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Amazing Reading

Amazing accurate and detailed reading as always I will be back to update you soon & thank you for the positive predictions, I can't wait to see it all unfold! **** One of the best readers ****

Donna From London On 21/02/2018

Prediction

Your prediction has started to happen.. i spoke to you 2 weeks ago & u gave me so much support & help & now its all falling into place. Thank you xxxx

A From A On 14/01/2018

Incredible lady!

Thank you for my reading today, you are an incredible person and I hope your predictions will come true! Everything you said made sense and you have an amazing personality! Hopefully I get to speak to you again, you're the exact guide I needed today. Sorry the call got cut off, my kitten pulled my phone cable causing it to drop and end the call! All the best from Michaela! 28/12/17

Michaela From UK On 28/12/2017

Predictions

I'm happy to be able to share that had one of your predictions confirmed today! Thanks and will continue to update on the other ones. Merry Christmas.

A From London On 22/12/2017

It's rare to find a psychic like mystic heaven

Mystic heaven connected well, knew me like the back of her hand, we spoke about things only a fellow psychic would understand. I will stay grounded and I will make sure that I protect my own gift. Thank you for making me laugh also, today has been a really bad day, so I needed that. Blessings

Simone From South east On 28/11/2017

Thank you

Wonderful to talk to and haven't laughed so much in a long time.I know it will all work out. Will call again soon .

Dee From On 10/11/2017

ANAZING !!!! AMAZING

Mystic is helpful, caring , insightful and accurate. Mystic really cares and provides practical advice in relation to moving things forward for the better. I could speak with her all day x will be calling again as my minutes ran out.

Anonymous From West Midlands On 10/11/2017

Fabulous just fabulous

Thank you so much for the reading and all the other tips.. Sorry I got cut off.. I pressed the wrong button.. Speak soon! x

Sandra From UK On 05/09/2017

Wow

Hi Mistic heaven, I had my reading on 19.8.2017she is lovely lady spot on she told me and me and my partner gonna break up in a week and that happend in two days but she told me he will come back and he never break up with me as he love me and he doesn't know how to deal with out situation. Thanks everything it's happening so fast now am just waiting for the good to comes. I will be in touch soon. Good bless you xxxx

Jane From Liverpool On 21/08/2017

Blew my mind

When I was feeling Very confused regarding a situation she blew me away with the info she provided felt a strong connection and calmed me down... fabulous reading and her first prediction has arose.... keeping that tornado on my mind!! Il be in touch regarding the rest

H From Manchester On 15/08/2017

Thank you

Absolute amazing reading with a wonderful lady. I feel empowered and excited for the future. I highly recommend Mystic Heaven. Will call again.

Ann From South of France On 11/08/2017

Lovely grounded lady

Lovely reading positive in the negative, which is how it should be not like other readers , who can leave u feeling more anxious than when u phoned X .. comes across so well friendly and gives such a good in depth reading this woman is truly gifted a pleasure to speak to..... Thank u so much Much love c

C From Essex On 09/08/2017

You are a gem! You are amazing!

So sorry my hour ran out! You were absolutely spot on and I believe all you said will transpire. I'll be sure to call in again Thank you! X

Anna From Australia On 04/08/2017

Truely enchanting , amazing reader

Was great pleasure speaking with you as always , great fun and great reading .... looking forward to speak again :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 02/08/2017

Love job and finance

Just had a reading with mystic, I found her to be very accurate with what I asked her. I Would definitely be having more readings done with mystic in the future. She was amazing.

Kara miller From Lowestoft On 18/07/2017

Wow

Rang you the other day. You said contact would start from the 12th onwards. He contacted me yesterday on the 12th and hope it continues. Thank you

S From Ireland On 13/07/2017

Super reader

Very insightful gifted reader.

AA From England On 04/07/2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVELY LADY!

You were a delight to talk to. So sweet and kind. I really enjoyed our chat and even though you read for me and information was great. I enjoyed just topping up and continuing our chat. Felt a good connection. Lovely to talk to someone on same wavelength about life and other stuff. Im glad i got to thank you just as my last minute ran out!! Great experience talking to you and wil hopefully call again in the near future x

A From UK On 12/04/2017

always pleasure to speak to u amazing experience and REALLY GIFTED !

She is very good and predictions are happening too so I disagree with the reviews.. she is gifted and great thanks She is real deal

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 28/03/2017

Lovely lady and very positive. Have been speaking for a year now however none of the predictions have ever happened, unfortunately, so I feel like I've been given false hope and holding on for something that isn't even there.

From On 21/03/2017

she is brilliant and fantastic lady !

I had a great time speaking to her , she is wonderful and quite sharp and brave in giving her predictions.. thats what i like not playing safe at all .. so that she doesnt get the blame for giving wrong predictions.. she is firm in her predictions.. loved talking to u .. u r brilliant and oustanding.. thanks punjabi guy ;)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/02/2017

No Joy

I've had 3 readings with this lady she is a lovely reader and positive but no predictions have come to pass and probably if I hadn't had these readings I would have got over my situation and moved in quicker rather than being in limbo waiting for predictions to happen :(

Jj From On 18/02/2017

Okay

Nice reading, very positive but none of the predictions came true.

Sarah From London On 10/02/2017

relationship

wow - amazing info - reconnect with commitment! (after a talk) well, if that comes to be, I am eternally grateful - Thank you for clarity and relaying the good news from Spirit. Love your manner of reading. Thanks a million.

Lynd From Perth On 31/01/2017

Beaut Being

Mystic Heaven, she is as her name says, a blessing from heaven. God has blessed this special lady with a gift to help those around her and she does just that. Very honest, warm and funny. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She gave me a prediction and I will definitely come back and you an update. I decided to leave a review because I don't want to be selfish and keep her for myself, because sharing is caring and she is 100% real and very genuine. Thank you Mystic Heaven.......until next time.

C From London On 31/01/2017

Unbelievable

Frist reading with this lady she gave me so much information that could not be guess work it was so specific I will abe to wait for her predictions but if u r looking for a real reading this is where to go

S s From U.K. On 21/01/2017

Thank you

Amazing reader and such a lovely person. Gave me amazing insight and advice, can't thank you enough

Claire From Scotland On 19/01/2017

As Above

Agree with all previous reviews Totally real genuine delivered with humanity confidence and belief , amazing ability to help guide and direct ! Many thanks for all you have installed in me today and for the future God Bless. Helena. X

Helena From North East On 18/01/2017

Absolutely love her readings

She's positive, funny and accurate. I didn't need to tell her anything! Already one of the work situation has come true. I am waiting in my love life prediction to come to reality. Can't wait!

Kay From London On 11/12/2016

Hoping for a better future!

She connected immediately to the person in question. Some details were so accurate, scary! But I am waiting for her predictions to come true since it was not all I had expected in a good way. So sorry got cut off. Will keep you posted

K From London On 10/12/2016

Friendly, funny and a positive lovely lady

Thank you - Thats all I want to say, I mean that very much!! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Speak soon :))))) x

Claire From Wales On 07/12/2016

Lovely funny accurate such a warm genuine reader talks to u like a friend and puts your mind at ease

Natisha From On 07/12/2016

Amazing!

I just knew my battery was nearly out! Couldn't get back in touch before you logged off. Thankyou Mystique, you have given me reason to be calm and to trust. Your information was so accurate and clear. I look forward to the upcoming weeks! Will call again soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 02/12/2016

Thank you

Love this amazingly positive funny lady. Her advice is sound and her predictions are accurate. Thank you hun for helping me through a rough time in my life xxx

Adele From Uk On 26/11/2016

Love Her!

She just left me feeling SOOO positive! She said my situation will resolve and I will get the happiness I want and I believe her! We talked about both our children and I really feel connected to her. The things she said had me like wow! I'm excited! Thank you Mystic Heaven, I will be starting the manifestation exercise tonight!

Nicki From West Midlands On 23/11/2016

Absolutely brilliant

I had a reading with mystic heaven on Monday after finding out my ex had moved on. She told me he come and see me as friends soon which he did today. Wednesday. I really want to let her know what happened and find out what is going to happen. She was spot on so many things. Definitely recommend her to anybody. A1 reading. Xxxx

Sarah tomlin From Umberleigh north devon On 16/11/2016

THANK YOU

For EVERYTHING and being so patient and giving me the charity i needed! Spot on each reading!! Love and Light!!

A From Birmingham On 13/11/2016

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Mystic Heaven is an awesome, kind, friendly, warm, accurate and professional reader. Thank you for your insight, honesty and guidance ?

S From England On 11/11/2016

I'm sorry we got cut off! But thank you very much for your reading you are a lovely lady ! I hope I can speak to you again soon! Thank you !!

Mariana From On 16/10/2016

25-09

Got my arm twisted to leave a review ! Lol spoke to mystic quite a few times and we always ave a giggle ! Will def update wen things happen ! Not if but wen ! Cheers for this Mornin positive attitude I will and I am not I mite no more !

Carol From Notts On 25/09/2016

Lovely women

We just got cut off I am sorry. You were going to ask me something but we got cut off. I will give you a call soon. Thank you for the lovely reading and all positive. Looking forward to the start of my new life. Take care and speak soon. x

Cathy From South On 03/07/2016

Great reading

Love this lady's down to earth approach. She's smart and funny too. Really enjoyed the reading I had with her and felt I must write a review. Will let her know when her predictions come true. She's very reassuring. Thank you mystic heaven x

Angelica From London On 08/06/2016

Lovely, beautiful, gifted

Mystic heaven what can I say thank you so much for my reading, you are such a lovely and gifted person so so happy I spoke to you! You have definitely lifted up my spirits staying positive and focused knowing things will work out like you said! Talk to you soon xxoo

J From A On 08/05/2016

03/05/16

I don't like to leave reviews for exceptional readers as I want to keep them to myself so their line won't be so busy! Hahaha but I must say... What a fantastic reading, so warm, friendly and funny and more importantly, accurate with the situation around me concerning love and a certain 'desperate diva.' The fact that she was so precise around what is currently going on is sure-fire that her predictions will come to fruition. A certain 'popping of the question' is scary and exciting at the same time and I will definitely update here when it happens :o) Thank you again J x

jess From On 03/05/2016

OMG had a few readings from this lady would highly recommend her,the things she has told me has all happened.she is like a friend never judges you.and always helps you the best she can,all I can say if you need help with a situation,she will guide you to the best she can,i could spend hours talking to her,and she always make me feel so happy and makes me laugh and makes me feel like never give up,so if you need a reading I would say use her,cant wait to speak to her again,and just want to say thank you for everything xx

pauline From manchester On 16/04/2016

Wonderful

Mystic Heaven you are a lovely reader. If want you say comes true I have a lovely future to look forward too. You are a warm genuine person and you really made me feel very lifted. 100% recommend this lady. xx

Anon From Scotland On 16/04/2016

lots of laughs

thank you for my beautiful reading and LOTSSSSS OF LAUGHS. If what you said, happens that would be Beautiful. Will call again!

nelly From ny On 18/02/2016

mystic heaven ,genuine and really lovely

i only had 10 minutes when i went through to her ,i ended up paying for another 20 minutes, i could have spoken to her all day ! i just know she was genuine and wasnt just saying what i wanted to hear. a great reading ,i recommend her, we got cut off before i could say thanks ,thankyou

tracey From devon On 12/01/2016

:-)

Had to ring again but this time def doin it way u suggested ! Great reader great laughs Connects instantly , not just with stuff happening but with u as a person . Def worth ringin . Made me feel Positive . :-) thanx I'll be ring in back complaining gettin to much communication ! Lol x

Carol From Uk On 16/12/2015

Sat 12 th dec

Thank you ! I'll keep in touch esp wen feel like throwing the towel in x thank you will let ya know wen things unfold n they will ! Positive thinking 70/30 ! Promise

Carol From Uk On 12/12/2015

Thank you!

Beautiful reading! Thank you so much! You're truely amazing.. Very accurate and professional! Love and light x

Anon From Australia On 09/12/2015

Thanks mystic. Is like talking to a friend. Will be back to let you knowxxxx

Laura From On 28/11/2015

Thank you

Sorry that we got cut off,about 2 or 3 minutes ago. Got a lot of thinking to do regards M, it's been a source of worry to me for a very long time. The cards do at least indicate that i will get all i need and want, even if it's not from him. Catch up with you next year sometime. I always like to give thanks for a reading before i get cut off, so her's my thank you.

S From DEVON On 07/11/2015

Had several readings,

Just a short review to let you know that you were absolutely spot on with your prediction and advice like no other reader I have every spoken to and so very calming. I often feel so stressed when things are going badly but somehow you seemed to put everything in its place and this is the first day in ages that I feel at peace and able to see a future for me and my family. My real thanks.

Jayne Taylor-West From Neath On 27/10/2015

reading

We spoke some time back, she was amazing :)

Erin From Australia On 24/10/2015

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.