44 Reviews for Chris

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Chris...
19.05.19

Chris was very quick to tune in. Uplifting reading in line with others I have had. Professional, concise and enjoyable reading and a credit to Trusted. Thank you so much, Karen

From On 29/05/2019

Lovely

Had a lovely chat with Chris and had a good laugh too. Detailed and positive reading. Looking forward to next month (June) I will report back very soon!! Lots of love xx

Leighton From Sussex On 26/05/2019

Comforting

Sorry my phone died just as things were getting interesting...will call again let u know how things unfold

Sharon From Manchester On 22/05/2019

Amazing

I have had so many reading with Chris, that l have lost count. Chris is truthful with empathy. When Chris delivers good news, that’s really special. All of Chris’ predictions have come true! I have spoken to Chris for a year now! I am shocked how she is more busy cause! Chris is amazing. Please give Chris a chance you won’t regret it! Once again thank you Chris! Leanne x

Leanne From Australia On 30/03/2019

Wow

Absolutely amazing! Spot on with no questions asked. Thank you for a great reading

From On 29/03/2019

3rd reading and still very happy

Thanks Chris - you tapped in and read clearly and the info appears to be very much on the nail. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 03/03/2019

accurate and lovely!

Chirs is the real deal,, fast and accurate with your reading. No messing around, she is right on it. And she is very nice too. Thankyou !

eve From northamptonshire On 02/03/2019

Amazing

She’s the best . Thank you !

Laura From England On 01/02/2019

The best

This lady will tell you a timeline that she has proven to be accurate with time and again since May for me last year.I always go to her because she will tell you truth and no messing around and sees everything no holding back from truth.Predictions always come true.God Bless a wonderful Lady! Jan.

From On 11/01/2019

Love her reading

Awsome !!! Straight to the point.

R From Sydney On 11/01/2019

If you want the truth ask this lady 100 per cent fast and accurate every time.My go to reader...totally love her direct and accurate approach.

From On 14/12/2018

Wonderful

Hi Chris, I have spoken to you twice now and bith times you have been spot on!! My favourite psychic by far xxoo Josie

From On 24/11/2018

Wonderful

Chris you are a wonderful and honest psychic spot on with everything! You tell it as it is and that’s what I like about you! Will definitely talk to you again luv Josie form Oz xxoo

From On 17/11/2018

Chris is an absolutely amazing reader.She has made so many accurate predictions this past few months for me and never wastes time.She is very straightforward and tells you exactly what she sees without pretending there will be fairy tale outcomes if they aren't shown.I like this honesty because she is accurate and truthful.She always says she will tell you what she shes so you are warned and if people don't like that kind of honesty and aren't looking for accurate readings or want sugar coatings or dishonesty...then this is not the reader for you.She is so brilliant at getting to the truth of any situation especially complex ones that seem confusing and deciphering it for you.Bless her always. Very honest professional straightforward reader.

From On 06/11/2018

thank you x

amazing professional reader x

From On 01/11/2018

My favorite reader!

Wow what can l say! I have had so many reading with Chris. Chris has proven to be spot on with her predictions. Please give Chris a chance you will never be disappointed. Thank you Chris l know l wasn’t easy person to deal with at times! But you always bring the best in me! Love Leanne xx

Leanne From Australia On 20/10/2018

Amazing

She has been spot on again with another prediction unfolding already since my last reading.She is so accurate and honest.She just gets straight into the reading with no questions asked and is so respectful of the fact you have little time or are constrained and gives 100 per cent regardless to help you.A true gifted amazing angel Lady.God Bless you always Chris!!!!!!

j From On 08/09/2018

Love her

To the point, accurate and clear and concise. No time wasted, just validations and helpful info. 2nd read and will def be back again.

Lyn From Aus On 08/09/2018

Amazing

Chris I am always so grateful to you for navigating for me and predictions that just keep being so concise and accurate.God Bless.

From On 25/08/2018

short, sweet and on the nail

Thank you for the clarity and advice to wait. Will do!! :)

L From o/s On 23/08/2018

Amazing

The best reader!!!!

From On 16/08/2018

My first reading with this lady yesterday Amazing!

She picked up very quickly on my situation and I am excited for all the predictions to unfold. Thank you for all your help. Miss Palmer from the East Midlands. :) :)

From On 16/08/2018

Amazing

100 pc correct

From On 04/08/2018

Great reading with Chris. She is spot on with her validations, she explains things in a kind and honest manner. Now it's my decision and I have to remember to listen to my inner voice

From On 06/06/2018

Thank you

Sorry Chris, my time ran out. Really enjoyed the reading with you. Chris is scheduled a calm and straight too the point reader, who gets straight too it which I respect very much. Thank you for a lovely reading God bless

Martha From Australia On 11/04/2018

Lovely reading

Thank you for the clarification about past and future. I look forward to MArch and contact... yippee..

Lynda From Perth On 06/02/2018

Sorry

Im so sorry Chris we got cut off, i went to top up but tapped a wrong digit and got cut off. Tried again and u were busy. Thank you for what you told me in the short time we spoke. God bless x

From On 31/01/2018

Prediction !

Had to call this lady back we spoke about a man returning and I couldn’t place who she meant ! Then out the blew down to the last detail the person she described is back! I had to call her to let her know she was bang on! Thank you again! Just amazing ! Still gobsmacked ! Hope the rest of your predictions come to light I’m sure they will ! X

H From On 29/01/2018

Real Reader

Bang on the money. Straight to the point, no fluff she just gets on with it. Thanks. x

From Scotland On 11/01/2018

Very clear reading

Thankyou a very clear and straight to the point look forward for the out come.

Ann From Australia On 10/01/2018

Straight to the point

Really good, straight to the point, no fluff.

Optimist From London On 08/01/2018

Clear and concise

Thank you for telling me that the road ahead is smooth sailing - and very positive. Sounds fabulous and not before time. Many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 07/01/2018

Wow...eerily spot on

Wow...where has this lady been hiding? I had my first reading with Chris 20 minutes ago. No questions I divulged no information (as always..too many frauds in this industry), she just started shuffling and asked me which card pile I wanted to choose....bam....first up,she was right onto my situation. I pray that her predications come to light.... I highly recommend her to anyone...

Bren From Australia On 04/01/2018

Good connection

She is very good and known what she doing and to do for reading any aspect for my life. Glad to chat to you. Recommended. Thankuou very much. X

Anniza From Brisbane - Australia On 03/01/2018

Amazing

When I first came to this lady, she gave me a bit of information about the lady the person I was seeing left me for. I was surprised but took her reading with pinch of salt . 2 months later, i have realized she was 100 percent spot on.i now trust whatever she says. Noone else picked up this info and to the level to detail she picked up.

Eva From On 30/12/2017

Thanks Chris!

Great reader, saw the situation clearly and surprised me with what she could see. I will ring you again.

M From Ozzie On 28/12/2017

Really wonderful!!

Accurate! Flows quickly with no info. Picks up so amazingly! Look forward to the next few weeks and will call soon. Thankyou Chris! Deb

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 20/12/2017

Very good

There was a bit of card shuffling initially but worth the wait.. delivered an accurate reading in .minutes with no questions asked. Will call again xx

Sanda From UK On 06/12/2017

W . W

This lady was spot on and very quick accurate. I asked her a couple of questions and wow Chris is great information flowed and she is a lovely lady . Thank you Chris

Wendy turner From Lincolnshire On 29/11/2017

Amazing Relationship reading

Thanks so much.

From On 17/11/2017

flabber-gasted!!

if any1 was to tell me i would start havivg readings with this guy and he would give me predictions that actually came true and this guy would have the ability to tell me detailed information about my life and people in my life just as Chris has, i wouldnt have believed them for a second but thats exactly what Chris has showed me and im flabbergasted!

jake From Warrington On 09/11/2017

Fabulous

Really insightful.. No guesswork, no opinions just a straight forward reading. Would highly recommend and I will be in contact with this lady again! Thanks Chris x

S From UK On 03/11/2017

Awesome Reading

Thank you Chris. A very lovely lady. She picked up on major things going on in my life pretty quickly without any prompting from me. Genuine, give her a go.

Jenny From Perth, Australia On 30/10/2017

great reading

wow this lady really good very happy with my reading would recommend thank you chris xxx

pauline From On 29/10/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered