Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Deena...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Deena (Deena)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Deena?

Please rate Deena by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Deena
Timing

Deena was 100% accurate with a timing of seven days that she gave me in relation to a message I would be receiving.

Helen From Staffordshire On 09/05/2021

Thank you

Thank you for everything, promise I will leave it a bit to call you. Thanks for everything and sorry I didn’t get to say thank you before we cut off. Will update you as things happen x

A From London On 02/05/2021

Predictions came true

Hi deema, Hope your well. I had a reading from you two months ago. You said that she will move out and she did, you said she will move in with her sister and well she did with her mother and sister. Thank you so much

Amreeta From Australia On 02/03/2021

Disappointing

Lovely girl but spends too much time talking about herself and gives opinions rather than what she picks up on.

From On 14/01/2021

Lovely

Deena is lovely and compassionate, she reads why she see even if her personal opinion is different. I have learnt that when psychic has read they read on intention of that time and things can change with timings delays, free will obstacles I’m learning to try and let go of all outcomes. But I believe that Deena is true and trustworthy even though some of my timings haven’t come in, one did a while back.

Mand From On 14/12/2020

Update

Updated to say predictions did not happen. You said 10 weeks but he didn’t come back at all, almost 4 months after!

From On 01/12/2020

Unsure to be honest.....

Very general seemed preoccupied with something else whilst on the phone asking serious question about my ex partner.

Felie From South London On 28/11/2020

Amazing

I’ve been having reading off Deena now for over a year always very consistent and her timing skills are amazing. Her predictions always unfold and I can’t thank her enough for all her help and advice It’s like having a good catch up with a friend. Thanks Deena x

Jo From On 14/11/2020

Loved my reading and I know in my heart the answer. Not only was the prediction and situation accurate i felt a emotional connection aswell. This however was my 2nd reading with Deena and I know myself what will unfold.i just needed reassurance. Thank you kindly ❤

From On 07/11/2020

U said that he would phone me before 21/10/20 and guess what he did so thanks very much, will phone u again soon, take care x

Susan From On 24/10/2020

Not great

Kept talking about an ex partner even though I kept saying I wasn’t really keen to talk about him so felt like I had to listen. Then kept insisting I would be with someone who is an acquaintance that would approach me and refused to listen to me that there is no one as an acquaintance I would be interested in. And argued for a long time about looking into anyone I could meet online or out and about - which is far more realistic! A lot of arguing and talking over the top of me. Not good.

Donna From London On 23/10/2020

HMMM

I was surprised when having a reading with her to be able to hear her doing house work while supposedly reading my cards, I'm not happy with that reading she was just guessing,

margaret baker From Cambridgeshire On 11/10/2020

Thanks Deena u are fantastic and I'm still laughing about our little joke 7/10/20

Susan From On 07/10/2020

Ace!!!

She’s brilliant

Charlotte From London On 25/09/2020

Top reader

Have had many readers over the years, but so far Deena stood well out. She straight away got the situation, could say things from the past and predicted the future with time frame, which sounded logical and true to me. What I very much appreciated in Deena is that she will answer questions. I felt very reassured after the reading; she confirmed my inner feelings; I just know she was right with all she was saying and predicting. Thank You very much Deena.

Gwen From Sussex On 06/09/2020

Fantastic

Great reader. Thank you Deena and spirit for my reading. Will confirm contact when it happens.

Denise From Australia On 05/09/2020

Accurate

I had a wonderful chat with Deena the other day. She knew the name of a good friend and Described my person rather well. Deena provided me with insight about a particular situation that has been confusing me for a while. She also gave some predictions in terms of relationships. I’m going to update when things unfold.

N From Mids On 02/09/2020

Lovely lady. Amazing reading

For ansar From Uk On 29/08/2020

Absolutely 5

Wow, where do I start with Deena, All this lady requires is a name and DOB, and she will specifically ask that you give her no other information, She read for me and I knew right away that she was special, It is difficult to find an authentic reader here, so once I knew she was true I literally had question after question for her and she was patient with them all - despite the fact that she could barely finish answering one before I fired another! so she is extremely patient and confirms what she’s seeing with her guides. I found Deena to be extremely thorough in her delivery, and I have complete confidence in her reading, she is truly amazing, articulate, and very thorough, she does not sugar coat and more importantly Deena is authentic and worth every penny so I would definitely recommend, and I’d certainly return for another reading, one of my new favourites, Thanks Deena, Melissa x

Melissa From Kent On 09/08/2020

Thanks

Thank you lovely lady will phone you back when I'm alone

Susan From On 01/08/2020

Thanks

Thanks for the reading today, she really picked up on things nobody else has can't wait to phone her back in a few weeks she's amazing

Susan From On 11/07/2020

Uplifting reading

Thank you for a lovely genuine reading, I felt you picked up on my situation very quickly and I shall wait to see if the predictions come true . Thank you x

Kim From Chester On 20/06/2020

Reviews not being posted

I’ve tried a few times to post so please post as Deena should definitely have more reviews she is amazing!! This women is the queen of timings. Every time I speak to her she is spot on! She’s so lovely and remembers me and remembers our previous readings, I’ve probably driven her mad over my relationship issues

From On 07/06/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Thank you Deena so much for a lovely reading. You had strong insight into my situation helping me to understand what's been going on for some time and with very good advice. Thank you again, I am truly grateful

Carrie From Kent On 04/04/2020

Prediction happened

You were spot on about communication with my ex. With 2 weeks of March left I had doubted your timing. We had our first communication today. Thank you Deena! I'm looking forward to more of your predictions as the year goes on.

CM From UK On 30/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is really good, excellent in her readings. talented and skilled.. superb thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/02/2020

Amazing!

I had such a good reading with Deena. She made me laugh so much! I was on the phone to her for an hour and sadly ran out of minutes I could of spoken to her for hours! Gave me a really positive ready and good predictions so will update when they happen!

From On 25/01/2020

Fantastic

Deena picked up on my situation straight away, lovely lady to talk too, give her a try you won't be disappointed.

Sam From Gateshead On 28/12/2019

Thankyou Deena

From Australia On 06/12/2019

Spot on

Deena was spot on, precise, honest.

H From Wolves On 16/11/2019

true paths and alignments

Deena. Thank you so much. You have helped me start the process of recognition.

Ali From On 09/11/2019

Great!

very well done, she is great xxx

eve From northamptonshire On 05/10/2019

Thank you

What a wonderful lady thank you so much for making me see clearly

Tina From On 07/09/2019

Awesome reader!

She knows the situations around me regarding my lovelife past and present. She said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited soon! Now I realised why he left but he’ll be back! Looking forward to the predictions! She’s spot on! So compassionate, gifted and caring. Thank you for the advice and God Bless you and your Guide. Sorry I put the wrong pin so we got cut off! Will call back soon. You’re the best! Best Wishes xoxoxo 04/8/2019

Isabel From London On 05/08/2019

Fantastic

Great reader, lovely woman! Accurate insights. Thank you x

Sg From Uk On 28/03/2019

Thank you

Brilliant and spot on! Great counsel. Genuine compassionate woman. So grateful

From On 21/02/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Deena is a phenomenal reader and I'm so appreciative of her insight which has given me the clarity I needed

Roshea From England On 16/02/2019

Top psychic on here.Jan.x

From On 15/02/2019

Fantastic

I’m so sorry my phone died! Deena was absolutely amazing, gave me some incredibly hopeful predictions which I am very excited to come to pass, and was very kind and funny! Would recommend to anyone!

Josh From UK On 09/02/2019

So accurate .I was cut off due to funds and lost her whilst topping up to another.She is funny and 100 per cent correct really puts so much into her readings. Blessings,Jan.

From On 20/01/2019

Relationship

Great reading... highly recommended

Usa From On 17/01/2019

Excellent

She is the real deal! She is amazing and well worth a call! She pickes up on everything! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Favourite reader

This is the first time I’ve put up a review on here.. But Deena is amazing she predicted something to me months ago about my romantic situation and warned me about it, it wasn’t something I wanted to hear but nevertheless it happened only recently. She was 100% spot on. Please give her a try she’s a real gem

From On 22/09/2018

Amazing

This lady is worth her weight in gold...total gem!!!! Bless you!

Janet From On 15/09/2018

Fantastic

Deena was spot on the situation and without any prompting gave accurate information. Highly recommend, don't miss out this fantastic lady. I will call you soon.

M From London On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Deena has been so accurate in her readings, Straight to the point connected perfectly. Highly recommended. Amazing reader. Thank you. M x

From On 22/07/2018

So uplifting and true

Deena is such a positive reader, she will tell the truth however illogical. She does not try to make sense of your situation, she reads it as it is and you can definitely know that it's yours so accurate she is. She finds the positive side to events and really clears all black clouds. She is kind and ger energy resonates through the phone. I can't wait to feedback on the time frame she gave me. Try her if you can, you won't be dissapointed.

G From Lincolnshire On 14/07/2018

Wow you know everything!

Thank you Deena you were bloody fantastic, I’ll definitely be back to catchup and for more information. Xxx

From Uk On 02/06/2018

Lovely lovely lady

Hi Deena - Thank you for my reading this evening - Just to let you know that you have made me feel really uplifted, you are also spot on with everything that you said.... Thank you, thank you, thank you....H'adrian!!! Hehe - x

Claire From Wales On 13/05/2018

Really lovely and spot on

So down to earth, honest and was spot on with my situation around work, relationships and family. Thank you Dee xx

Sharon G From London On 08/04/2018

Top!

WOW! Lovely lady, accurate, sweet and very friendly. Pleasure talking with her she really lifted up my spirit and gave me great advices. The reading was on spot. Cant wait for the predictions to come true. Will update soon. Thank you, God bless you xxx

B From On 17/03/2018

Brilliant!

This lady is bang on the money! She picked up immediately on my situation. She confirmed my innermost thoughts and feelings...magic! A lovely person too! Thanks Deena, Ronnie (claddagh ring)

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/03/2018

Amazing reading

thank you for another great reading Deena, you are very quick and accurate with details! I will follow your advice. THANK YOU **** 5 Star Reader ****

Donna From London On 20/01/2018

HIM P2

So I got thru to speak to deena today as I just don't see the prediction coming to fruitation.. And she repeated what she said the first time round and remembered me! This time she even got his star sign which helped me validate him further, I was rambling on and on but once again she stayed strong with what her guide told her along with the cards, her Christina and Demi have stuck strong to what they see and say and all predicted something similar all which includes marriage.. They also picked up his star sign and gave me insights briefly. Fingers crossed on this one my love. I'll keep you posted and hope he balls up away from His manipulative family lol. Love ya ;)

Ess From On 13/01/2018

HIM

Deena- if took ALOT out of me to share my experience regarding my breakup and the dynamics surrounding it! We both agreed that logically it was over and I should walk but your spirit guide and the cards suggested that based on my actions- Iv scared him Off LOL (I was in a bad place pushing him) but like the other readers Iv consulted you predicted contact in January.. I'm not sure but I'll wait it out ❤️❤️

Ess From West Midlands On 23/12/2017

Gifted

She is straight to the point, she can tune into the truth. With her thre is no guessing. She does not pretend to be psychic that's what I love about her. And she had a beautiful vibe about her. Xxxxx

E From London On 11/11/2017

AMAZING

Deena was absolutely spot on & her accuracy in my current situation was shocking. Deena said I was would get contact within 10 days but she feels it could be imminently and I received a text message within the hour. I’m looking forward to seeing if the rest of your predictions unfold.

B From London On 26/10/2017

Excelent!!

She new exactly the reason of my call without me saying a word. A prediction she made ab someone I didnt spoke with for about a year came to fruition the same day!! Her reading was Excelent!!!

C From New Jersey On 26/10/2017

DIVINE ONE OF THE BEST READERS

I'll keep this short and sweet... have a reading with Deena. I've had many readings she's the best talent, skill but also gentle loving and bursting with information to share with you. So annoying trying to get through to het especially when she rarely is available!!!!!! A true gem.

Me From London UK On 25/10/2017

******

Definitely recommend, straight to the point. So funny

Nicole From England On 24/10/2017

Gorgeous woman

Hi Deena thanks so much for a wonderful reading today and I'm sorry I got cut off. This woman says exactly what her guides tell her and gives an honest non judgemental reading. She will give you a lot of information and answer all your questions. I felt a real connection with her and I'm sure she will be very busy soon. Call her you won't be disappointed. Thanks again Deena xx

J From London On 22/10/2017

marg

Lovely lady. Instant connection. Caring and fun. Accurate re past. Now waiting for predictions. Highly recommended.

From wirral On 14/10/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile