28 Reviews for Deena

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Deena...
Fantastic

Great reader, lovely woman! Accurate insights. Thank you x

Sg From Uk On 28/03/2019

Thank you

Brilliant and spot on! Great counsel. Genuine compassionate woman. So grateful

From On 21/02/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Deena is a phenomenal reader and I'm so appreciative of her insight which has given me the clarity I needed

Roshea From England On 16/02/2019

Top psychic on here.Jan.x

From On 15/02/2019

Fantastic

I’m so sorry my phone died! Deena was absolutely amazing, gave me some incredibly hopeful predictions which I am very excited to come to pass, and was very kind and funny! Would recommend to anyone!

Josh From UK On 09/02/2019

So accurate .I was cut off due to funds and lost her whilst topping up to another.She is funny and 100 per cent correct really puts so much into her readings. Blessings,Jan.

From On 20/01/2019

Relationship

Great reading... highly recommended

Usa From On 17/01/2019

Excellent

She is the real deal! She is amazing and well worth a call! She pickes up on everything! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Favourite reader

This is the first time I’ve put up a review on here.. But Deena is amazing she predicted something to me months ago about my romantic situation and warned me about it, it wasn’t something I wanted to hear but nevertheless it happened only recently. She was 100% spot on. Please give her a try she’s a real gem

From On 22/09/2018

Amazing

This lady is worth her weight in gold...total gem!!!! Bless you!

Janet From On 15/09/2018

Fantastic

Deena was spot on the situation and without any prompting gave accurate information. Highly recommend, don't miss out this fantastic lady. I will call you soon.

M From London On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Deena has been so accurate in her readings, Straight to the point connected perfectly. Highly recommended. Amazing reader. Thank you. M x

From On 22/07/2018

So uplifting and true

Deena is such a positive reader, she will tell the truth however illogical. She does not try to make sense of your situation, she reads it as it is and you can definitely know that it's yours so accurate she is. She finds the positive side to events and really clears all black clouds. She is kind and ger energy resonates through the phone. I can't wait to feedback on the time frame she gave me. Try her if you can, you won't be dissapointed.

G From Lincolnshire On 14/07/2018

Wow you know everything!

Thank you Deena you were bloody fantastic, I’ll definitely be back to catchup and for more information. Xxx

From Uk On 02/06/2018

Lovely lovely lady

Hi Deena - Thank you for my reading this evening - Just to let you know that you have made me feel really uplifted, you are also spot on with everything that you said.... Thank you, thank you, thank you....H'adrian!!! Hehe - x

Claire From Wales On 13/05/2018

Really lovely and spot on

So down to earth, honest and was spot on with my situation around work, relationships and family. Thank you Dee xx

Sharon G From London On 08/04/2018

Top!

WOW! Lovely lady, accurate, sweet and very friendly. Pleasure talking with her she really lifted up my spirit and gave me great advices. The reading was on spot. Cant wait for the predictions to come true. Will update soon. Thank you, God bless you xxx

B From On 17/03/2018

Brilliant!

This lady is bang on the money! She picked up immediately on my situation. She confirmed my innermost thoughts and feelings...magic! A lovely person too! Thanks Deena, Ronnie (claddagh ring)

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/03/2018

Amazing reading

thank you for another great reading Deena, you are very quick and accurate with details! I will follow your advice. THANK YOU **** 5 Star Reader ****

Donna From London On 20/01/2018

HIM P2

So I got thru to speak to deena today as I just don't see the prediction coming to fruitation.. And she repeated what she said the first time round and remembered me! This time she even got his star sign which helped me validate him further, I was rambling on and on but once again she stayed strong with what her guide told her along with the cards, her Christina and Demi have stuck strong to what they see and say and all predicted something similar all which includes marriage.. They also picked up his star sign and gave me insights briefly. Fingers crossed on this one my love. I'll keep you posted and hope he balls up away from His manipulative family lol. Love ya ;)

Ess From On 13/01/2018

HIM

Deena- if took ALOT out of me to share my experience regarding my breakup and the dynamics surrounding it! We both agreed that logically it was over and I should walk but your spirit guide and the cards suggested that based on my actions- Iv scared him Off LOL (I was in a bad place pushing him) but like the other readers Iv consulted you predicted contact in January.. I'm not sure but I'll wait it out ❤️❤️

Ess From West Midlands On 23/12/2017

Gifted

She is straight to the point, she can tune into the truth. With her thre is no guessing. She does not pretend to be psychic that's what I love about her. And she had a beautiful vibe about her. Xxxxx

E From London On 11/11/2017

AMAZING

Deena was absolutely spot on & her accuracy in my current situation was shocking. Deena said I was would get contact within 10 days but she feels it could be imminently and I received a text message within the hour. I’m looking forward to seeing if the rest of your predictions unfold.

B From London On 26/10/2017

Excelent!!

She new exactly the reason of my call without me saying a word. A prediction she made ab someone I didnt spoke with for about a year came to fruition the same day!! Her reading was Excelent!!!

C From New Jersey On 26/10/2017

DIVINE ONE OF THE BEST READERS

I'll keep this short and sweet... have a reading with Deena. I've had many readings she's the best talent, skill but also gentle loving and bursting with information to share with you. So annoying trying to get through to het especially when she rarely is available!!!!!! A true gem.

Me From London UK On 25/10/2017

******

Definitely recommend, straight to the point. So funny

Nicole From England On 24/10/2017

Gorgeous woman

Hi Deena thanks so much for a wonderful reading today and I'm sorry I got cut off. This woman says exactly what her guides tell her and gives an honest non judgemental reading. She will give you a lot of information and answer all your questions. I felt a real connection with her and I'm sure she will be very busy soon. Call her you won't be disappointed. Thanks again Deena xx

J From London On 22/10/2017

marg

Lovely lady. Instant connection. Caring and fun. Accurate re past. Now waiting for predictions. Highly recommended.

From wirral On 14/10/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered