29 Reviews for Deena

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Deena...
Awesome reader!

She knows the situations around me regarding my lovelife past and present. She said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited soon! Now I realised why he left but he’ll be back! Looking forward to the predictions! She’s spot on! So compassionate, gifted and caring. Thank you for the advice and God Bless you and your Guide. Sorry I put the wrong pin so we got cut off! Will call back soon. You’re the best! Best Wishes xoxoxo 04/8/2019

Isabel From London On 05/08/2019

Fantastic

Great reader, lovely woman! Accurate insights. Thank you x

Sg From Uk On 28/03/2019

Thank you

Brilliant and spot on! Great counsel. Genuine compassionate woman. So grateful

From On 21/02/2019

Awesome!!!! The REAL DEAL

Deena is a phenomenal reader and I'm so appreciative of her insight which has given me the clarity I needed

Roshea From England On 16/02/2019

Top psychic on here.Jan.x

From On 15/02/2019

Fantastic

I’m so sorry my phone died! Deena was absolutely amazing, gave me some incredibly hopeful predictions which I am very excited to come to pass, and was very kind and funny! Would recommend to anyone!

Josh From UK On 09/02/2019

So accurate .I was cut off due to funds and lost her whilst topping up to another.She is funny and 100 per cent correct really puts so much into her readings. Blessings,Jan.

From On 20/01/2019

Relationship

Great reading... highly recommended

Usa From On 17/01/2019

Excellent

She is the real deal! She is amazing and well worth a call! She pickes up on everything! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Favourite reader

This is the first time I’ve put up a review on here.. But Deena is amazing she predicted something to me months ago about my romantic situation and warned me about it, it wasn’t something I wanted to hear but nevertheless it happened only recently. She was 100% spot on. Please give her a try she’s a real gem

From On 22/09/2018

Amazing

This lady is worth her weight in gold...total gem!!!! Bless you!

Janet From On 15/09/2018

Fantastic

Deena was spot on the situation and without any prompting gave accurate information. Highly recommend, don't miss out this fantastic lady. I will call you soon.

M From London On 04/08/2018

Excellent

Deena has been so accurate in her readings, Straight to the point connected perfectly. Highly recommended. Amazing reader. Thank you. M x

From On 22/07/2018

So uplifting and true

Deena is such a positive reader, she will tell the truth however illogical. She does not try to make sense of your situation, she reads it as it is and you can definitely know that it's yours so accurate she is. She finds the positive side to events and really clears all black clouds. She is kind and ger energy resonates through the phone. I can't wait to feedback on the time frame she gave me. Try her if you can, you won't be dissapointed.

G From Lincolnshire On 14/07/2018

Wow you know everything!

Thank you Deena you were bloody fantastic, I’ll definitely be back to catchup and for more information. Xxx

From Uk On 02/06/2018

Lovely lovely lady

Hi Deena - Thank you for my reading this evening - Just to let you know that you have made me feel really uplifted, you are also spot on with everything that you said.... Thank you, thank you, thank you....H'adrian!!! Hehe - x

Claire From Wales On 13/05/2018

Really lovely and spot on

So down to earth, honest and was spot on with my situation around work, relationships and family. Thank you Dee xx

Sharon G From London On 08/04/2018

Top!

WOW! Lovely lady, accurate, sweet and very friendly. Pleasure talking with her she really lifted up my spirit and gave me great advices. The reading was on spot. Cant wait for the predictions to come true. Will update soon. Thank you, God bless you xxx

B From On 17/03/2018

Brilliant!

This lady is bang on the money! She picked up immediately on my situation. She confirmed my innermost thoughts and feelings...magic! A lovely person too! Thanks Deena, Ronnie (claddagh ring)

Ronnie From Berkshire On 04/03/2018

Amazing reading

thank you for another great reading Deena, you are very quick and accurate with details! I will follow your advice. THANK YOU **** 5 Star Reader ****

Donna From London On 20/01/2018

HIM P2

So I got thru to speak to deena today as I just don't see the prediction coming to fruitation.. And she repeated what she said the first time round and remembered me! This time she even got his star sign which helped me validate him further, I was rambling on and on but once again she stayed strong with what her guide told her along with the cards, her Christina and Demi have stuck strong to what they see and say and all predicted something similar all which includes marriage.. They also picked up his star sign and gave me insights briefly. Fingers crossed on this one my love. I'll keep you posted and hope he balls up away from His manipulative family lol. Love ya ;)

Ess From On 13/01/2018

HIM

Deena- if took ALOT out of me to share my experience regarding my breakup and the dynamics surrounding it! We both agreed that logically it was over and I should walk but your spirit guide and the cards suggested that based on my actions- Iv scared him Off LOL (I was in a bad place pushing him) but like the other readers Iv consulted you predicted contact in January.. I'm not sure but I'll wait it out ❤️❤️

Ess From West Midlands On 23/12/2017

Gifted

She is straight to the point, she can tune into the truth. With her thre is no guessing. She does not pretend to be psychic that's what I love about her. And she had a beautiful vibe about her. Xxxxx

E From London On 11/11/2017

AMAZING

Deena was absolutely spot on & her accuracy in my current situation was shocking. Deena said I was would get contact within 10 days but she feels it could be imminently and I received a text message within the hour. I’m looking forward to seeing if the rest of your predictions unfold.

B From London On 26/10/2017

Excelent!!

She new exactly the reason of my call without me saying a word. A prediction she made ab someone I didnt spoke with for about a year came to fruition the same day!! Her reading was Excelent!!!

C From New Jersey On 26/10/2017

DIVINE ONE OF THE BEST READERS

I'll keep this short and sweet... have a reading with Deena. I've had many readings she's the best talent, skill but also gentle loving and bursting with information to share with you. So annoying trying to get through to het especially when she rarely is available!!!!!! A true gem.

Me From London UK On 25/10/2017

******

Definitely recommend, straight to the point. So funny

Nicole From England On 24/10/2017

Gorgeous woman

Hi Deena thanks so much for a wonderful reading today and I'm sorry I got cut off. This woman says exactly what her guides tell her and gives an honest non judgemental reading. She will give you a lot of information and answer all your questions. I felt a real connection with her and I'm sure she will be very busy soon. Call her you won't be disappointed. Thanks again Deena xx

J From London On 22/10/2017

marg

Lovely lady. Instant connection. Caring and fun. Accurate re past. Now waiting for predictions. Highly recommended.

From wirral On 14/10/2017

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered