28 Reviews for Melissa

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Melissa...
Hope

When all was lost Melissa gave me hope......thank you ever so much

Sad flower From Australia On 27/05/2019

Brilliant!

I don't write a lot of reviews but I spoke to Melissa today after I couldn't get through to m regular reader. She is amazing, tuned into my story via the tarot cards immeadiatley and talked me through what would happen. Will call back again!

Sarah From Warwickshire On 27/04/2019

Thank you

I appreciate your reading so much. It was spot on and very comforting.

From On 26/04/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing, picks situation really well... very talented and gifted psychic.. sweet and superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

From Australia

Amazing reader highly recommend not a time waster, a true psychic picked up the situation without any information given, hopefully her pridiction will unfold and I will share it here once it does.

From On 20/03/2019

Good

Sorry got cut off earlier. Interesting read will see whether ill go there again or not. Depends on him

S From I On 09/03/2019

Marie

Thank you for the reading you gave me, it was precise and honest and its given me hope for my future. Loved your gentleness, loved your patience. I will be coming back to you soon if that's ok just one question

Marie From Carnarvon Western Australia On 17/02/2019

Incredible

She is amazing, truly sweet and gifted psychic. she is so sweet, and gifted. whatever she says always happens thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 04/02/2019

The lovliest lady!

From On 05/10/2018

Uplifting

Had a good reading with Melissa, she picked up on situation spot on. She gave me some indications of times for things to happe; hope they will come true. Melissa seems a lovely lady.

Gwen From UK On 29/09/2018

Picked up situation straight away very accurately ... one of the best on this site

Sarah From On 16/09/2018

Good Reading

Positive reading picked up on a lot of things. Calming reassuring and positive

Maria From London On 16/09/2018

Phenomenal

She is amazing , really loved talking to you.. she always comes with something special , very kind , loving and gentle laughs as well.. good sense of humour .. keep It up

From On 15/09/2018

Thank you. Whether what you say happens or not you where accurate with things you said. Peace and harmony.

Verica From United Kingdom On 11/08/2018

Lovely Lady

Lovely lady she cleared up my confusion of 2 men who look so similar,i will keep her updated,when i see my no1

sharon From London On 09/08/2018

The Best reader on here!!!!

Melissa is fabulous. You don't need to tell her anything just picks up on the situation very quickly. Have had 4 readings with her and her predictions all have happened!!! Amazing talent, very accurate and love natured lady. Definitely recommend her!!!!!

Marianna From Surrey On 28/07/2018

General reading

She was lovely and carm, she told me thing that nobody told me would know and I've talk to many advised she only one would tell me thing I think she is one of the best advisor I talk to and she will tell you things you never believe somebody could tell you I would be talk longer but my credit went thank you mellisa you told me and my mam ruby things nobody will tell you we are very thankful very spot on and 100 accurate what you said to us on different occasion thank you for my reading xx

Lanna-marie Price From Kilgetty On 10/05/2018

Genuine Lady & Genuine Reader

Mel was very compassionate and dealt with my private issues in such a sensitve, caring mannor i wll certainly be coming back to her for my next reading tomorrow.

Dean From Kettering On 02/05/2018

General read

Found Melissa really calming and helpful...homed in on problem I was having so came off the phone a HAPPY BUNNY

Nadine From DERBY UK On 19/04/2018

It was ok. She kept going on about if I was having an issue with paperwork and I said no. I didn't feel the connection to be honest.

A From Sydney On 17/03/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have just come off of the phone to Melissa and I am amazed as to the accuracy of her reading. There was stuff that I didn't even tell her that she picked up on and quite honestly I was shocked. Any negative reviews regarding Melissa I do not agree with. Melissa is a lovely, lovely lady and if she says and sees something that somebody doesn't agree with remember it may not be now but down the line that something happens. Melissa is a wonderful, wonderful lady and I am happy. Tahnk you Melissa ur a star!

Charlene From London On 15/03/2018

GREAT READER

She is very gentle and straight to the point. She could see my situation and read in me . Which leads me to believe her prediction for the future

D From London On 10/02/2018

Very good !

Second reading with Melissa as her first predictions came to pass ! Second reading was just as realistic , Calm and lovely lady! Really enjoyed my reading ! Doesn’t guess or false hope ! Very good very impressed ! Will call again! Thank you H xxx

H From On 26/01/2018

Peaceful, calm and hopeful

Lovely reading, thank you! Amazing what Melissa picked up on. I felt like a friend. Now I am feeling peaceful, calm and hopeful. Many thanks.

Rachel From Cornwall On 31/12/2017

Very Good

Very good reader, give her a try!

M From Shefield On 31/12/2017

Quick Connection

At first I had my doubts as I was not in the greatest of places but I really like the fact there was very little delay or fishing it was really an exceptional reading. Sorry for my doubts I will call again.

Mrs Joy Kenner From Barking On 30/12/2017

Very Impressed

I am very happy with my reading and I know Mellissa is New but she will be one of the best readers. She was spot on with her cards and psychic abilities. I did not tell her anything, she does though pick things up in bits and pieces I noticed so its up to you to make sense of the reading, all in all very good reader and she will be one of the best on TP x

Clare From UK On 17/12/2017

Good connection sound reading

Tried a few readers on Trusted some excellent some average but really made that connection with Melissa she certainly has something and made me feel comfortable she picked up on several definite points without endless questions and the reading was concise not just using my time on wasted stuff which I really appreciated - a reader to try thats for sure. Megs Brentwood

Megan From Castle Ashby On 14/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered