22 Reviews for Melissa

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Melissa...
Marie

Thank you for the reading you gave me, it was precise and honest and its given me hope for my future. Loved your gentleness, loved your patience. I will be coming back to you soon if that's ok just one question

Marie From Carnarvon Western Australia On 17/02/2019

Incredible

She is amazing, truly sweet and gifted psychic. she is so sweet, and gifted. whatever she says always happens thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 04/02/2019

The lovliest lady!

From On 05/10/2018

Uplifting

Had a good reading with Melissa, she picked up on situation spot on. She gave me some indications of times for things to happe; hope they will come true. Melissa seems a lovely lady.

Gwen From UK On 29/09/2018

Picked up situation straight away very accurately ... one of the best on this site

Sarah From On 16/09/2018

Good Reading

Positive reading picked up on a lot of things. Calming reassuring and positive

Maria From London On 16/09/2018

Phenomenal

She is amazing , really loved talking to you.. she always comes with something special , very kind , loving and gentle laughs as well.. good sense of humour .. keep It up

From On 15/09/2018

Thank you. Whether what you say happens or not you where accurate with things you said. Peace and harmony.

Verica From United Kingdom On 11/08/2018

Lovely Lady

Lovely lady she cleared up my confusion of 2 men who look so similar,i will keep her updated,when i see my no1

sharon From London On 09/08/2018

The Best reader on here!!!!

Melissa is fabulous. You don't need to tell her anything just picks up on the situation very quickly. Have had 4 readings with her and her predictions all have happened!!! Amazing talent, very accurate and love natured lady. Definitely recommend her!!!!!

Marianna From Surrey On 28/07/2018

General reading

She was lovely and carm, she told me thing that nobody told me would know and I've talk to many advised she only one would tell me thing I think she is one of the best advisor I talk to and she will tell you things you never believe somebody could tell you I would be talk longer but my credit went thank you mellisa you told me and my mam ruby things nobody will tell you we are very thankful very spot on and 100 accurate what you said to us on different occasion thank you for my reading xx

Lanna-marie Price From Kilgetty On 10/05/2018

Genuine Lady & Genuine Reader

Mel was very compassionate and dealt with my private issues in such a sensitve, caring mannor i wll certainly be coming back to her for my next reading tomorrow.

Dean From Kettering On 02/05/2018

General read

Found Melissa really calming and helpful...homed in on problem I was having so came off the phone a HAPPY BUNNY

Nadine From DERBY UK On 19/04/2018

It was ok. She kept going on about if I was having an issue with paperwork and I said no. I didn't feel the connection to be honest.

A From Sydney On 17/03/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have just come off of the phone to Melissa and I am amazed as to the accuracy of her reading. There was stuff that I didn't even tell her that she picked up on and quite honestly I was shocked. Any negative reviews regarding Melissa I do not agree with. Melissa is a lovely, lovely lady and if she says and sees something that somebody doesn't agree with remember it may not be now but down the line that something happens. Melissa is a wonderful, wonderful lady and I am happy. Tahnk you Melissa ur a star!

Charlene From London On 15/03/2018

GREAT READER

She is very gentle and straight to the point. She could see my situation and read in me . Which leads me to believe her prediction for the future

D From London On 10/02/2018

Very good !

Second reading with Melissa as her first predictions came to pass ! Second reading was just as realistic , Calm and lovely lady! Really enjoyed my reading ! Doesn’t guess or false hope ! Very good very impressed ! Will call again! Thank you H xxx

H From On 26/01/2018

Peaceful, calm and hopeful

Lovely reading, thank you! Amazing what Melissa picked up on. I felt like a friend. Now I am feeling peaceful, calm and hopeful. Many thanks.

Rachel From Cornwall On 31/12/2017

Very Good

Very good reader, give her a try!

M From Shefield On 31/12/2017

Quick Connection

At first I had my doubts as I was not in the greatest of places but I really like the fact there was very little delay or fishing it was really an exceptional reading. Sorry for my doubts I will call again.

Mrs Joy Kenner From Barking On 30/12/2017

Very Impressed

I am very happy with my reading and I know Mellissa is New but she will be one of the best readers. She was spot on with her cards and psychic abilities. I did not tell her anything, she does though pick things up in bits and pieces I noticed so its up to you to make sense of the reading, all in all very good reader and she will be one of the best on TP x

Clare From UK On 17/12/2017

Good connection sound reading

Tried a few readers on Trusted some excellent some average but really made that connection with Melissa she certainly has something and made me feel comfortable she picked up on several definite points without endless questions and the reading was concise not just using my time on wasted stuff which I really appreciated - a reader to try thats for sure. Megs Brentwood

Megan From Castle Ashby On 14/12/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.