Reviews of Nadia

Michael

5 Stars
Location

Liverpool

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Talented

"Nadia was really spot on with my reading. Really good flow and no guessing game. She didn't need any tools either. I believe like others have said she will be a very busy woman. I will be calling again for more advice."

Katerina

5 Stars
Location

Wales

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Beautiful connection

"Nadia is lovely lady connect very well with out tools and I'm happy I can be first one to write review you won't be disappointed she was so spot on with so many people I ask on definitely worth it "

Jamie

5 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Amazing

"Got my situation instantly. Thank yiu so much for your time and words"

Pre

5 Stars
Location

Brum

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Natural

"She connected really well and had a flow. I appreciated the consistency in her reading there was no stuttering - I think she will be busy like other good readers such as Kia thank you nadia speak soon x"

J

5 Stars
Location

London ❤️

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


10/10 unbelievable reader!

"This young lady blew me away.. she did have a few initial questions but my goodness what she told me afterwards blew my mind. Nadia offered great detail and even reiterated conversations. Her predictions are in line and are realistic to the situations I’m dealing with. Nadia also got into two very complicated complex situations with a lot of people involved in easily, explaining exactly what was going on. She also described the characteristics of the people to a T. Absolutely amazing! I’m sure you’ll be a very busy lady soon!! From J ❤️"

Vicki

5 Stars
Location

Sydney, Australia

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Amazing

"Nadia was amazing & I believe truly gifted. She picked up on my concern without any information from me about the situation. I will definitely call Nadia again. Thank you so much for sharing your time & your gift with me "

3 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


She's ok..

"She does pick up but she's a sloppy reader and trips over things she says, I would possibly give her one more try"