29 Reviews for Leah

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Leah...
General

Excellent, straight to the point but new exactly what was happening in my life without any prompting. Thanks

V From England On 07/03/2019

Clear with no prompting

Thank you for the amazing reading. You gave me hope and saw right into the situation without prompting from me. Wish me luck. Sorry my time ran out.

From On 12/02/2019

General reading

I had a very good reading. I make sure not to give any leading question or answer and she did not even ask . She is one of the best here. Waiting for prediction which am sure will happen. Thank you

Rita From London On 10/02/2019

Just amazing

Just had most amazing reading never asked questions just straight to the point think Leah gonna b busy soon recommend give her call you won’t be disappointed spot on thank you so much lovely lady xxx def phone again xxx

Deeeebbbeee From Scotland On 20/11/2018

Amazing lady and reader

Thank you for always being so great. Her predictions are amazing! The way she can link in is oustounding!!

Helanah From York On 03/11/2018

Lovely!

Unfortunately we got of but what a lovely, reassuring ready. Thank you Leah I look forward to the next few months and seeing what unfolds!

Kristy From Australia On 09/10/2018

Great reading thank you!!

Picked up the energy straight away and was able to give guidance where things are at and spot on!! Thank you

Angela From Australia On 09/10/2018

Amazing clarity!

Our time ran out! Thankyou Leah! A great reading! Accurate information and clear predictions. I’m super excited! about the near future xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/10/2018

Clear and accurate

Excellent connection - short and sweet and to the point - well connected with Spirit and able to interpret really well. Thank you.

Lyn From Aus On 02/10/2018

Lovely

Leah was very intuitive , she knew my situation very well. Didnt ask me know questions. A true psychic. Sorry the phone cut off but thank you for the reading! looking forward to the predictions

A From london On 18/09/2018

BRILLIANT!

thank you Leah sorry my credit ran out! But thank you for a really helpful and positive reading ... look forward to the outcome and sure will be in touch again you are a lovely easy person to talk to.. and no bluffing!

amanda From france On 16/09/2018

Fantastic

Thank you very much Leah. You are so amazing. Lovely lady xx

Helanah From York On 15/09/2018

Amazing

She is just incredible .....so amazing!!!!

From On 02/09/2018

Amazing

What a lovely lady.Already had one of her predictions confirmed by man in question after just an hour....so kind,accurate and fast it just flows.God Bless.

jan From On 18/08/2018

very good straight forward

thank you Leah, very insightful and straight forward reading. Blessings and love A

From uk On 26/07/2018

Fabulous

Truely gifted! Thank you so much for such a beautiful and intune reading! Really something very special!

Heln From York On 15/05/2018

Excellent - Simply the Best

I was cut off from my original psychic when I rang back I was connected to Leah - must have been for good reason she was excellent. Very tuned into my situation. I am hoping and sure things will turn out as she predicted

Elaine From Australia On 08/05/2018

Leah is Right on Point, Money well spent, Will Call her Again

Leah got straight to the root of the matter in question and was able to see clearly exactly what I should focus on. I had gut feelings about my situation which ran contrary to what others were telling me and Leah was able to confirm things I was feeling and give me strong assurance that I am on perfectly on track. There was nothing generalised or standard psychic types of answers, everything she shared was right on point. I am very impressed Leah, thank you with all my heart. You are an excellent reader. I highly recommend you and hope to speak to you again. x

From On 20/03/2018

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to Leah, she was absolutely amazing and picked up on my situation straight away. She was not only accurate but also gave clear and precise information and I just wanted to say that every minute of this reading is worth paying for. Thank-You Leah, ur a star!

Charlene From London On 11/03/2018

Man with hair

I connected with Leah straight away. She didn't ask any questions. and was spot on. She has a good sense of humour, and delivers the future predictions very well. I will be in touch when the predictions resonate. Thank you

Penny From Somerset On 08/03/2018

I'm not sure why Leah does not have more reviews, maybe she is new to the site but she is very good with her validations, describing people and situations. Gave me hope for the future and a way to get out of the hole I feel like I'm living in.

From On 27/02/2018

good reading

picked up on the person concerned time will tell if he will get in touch thanks

a From wales On 30/01/2018

Thanks

Down to earth new what she was saying, made sense.. let you know what happends, But I know your right as I know my situation. Thnaks

Maria From Australia On 30/01/2018

2nd reading very positive

Looking forward to the near future for the unfolding on the perdition

A From Australia On 12/01/2018

Very clear

Very clear with lots of info

Ann From Australia On 07/01/2018

Leah is very gifted. An Amazing Lady. My heartfelt thanks.

Giulietta From Australia On 07/01/2018

Gave me Hope

Seemed to know what was going on without being told. She has encouraged me to take positive steps to resolve issues I thought were impossible to change. Now I must wait to see how effective Leah's advice will prove to be. I am hopeful of a good outcome.

Ivan From South Coast On 05/01/2018

Helped Me On My Journey

My life is complicated to say the least but after speaking to Leah it has put so much into place and has I must say given me great relief from the worrying as I do feel emotionally lifted up so I would like to say thank you for taking your time to talk to me and the great kindness you showed. Christie

Christie Baker From Bedford On 30/12/2017

I really enjoyed my reading.

"I felt this reader was very honest and to the point, she did not exaggerate on say things that felt out of place, or things that I would like to hear. I would definitely call and again and I topped up on my reading, it was a pleasant and positive experience. I am sure she will do very well on this site, loved the her grandmother coming through with sound advice on finances". ☺

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 28/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Senjoni
SenjoniPIN : 8340 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an empathic reader who has psychic, clairvoyant and mediumship abilities. I am also a experienced tarot card reader. I normally listen to the client voice vibrations and I just channel the messages for them, I also use my crystal ball for a more in-depth reading. I can do general readings, work/career readings or see where a client is on their life path but I do tend to specialise in love and relationship readings. PIN: 8340
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered