15 Reviews for Mystic Mary

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic Mary...
Not to sure

Mary is nice to listen too but not sure about her predictions to be honest. She did not pick up the current situation correctly, her predictions were so different from other top readers, so il see what happens....

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

Awesome!

Thank you for such a wonderful reading. You are so in point in so many ways. My apologies that we just got disconnected, especially at a sensitive point. I receive all you have shared with me today. Much love, light and blessings to you, Gem

Gemma From London On 25/09/2018

Wow prediction come to pass 3 yrs on

Mary told me I will end up with a man with initial C that I’ll meet over a bridge. I will move in with him and so on! Then I called her 5 months later she said the same thing while not knowing who I was at all! So I thought she probably says this to everyone, does anyone else has heard the same prediction? Anyway 3 yrs down the line I met the man over that bridge in a very unusual way! Wow I guess she was correct although I never called her again

Bibi From Uk On 19/07/2018

Very Good

Precise, talented and very informative. Caring and compassionate.

Angela Griffiths From Cheshire On 08/05/2018

Great read

Thanks Mary so helpful...truly sweet lady who connected well to spirit...keep in touch

BARBARA G From Bacup uk On 03/05/2018

Mystic Mary is the only person in my life right now who treats me with kindness and respect. She is like the Mother/Grandmother I never had. She always tells me the same thing, I don't know when her predictions will happen, but I can only hope she is correct. Thank you Mary.

From On 09/08/2017

Hit the nail on the head.

Even though all aspects of the reading have not yet come to pass. Within 30 mins of the reading all began to reveal. This reading couldn't have got it anymore right than this. I am so happy I chose this readet

Patricia From London On 06/07/2017

Rude

What an absolute waste of money, hung up after 10 minutes. When she started to speak down to me like i was thick I ended call.

From On 31/03/2017

Amazing!!!

I had a love reading with Mary a few days ago, she amazed me. She gave me initials, names of roads, and lucky numbers. The lucky number she gave me, I already live at. How could she know this? And the road name she gave, I drive down it daily!! She told me about my past and present, and future x she was spot on with past and present. She really knew things and described them brilliantly. I loved her, warm and kind, and all this she gave me without me saying anything but my name. As for her predictions she has said the same as others so we shall see. Thank you Mary, I'm shocked you don't have more reviews. But your always busy too! Thanks so much you really helped me xx

C From West Midlands On 25/03/2017

Not good

Felt no connection. Said I'd move house get a ring and some of gift like a flower. 2 years later. Nothing.

Becci From North wales On 21/03/2017

some predictions

some of her predictions have come through for me but not all - I would say readings generally are 50/50 and I use them only as a guide and nothing 100% fixed in stone and sometimes things do take longer to come through - and we need to make things happen after all! saying that I rate her as pretty good!

Rose From UK On 17/02/2017

Thanks Mary. A five star reading and being a reader myself, I know how hard that is to accomplish. Thank u for your guiding light.

Wonderful From On 03/01/2017

Has anyone ever had Mary's predictions materialise? Because she has been giving me the same reading for 4 years and unfortunately Mr Wonderful never shows up. Mary is accurate with past and present and is a lovely, kind, gentle lady, I just wish her predictions would come true. Thanks.

From On 01/01/2017

Thank you. you beautiful soul!!!!! sorry we got cut off mary xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I send you love from my heart xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx kerry with the house move to dadsxxxxxxxx

Kerry From Derbyshire On 11/07/2016

Very good read

Mystic Mary is the real deal. I was amazed at how accurate my reading was, and I didn't need to say anything. Very good reader indeed! Thank you

Simone From Basingstoke On 20/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered