15 Reviews for Mystic Mary

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic Mary...
Not to sure

Mary is nice to listen too but not sure about her predictions to be honest. She did not pick up the current situation correctly, her predictions were so different from other top readers, so il see what happens....

N From Uk On 09/12/2018

Awesome!

Thank you for such a wonderful reading. You are so in point in so many ways. My apologies that we just got disconnected, especially at a sensitive point. I receive all you have shared with me today. Much love, light and blessings to you, Gem

Gemma From London On 25/09/2018

Wow prediction come to pass 3 yrs on

Mary told me I will end up with a man with initial C that I’ll meet over a bridge. I will move in with him and so on! Then I called her 5 months later she said the same thing while not knowing who I was at all! So I thought she probably says this to everyone, does anyone else has heard the same prediction? Anyway 3 yrs down the line I met the man over that bridge in a very unusual way! Wow I guess she was correct although I never called her again

Bibi From Uk On 19/07/2018

Very Good

Precise, talented and very informative. Caring and compassionate.

Angela Griffiths From Cheshire On 08/05/2018

Great read

Thanks Mary so helpful...truly sweet lady who connected well to spirit...keep in touch

BARBARA G From Bacup uk On 03/05/2018

Mystic Mary is the only person in my life right now who treats me with kindness and respect. She is like the Mother/Grandmother I never had. She always tells me the same thing, I don't know when her predictions will happen, but I can only hope she is correct. Thank you Mary.

From On 09/08/2017

Hit the nail on the head.

Even though all aspects of the reading have not yet come to pass. Within 30 mins of the reading all began to reveal. This reading couldn't have got it anymore right than this. I am so happy I chose this readet

Patricia From London On 06/07/2017

Rude

What an absolute waste of money, hung up after 10 minutes. When she started to speak down to me like i was thick I ended call.

From On 31/03/2017

Amazing!!!

I had a love reading with Mary a few days ago, she amazed me. She gave me initials, names of roads, and lucky numbers. The lucky number she gave me, I already live at. How could she know this? And the road name she gave, I drive down it daily!! She told me about my past and present, and future x she was spot on with past and present. She really knew things and described them brilliantly. I loved her, warm and kind, and all this she gave me without me saying anything but my name. As for her predictions she has said the same as others so we shall see. Thank you Mary, I'm shocked you don't have more reviews. But your always busy too! Thanks so much you really helped me xx

C From West Midlands On 25/03/2017

Not good

Felt no connection. Said I'd move house get a ring and some of gift like a flower. 2 years later. Nothing.

Becci From North wales On 21/03/2017

some predictions

some of her predictions have come through for me but not all - I would say readings generally are 50/50 and I use them only as a guide and nothing 100% fixed in stone and sometimes things do take longer to come through - and we need to make things happen after all! saying that I rate her as pretty good!

Rose From UK On 17/02/2017

Thanks Mary. A five star reading and being a reader myself, I know how hard that is to accomplish. Thank u for your guiding light.

Wonderful From On 03/01/2017

Has anyone ever had Mary's predictions materialise? Because she has been giving me the same reading for 4 years and unfortunately Mr Wonderful never shows up. Mary is accurate with past and present and is a lovely, kind, gentle lady, I just wish her predictions would come true. Thanks.

From On 01/01/2017

Thank you. you beautiful soul!!!!! sorry we got cut off mary xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I send you love from my heart xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx kerry with the house move to dadsxxxxxxxx

Kerry From Derbyshire On 11/07/2016

Very good read

Mystic Mary is the real deal. I was amazed at how accurate my reading was, and I didn't need to say anything. Very good reader indeed! Thank you

Simone From Basingstoke On 20/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Omomizara
OmomizaraPIN : 4437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am spiritual psychic medium, African spiritual sciences teacher and life coach with 8 years experience of providing 1-1 consultations for people from all walks of life. My gifts have been passed down from generations on both my maternal and paternal side. I have a real gift to share with you supporting you in bringing clarity and insight and in areas of your life no matter how challenging your situation may seem to be. PIN: 4437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered