Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ocean...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ocean (Ocean)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ocean?

Please rate Ocean by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ocean
Nice

Ocean is really nice and lovely to talk to but predictions never came through, it also sounded very much as what you wanted to hear, not the real situation

From On 12/03/2021

Okay

So lovely to talk to & believing as predictions probably what you want to hear 2x readings dates changed an unfortunately none came true.

Lin From Uk On 25/01/2021

Earth Angel

This is my second attempt, to put up a review. Ocean is an incredible reader and one amazing women. Her knowledge and gift could only be from one place. So love speaking to her, just wish cut off didn't pop in. Her gift is amazing and connecting to my personal life/relationship spot on. Thank you x 3. One beautiful soul. 100% beautifully gifted and hearted bless you . From a very happy and blessed man. Thank you.

Anthony From Dorset On 18/12/2020

Truly gifted

Ocean is amazingly gifted. Connection and ease of forth coming answers are genuinely fantastic. Talking to this beautifully gifted and wonderful lady is a pleasure. Predictions have begun to happen, and so looking forward to talking to one wonderful and incredible and beautiful hearted women. You are a very special gift, with an amazing gift.

Anthony From Dorset On 17/12/2020

Awkward relationship

Just wanted to say your predictions came to pass, you said 4 days proper communication but it happened on Friday!!! I hope the rest unfolds to thank you

Kamari From Bromley On 28/11/2020

Extraordinary Reading

Very thorough reading. Everything was on point and well explained. Answered all my questions confidently. Would definitely recommend.

Elle From Essex On 15/11/2020

Speechless!

One of the most outstanding reads I have ever received! Absolutely incredible. Compassion, understanding, detail, clarity snd accuracy. Spoke exact words of ppl concerned, gave information of past situations with such accuracy! No sugar coating, very quick to tune in! As a reader myself I will def return. Ocean is a very genuine reader. I’m still in shock!

Aussie From Aus On 07/11/2020

10 Stars

Ocean is spot on, she gave me an awesome reading - predictions to come yay thank you ever so much

Marie From Australia On 03/11/2020

Fantastic

She knew the names of both the guys I couldn't believe it

rebecca From Uk On 17/09/2020

Prediction came to pass

Ocean is so lovely to speak to. She is true to her gift. Predicted my husband would come back and he did in the way she said he would. She doesn’t waste time and doesn’t ask leading questions. I would recommend her for an accurate and detailed reading. Thanks Ocean!!!

Ebony From London On 15/09/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful connects really well has great timing and skills superb fanatastic reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

Beautiful Reader, connects really well has great talent and skills.. she is beautiful thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/08/2020

Prediction

Her prediction of contact on the day she said was spot on. I got the call on the exact day... absolutely shocked! Everything she said would happen after the contact has happened and is still happening, absolutely amazed x

From On 11/07/2020

She's okay. I wish she didn't use the virus or world event as part of the circumstances. The reading was positive and I actually believe her until she told me we my poi and I aren't going to meet in person till so and so time because of the virus and he has anxiety over it and I was just like... what?? There's no lockdown here and he doesn't have anxiety over that.

From On 07/07/2020

She is so sweet oh yes she is, she deserves 10 stars for being so accurate and connecting instantly

Phiwo From Manchester On 11/06/2020

Lovely lady

This lady deserves more good reviews! She's lovely to talk to and very comforting. I feel she tuned into the situation. I've spoken to her before and her opinion hadn't changed. Thank you Ocean. X x x

Joanna From Uk On 02/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great soothing voice, and kind and gentle, she is brilliant thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/05/2020

very good straight forward psychic

had several reading with Ocean, she is very gifted, kind sould. She is consistent with her readings and some of her predictions came to pass ( work) waiting for love to unfold with lot of hope. Sorry we were cut off before I thank you Blessings and love xxx Amel

From On 04/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful soul, resonates so well in her readings.. thanks a lot you are tremendous reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/04/2020

Love her

Absolutely loved my reading, so much quick information, knew so much, straight to the point and very genuine. Ocean is such a lovely lady too. I’ll review again once predictions come to pass. Thank you xxx

N From Uk On 06/04/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

a brilliant reader, so sweet, kind and funny. supremely talented and skilled splendid stuff

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/03/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you for your spot on reading advice and encouragement. a great psychic with lot of kindness and compassion Blessings and love xxx

From On 13/03/2020

Simply the best

Ocean was very good got my ex to a T and said he will return well I'll leave that to the universe she was reassuring and kind I really liked her she was lovely thank you Ocean x

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 04/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is superb, and very talented. connects really well always gives great reading thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/02/2020

Fantabalous ! Incredible

She is amazing reader, so kind and compassionate. very talented and sweet. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 20/02/2020

Brillliant Reader

Brilliant ! Brilliant ! Brilliant She is superb reader, connected superbly helped me out since many months, has great charm, sweet soothing voice Truley a great reader, talented, syphathetic and very skilled Thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 19/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile