23 Reviews for Summer

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...
Very good indeed

As before, so this time, Summer gave me very helpful and valid info which has reignited the motivation that I had lost. I shall wait for the developments to ensue - thanks very much for your insights - they are very helpful.

Lyn From Aus On 09/02/2019

Such a lovely women , gave me predictions home they unfold xx

P From LDN On 08/02/2019

insightful

Thank you for the positive reading, looking forward to things starting to pan out. Will updated when predictions come true.

From On 02/12/2018

Summer was so clear and positive with my reading just waiting for my predictions and I believe this will happen sooner rather than later so good will call again in new year

Elaine From London On 29/11/2018

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off, my minutes ran out. You put my mind at ease. Thank you. Looking forward to see what you have said unfold. Thank you for listening and making me understand calmly. You are a lovely understanding person. God bless xx

Jas From London On 10/10/2018

She’s good

I had a reading with Summer in May 2018 and what she said has just started to come to fruition. Her dates were a bit off but psychics very rarely get them right.

From On 04/10/2018

Really great reader

straight forward, compassionate will not waste your time, fully recommend her :-) Thank you Summer for healing reading Blessings and light

A From On 07/09/2018

Career

Thanks so much . Prediction came through. Thanks

Ri From Essex On 28/07/2018

Comforting reading.

Summer was great. Really freindly & honest Reaaured me & got everything right. Feel so much better & at ease. Highly recommended. Thanks Summer xxx

Sarah jane. From Scotland On 18/07/2018

General

5 star . Waiting for prediction which I believe will happen. You were quite spot on and confirmed what other readers said too

Annonimous From Essex On 03/07/2018

Amazing

So amazing and kind but honest.

J From On 27/06/2018

Dreams come true

Lovely reading Great connection. Thank you

Ange From Southwest uk On 05/06/2018

Accurate

Absolute CHU TIYA xxx

John From Australia On 03/06/2018

good connection

Accurately picked up current and future situation as described by others.

Lynda From o/s On 02/06/2018

Beautiful mind

Hello Summer, this is a note to you more than a review. I absolutely enjoyed our chat and honestly speaking, you speak such a load of th truth that not many people tell. I really appreciate all that we’ve spoken today and hope that my new man comes through real soon and I can put my past behind my back because it’s a past for a reason. May God bless you with even more insight. But preferably give you a mystical magic potion to give me next time to forget about my gravitation towards my thoughts going back to my past. God bless and speak to you soon. Big hugs hun

Karen From London On 29/05/2018

General

Found this lady to be warm and full of love . If what you have told me comes to light I will be back . My African sister . X

Bridget From Surrey On 10/05/2018

Fab guidance regarding my love life

Very in touch with matters of the heart. Great guidance with my love life.

Faye From Little Brington On 02/05/2018

predictions came through

just had a quick read with Summer - second one and told her her prediction came through for me - work related -- she also picked up some new predictions - so thanks again - all positive - blessings XX

June From UK On 15/04/2018

prediction came true

just to add that thanks Summer - you were right - prediction came through near your timing X

june From uk On 15/04/2018

Beautiful Summer

Summer you will always be beautiful in every way thank you for soothing my soul.You picked up on my situation instantly without me saying anything and guided me so lovingly and gently. I feel able to move forward and accept the gifts offered to me without guilt.Thank you for your warmth and love xx

Sarah From England On 03/04/2018

Worth A Try

Alright reader, got a few points right, just getting used to the lines so she may be a little less confident, but she was a good reader. My advice is don`t hold back, tell the caller everything and don`t ask any questions. What you pick up is good enough, trust. Love & Light!

Tina From Southampton On 26/03/2018

tuned in

Tuned in right away with no prompting and gave a prediction - have to see if comes through in 10 days - will put another review if so - thanks Summer x

June From Uk On 25/03/2018

Good Reader

She is really Good! Most definitely will be calling again

London From London On 24/03/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.