Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Summer (Summer)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Summer?

Please rate Summer by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Summer
Very Good

I can see this lady has some bad reviews but maybe other people did not connect with her. She picked up on my situation immediately with out prompting and gave me details and validations surrounding my life at the moment. 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/04/2021

Guesses

Did not connect at all....disappointing

Kulvinder From Leeds On 05/04/2021

Not for me it was all guess working and the prediction never came true

Anisa From London On 23/11/2020

Erm

I don’t know whether to be angry or laugh. I asked her some questions about the future her response was “wait and see” I could do that but I rang for a future reading, how you going to tell me to wait and see what happens lol

Sam From Uk On 18/11/2020

She ate half way my reading

Summer is ok . Her reading was semi accurate however I felt she becomes too comfortable and walked around the house with the phone munching on food.

R From Australia On 07/11/2020

Ok...

I've had couple of readings with Summer. Naturally gifted but her presentation and delivery were a little nonchalent and I felt indifferent at times. The phone connection on second read wasnt good and I didnt feel she was present nor connecting with the reading.

Maxine From London On 02/10/2020

Thank you Summer for your reading, I feel much better and can see the positives of my current relationship, even though sometimes they may not be forever

Julie From London On 11/09/2020

so uplifting

summer made me feel uplifted just by hearing her voice. The things she said were right an i look forward to seeing how things unfold. Thank you.x

Jo From wales On 26/08/2020

Lovely lady

Very lovely lady who picked up on my love life without me even saying that's why I had called. She was spot on with pretty much everything and her predictions were in line with nearly all the other readers I've spoken to. Sorry we got cut off and thank you again Summer. X x x

Joanna From Uk On 15/06/2020

Excellent

Would call again thank you x

London From London On 10/06/2020

Lovely reading

Very lovely lady, thank you Summer. Summer was on point on many things with very little information shared, and she had also provided very good insights. I was quiet as I was amazed at the accuracy. Sorry we got cut off, I do hope to connect again. Thanks for the wonderful reading.

From On 27/05/2020

General Reading

Thanks so much for your support and guidance. You have always been spot on with your predictions.

Rita From London On 20/05/2020

Great

Didn't think it would happen but it did within the time you said. Thank you

A From Brum On 16/05/2020

So nice and gifted lady

Thank you summer for the reading this morning, as usual spot on. Also I needed you to know the travel you predicted last year did happened when you said it would be. You are an amazing gift person.stay well big hugs xxxx

From Scotland On 09/05/2020

I'm not sure why my review didn't show before but this lady is amazing and she is very warming and honest. She has such a lovely persona. Really good reader and her predictions do come true. I will be back to update. Live and light, for bless.xx

From Uk On 01/05/2020

general reading

Summer is the best , she is always spot on. All predictions happened.

Rit From ESSEX On 18/04/2020

Changed her reading half way through so didn’t get any sort of clarity

N From Uk On 17/03/2020

Amazing

She is so true we only spoke for a short time my credit finished. She is amazing and picked up things which was very true and told me some good stuff I can’t wait to see happen I will call u again soon :) xx

Sofia From Uk On 15/03/2020

Not good

Even though it was good news , it was such a bad style reading. Spent way too much time chatting

From On 03/03/2020

Positive reader

This lady is really positive and lovely to speak to I hope my predictions she gave comes true I deserve the happiness from everyone

Tee From London On 03/03/2020

Thankyou Summer 3578 xxx

From Australia On 08/02/2020

general reading

Thanks so much for a good connection . You have always been spot on . Thanks so much for always been supportive and giving me accurate reading always. All predictions have come through.

Rit From ESSEX On 04/02/2020

Excellent

Enjoyed the reading thankyou lovely lady

Avril From Carluke Scotland On 27/01/2020

Reading 27/01/2020

I have just had a reading from this lovely lady and i look forward to good news bless my twins are my world thankyou bless xx

Avril McTurk From Carluke Scotland On 27/01/2020

Kind and really listened

Summer really listens and is amazingly positive. Was really good talking to her thanks!

Sharon From London On 29/12/2019

Prediction unfolding

Thanks so much for your support and guidance. What u predicted 3 months ago has started happen

Rit From London On 16/11/2019

Amazing

Summer is such a lovely woman to speak too. Her energy uplifted my mood. She was able to provide me with more than I asked for in my reading. I look forward to what the future holds for me.

Emmanuella From UK On 14/11/2019

Insightful

Had a lovely reading with Sumner...She was very put my mind at ease as experiencing a situation that was troubling me. She was very clear on what she saw and assured me that it will be fine and to do what I need to do to move forward from my dilemma. She is very easy to talk to and very understanding. I enjoyed my reading and felt so much better after speaking with her. Thank you Summer xxx

Diane From Stafford On 12/10/2019

Great person to speak to but predictions didn’t happen unfortunately (was opposite to other readers who are normally quite accurate) however nice woman....

From U.S.A On 27/07/2019

General

Great connection .

Rit From London On 05/07/2019

Thank you

Thank you forever.

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 17/05/2019

Excellent reader

Enjoyed a reading with Summer this afternoon and I can only say she is brilliant! Accurate, warm, straight forward and lots of fun. Felt reassured and far more confident about situations. A very lovely and talented lady.

Sarah From Cheshire On 15/05/2019

Amazing Reader!

Wow she’s spot on about the guys in my life! Predicted events and hope they’ll come true. Lovely lady, compassionate and gifted. Thank you so much. Beautiful reading! I feel better now after talking to you! Will definitely call you back. Best Wishes God Bless xx 9/3/2019

Isabel From London On 09/03/2019

General reading

You told me to hang on . Thanks so much. It happened just as you said

Rita From London On 02/03/2019

Super

Accurate and quick. Lovely woman!

James From South London On 25/02/2019

Very good indeed

As before, so this time, Summer gave me very helpful and valid info which has reignited the motivation that I had lost. I shall wait for the developments to ensue - thanks very much for your insights - they are very helpful.

Lyn From Aus On 09/02/2019

Such a lovely women , gave me predictions home they unfold xx

P From LDN On 08/02/2019

insightful

Thank you for the positive reading, looking forward to things starting to pan out. Will updated when predictions come true.

From On 02/12/2018

Summer was so clear and positive with my reading just waiting for my predictions and I believe this will happen sooner rather than later so good will call again in new year

Elaine From London On 29/11/2018

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off, my minutes ran out. You put my mind at ease. Thank you. Looking forward to see what you have said unfold. Thank you for listening and making me understand calmly. You are a lovely understanding person. God bless xx

Jas From London On 10/10/2018

She’s good

I had a reading with Summer in May 2018 and what she said has just started to come to fruition. Her dates were a bit off but psychics very rarely get them right.

From On 04/10/2018

Really great reader

straight forward, compassionate will not waste your time, fully recommend her :-) Thank you Summer for healing reading Blessings and light

A From On 07/09/2018

Career

Thanks so much . Prediction came through. Thanks

Ri From Essex On 28/07/2018

Comforting reading.

Summer was great. Really freindly & honest Reaaured me & got everything right. Feel so much better & at ease. Highly recommended. Thanks Summer xxx

Sarah jane. From Scotland On 18/07/2018

General

5 star . Waiting for prediction which I believe will happen. You were quite spot on and confirmed what other readers said too

Annonimous From Essex On 03/07/2018

Amazing

So amazing and kind but honest.

J From On 27/06/2018

Dreams come true

Lovely reading Great connection. Thank you

Ange From Southwest uk On 05/06/2018

Accurate

Absolute CHU TIYA xxx

John From Australia On 03/06/2018

good connection

Accurately picked up current and future situation as described by others.

Lynda From o/s On 02/06/2018

Beautiful mind

Hello Summer, this is a note to you more than a review. I absolutely enjoyed our chat and honestly speaking, you speak such a load of th truth that not many people tell. I really appreciate all that we’ve spoken today and hope that my new man comes through real soon and I can put my past behind my back because it’s a past for a reason. May God bless you with even more insight. But preferably give you a mystical magic potion to give me next time to forget about my gravitation towards my thoughts going back to my past. God bless and speak to you soon. Big hugs hun

Karen From London On 29/05/2018

General

Found this lady to be warm and full of love . If what you have told me comes to light I will be back . My African sister . X

Bridget From Surrey On 10/05/2018

Fab guidance regarding my love life

Very in touch with matters of the heart. Great guidance with my love life.

Faye From Little Brington On 02/05/2018

predictions came through

just had a quick read with Summer - second one and told her her prediction came through for me - work related -- she also picked up some new predictions - so thanks again - all positive - blessings XX

June From UK On 15/04/2018

prediction came true

just to add that thanks Summer - you were right - prediction came through near your timing X

june From uk On 15/04/2018

Beautiful Summer

Summer you will always be beautiful in every way thank you for soothing my soul.You picked up on my situation instantly without me saying anything and guided me so lovingly and gently. I feel able to move forward and accept the gifts offered to me without guilt.Thank you for your warmth and love xx

Sarah From England On 03/04/2018

Worth A Try

Alright reader, got a few points right, just getting used to the lines so she may be a little less confident, but she was a good reader. My advice is don`t hold back, tell the caller everything and don`t ask any questions. What you pick up is good enough, trust. Love & Light!

Tina From Southampton On 26/03/2018

tuned in

Tuned in right away with no prompting and gave a prediction - have to see if comes through in 10 days - will put another review if so - thanks Summer x

June From Uk On 25/03/2018

Good Reader

She is really Good! Most definitely will be calling again

London From London On 24/03/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile