15 Reviews for Cassandra

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cassandra...
Nice to talk to

Good call

Don From uk On 27/10/2018

first reading with Cassandra. She picked up on the situation and was accurate.

From On 02/08/2018

Sad but true

I had a reading with Cassandra ASKING THE WRONG QUESTIONS I went for When instead of If and got annoyed about the outcome , I know hate to admit that I she was correct about facts.Thank you Cassandra

Theresa From London On 19/07/2018

Love reading

Very nice lady but she got a few things wrong...a guessing game.

Mcc From Cheshire On 16/07/2018

amazing

Just brilliant

Mandy From Macclesfield On 13/07/2018

A very good reader

Never said a word picked up so many things. Give her a go.

Mo From Kent On 06/07/2018

Love love loved!!!!

Accurate! Calming! Clear! Healing! I will be calling again soon. Thankyou Cassandra! Xx

From Gold Coast Australia On 04/07/2018

5.5.2018

Simply the BEST. No questions asked. No advice given. No wasting time repeating things. Straight forward insightful, clear honest communication. Beautiful Lady.

GMD From Australia On 05/05/2018

So helpfull

Thank you. You where very helpfull.

Ali From Last week On 03/05/2018

The Best

Very accurate so 1000 stars from me will be back again. Thanks again.

John From Uk On 13/04/2018

Life Saver

Thank you for warning me of my future. Yes you were sadly spot on and i will take into accout what you said. Lifes tough when you are in love with those that are prepared to break your heart. But i guess we just have to make that choice to be with that person or not.

Julie From Australia On 13/04/2018

Accurate and Creepy as ****

She picked up on everything perfectly and found it creepy how she mentioned deepest things that only i knew. She is honest but you got to be a little firm and put your point forward with cassandra. Ive got a feeling her prediction will unfold. Thank you for being honest and wonderful no1 on this line was able to pick what you were able to but i will be back with an update after the prediction unfolds. Your deeper then the Ocean xxxxx sorry ran out of credits

Rosie From London On 09/04/2018

This reader is phenomenal!! She needed no prompting and did not waste time nor did she ask questions. She is going to get really busy on here.... so enjoy her now!

From USA On 06/04/2018

Amazed

Cassandra was spot on she gave me clarity on my situation i will be calling her again

Ali From Australia On 05/04/2018

Absolutely Amazing!!!

This lady is beyond talented!! She asked no questions and was able to tune in right away. She is definitely going to get very busy on here... I hate leaving this review but its only fair that I share. People spend hours asking the same questions over and over taking up too much time for other callers to get through. She does not hold you on the line talking about nothing and giving advice...just facts and details only about your concerns. You definitely won't be disappointed!!

From On 04/04/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.