56 Reviews for Tyrion

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tyrion...
Amazing!

Excellent reading! Spot on and very kind. I will definet contact you again. Thanks again. Many blessings

From USA On 28/05/2019

Wow

I have regula readings 3rd reading with tyrion he remembers my name situastion read me like a book his last persistion came true i called him last bank hoilday I saw him few days after I spoke to him gave me good advise too. Thank you:)

R From London On 27/05/2019

Excellent

He is a great man. constant support was invaluable.. he speaks sense and highly gifted and intelligent thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/05/2019

Amazing!!

Thanks so much for the spot on reading. It was really amazing! I cannot wait for predictions to come to pass. Contact you soon. Many blessings

From Usa On 26/05/2019

Beautiful kind man

Thank you Tyriom gor your reading, simply amazing

Raz From Australia On 21/04/2019

Leighton

Brilliant. Tyrion was really easy to talk to, great sense of humour and very compassionate and professional. He gave me a very detailed reading and has given me a lot to look forward to in the near future. Also nice to talk to a fellow Brightonian ;) X

From On 13/04/2019

Fantastic

Excellent reading with this lovely gentleman. Very calming and soothing. Spot on with everything and tuned in accurately. Highly recommended. Would leave 20 stars if I was able to do so. Breathtaking. Many thanks.

Hazel From Tamworth On 27/03/2019

Just Brilliant

Thanks Tyrion x

Tara From Sussex On 24/03/2019

Wonderful communicator

Super accurate reading ......in depth

Rose From Scotland On 24/02/2019

Amazing

Great reader . Picked up on situation right away. It was exactly what I needed. Xxx thank you

Mairita From On 23/02/2019

Simply Amazing!

I called to get clarity about my love life issues and trying to see if me and my ex would eventually reconnect and Tyrion could tell me things only people who know me would be able to speak on! He is wonderful and gifted! I was having such a bad day and he replaced my cloud with sunshine. I can finally hold on to my faith and stop doubting things! I understand it will take time, but it will be so worth it in the end! Thanks again Tyrion. I will be updating you soon!!!!! Again, awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

From On 16/02/2019

Incredible kindness

Profound reading. Tapped right in. Helped me find some peace. I will keep you posted.

Alanna From San Francisco On 14/02/2019

Always A Smile!

Such amazing energy that you can feel his smile through the phone lines. Always honest and compassionate when we talk with insight into the direction I am heading...always seems to know what is going on in my life! Thank you! Simply Outstanding!

B From USA On 20/01/2019

Love this guy

Thank you so much, you calmed me down, and gave me wonderful confirmation. Very accurate. Thank you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

great loooong chat

love talking to you tyrion. sorry ran out of minutes. i will let you know when he says “yes”. your prediction of new home and job promotion happened so i’m always grateful! x

joy From london On 22/12/2018

Never wrong

Spot on once again!! Tyrion you have been my absolute rock through these very trying times, always consistent, positive and contact you predicted was correct ( it wasn’t Saturday like you said) will see what else unfolds!!! Thankyou you are amazing as always..from your regular Saturday night caller :) L xx

From UK On 14/12/2018

My friend

Hi Sorry my connection cut after waiting to speak to you for 4hrs omg I was sooo not happy when my line lost connection.. was from my end but you iust opened my eyes and confirmed things I was thinking was happening .. will be waiting to speak to you every night till I get you again Xxx caroline hahaha

From On 06/12/2018

Beautiful soul!

Such a wonderful guy! Thank you so much for always being so amazing! This man has a wonderful energy and is so spot on with everything he predicts. You truely are a lovely man to speak too Tyrion.

Lana From On 30/11/2018

Truly Gifted Psychic

I highly recommend Tyrion. I have spoken to him few times and every time he is spot on accurate and the level of details is incredible as nobody knows. Thank you very much!

Susan From Australia On 22/11/2018

Absolutely Fabulous!

Spit on from the very beginning, no questions asked. Great insight, very friendly. Could have spoken to him for hours. Thank you Tyrion. Sorry I ran out of time and didn’t get to thank you on the call.

Sandra From Uk On 15/11/2018

Fantastic

From On 11/11/2018

Amazing As Always

Had another reading from Tyrion on the 27/10/18 as he had been spot on with me on the last two readings. Again he predicted a contact and the content of what this would be. It happened EXACTLY as he said so I had to call again tonight where more predictions were made. Tyrion your truely amazing and i believe in everything you tell me. Will speak to you after your break and well deserved rest xx

From On 02/11/2018

j + s = ten of cups

i believe in this union. thank you tyrion for your reading and kind help as ever. it took me a few weeks to get connected to you and in a space of 1 hour we get connected twice :) "what's meant for me will not pass me by". i KNOW he will finally take my hand and i won't let go.

joyous From england On 25/10/2018

Spot on

I had a reading with Tyrion a few weeks ago which was amazing, he predicted two spot on contacts and details given about this certain person was also spot on.. Will definitely be back, very addictive and he’s a lovely friendly person to talk too, puts you completely at ease. Thanks again Tyrion your great :) xx

From On 16/10/2018

Wow amazing and spot on accurate

Tyrion is a true psychic. He is incredibly accurate and spot in with everything. I am very happy with my reading and will certainly call again. Thank you very much! Highly recommended!!!!

Sue From Australia On 12/10/2018

You’ll know the minute you start speaking to Tyrion that he’s a lovely, genuine man. He is quick to connect and extremely clear, leaving you with a greater understanding. I had my first reading with Tyrion a few weeks ago and it most certainly won’t be my last (if I can ever get through to him again lol). Tyrion was honest in saying I have a 3mth wait in regards to the question I asked. Thank you so much Tyrion for your lovely, down to earth and honest reading. I look forward to being able to leave my next review for you. x

A From Happy On 11/10/2018

Unreal ... so accurate

Tyrion has totally blown me away .. I was convinced my situation was wishful thinking and he reassured me it wasn’t and explained how the situation would break and play out .. and OMG it happened exactly how he said it would ... and I mean EXACTLY AS HE SAID !! This guy is fantastic and has kept me sane for three months ... even his timing was spot on ... no wonder he’s hard to get hold of ...

Felicity From London On 04/10/2018

Very Talented n Gifted!

He is awesome , connects really well.. really good psychic..

PRANAV From WEST MIDLANDS On 14/09/2018

Lovely

Really great chat and tuned into my situation so well. So happy and he made me feel so at ease. Thank you Tyrion

V From London On 06/09/2018

WOW!!

What can I say??!! Tyrion has been my guiding light. He has been there for me in my darkest tiimes and always pulled me thriugh and shown me the way forward. He is amazing with his predictions and never fails to amaze me with what he 'knows'. Thankyou my Welsh friend xxx

Sharon From Tamworth On 01/09/2018

This guy....

Tyrion is amazing his readings are spot on with what’s going on around you and is in line with the other top readers on here. Not only does he give you clarity help guidance the truth he is also friendly and fantastic to chat with when your not feeling too confident. His readings from the cards and his guides put you back where you need to be - with full clarity of the situation. Ring him.

Hayley From North On 24/08/2018

Fabulous

Sorry I didn’t have much time and got cut off without saying thank you. Great accurate reading and thanks for the advice. Excellent reader.

L From Northern Ireland On 19/08/2018

Amazing!!

Tyrion is a five star reader .. events happened exactly as he said they would my partner even used the phrase Tyrion stated he would use .. he’s up there with the best readers on this site ... thank you so much ...

Emma From England On 16/08/2018

My rock!!

Thank you Tyrion you are my rock!! Always a great reading with you Hoping for predictions to materialise in September.

RS From Aus On 08/08/2018

Amazing

Give him a call you won’t regret it....amazing Amazing Amazing

From On 30/07/2018

In a league of his own ..

Bang on the money ... had my situation nailed ! Tyrion actually gave me goosebumps.. ring him you won’t regret it ... a real good Guy

Wes From Manchester On 11/07/2018

Amazing

So much detail in his readings, great explanations Cant wait for predictions to unfold

Ranzy80 From On 10/07/2018

Lovely

Sorry tyrion my mins finished loved my reading I've only had 2 readings with you and I love the way you project your readings I wish I could have spoken for longer ..felt so rude making you rush..thank you xx

Hannah From Leed On 03/07/2018

~ Welshman ~

Wow ... Amazing... So very very good ...

Edge From Devon On 26/06/2018

Please log on more

Your prediction was spot on ... it unfolded exactly as you said .. please log on have so much to update you on

Dawn From Bolton On 31/05/2018

Blessed!

It happend! A big prediction unfold! Thank you

F From On 09/05/2018

Thank you for a lovely reading

I just wanted to thank you Tyrion. I have had 2 readings with you and on both, you delivered open and honestly. You are a really nice guy and a great reader. I look forward to having another reading with you again in the future. I will also keep you updated on prediction. Thanks again. X T x

Tara From South On 09/05/2018

Impressive!!!

Tyrion is an excellent reader! I’m impressed by the details and description of my situation. Thank you for your spot on reading! Love and light

From United States On 30/04/2018

Amazing

Was gobsmacked at Tyrion s accuracy . I initially said no more than stop in regards to shuffling and picked a pack and the information just flowed .. he was so spot on it gave me goosebumps.such a nice man to talk to , could have chatted all night he said I’d get contact within the week and it happened on 4 days . Thank you so much Tyrion.

J From Wolverhampton On 28/04/2018

Nice reading

Great connection and great reading. Hopfully the predictions will come true.

Jaz From Nottingham On 26/04/2018

Brilliant. And honest

Thank you for clarification amazing reader. Will.do well on here.. definitely on par with top reader's sadie Linda Rebecca Rachel Charlie trinity.. thank you fingers crossed

Tony From Under the earth's sun On 24/04/2018

Amazing!

Pick up straight away the situation! Confirm what other readers said!(the best ones from this site).Prediction unfold! Waiting for others! Thank you

F From On 17/04/2018

Up there with the best

Spoke to this charming man at length ! Spot on with his analysis of my relationship , gave me great clarity. Never felt the need to leave a review before but had to for Tyrion . Thanks so much Darl

Deanne From Australia On 11/04/2018

thank you

thank you for your kind, calm and compassionate manner. at least i can sleep now. so down at the moment i've never felt so defeated in my life but i will hang on to your reading. will come back to let you know about prediction.

From On 11/04/2018

Healing

My goodness. You are rare and unique. Phenomenal. X

From Australia On 07/04/2018

Brilliant

Could talk to Tyrion for hours! Had a couple of readings with him now and he's always been spot on regarding my situation. We have such a laugh aswell, and he's given me a couple of predictions which I think will come to pass and I will be back in touch when they do. Give him a ring he's great. Thanks Tyrion you're an absolute star xxxx

Leanne From UK On 07/04/2018

Brilliant!

Thankyou Tyrion! You have given me strength and for that I'm very grateful and reassured me that I'm completely on the right track! Accurate. Clear predictions. Positive messages and an amazing interpretation of the Tarot. I look forward to calling again with wonderful news! Deb x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 06/04/2018

Super Reader

Really gave a great insight into my situation, read for me really well, spot on with prediction, look forward to another reading in the future, thanks a million TX

Trishie From Hove On 29/03/2018

Straight to the point

Very softly spoken and calming. I was soon at ease with this reading and very impressed with the accuracy. Wish I could give 10 stars. Thank you for your help. X

Christine From Uk On 28/03/2018

WOW!!

Very clear and precise reader. Picked up on things only I knew. Truly remarkable. Definately my favorite reader by far!! Give Tyrion a try, you will not be dissappointed!

Claire From West Midlands On 28/03/2018

Very good

Spoke to Tyrion last night .. hit nail on head with my relationship.. vet nice man to talk to give him a call you won’t regret it ..

Lyn From Manchester On 28/03/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered