Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kelly...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kelly (Kelly)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kelly?

Please rate Kelly by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kelly
Wow

Was accurate on so many things!!! Her validations were on point and she didn't say what I wanted to hear when it came to her predictions. Her predictions seemed realistic. Iwill definitely call again yet I feel it will soon be very hard to get a good of her as there is no doubt she will become a top reader

From On 06/10/2018

Most accurate reading ever!!!!

I was utterly speechless on how accurate this lady was. It literally brought me to tears. So accurate with virtually no background information about. Helped me formulate emotions I was feeling for a while. Best reading ever hands down. I will be calling back again for sure.

Joy From London On 06/10/2018

Amazing

An amazing lady. truly gifted and lovely lady to speak too. Gave me hope when feeling so lost, thank you, highly recommended.

Si From On 01/10/2018

Always amazing

Thank you, Kelly You are such an incredibly gifted and astounding psychic. Thanks for letting me call you so often for insight and guidance. x

L From London On 17/09/2018

Lovely lady

Was so comforted by this young lady, I would recommend her to everybody. Fabulous reading, very accurate, wise beyond her years

Amber From Essex On 06/09/2018

Honest reader

Picked up well on the situation. Good honest reading.

Wini From Uk On 30/08/2018

Lovely soul

The only reader who picked up on a situation that had happened even I almost forgot about. A very gentle and warm soul who made me understand the situation a lot better . Very honest and will update with predictions but I feel all is on track and true. Lucky to get hold of her x

Kcm From London On 27/08/2018

Amazing!

Kelly is incredibly talented! My second reading with her and I will keep coming back. Kelly picks up on the situation with amazing insight and has helped me sort through what is going on. I’ll keep calling her back.

L From London On 16/08/2018

lovely

Very sweet lady. Very gifted. thank.you

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/08/2018

Amazingly good

Was surprised how quickly she managed to read into my situation. Was extremely funny and accurate hope her predictions come to pass. Let's see. Highly recommend her

Marianna From Surrey On 06/08/2018

Amazing

This lady is tops could not believe and how accurate she was. Felt so much better after speaking to her. Give her a call you will not be disappointed.

Helen From Northern ireland On 20/07/2018

Excellent

This lady is the best told me everything and was spot on in every aspect. Give Kelly a call you will amazed and leave her with a whole different outlook. L. From northern ireland

From On 19/07/2018

Excellent

Very good reading from Kelly. She is an empath and an excellent psychic. She connected with my loved ones; which was a joy for me and answered my questions without waffling. Thanks Kelly. Will call soon

A From France On 09/07/2018

Fantastic

First time speaking to jelly. She was honest and kind and spoke as if it was one of your best friends chatting over a coffee. Picked up on loved one over the other side, and on my current relationship issues. Such a pleasure, will definitely be contacting again xx thank you so much

Kirsten From Australia On 02/04/2018

Thank you!

I have just finished our call and I just wanted to say thank you for helping me today. In general review, Kelly helped me feel relaxed and connected with my husband as I am going through a very difficult time right now. She was straight to the point and didn’t tell me necessary what I wanted to hear but has so much warmth and compassion it was exactly what I needed. As a working medium myself in spiritualist churches & psychic fairs, I can be sceptical at times but I would highly recommend others to give this highly gifted lady a call.

Lynn From London On 31/03/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 51 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile