26 Reviews for Summer

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...
Wow

Excellent, detailed and to the point. Lovely person too xx

From On 09/04/2018

Picked up on everything really well. Gave me some great insight into something that is going on around me. Didn’t give me any outcome just kept telling me what was going on.

From On 04/04/2018

great connection

thank you for a brilliant, positive reading summer. i can't wait to tell you once he moves in with me :)

From On 21/03/2018

Beautiful undrstanding person!

Thank u so much Summer it was lovely to speak to u.. ur reading was amazing everything u said make sense to me sending lot of love may god bless u always

Nikol From Wales On 21/02/2018

Lots of Love

I am so glad I said 'good bye' tonight before my minutes ran out...they need to put a warning on that!!! Thank you for such a lovely chat tonight and for being the amazing soul that you are! I know you will rest peacefully tonight as will I and I will keep you posted on the all the good life is bringing my way! xxx

B From USA On 25/11/2017

The Best

Always so special Summer is...sorry I got cut off today...I couldn't renew my minutes for some reason...thanks for EVERYTHING. You just bring sunshine to my day!

B From USA On 17/10/2017

amazing

Read the situation exactly how it was. Very kind and understanding and saw a big picture and gave me new hope! I will definitely be calling again. Thank you for the wonderful reading

Olivia From london On 19/09/2017

Picked up on lots

Thanks Summer, Straight talking. Picked up on my ex-friend and the desperation from her and the fact that she thought she could buy my ex. That he used this for his own gains, You re-itterated what other readers picked up about the woman sickening him with her desperation but you said he was lapping up what she could give him (money) . However I only wanted closure on the whole betrayal thing and wanted him to be honest with me. I already knew what a pathetic desperate woman she was. As you said to me, I know what I am and its my choice and I will never be part of any triangle. I have held other men at bay for this man, but no more. Onwards and upwards. So thank you for the perspective.

anonymous From On 04/09/2017

Very Genuine

I take each review with a grain of salt as the place that we are each at when we come to a reading can make or break our feelings about the reading. I was in a state of confusion and yes, Summer asks you to say the question out loud and anyone with any common sense knows that to speak to the Universe, you must as the questions out loud and the Universe with provide you with answers. Today we looked at my situations and all my options and ultimately it is up to me which direction I choose, even if that choice may not be in the direction my heart wants it to go...down the road if the universe leads me away from what my heart wants I will discover the reason and understand it better. Thank you my love for your compassion and true understanding of the challenges of my heart! Cheers - two glasses of wine ;-)

B From USA On 02/09/2017

Sensible advice

Thanks summer, you understood my situation very clearly and empathised. The breakdown of personalities and reasons for behaviour were very true, at least what my instinct had been all along . Just hope my life turns around now. I wont waste any more worry and upset on my friend as she is not worth it.

Anon From On 20/06/2017

Very understanding and accurate

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 12/06/2017

Strange

First time I've been asked to verbally ask the cards specific questions I wanted the answers to, others ask for an area and run with it, really not sure I felt like I was giving too much information before the reading started. If ever I am speaking to summer again I would request not to ask questions but for her to tell me what she sees.

M From On 04/04/2017

I have given this woman countless chances

She is always negative and her predictions have absolutely NEVER been right. As she shuffles her cards, she wants you to shout out leading questions to kickstart the card reading...like: "will I get a promotion." If left to her own device and if you don't offer any leading questions her readings fail and she flounders.

Brittany From Arizona On 25/03/2017

Lovely lady

Spoke to Summer when I was at a real low point. I hope her predictions come true. She has made me feel a bit better

A From London On 18/02/2017

Lovely lady

She is great if only her predictions came to pass .. had a few readings with her because she is lovely but disappointed

2015 and 2016 From Australia On 08/01/2017

Resonates

I hope the prediction comes to pass but what the reading gave resonates :-) :-) :-)

Phil From West Country On 18/12/2016

Amazing

This lady is amazing! how she knew the things she did blew me away I honestly couldn't believe it and straight away things started to happen that she said xxx

Gemma From Kent On 03/10/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars !!

Another AMAZING reading! Positive & so reassuring. Thankyou & give you an update soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/05/2016

April 20, 2016

You were right about the phone number digits being off. It was indeed the number 5 which was in the wrong place! You blew me away! I confirmed with the lady who passed the number on to my friend! Unbelievable!! Wow wow wow! Thank you! You truly have a gift! Xxxxxx

Kathy From Usa On 21/04/2016

Wonderful reading and put things into perspective

Summer is a very compassionate but direct reader. She won't sugarcoat the truth. She was able to accurately pick up on the emotional abuse and how much this has drained me. I found her to be very soothing and insightful. I too believe in karma and she was able to make me see the negative law of compensation unfolding in my ex's life. Whatever you put out in life, you'll get back. I was also touched that her cat decided to join the reading too! Thank you Summer for being truthful xx

G From London On 06/03/2016

Just as the reviews say

Amazingly accurate without me giving any info Summer picked up on things exactly I was reassured immediately!! A wonderful reader! I will be sure to call again. Thankyou Summer xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 28/01/2016

Brilliant

Summer deserves more reviews she is brilliant. Excellent at honing in quickly and clearly and such a lovely lady too. Thanks Summer you are fabulous.

Lisa From London On 19/12/2015

I can honestly say Summer is the one of the best clairvoyants I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. She displays her empathy instantly and had so much to pass on to me. Thank you to Summer, will hopefully speak to you again very soon.

Mrs James From East Sussex On 30/11/-0001

Great reading, very thorough and provided me with some great answers. I haven't used a psychic service for quite some time but I am really pleased that I went through to Summer. She has really uplifted my spirits.

Trish From Swansea On 30/11/-0001

Honest and very clear

Just a pleasure to talk to Summer. I can now look forward to the next few months to see how things unfold. Many things were picked up that I would only have possibly known which really did shock me - no gimmicks from Summer

Ms Cherry Taylor From Abeerdeen On 30/11/-0001

everything summer told me came true cant believe how different my life is now

HELEN From AIRDRIE On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered