26 Reviews for Summer

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...
Wow

Excellent, detailed and to the point. Lovely person too xx

From On 09/04/2018

Picked up on everything really well. Gave me some great insight into something that is going on around me. Didn’t give me any outcome just kept telling me what was going on.

From On 04/04/2018

great connection

thank you for a brilliant, positive reading summer. i can't wait to tell you once he moves in with me :)

From On 21/03/2018

Beautiful undrstanding person!

Thank u so much Summer it was lovely to speak to u.. ur reading was amazing everything u said make sense to me sending lot of love may god bless u always

Nikol From Wales On 21/02/2018

Lots of Love

I am so glad I said 'good bye' tonight before my minutes ran out...they need to put a warning on that!!! Thank you for such a lovely chat tonight and for being the amazing soul that you are! I know you will rest peacefully tonight as will I and I will keep you posted on the all the good life is bringing my way! xxx

B From USA On 25/11/2017

The Best

Always so special Summer is...sorry I got cut off today...I couldn't renew my minutes for some reason...thanks for EVERYTHING. You just bring sunshine to my day!

B From USA On 17/10/2017

amazing

Read the situation exactly how it was. Very kind and understanding and saw a big picture and gave me new hope! I will definitely be calling again. Thank you for the wonderful reading

Olivia From london On 19/09/2017

Picked up on lots

Thanks Summer, Straight talking. Picked up on my ex-friend and the desperation from her and the fact that she thought she could buy my ex. That he used this for his own gains, You re-itterated what other readers picked up about the woman sickening him with her desperation but you said he was lapping up what she could give him (money) . However I only wanted closure on the whole betrayal thing and wanted him to be honest with me. I already knew what a pathetic desperate woman she was. As you said to me, I know what I am and its my choice and I will never be part of any triangle. I have held other men at bay for this man, but no more. Onwards and upwards. So thank you for the perspective.

anonymous From On 04/09/2017

Very Genuine

I take each review with a grain of salt as the place that we are each at when we come to a reading can make or break our feelings about the reading. I was in a state of confusion and yes, Summer asks you to say the question out loud and anyone with any common sense knows that to speak to the Universe, you must as the questions out loud and the Universe with provide you with answers. Today we looked at my situations and all my options and ultimately it is up to me which direction I choose, even if that choice may not be in the direction my heart wants it to go...down the road if the universe leads me away from what my heart wants I will discover the reason and understand it better. Thank you my love for your compassion and true understanding of the challenges of my heart! Cheers - two glasses of wine ;-)

B From USA On 02/09/2017

Sensible advice

Thanks summer, you understood my situation very clearly and empathised. The breakdown of personalities and reasons for behaviour were very true, at least what my instinct had been all along . Just hope my life turns around now. I wont waste any more worry and upset on my friend as she is not worth it.

Anon From On 20/06/2017

Very understanding and accurate

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 12/06/2017

Strange

First time I've been asked to verbally ask the cards specific questions I wanted the answers to, others ask for an area and run with it, really not sure I felt like I was giving too much information before the reading started. If ever I am speaking to summer again I would request not to ask questions but for her to tell me what she sees.

M From On 04/04/2017

I have given this woman countless chances

She is always negative and her predictions have absolutely NEVER been right. As she shuffles her cards, she wants you to shout out leading questions to kickstart the card reading...like: "will I get a promotion." If left to her own device and if you don't offer any leading questions her readings fail and she flounders.

Brittany From Arizona On 25/03/2017

Lovely lady

Spoke to Summer when I was at a real low point. I hope her predictions come true. She has made me feel a bit better

A From London On 18/02/2017

Lovely lady

She is great if only her predictions came to pass .. had a few readings with her because she is lovely but disappointed

2015 and 2016 From Australia On 08/01/2017

Resonates

I hope the prediction comes to pass but what the reading gave resonates :-) :-) :-)

Phil From West Country On 18/12/2016

Amazing

This lady is amazing! how she knew the things she did blew me away I honestly couldn't believe it and straight away things started to happen that she said xxx

Gemma From Kent On 03/10/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars !!

Another AMAZING reading! Positive & so reassuring. Thankyou & give you an update soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/05/2016

April 20, 2016

You were right about the phone number digits being off. It was indeed the number 5 which was in the wrong place! You blew me away! I confirmed with the lady who passed the number on to my friend! Unbelievable!! Wow wow wow! Thank you! You truly have a gift! Xxxxxx

Kathy From Usa On 21/04/2016

Wonderful reading and put things into perspective

Summer is a very compassionate but direct reader. She won't sugarcoat the truth. She was able to accurately pick up on the emotional abuse and how much this has drained me. I found her to be very soothing and insightful. I too believe in karma and she was able to make me see the negative law of compensation unfolding in my ex's life. Whatever you put out in life, you'll get back. I was also touched that her cat decided to join the reading too! Thank you Summer for being truthful xx

G From London On 06/03/2016

Just as the reviews say

Amazingly accurate without me giving any info Summer picked up on things exactly I was reassured immediately!! A wonderful reader! I will be sure to call again. Thankyou Summer xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 28/01/2016

Brilliant

Summer deserves more reviews she is brilliant. Excellent at honing in quickly and clearly and such a lovely lady too. Thanks Summer you are fabulous.

Lisa From London On 19/12/2015

I can honestly say Summer is the one of the best clairvoyants I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. She displays her empathy instantly and had so much to pass on to me. Thank you to Summer, will hopefully speak to you again very soon.

Mrs James From East Sussex On 30/11/-0001

Great reading, very thorough and provided me with some great answers. I haven't used a psychic service for quite some time but I am really pleased that I went through to Summer. She has really uplifted my spirits.

Trish From Swansea On 30/11/-0001

Honest and very clear

Just a pleasure to talk to Summer. I can now look forward to the next few months to see how things unfold. Many things were picked up that I would only have possibly known which really did shock me - no gimmicks from Summer

Ms Cherry Taylor From Abeerdeen On 30/11/-0001

everything summer told me came true cant believe how different my life is now

HELEN From AIRDRIE On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Christina
ChristinaPIN : 9383 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had a spiritual gift from the age of three. I started working professionally at the age of nineteen in 2001. This was mainly in spiritual churches and reading tarot/angel cards in psychic fares. My specialist areas are my psychic skills, my guardian angel is ark angel Michael, so I tend to ask for his protection when doing my readings. I read tarot/angel cards and I am currently being trained to read moon cards. PIN: 9383
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Selina
SelinaPIN : 2216 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot and oracle card reader whose spiritual awareness and premonitions began at the age of 6. I further developed my gift around spiritual healing and have not only assisted people over the years but also animals as well, including absent healing. I am a dedicated and caring person who lives by the law of attraction and together with my sixth sense would love to bring clarity and reassurance to you when you most need it. PIN: 2216
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina
AlinaPIN : 6847 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 7495 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always had a connection with Spirit, hearing voices as a child, which were indiscernible. Over the years I learnt to recognise that I was not alone in having this connection, and to develop my psychic abilities for my own personal development and Spiritual path. I turned to Tarot some twenty years ago and have been frequently giving readings to friends and family ever since. This has helped to hone my skills, and I've had an excellent response to my readings. PIN: 7495
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mavis
MavisPIN : 9222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Mavis and I'm a psychic reader, siren and spiritual guide. With over forty years experience I'm able to clear and absorb negative energy, I'm able to make prediction and perform psychic readings. I have a number of methods to make a spiritual connection which can include: tarot card reading, intuitive reading, psychic healing, clairvoyancy and or mediumship. PIN: 9222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered