39 Reviews for Gina

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gina...
Astounded me!

At opening Gina said a couple of words that described my situation absolutely. Lovely reading with genuine insight. Looking forward to 2 - 3 weeks with great anticipation. Thank you

Libran From Aus On 05/04/2019

genuine

Very good psychic.

James From London On 17/03/2019

Reading

i had a reading with gina,she is very patient and understanding,i told her that i have given up on love,because no man has approached me in 6 years and my life situation is not the best at the moment,i hope you are right about the man coming into my life,sorry the phone cut out,low battery

sharonr From London On 04/03/2019

Always right

I've had readings by Gina a few times and her predictions come forth into reality.

Srey From United States On 13/12/2018

Wonderful!

Gina was an amazing psychic and was the only one who could make sense of a very stressful situation and guide me to the best soloution. Gina's calm demeanor and advice was spot on and I am very grateful to find such a guiding light.

Jacqueline From On 10/10/2018

Lovely reader

Tia conwau From Conway On 20/07/2018

Lovely

Thank you for your kind help Gina, you put my mind at ease xxx

L From Spain On 12/04/2018

Good listener.. Very caring. I think she was very accurate in my situation.She gave me a lot to think about.

From On 29/03/2018

Very refreshing!

Very refreshing and uplifting to talk to Gina. I felt quite depressed when I called but Gina put everything into perspective for me and I feel so much better now. Thank you!

Olga From London On 05/03/2018

Thank you!!

Thank you for helping me understand what is going on in my life right now.

Eve From London On 02/03/2018

Okay

This lady may have had an off night, but she did not connect with me and kept repeating things over and over. She did not work for me!

anonymous From On 26/02/2018

Impressive

Good connection and insightful reading. I would recommend

P From West midlands On 23/02/2018

Honest

Gina was very honest. Its useful if you ask her to do a general spread that way you get good results. She doesnt make things up and presents things as they are. Very helpful lady.

Rosie From London On 08/02/2018

A real traveler of the Universe so knowledgeable and so eloquent with her mannerism,and truly a warm and cosy soul to interact with! I highly recommend her, I will be sure to keep in contact my sincere regards Michele

Michele Terzaghi From Mars On 18/01/2018

Thank you

Very good reading with Gina ... she is Amazing xxx

A From Anon On 12/12/2017

Amazing lady!

Very uplifting, straight to the point and I’m so glad I managed to get through to you have really helped me. It was a huge pleasure speaking to you and I thoroughly recommend others giving you a call.

Jonty’s lady From London On 11/12/2017

Very calming and reassuring, honest and authentic reading

I was truly impressed :)

Aleks From On 08/12/2017

Fantastic connection to spirit and very empathic

Absolutely wonderful I rang well stressed and after I FELT SOOO much better and intend to implement Gina's advice as soon as I can...once again Gina a great big thank you!!!

Jackie B From SALFORD UK On 04/12/2017

So much clarity!

Talking to Gina gave me a lot of clarity. She answered my question but she also picked up on an underlying issue in myself that I wasn't seeing and told me how to help myself. I'm grateful for her helping me come to my senses in my situation. Thanks Gina!

Jas From United Kingdom On 02/12/2017

Beautiful

What a beautiful connection and a beautiful solution to the situation for all involved.Truly blessed by the support and gentle guidance tonight.Thank you so very much for helping me understand and heal this situation.Much love and gratitude.xx

Anon From Uk On 20/10/2017

Good

Good info

Eliana From 2642 n carleton On 16/08/2017

Great reader !

Thank you Gina for your reading today, very spot on, gentle, accurate, professional and most importantly a great soul !!!! with blessings and love xxxx

Amel From London On 31/07/2017

Thank you !!

Thank you, Gina, for helping me make sense of what is going on in my life. I feel so much better now.

Jane From London On 03/07/2017

Wow

Thank younso much for you kind reading,as i was unhappy where i am living,you got it spot on that i will be moving,very soon,and also spot on about my nibours,be so negitive and makeing life diffiuclt that as show up in the card reading,thank you so much for your readings will defo call soon,very greatfull kind reguards di

Di d From South east essex On 29/06/2017

good person

Incredibly grateful for helping me with some good advice last year when I was going through an incredibly terrible time.

Sue From Derbyshire On 23/06/2017

GINA NEVERS GIVES ADVICE JUST GRT READINGS

i have many many good reading s by gina,she tell what on the cards and is exsolant,i have hAD MANY MANY READINGS,SHE JUST INTERPTET,WHAT THE CARDS SAY,AND IS VERY GOOD, I HAVE NEVER KNOW THIS LOVELY LADY GIVE ANY ADVICE,SHE IS TOTAL 110 PERCENT PORFESSIONAL AND INDEED A CEDIT TO LIVELINES DUR TO THIS ,I FEEL IF YOU DONT LIKE THE ANSWER THE CARDS GIVE DONT ASK THE QUESTION!!!!!,I HAVE HAD MANY READING TO WHICH ARE SPOT ON AND COME TURE SHE GIVE EXCELLENT INTERAPTIONS AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE MEANING OF THE CARDS AND THAT NOT ADVICE, I HIGHTLY RECOMEND GINA SHE BILLANT AND GENTAL CAREING VOICE MAKES THE READING EVEN MORE CLEAR

di From essex On 05/04/2017

So understanding

Gina's gentle and calm way and explanation of my situation has uplifted me. Thank you!

Alice From London On 30/03/2017

Thank you for a reassuring reading!

I am feeling so much better after talking to Gina. We got cut off but I will be calling again soon.

Helen From Hertfordshire On 29/03/2017

Asvice

I called for a reading but got advice based on personal opinion. Not for me.

C From On 24/03/2017

Brilliant lady

Just spoken to this amazing lady who was so helpful and with her beautiful approach brought a tear to my eyes. Thank you Gina xx

Rehana From Uk On 20/03/2017

try to get intouch next time you where very busy gods massager!

thank you every so much for a spot on grt reading all is coming to pass ,in need of a nother grt reading thank for all your help,sorrie about last time we got cut off hope to speak to very soon very great for grt reading,di essex

di From Essex On 20/03/2017

as always spot lovly reader

as alway such lovely warm reaibg spot on too, lovely ladly onist ,no fish sight to the point so knowable too,on spital matters,will difo call again thank so much for you lovely reading,and you where right about the move,good bless di

di d From south east essex On 16/03/2017

lovely lady grt reader

hi ,just say big thank for such a postive spot on reading ,highly recommited, warm and very careing postive lady

mr di From essex On 22/12/2016

She was lovely kind and straight to point and lots of helpful information thankyou i will get back to you again very nice lady

Customer From Adelaide On 07/12/2016

So Good

Thank you for a lovely reading

Pjhil From Sussex On 01/12/2016

A Divine feminine reading

A Beautiful intelligent, insightful and intuitive reading, with lots of healing energy. I highly recommend this lovely lady with love and thanks X

Zoe From Surrey On 18/08/2016

wow

what a great lady picked up what i wanted to ask without me saying a word and the prediction was soo accurate fantastic reader will call her again xxx

von From uk On 28/06/2016

What a lovely lady to speak to and so talented in reading the cards. Accurately picked up the love situation and emotions around this, including making very plausible predictions which I will update on as time proceeds. Many thanks X

J From G.B On 01/06/2016

Kind and insightful reader

I have had two readings done by Gina and have found her to be insightful and kind both times. She picks up well on the situation and gives practical guidance as well as spiritual guidance.

Ires From Melbourne On 15/12/2015

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.