42 Reviews for Gina

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gina...
Thank you

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 23/05/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for the positive reading with things falling into place fairly soon - I shall keep an open mind and let the Universe bring through the right person. Many thanks. :)

Libran From Aus On 10/05/2019

Highly Supportive

I have spoken to Gina now on several occasions during a difficult set of circumstances Gifted psychic and lovely individual.

P From On 25/04/2019

Astounded me!

At opening Gina said a couple of words that described my situation absolutely. Lovely reading with genuine insight. Looking forward to 2 - 3 weeks with great anticipation. Thank you

Libran From Aus On 05/04/2019

genuine

Very good psychic.

James From London On 17/03/2019

Reading

i had a reading with gina,she is very patient and understanding,i told her that i have given up on love,because no man has approached me in 6 years and my life situation is not the best at the moment,i hope you are right about the man coming into my life,sorry the phone cut out,low battery

sharonr From London On 04/03/2019

Always right

I've had readings by Gina a few times and her predictions come forth into reality.

Srey From United States On 13/12/2018

Wonderful!

Gina was an amazing psychic and was the only one who could make sense of a very stressful situation and guide me to the best soloution. Gina's calm demeanor and advice was spot on and I am very grateful to find such a guiding light.

Jacqueline From On 10/10/2018

Lovely reader

Tia conwau From Conway On 20/07/2018

Lovely

Thank you for your kind help Gina, you put my mind at ease xxx

L From Spain On 12/04/2018

Good listener.. Very caring. I think she was very accurate in my situation.She gave me a lot to think about.

From On 29/03/2018

Very refreshing!

Very refreshing and uplifting to talk to Gina. I felt quite depressed when I called but Gina put everything into perspective for me and I feel so much better now. Thank you!

Olga From London On 05/03/2018

Thank you!!

Thank you for helping me understand what is going on in my life right now.

Eve From London On 02/03/2018

Okay

This lady may have had an off night, but she did not connect with me and kept repeating things over and over. She did not work for me!

anonymous From On 26/02/2018

Impressive

Good connection and insightful reading. I would recommend

P From West midlands On 23/02/2018

Honest

Gina was very honest. Its useful if you ask her to do a general spread that way you get good results. She doesnt make things up and presents things as they are. Very helpful lady.

Rosie From London On 08/02/2018

A real traveler of the Universe so knowledgeable and so eloquent with her mannerism,and truly a warm and cosy soul to interact with! I highly recommend her, I will be sure to keep in contact my sincere regards Michele

Michele Terzaghi From Mars On 18/01/2018

Thank you

Very good reading with Gina ... she is Amazing xxx

A From Anon On 12/12/2017

Amazing lady!

Very uplifting, straight to the point and I’m so glad I managed to get through to you have really helped me. It was a huge pleasure speaking to you and I thoroughly recommend others giving you a call.

Jonty’s lady From London On 11/12/2017

Very calming and reassuring, honest and authentic reading

I was truly impressed :)

Aleks From On 08/12/2017

Fantastic connection to spirit and very empathic

Absolutely wonderful I rang well stressed and after I FELT SOOO much better and intend to implement Gina's advice as soon as I can...once again Gina a great big thank you!!!

Jackie B From SALFORD UK On 04/12/2017

So much clarity!

Talking to Gina gave me a lot of clarity. She answered my question but she also picked up on an underlying issue in myself that I wasn't seeing and told me how to help myself. I'm grateful for her helping me come to my senses in my situation. Thanks Gina!

Jas From United Kingdom On 02/12/2017

Beautiful

What a beautiful connection and a beautiful solution to the situation for all involved.Truly blessed by the support and gentle guidance tonight.Thank you so very much for helping me understand and heal this situation.Much love and gratitude.xx

Anon From Uk On 20/10/2017

Good

Good info

Eliana From 2642 n carleton On 16/08/2017

Great reader !

Thank you Gina for your reading today, very spot on, gentle, accurate, professional and most importantly a great soul !!!! with blessings and love xxxx

Amel From London On 31/07/2017

Thank you !!

Thank you, Gina, for helping me make sense of what is going on in my life. I feel so much better now.

Jane From London On 03/07/2017

Wow

Thank younso much for you kind reading,as i was unhappy where i am living,you got it spot on that i will be moving,very soon,and also spot on about my nibours,be so negitive and makeing life diffiuclt that as show up in the card reading,thank you so much for your readings will defo call soon,very greatfull kind reguards di

Di d From South east essex On 29/06/2017

good person

Incredibly grateful for helping me with some good advice last year when I was going through an incredibly terrible time.

Sue From Derbyshire On 23/06/2017

GINA NEVERS GIVES ADVICE JUST GRT READINGS

i have many many good reading s by gina,she tell what on the cards and is exsolant,i have hAD MANY MANY READINGS,SHE JUST INTERPTET,WHAT THE CARDS SAY,AND IS VERY GOOD, I HAVE NEVER KNOW THIS LOVELY LADY GIVE ANY ADVICE,SHE IS TOTAL 110 PERCENT PORFESSIONAL AND INDEED A CEDIT TO LIVELINES DUR TO THIS ,I FEEL IF YOU DONT LIKE THE ANSWER THE CARDS GIVE DONT ASK THE QUESTION!!!!!,I HAVE HAD MANY READING TO WHICH ARE SPOT ON AND COME TURE SHE GIVE EXCELLENT INTERAPTIONS AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE MEANING OF THE CARDS AND THAT NOT ADVICE, I HIGHTLY RECOMEND GINA SHE BILLANT AND GENTAL CAREING VOICE MAKES THE READING EVEN MORE CLEAR

di From essex On 05/04/2017

So understanding

Gina's gentle and calm way and explanation of my situation has uplifted me. Thank you!

Alice From London On 30/03/2017

Thank you for a reassuring reading!

I am feeling so much better after talking to Gina. We got cut off but I will be calling again soon.

Helen From Hertfordshire On 29/03/2017

Asvice

I called for a reading but got advice based on personal opinion. Not for me.

C From On 24/03/2017

Brilliant lady

Just spoken to this amazing lady who was so helpful and with her beautiful approach brought a tear to my eyes. Thank you Gina xx

Rehana From Uk On 20/03/2017

try to get intouch next time you where very busy gods massager!

thank you every so much for a spot on grt reading all is coming to pass ,in need of a nother grt reading thank for all your help,sorrie about last time we got cut off hope to speak to very soon very great for grt reading,di essex

di From Essex On 20/03/2017

as always spot lovly reader

as alway such lovely warm reaibg spot on too, lovely ladly onist ,no fish sight to the point so knowable too,on spital matters,will difo call again thank so much for you lovely reading,and you where right about the move,good bless di

di d From south east essex On 16/03/2017

lovely lady grt reader

hi ,just say big thank for such a postive spot on reading ,highly recommited, warm and very careing postive lady

mr di From essex On 22/12/2016

She was lovely kind and straight to point and lots of helpful information thankyou i will get back to you again very nice lady

Customer From Adelaide On 07/12/2016

So Good

Thank you for a lovely reading

Pjhil From Sussex On 01/12/2016

A Divine feminine reading

A Beautiful intelligent, insightful and intuitive reading, with lots of healing energy. I highly recommend this lovely lady with love and thanks X

Zoe From Surrey On 18/08/2016

wow

what a great lady picked up what i wanted to ask without me saying a word and the prediction was soo accurate fantastic reader will call her again xxx

von From uk On 28/06/2016

What a lovely lady to speak to and so talented in reading the cards. Accurately picked up the love situation and emotions around this, including making very plausible predictions which I will update on as time proceeds. Many thanks X

J From G.B On 01/06/2016

Kind and insightful reader

I have had two readings done by Gina and have found her to be insightful and kind both times. She picks up well on the situation and gives practical guidance as well as spiritual guidance.

Ires From Melbourne On 15/12/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 7605 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am intuitive empathic psychic tarot reader who is guided by four spirit guides as well as my paternal grandmother who I inherited the gift from. Spirit tunes through myself in order to help with my readings and connect with yourself. I have been reading the tarot for the last five years but have been utilising my power of sight since childhood. PIN: 7605
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered