26 Reviews for Joe

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Joe...
Amazing

Just had a reading with this great guy he’s so funny and down to earth says it exactly like it is , loads of validations and everything he said was spot on , will update you when things come to pass thankyou xx

From On 10/04/2019

Very good

Just spoke to joe , he is absolutely amazing . Spot on with what he has told me about the person I asked about. Will be calling him again very soon .Thanks again joe

Bart From Midlands On 08/04/2019

Straight to the point but not straight.

What a guy, down to earth and tells it like it is. I was nervous about a guy reading but joe is very easy to talk to and very understanding. Spot on everything he said came to pass. Thank you

Lisa From Manchester On 30/01/2019

Thank you

My first reading with Joe. Amazing! Tells it like it is! Thank you so much. Hope we speak again. Highly recommended.

Joanne From Swansea On 23/01/2019

Brillant

Joe picked up of my situation straight away without any prompting. He was very clear in delivering his reading that had a natural flow. Joe, came across as lovely soul, who is calming. It was like talking to someone you had known for years. Would Higly Recommend Joe

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 21/01/2019

Life and love

You pick up on me what mess my life is but you are ac.thank you Jo .

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 17/01/2019

Short but sweet :-)

My minuets ran out but had lots of information within the 7min call. Picked up what other top readers have and was fast with information and predictions. I’ll call you back when beauty has met the beast haha. Thanks joe x

H From London On 11/01/2019

What a reader

Very good to talk to was on the ball. Got the situation right first time absolutely no way anyone would have got that.

Leeanna From London On 15/11/2018

can’t wait for your prediction to happen

hi joe. here’s your invite for my wedding :) look forward for your prediction to come to pass. thanks a lot for your connection, advice and positive reading. xx

joy From london On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

No fishing for info, just gave it to me in one. Very good to talk to and gives fantastic direction. Thank you

Paula From Ni On 24/09/2018

Very Talented n Gifted!

Its really special to speak to you , you are incredible psychic and very talented.. always an honour

PRANAV From WEST MIDLANDS On 14/09/2018

AWESOMESAUCE!

Joe is always a breath of sunshine. Spot on and so supportive always. Always reminds me of where my energies need to be placed right now so that everything will fall into place!

B From USA On 03/09/2018

Great Guy

I'm so sorry Joe - I meant to mute as my son was talking to me - and I pressed hang up by mistake and now you're with someone else!!! Great reading very helpful and insightful !!! Very good - I highly recommend you to anyone ...

Sara From SW On 30/08/2018

Fantastic (late review)

Had a reading was very accurate, full of joy and hope good with advice and did not judge my situation at all. “How’s this going to go “ He told me exactly how and what to do and it unfolded in exactly the same way. He had absolutely no way of knowing anything (first time I had called) I said very little. Thanks joe

Paula From Ireland On 14/08/2018

Excellent Reading

Thank-you very much for the reading that I had yesterday. You told the truth as it is and I thank-you for alerting me to a not so nice situation and am grateful that I am in the light with the situation that I was extremely confused about and I will continue with my education and will give you an update as to the progress on my education and other aspects of my life which I wish not to state public. Thank-you very much for an amazing reading on the 12th July 2018 Joe, your a star!

Charlene From London On 13/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Thanks Joe for the enlightening reading. You validated some of what others have said and then added in a few good pieces that will be very helpful in dealing with things as they arise. Much appreciated and look forward to it all coming together.

Lynda From P On 31/05/2018

Thanks Joe

Wow Joe! You are a wonderful reader! You put in %200 you tell it as it is! Thank you for your tolerance and humour and guidance. Many thanks Leanne

From On 20/05/2018

Great!

Great reading! Spot on the situation and people involved. I will come back when predictions unfold.

From On 11/05/2018

Absolutely spot on

Couldn’t get though to guy so I called joe absolutely spot on, so kind and thoughtful, really helped me with my issues and I am now back with my ex and things could not be better. Three of four predictions have come true but will hang on in there. Thank you so much joe. God bless

Carol From Uk On 02/05/2018

Very honest.

Brilliant reader, so much information and such a pleasure to talk to. Very accurate to the point and honest. 3 days after it all took off and i got everything I wanted. Thank you so much

Ann From Uk On 28/04/2018

Thank You! <3

Joe was really lovely to speak to and straight to the point with lots of information! He asked a few questions but that was just to connect with the right energies. He picked up the situation so accurately! He has given me so much hope for my future and will definitely update if/when my special someone comes back as predicted! He has a witty and dry sense of humour and put my mind at rest. He wont give you times and dates (no reader should) I am hoping that it is sooner rather than later. Thank you so much Joe!

Stacey From Australia On 26/04/2018

Update - prediction happened in 4 days!

I spoke to Joe about 4 days ago, mentioned reconsidering a family holiday, that I wasn’t booked on. Today a relative called me because somebody pulled out, no cost to me either! I’m absolutely astounded by your accuracy. You was very confident in what you told me and you had every reason to be. I’m waiting on the other predictions to come true. Wow Joe!

Simone From Uk On 22/04/2018

LOVE LIFE

Thanks Joe...really great connection to the cards~☆blessings star

Beverley From Lytham nr Blackpool UK On 21/04/2018

Very nice and accurate

Very pleasant to talk with, accurate and no fishing of information. Will come back if predictions materialize

M From UK On 20/04/2018

Very good

Very gifted, honest and respectful. Excellent reader!

Simone From On 18/04/2018

Very good

Very good reading and he is a very good reader and tells the truth and as good as some others on this sight, he will be very busy soon, thanks for such a good reading

A from wales From Wales On 18/04/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.