33 Reviews for Joe

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Joe...
Quality Reader

There's something about Joe's style of honesty that really opened my ears about not wanting to know what i wanted to hear but what is coming in for me and accepting that. Really inspiring reading that left me excited for my future! Highly recommended and will definitely be in touch again. xxxxx

Ruppy From uk On 09/06/2019

Hey Joe. I did try and top up but it chucked me off. Gutted. So sorry tried again but someone had snapped you up. Great Reading again albeit short and sweet. It's always great to talk to you, straight talking I love that. I will call again soon. Love and light to you as always. T x

Tara From Sussex On 04/06/2019

Excellent

He is great man extremely gifted and compassionate... sure knows his job and extremely skilled .. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/05/2019

What a great guy!

Spoke to joe a a few times now and have to say I am always pleasantly surprised at the honesty he gives. You are made to feel as if he knows you personally. You are almost welcomed and he is one of the few that dont pressure you to share, share, share every 5 minutes. He delivers his readings with compassion and love. Depending on the spirit he connects to, sometimes humour. I always hang up with a smile on my face and a positive glow from his amazing energy.

Immy From London On 07/05/2019

Very accurate.

To the point and very accurate, very good listener and knows how to talk. Thanks joe

Debbie From USA On 06/05/2019

Excellent

didn't have to say anything, he gave me the reading and it was pretty spot on. being a reader I know a real reader and Joe certainly is. Thanks Joe for the hinters on France etc. x

From scotland On 28/04/2019

Comforting

Jo u are amazing friendly and a delight to speak too...cant wait to see what happens in the weeks to come...will call again soon ...thank you so much....s

SN From Manchester On 24/04/2019

Amazing

Just had a reading with this great guy he’s so funny and down to earth says it exactly like it is , loads of validations and everything he said was spot on , will update you when things come to pass thankyou xx

From On 10/04/2019

Very good

Just spoke to joe , he is absolutely amazing . Spot on with what he has told me about the person I asked about. Will be calling him again very soon .Thanks again joe

Bart From Midlands On 08/04/2019

Straight to the point but not straight.

What a guy, down to earth and tells it like it is. I was nervous about a guy reading but joe is very easy to talk to and very understanding. Spot on everything he said came to pass. Thank you

Lisa From Manchester On 30/01/2019

Thank you

My first reading with Joe. Amazing! Tells it like it is! Thank you so much. Hope we speak again. Highly recommended.

Joanne From Swansea On 23/01/2019

Brillant

Joe picked up of my situation straight away without any prompting. He was very clear in delivering his reading that had a natural flow. Joe, came across as lovely soul, who is calming. It was like talking to someone you had known for years. Would Higly Recommend Joe

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 21/01/2019

Life and love

You pick up on me what mess my life is but you are ac.thank you Jo .

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 17/01/2019

Short but sweet :-)

My minuets ran out but had lots of information within the 7min call. Picked up what other top readers have and was fast with information and predictions. I’ll call you back when beauty has met the beast haha. Thanks joe x

H From London On 11/01/2019

What a reader

Very good to talk to was on the ball. Got the situation right first time absolutely no way anyone would have got that.

Leeanna From London On 15/11/2018

can’t wait for your prediction to happen

hi joe. here’s your invite for my wedding :) look forward for your prediction to come to pass. thanks a lot for your connection, advice and positive reading. xx

joy From london On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

No fishing for info, just gave it to me in one. Very good to talk to and gives fantastic direction. Thank you

Paula From Ni On 24/09/2018

Very Talented n Gifted!

Its really special to speak to you , you are incredible psychic and very talented.. always an honour

PRANAV From WEST MIDLANDS On 14/09/2018

AWESOMESAUCE!

Joe is always a breath of sunshine. Spot on and so supportive always. Always reminds me of where my energies need to be placed right now so that everything will fall into place!

B From USA On 03/09/2018

Great Guy

I'm so sorry Joe - I meant to mute as my son was talking to me - and I pressed hang up by mistake and now you're with someone else!!! Great reading very helpful and insightful !!! Very good - I highly recommend you to anyone ...

Sara From SW On 30/08/2018

Fantastic (late review)

Had a reading was very accurate, full of joy and hope good with advice and did not judge my situation at all. “How’s this going to go “ He told me exactly how and what to do and it unfolded in exactly the same way. He had absolutely no way of knowing anything (first time I had called) I said very little. Thanks joe

Paula From Ireland On 14/08/2018

Excellent Reading

Thank-you very much for the reading that I had yesterday. You told the truth as it is and I thank-you for alerting me to a not so nice situation and am grateful that I am in the light with the situation that I was extremely confused about and I will continue with my education and will give you an update as to the progress on my education and other aspects of my life which I wish not to state public. Thank-you very much for an amazing reading on the 12th July 2018 Joe, your a star!

Charlene From London On 13/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Thanks Joe for the enlightening reading. You validated some of what others have said and then added in a few good pieces that will be very helpful in dealing with things as they arise. Much appreciated and look forward to it all coming together.

Lynda From P On 31/05/2018

Thanks Joe

Wow Joe! You are a wonderful reader! You put in %200 you tell it as it is! Thank you for your tolerance and humour and guidance. Many thanks Leanne

From On 20/05/2018

Great!

Great reading! Spot on the situation and people involved. I will come back when predictions unfold.

From On 11/05/2018

Absolutely spot on

Couldn’t get though to guy so I called joe absolutely spot on, so kind and thoughtful, really helped me with my issues and I am now back with my ex and things could not be better. Three of four predictions have come true but will hang on in there. Thank you so much joe. God bless

Carol From Uk On 02/05/2018

Very honest.

Brilliant reader, so much information and such a pleasure to talk to. Very accurate to the point and honest. 3 days after it all took off and i got everything I wanted. Thank you so much

Ann From Uk On 28/04/2018

Thank You! <3

Joe was really lovely to speak to and straight to the point with lots of information! He asked a few questions but that was just to connect with the right energies. He picked up the situation so accurately! He has given me so much hope for my future and will definitely update if/when my special someone comes back as predicted! He has a witty and dry sense of humour and put my mind at rest. He wont give you times and dates (no reader should) I am hoping that it is sooner rather than later. Thank you so much Joe!

Stacey From Australia On 26/04/2018

Update - prediction happened in 4 days!

I spoke to Joe about 4 days ago, mentioned reconsidering a family holiday, that I wasn’t booked on. Today a relative called me because somebody pulled out, no cost to me either! I’m absolutely astounded by your accuracy. You was very confident in what you told me and you had every reason to be. I’m waiting on the other predictions to come true. Wow Joe!

Simone From Uk On 22/04/2018

LOVE LIFE

Thanks Joe...really great connection to the cards~☆blessings star

Beverley From Lytham nr Blackpool UK On 21/04/2018

Very nice and accurate

Very pleasant to talk with, accurate and no fishing of information. Will come back if predictions materialize

M From UK On 20/04/2018

Very good

Very gifted, honest and respectful. Excellent reader!

Simone From On 18/04/2018

Very good

Very good reading and he is a very good reader and tells the truth and as good as some others on this sight, he will be very busy soon, thanks for such a good reading

A from wales From Wales On 18/04/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered