41 Reviews for Joe

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Joe...
5 Stars

Had a really positive and amazing reading with Joe., I look forward to seeing it all unfold

Donna From London On 07/08/2019

Amazing !

Just had a reading with Joe what a guy fantastic gifted reader down to earth straight to the point, he was spot on with everything he said no confusion like with some other readers I will definitely be calling again thanks joe my minds at rest X

Jennifer From Wolverhampton On 30/07/2019

SO accurate

Joe is a fantastic reader. He was spot on with the info and it just flowed. He is definitely up there with the top readers and should have more reviews. One of the best for me. God bless x

Charlotte From London On 29/07/2019

Wow

Joe explains everything very clearly and very accurate. Honest and to the point. Thank you

D From Swindon On 18/07/2019

At last

At last, a reader who doesn't talk about my ex coming back!! Thank you Joe, lovely guy, great reader x

Jackie From On 29/06/2019

No words.

What can I say, this guy is awesome call him if you want an honest down to earth reading.

C From On 20/06/2019

See closer sad but true.!

You right he come for closure on me and him.which hurt but no it true. Thanks Jo.your a good reader thank you again I'll try mover forward .Sharon

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 18/06/2019

Friendly down to earth

Thank for the reading ran out of mins lots of detail doesn’t waste time asking lots of questions and explain the reading will be back to let you know the outcome of this reading

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 15/06/2019

Quality Reader

There's something about Joe's style of honesty that really opened my ears about not wanting to know what i wanted to hear but what is coming in for me and accepting that. Really inspiring reading that left me excited for my future! Highly recommended and will definitely be in touch again. xxxxx

Ruppy From uk On 09/06/2019

Hey Joe. I did try and top up but it chucked me off. Gutted. So sorry tried again but someone had snapped you up. Great Reading again albeit short and sweet. It's always great to talk to you, straight talking I love that. I will call again soon. Love and light to you as always. T x

Tara From Sussex On 04/06/2019

Excellent

He is great man extremely gifted and compassionate... sure knows his job and extremely skilled .. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/05/2019

What a great guy!

Spoke to joe a a few times now and have to say I am always pleasantly surprised at the honesty he gives. You are made to feel as if he knows you personally. You are almost welcomed and he is one of the few that dont pressure you to share, share, share every 5 minutes. He delivers his readings with compassion and love. Depending on the spirit he connects to, sometimes humour. I always hang up with a smile on my face and a positive glow from his amazing energy.

Immy From London On 07/05/2019

Very accurate.

To the point and very accurate, very good listener and knows how to talk. Thanks joe

Debbie From USA On 06/05/2019

Excellent

didn't have to say anything, he gave me the reading and it was pretty spot on. being a reader I know a real reader and Joe certainly is. Thanks Joe for the hinters on France etc. x

From scotland On 28/04/2019

Comforting

Jo u are amazing friendly and a delight to speak too...cant wait to see what happens in the weeks to come...will call again soon ...thank you so much....s

SN From Manchester On 24/04/2019

Amazing

Just had a reading with this great guy he’s so funny and down to earth says it exactly like it is , loads of validations and everything he said was spot on , will update you when things come to pass thankyou xx

From On 10/04/2019

Very good

Just spoke to joe , he is absolutely amazing . Spot on with what he has told me about the person I asked about. Will be calling him again very soon .Thanks again joe

Bart From Midlands On 08/04/2019

Straight to the point but not straight.

What a guy, down to earth and tells it like it is. I was nervous about a guy reading but joe is very easy to talk to and very understanding. Spot on everything he said came to pass. Thank you

Lisa From Manchester On 30/01/2019

Thank you

My first reading with Joe. Amazing! Tells it like it is! Thank you so much. Hope we speak again. Highly recommended.

Joanne From Swansea On 23/01/2019

Brillant

Joe picked up of my situation straight away without any prompting. He was very clear in delivering his reading that had a natural flow. Joe, came across as lovely soul, who is calming. It was like talking to someone you had known for years. Would Higly Recommend Joe

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 21/01/2019

Life and love

You pick up on me what mess my life is but you are ac.thank you Jo .

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 17/01/2019

Short but sweet :-)

My minuets ran out but had lots of information within the 7min call. Picked up what other top readers have and was fast with information and predictions. I’ll call you back when beauty has met the beast haha. Thanks joe x

H From London On 11/01/2019

What a reader

Very good to talk to was on the ball. Got the situation right first time absolutely no way anyone would have got that.

Leeanna From London On 15/11/2018

can’t wait for your prediction to happen

hi joe. here’s your invite for my wedding :) look forward for your prediction to come to pass. thanks a lot for your connection, advice and positive reading. xx

joy From london On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

No fishing for info, just gave it to me in one. Very good to talk to and gives fantastic direction. Thank you

Paula From Ni On 24/09/2018

Very Talented n Gifted!

Its really special to speak to you , you are incredible psychic and very talented.. always an honour

PRANAV From WEST MIDLANDS On 14/09/2018

AWESOMESAUCE!

Joe is always a breath of sunshine. Spot on and so supportive always. Always reminds me of where my energies need to be placed right now so that everything will fall into place!

B From USA On 03/09/2018

Great Guy

I'm so sorry Joe - I meant to mute as my son was talking to me - and I pressed hang up by mistake and now you're with someone else!!! Great reading very helpful and insightful !!! Very good - I highly recommend you to anyone ...

Sara From SW On 30/08/2018

Fantastic (late review)

Had a reading was very accurate, full of joy and hope good with advice and did not judge my situation at all. “How’s this going to go “ He told me exactly how and what to do and it unfolded in exactly the same way. He had absolutely no way of knowing anything (first time I had called) I said very little. Thanks joe

Paula From Ireland On 14/08/2018

Excellent Reading

Thank-you very much for the reading that I had yesterday. You told the truth as it is and I thank-you for alerting me to a not so nice situation and am grateful that I am in the light with the situation that I was extremely confused about and I will continue with my education and will give you an update as to the progress on my education and other aspects of my life which I wish not to state public. Thank-you very much for an amazing reading on the 12th July 2018 Joe, your a star!

Charlene From London On 13/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Thanks Joe for the enlightening reading. You validated some of what others have said and then added in a few good pieces that will be very helpful in dealing with things as they arise. Much appreciated and look forward to it all coming together.

Lynda From P On 31/05/2018

Thanks Joe

Wow Joe! You are a wonderful reader! You put in %200 you tell it as it is! Thank you for your tolerance and humour and guidance. Many thanks Leanne

From On 20/05/2018

Great!

Great reading! Spot on the situation and people involved. I will come back when predictions unfold.

From On 11/05/2018

Absolutely spot on

Couldn’t get though to guy so I called joe absolutely spot on, so kind and thoughtful, really helped me with my issues and I am now back with my ex and things could not be better. Three of four predictions have come true but will hang on in there. Thank you so much joe. God bless

Carol From Uk On 02/05/2018

Very honest.

Brilliant reader, so much information and such a pleasure to talk to. Very accurate to the point and honest. 3 days after it all took off and i got everything I wanted. Thank you so much

Ann From Uk On 28/04/2018

Thank You! <3

Joe was really lovely to speak to and straight to the point with lots of information! He asked a few questions but that was just to connect with the right energies. He picked up the situation so accurately! He has given me so much hope for my future and will definitely update if/when my special someone comes back as predicted! He has a witty and dry sense of humour and put my mind at rest. He wont give you times and dates (no reader should) I am hoping that it is sooner rather than later. Thank you so much Joe!

Stacey From Australia On 26/04/2018

Update - prediction happened in 4 days!

I spoke to Joe about 4 days ago, mentioned reconsidering a family holiday, that I wasn’t booked on. Today a relative called me because somebody pulled out, no cost to me either! I’m absolutely astounded by your accuracy. You was very confident in what you told me and you had every reason to be. I’m waiting on the other predictions to come true. Wow Joe!

Simone From Uk On 22/04/2018

LOVE LIFE

Thanks Joe...really great connection to the cards~☆blessings star

Beverley From Lytham nr Blackpool UK On 21/04/2018

Very nice and accurate

Very pleasant to talk with, accurate and no fishing of information. Will come back if predictions materialize

M From UK On 20/04/2018

Very good

Very gifted, honest and respectful. Excellent reader!

Simone From On 18/04/2018

Very good

Very good reading and he is a very good reader and tells the truth and as good as some others on this sight, he will be very busy soon, thanks for such a good reading

A from wales From Wales On 18/04/2018

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Susan
SusanPIN : 8576 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky
RickyPIN : 6594 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mags
MagsPIN : 4731 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered