Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Louise...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Louise (Louise)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Louise?

Please rate Louise by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Louise
Amazing

Louise is amazing she tuned into my situation spot on . She new exactly what was going on no prompting. She told me exactly what I need to do to turn things around . Such a loverly lady and very comforting reassuring and positve. Would highly recommend a reading with Louise. I shall contact again when things come to fruition

Rach From Uk On 11/04/2021

Please post

Louise is very intuitive! She linked into my situation perfectly in previous conversations and gave me guidance.. long story short I didn’t listen and changed a situation for the worst! Prediction for October is in! Will update when it comes into fruition xxx

S From Soho On 02/03/2021

Very good

Louise is a very good reader. She got the initials and names right. Predicted things I was sceptical about but the prediction happened. She doesn’t the waste time and tunes in very quick. No judgement or personal opinion about the matter discussed.

IO From UK On 30/01/2021

Amazing

Accruate, spot on and didn't need any details. Said the guys name without me even telling her, absolutely gifted. Louise gave predictions and also uplifted me and gave the boost I needed, non judgement and was lovely to me. I will take your advice and I will be in touch. Thank you

Kylie From UK On 17/12/2020

Very Insightful

Was able to tune into my situation well without judgement and give her insight

Lynsey From UK On 13/11/2020

Amazing

What a lovely lady. Had a really good reading with Louise, she hit the nail on the head in my situation. Really reassuring and positive, have some predictions too which I will be sure to update. Thank you x

From On 16/09/2020

Astounding

WOW WOW WOW! First thing she said is who's initials is C and D? That's both me and my partners initials.

Charlotte From London On 25/08/2020

I LOVE HER!

I legit love her! Such an honest and helpful talk and honestly gave me facts! Was not judgmental and I will be using you again! Thank you again!

Shivani From london On 21/08/2020

Wow

Straight to the situation. Connection was immediately. Dosnt waste your time. Thank you lnl x

Julie From Sidcup uk On 13/08/2020

I did leave a review couple of days ago but hasn't been printed, well I did have a very good reading will phone Louise again, many thanks

Susan From On 11/08/2020

Thank you for a lovely reading, very accurate and honest, thanks for cheering me up as well, I will phone back in a few weeks, you are a lovely lady. 9/8/20 please print this review. X

Susan From On 09/08/2020

Great

picked up on poi straight away with the firsr letter of his name. Thank you!

Lorraine From London On 06/08/2020

She's Nice

Nice and encouraging and will make you laugh.

R From USA On 20/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

What a nice lady to speak to, made me feel so at ease. Picked up on my situation very quickly. Very positive reading. Well worth talking to. Xx

Carrie From Kent On 09/07/2020

Mediumship

Lovely reading with Louise today. Picked up my late husband in spirit and knew I still talk to him also knew my son's initial. Reading came through quite quickly. Totally recommend this reader Five stars, not letting me click on the link on it online. Thank you so much Louise you were great. 18/6/2020.

S E From Derbyshire On 18/06/2020

Waited 4 minutes to start reading then was vague

Sounded nice but was bland annoyed it took 4 mins to start the reading

Margo From Midlands On 18/06/2020

lovely lady

thank you so much, really had such a lovely reading and will definitely be calling back in the future

Olivia From uk On 14/06/2020

Lovely

Lovely lady. Picked up on my situation well. was very positive and gave predictions for the next few weeks so will update. Thank you Louise x

From On 11/06/2020

Wonderful Reading

Lovely reading so insightful. Spot on. Joyce

Joyce From London On 22/05/2020

Got cut off, Louise got the initial of the person, and the current situation right. Lovely lady. Mya

From On 17/05/2020

Miss

She is amazing... she pick up things very quick... and she give me a very good advice... i will speak to u again soon. Thankyou so much i really appreciate your help.

Sonia From England On 15/05/2020

Lovely reading, her predictions were in line with the top readers on here. Very warms and chatty. Easy to talk to and very clear In each prediction

From On 10/05/2020

Outstanding talent 5*

Louise has a fantastic talent, i have never had a reading before that has been as accurate as this one. Lovely lady very understanding,kind and sincere. She is very insightful and non judgemental. Thanks i will be using louise again for future readings.

Marie From Inverness On 04/05/2020

Spot On and Uplifting

Thank you so much Louise your were spot on with everything and very uplifting.

Lis From Queensland, Australia On 28/04/2020

read my mind

i was honestly shocked how accurate and quickly louise picked up my situation. thank you for helping me, i will definitely be calling back. thank you so much

olivia From uk On 26/04/2020

Lovely reading

I had a lovely reading with Louise. Reassuring and some nice insight into my situation.

From On 20/04/2020

Spot on

Amazing lady, was spot on and made me feel so much better, Thank you xx

Sheree From Australia On 15/04/2020

In tune lady

I’m pleased I had a reading from Louise , she picked up quickly on my question , and put my mind at ease that in time everything will work out as I hoped . Give her a try I doubt you’re be disappointed.

Sue From Gloucestershire On 08/04/2020

She seems lovely but I had to end the call after 5minutes if silence and nothing but questioning

From On 03/03/2020

Very good

Thanks

Anonymous From Wales On 02/03/2020

Lovely girl

Louise is very professional. She is new here so give this girl a go. She reads Tarot card and gives you good advise. She is very calm. I recommend Louise :)

Shan From Manchester On 02/03/2020

Wonderful Reading

Enjoyed my call with Louise. She was able to connect to me and answer all my questions. She was able to describe my POI to the T.

Emmanuella From UK On 27/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile