16 Reviews for Julie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...
Amazing

Julie is an amazing and accurate reader the best I have ever spoken to I will definately be contacting her again she is so lovely. livelines good move when you signed her up do not let her go ever I need her once again Julie Thank you for all your great help whenever I speak to you CLAIRE BRISTOL

CLAIRE From Bristol On 17/02/2019

excellent

What a gorgeous lady. She is very good at validations and her predictions are on point with what other top readers have given. There was no wasting time and no questions, I just sat back and she told me. She is a credit to you Trusted Psychics.

From Edinburgh On 17/02/2019

Worth Contacting

In tune and helpful, I believe what she tells me so am reassured.

penelope From On 10/02/2019

Friendly and nice

Julie is a very good reader I phone her ever week for guidance and she helps me and guides me which really helps and it was great to speak to another welsh lady

SARAH From Port Talbot On 07/01/2019

In line with top readers

Julie didn't waste any time. She was to the point. She gave a prediction and time frame so I'm going to wait and let you know if she was right.

From On 31/12/2018

Brilliant reading

A lovely lady. Excellent psychic and astonishingly accurate. Very impressed she's spot on

A From London On 15/12/2018

Brilliant

I spoke to Julie as she has great reviews she was spot on with whar she said she is tbe best she really picks you up I feel so much better I will definately be contacting her again she is the best also what a kind and softley spoken woman thank you Julie

Kelly From London On 30/11/2018

Julie was so understanding I love talking to her I think of her as a friend and always check to see if she is working she is really great I am glad she is there a true great person I would highly recommend her she is so gentle and kind give her a call you will love her Sian New York

Sian From New york On 18/11/2018

02.11.18

Julie is a lovely woman who I really enjoyed talking to. Sincere, professional with a kind and attentive manner. Sorry I ran out of minutes. Thank you Julie. Karen

From On 02/11/2018

relationship

Very helpful indeed - thank you

L From Aus On 01/10/2018

Fantastic

Very intuitive..was very clear and made me feel wonderful You truly have a wonderful gift Thank you very much Highly recommend

Vero From Australia On 29/09/2018

Awesome reader

I just feel very happy after speaking to this reader, she very in tune, she provided me with great validations, I feel and resonate that all the predictions will come true. Happy days.

ms palmer From East Midlands, UK On 29/08/2018

Excellent

She is a one of the top readers. I will definately call her back.

J. From Surrey On 29/08/2018

Amazing

This lady and her guide know everything without any questions and her advice from her guide is spot on.A very accomplished and sincere professional lady in my opinion.God Bless.

j From On 09/08/2018

SO PRECISE

Julie and her guide are so spot on and detailed ! Excellent reader...gets straight into it!!!!

Amanda From Melbourne On 05/08/2018

caring, kind reader

Julie had a very kind, caring energy. Her reading was spot on. I know her prediction will come true. Give this lady a call. You won't regret it!

anon From anon On 28/05/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.