26 Reviews for Julie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...
Wonderful

What a wonderful woman. Lovely and accurate - just a natural psychic - no guessing or fishing, the real deal. *****

James From London On 03/06/2019

27/05/19

I love talking to Julie she is sincere, professional, attentive and answered all my questions with ease. I couldn't have asked for a better reading at a time when I needed it. A credit to Trusted. Thank you Julie I look forward to talking to you again, Karen

From On 29/05/2019

Spot on!

Julie has a nice manner and got a 'specific' bang on - a positive reading! Genuine psychic - blessings X

From UK On 29/05/2019

True psychic

Hi Julie, I just had reading with you and so sorry somehow the line got cut off and I didn’t get the chance to say thank you for the amazing reading you gave me!!! Thank very much for today, God bless and will speak soon. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Jasmine From Uk On 25/05/2019

Spot on physic great lady

I had a reading with Julie yesterday and she is so nice I love her She always listened to my problens and helps me great lady

Jose From Essex On 16/05/2019

Thank you thank

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 15/05/2019

Amazing

Julie thank u so much for lifting up my spirit today. I had so negative readings from the other readers in this site but after talking to you, all my worries were gone and it gave me hope. Wishing for your prediction to come true!

From On 08/05/2019

25/03/1

Had a fabulous reading with Julie tonight. It's my 3rd reading and she just gets better and better. Every question I asked was answered without hesitation and with honesty. I'm sorry if appeared to be talking over you at times Julie, I think it was due to a slight delay as I was calling from a mobile. One of the best readers on this site. Patient, kind and gives everything to your reading. Lovely lady, Thank you so very much. Karen

From On 26/03/2019

Lovely genuine reader

I've had alot of reading with Julie I have regula readings every know and the with Julie she down to earth everything she says comes true picks up your situastion straight away

Rhea From L On 13/03/2019

Jeff

Julie is really good she gets straight to the problem she picks things up from spirit that no one knowes Incredible I will definately be ringing her again Jeff

From On 24/02/2019

Amazing

Julie is an amazing and accurate reader the best I have ever spoken to I will definately be contacting her again she is so lovely. livelines good move when you signed her up do not let her go ever I need her once again Julie Thank you for all your great help whenever I speak to you CLAIRE BRISTOL

CLAIRE From Bristol On 17/02/2019

excellent

What a gorgeous lady. She is very good at validations and her predictions are on point with what other top readers have given. There was no wasting time and no questions, I just sat back and she told me. She is a credit to you Trusted Psychics.

From Edinburgh On 17/02/2019

Worth Contacting

In tune and helpful, I believe what she tells me so am reassured.

penelope From On 10/02/2019

Friendly and nice

Julie is a very good reader I phone her ever week for guidance and she helps me and guides me which really helps and it was great to speak to another welsh lady

SARAH From Port Talbot On 07/01/2019

In line with top readers

Julie didn't waste any time. She was to the point. She gave a prediction and time frame so I'm going to wait and let you know if she was right.

From On 31/12/2018

Brilliant reading

A lovely lady. Excellent psychic and astonishingly accurate. Very impressed she's spot on

A From London On 15/12/2018

Brilliant

I spoke to Julie as she has great reviews she was spot on with whar she said she is tbe best she really picks you up I feel so much better I will definately be contacting her again she is the best also what a kind and softley spoken woman thank you Julie

Kelly From London On 30/11/2018

Julie was so understanding I love talking to her I think of her as a friend and always check to see if she is working she is really great I am glad she is there a true great person I would highly recommend her she is so gentle and kind give her a call you will love her Sian New York

Sian From New york On 18/11/2018

02.11.18

Julie is a lovely woman who I really enjoyed talking to. Sincere, professional with a kind and attentive manner. Sorry I ran out of minutes. Thank you Julie. Karen

From On 02/11/2018

relationship

Very helpful indeed - thank you

L From Aus On 01/10/2018

Fantastic

Very intuitive..was very clear and made me feel wonderful You truly have a wonderful gift Thank you very much Highly recommend

Vero From Australia On 29/09/2018

Awesome reader

I just feel very happy after speaking to this reader, she very in tune, she provided me with great validations, I feel and resonate that all the predictions will come true. Happy days.

ms palmer From East Midlands, UK On 29/08/2018

Excellent

She is a one of the top readers. I will definately call her back.

J. From Surrey On 29/08/2018

Amazing

This lady and her guide know everything without any questions and her advice from her guide is spot on.A very accomplished and sincere professional lady in my opinion.God Bless.

j From On 09/08/2018

SO PRECISE

Julie and her guide are so spot on and detailed ! Excellent reader...gets straight into it!!!!

Amanda From Melbourne On 05/08/2018

caring, kind reader

Julie had a very kind, caring energy. Her reading was spot on. I know her prediction will come true. Give this lady a call. You won't regret it!

anon From anon On 28/05/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amber
AmberPIN : 2398 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with clairvoyant abilities passed down to me by both my maternal and paternal grandmothers who now guide me from spirit. I have more than ten years experience reading Tarot and specialise in love and relationships, career and general readings. I am always positive and seek for every reading to be empowering and insightful. PIN: 2398
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered