32 Reviews for Susie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susie...
Thank you

An amazing reading and was spot on with everything. We got cut off but thank you so much for all the clarity. Genuine amazing reader!

From On 08/06/2019

Astounding Reading

I received my answers with a detailed love reading, clarifying the hidden truths of my past and helping me to understand my present and future path. It was like she knew my past and the person from within. I was most astounded by the information which flowed naturally. No probing for questions but reading from spirit and cards. Susie is very gifted, non judgemental and compassionate and I would recommend her without hesitation. Thank you for bringing me truth, peace and hope for the future. You are simply amazing!

UG From London On 29/05/2019

Really good at picking up characters

Susie was very good at picking up the characters of the people involved. She described their characteristics and behaviours as well as how they were seeing the relationship in a really clear way that resonated with me.

L From London On 05/05/2019

Amazing

This lady has an amazing gift! Mindblowing were the intricacies of what she told me. And in line with other top readers like Henry. Lovely woman to talk to. So kind and compassionate. Thanks again Suzie x

Sg From Uk On 05/04/2019

Great guidance and insight

Quickly got to the heart of the matter. Very honest and sensitive at the same time .

Jasmine From London On 12/03/2019

She's very detailed in her reading

I spoke to Susie for the first time today and she picked up on details that only a very intuitive psychic could. She doesn't rush through the reading and really takes her time to look into every angle of the situation. She predicted a few things and I am looking forward to them manifesting. She also was spot on about certain information, that's how I know she's a reliable psychic. Unfortunately we got cut off but I will definitely be getting in touch with her again for a follow up. She's really a good one. Glad I could get hold of her because it seems as though she gets busy once online. Highly recommended.

Flora From England On 09/02/2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

I have just spoken to Susie and I totally agree with the reviews about her being brilliant. The woman is awesome and I will definitely call her again. Thank you very much for your time Susie

C From ENGLAND On 29/01/2019

Blown Away

her voice is filled with cuteness thank u

Heather From Milton Keynes On 28/01/2019

Great reader

Genuinely gifted reader with excellent validation and detail. No repeating or backtracking, just moved forward throughout the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you Susie From Sonya

S.M From England On 17/01/2019

Awesome reader!

Omg her prediction last April 2018 came true! Spot on and accurate again this time and made more predictions and I know it’s gonna happen. Wow I’m speechless! Lovely and compassionate lady! Thank you so much Susie I’m so happy! You showed me the way and advised me what to do! Will call you again soon! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year 2019! God Bless! Xoxoxo Dec. 11,2018

Isabel From London On 11/12/2018

Fab Reading!!

Very precise and quick reading answered all my questions and concerns without any hesitation.

Paul From Wales On 02/10/2018

Thank you susie

Wow! Thank you so much. Everything you said was spot on. You gave me hope too. Sorry my phone cut out at the end. We will speak soon xxx

Zana From On 25/09/2018

Blown Away

i love your voice. your so Cute xxx

David From london On 21/09/2018

Unbelievably Good!!!

Was blown away by her deep knowledge of the situation!really good reader. So accurate and just such a lovely person to talk to! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 27/07/2018

Beautiful reading

Gave me hope, I hope predictions come to pass

RS From AUSTRALIA On 17/07/2018

Excellent

Very accurate reading from Susie. She saw where I intended to spend my holidays (Toscany) and described in great details the man I am going to meet. She gave the same precise description of my ex; which was stupefying! Susie is also quite fun to talk too. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 04/07/2018

Spot on!

She takes a little while to warm up but then she just reels off so much info. Give her a chance!

From On 18/05/2018

SPOT ON RING HER

Lovely voice very accurate 1000000% predictions guaranteed gives so much information and sadly i ran out of credits. i did not have to give her much information and she was spot on. i will ring you again and again and again. in near future and post on here which one of your predictions have unfolded....Thank you Darling

Angela From Manchester On 01/05/2018

Quite good

Isn’t 100% accurate, but does give a lovely worthwhile reading. You have to give her some information then she picks up on the rest. Feel less anxious about things now. I would def like a reading with Susie again in the future.

Emma From Aberdeen On 20/04/2018

Fab

Spot on.. gave me so much information i didnt say much, she new about things which only i know & im very happy with the reading .. well done..im pleased i got cut off with another psychic and got put through to you the universe guided me Namaste

Michelle From A On 05/04/2018

Pleased

She takes a minute or two to warm up but when she does she gives a good reading x

From Scotland On 17/03/2018

Spot on

Great reading, Susie picked up on matters most others haven’t, and that’s without prompting. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds. Thanks Susie x

From On 16/01/2018

Naturally gifted

Susie is naturally gifted and amazingly accurate and having been a tarot reader myself for twenty years I feel I am a good judge. Very uplifting and informative, thank you X

Izzy From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Spot on with everything, totally amazing, you will not be disappointed at all!!!! Thankyou

Riae From Kent On 01/09/2017

Accurate validations

I would definitely call Susie again, she does not give you false hope. She will tell you what is real and what is unreal. I was emotional as things we just going the opposite way to how I expected events to unfold in my life, she gave me so much hope that things will work out just fine and not to give up on things. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands On 04/08/2017

Love reading

A gentle and lovely reading .Sorry got cut off as my credit ran out before I had chance to thank you and spirit for your kindness and clarity on my romantic situation and the feelings he has for me.Love and blessings xx

Sarah From England On 23/07/2017

Contradictory

Sorry she was not very good and really was contradictory. She told me that good news was coming for me and my man was confused and was working on personal development. He would triumph through. She could see marriage and a relationship. She followed this up with that someone felt like they were escaping from prison when we broke up and the relationship was over.

Sarah From London On 14/07/2017

A good sound reading

Lovely down to earth reader I was put through to when my normal reader was not on but I will definitely call again as she put a different light on my issues that really did make me re-think. She has a definite kindness and compassionate way but I also felt very honest as her reading hit straight on the points that have been worrying me without any prompts she homed in and passed on real information that nobody else could ever have known - so now I have 2 favorite readers and Susie is definitely one of them. Thanks

Ms Sue Fox From Denby On 13/07/2017

very accurate!!

susie was very accurate in my reading she told me to watch out for someone whos very close to me would express there love for me and that shes always had a liking to me and her prediction came true!!! i cant thank you enough for your wisdom!!

phil From Manchester On 13/07/2017

Not very good

Susie kept telling me about a married man around me.I told her I'm not interested in married Men. She went on to say he's recently out of a marriage and has a broken heart.I told her I'm not interested in recently broken hearted married men. She went on to say we have all had a passed.She was not listening to my insistence that this is not what I am looking for in a man. She got angry when I expressed I don't want to be in a relationship with a man who has recently split up from his wife and is heartbroken. I had to hang up as she was insistent that this is what she could see for me.I will stay single THANKS.

Alison From Leeds On 12/07/2017

Spot on

I highly recommend Susie .She doesn't waffle and gives very clear concise and accurate readings. She asks very few questions. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She's worth every penny

Anya From London On 29/04/2017

AWFUL READING!!!

Totally fishing and still gets it wrong. Changes her tune according to your reactions!!! Waste of time and money

Faith From UK On 29/04/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered