33 Reviews for Susie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susie...
Extensive information

Thank you for trying to clarify the situation and draw a distinction between the two . I do trust you are right in saying he has held back to get all in order before coming forward. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 04/08/2019

Thank you

An amazing reading and was spot on with everything. We got cut off but thank you so much for all the clarity. Genuine amazing reader!

From On 08/06/2019

Astounding Reading

I received my answers with a detailed love reading, clarifying the hidden truths of my past and helping me to understand my present and future path. It was like she knew my past and the person from within. I was most astounded by the information which flowed naturally. No probing for questions but reading from spirit and cards. Susie is very gifted, non judgemental and compassionate and I would recommend her without hesitation. Thank you for bringing me truth, peace and hope for the future. You are simply amazing!

UG From London On 29/05/2019

Really good at picking up characters

Susie was very good at picking up the characters of the people involved. She described their characteristics and behaviours as well as how they were seeing the relationship in a really clear way that resonated with me.

L From London On 05/05/2019

Amazing

This lady has an amazing gift! Mindblowing were the intricacies of what she told me. And in line with other top readers like Henry. Lovely woman to talk to. So kind and compassionate. Thanks again Suzie x

Sg From Uk On 05/04/2019

Great guidance and insight

Quickly got to the heart of the matter. Very honest and sensitive at the same time .

Jasmine From London On 12/03/2019

She's very detailed in her reading

I spoke to Susie for the first time today and she picked up on details that only a very intuitive psychic could. She doesn't rush through the reading and really takes her time to look into every angle of the situation. She predicted a few things and I am looking forward to them manifesting. She also was spot on about certain information, that's how I know she's a reliable psychic. Unfortunately we got cut off but I will definitely be getting in touch with her again for a follow up. She's really a good one. Glad I could get hold of her because it seems as though she gets busy once online. Highly recommended.

Flora From England On 09/02/2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

I have just spoken to Susie and I totally agree with the reviews about her being brilliant. The woman is awesome and I will definitely call her again. Thank you very much for your time Susie

C From ENGLAND On 29/01/2019

Blown Away

her voice is filled with cuteness thank u

Heather From Milton Keynes On 28/01/2019

Great reader

Genuinely gifted reader with excellent validation and detail. No repeating or backtracking, just moved forward throughout the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you Susie From Sonya

S.M From England On 17/01/2019

Awesome reader!

Omg her prediction last April 2018 came true! Spot on and accurate again this time and made more predictions and I know it’s gonna happen. Wow I’m speechless! Lovely and compassionate lady! Thank you so much Susie I’m so happy! You showed me the way and advised me what to do! Will call you again soon! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year 2019! God Bless! Xoxoxo Dec. 11,2018

Isabel From London On 11/12/2018

Fab Reading!!

Very precise and quick reading answered all my questions and concerns without any hesitation.

Paul From Wales On 02/10/2018

Thank you susie

Wow! Thank you so much. Everything you said was spot on. You gave me hope too. Sorry my phone cut out at the end. We will speak soon xxx

Zana From On 25/09/2018

Blown Away

i love your voice. your so Cute xxx

David From london On 21/09/2018

Unbelievably Good!!!

Was blown away by her deep knowledge of the situation!really good reader. So accurate and just such a lovely person to talk to! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 27/07/2018

Beautiful reading

Gave me hope, I hope predictions come to pass

RS From AUSTRALIA On 17/07/2018

Excellent

Very accurate reading from Susie. She saw where I intended to spend my holidays (Toscany) and described in great details the man I am going to meet. She gave the same precise description of my ex; which was stupefying! Susie is also quite fun to talk too. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 04/07/2018

Spot on!

She takes a little while to warm up but then she just reels off so much info. Give her a chance!

From On 18/05/2018

SPOT ON RING HER

Lovely voice very accurate 1000000% predictions guaranteed gives so much information and sadly i ran out of credits. i did not have to give her much information and she was spot on. i will ring you again and again and again. in near future and post on here which one of your predictions have unfolded....Thank you Darling

Angela From Manchester On 01/05/2018

Quite good

Isn’t 100% accurate, but does give a lovely worthwhile reading. You have to give her some information then she picks up on the rest. Feel less anxious about things now. I would def like a reading with Susie again in the future.

Emma From Aberdeen On 20/04/2018

Fab

Spot on.. gave me so much information i didnt say much, she new about things which only i know & im very happy with the reading .. well done..im pleased i got cut off with another psychic and got put through to you the universe guided me Namaste

Michelle From A On 05/04/2018

Pleased

She takes a minute or two to warm up but when she does she gives a good reading x

From Scotland On 17/03/2018

Spot on

Great reading, Susie picked up on matters most others haven’t, and that’s without prompting. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds. Thanks Susie x

From On 16/01/2018

Naturally gifted

Susie is naturally gifted and amazingly accurate and having been a tarot reader myself for twenty years I feel I am a good judge. Very uplifting and informative, thank you X

Izzy From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Spot on with everything, totally amazing, you will not be disappointed at all!!!! Thankyou

Riae From Kent On 01/09/2017

Accurate validations

I would definitely call Susie again, she does not give you false hope. She will tell you what is real and what is unreal. I was emotional as things we just going the opposite way to how I expected events to unfold in my life, she gave me so much hope that things will work out just fine and not to give up on things. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands On 04/08/2017

Love reading

A gentle and lovely reading .Sorry got cut off as my credit ran out before I had chance to thank you and spirit for your kindness and clarity on my romantic situation and the feelings he has for me.Love and blessings xx

Sarah From England On 23/07/2017

Contradictory

Sorry she was not very good and really was contradictory. She told me that good news was coming for me and my man was confused and was working on personal development. He would triumph through. She could see marriage and a relationship. She followed this up with that someone felt like they were escaping from prison when we broke up and the relationship was over.

Sarah From London On 14/07/2017

A good sound reading

Lovely down to earth reader I was put through to when my normal reader was not on but I will definitely call again as she put a different light on my issues that really did make me re-think. She has a definite kindness and compassionate way but I also felt very honest as her reading hit straight on the points that have been worrying me without any prompts she homed in and passed on real information that nobody else could ever have known - so now I have 2 favorite readers and Susie is definitely one of them. Thanks

Ms Sue Fox From Denby On 13/07/2017

very accurate!!

susie was very accurate in my reading she told me to watch out for someone whos very close to me would express there love for me and that shes always had a liking to me and her prediction came true!!! i cant thank you enough for your wisdom!!

phil From Manchester On 13/07/2017

Not very good

Susie kept telling me about a married man around me.I told her I'm not interested in married Men. She went on to say he's recently out of a marriage and has a broken heart.I told her I'm not interested in recently broken hearted married men. She went on to say we have all had a passed.She was not listening to my insistence that this is not what I am looking for in a man. She got angry when I expressed I don't want to be in a relationship with a man who has recently split up from his wife and is heartbroken. I had to hang up as she was insistent that this is what she could see for me.I will stay single THANKS.

Alison From Leeds On 12/07/2017

Spot on

I highly recommend Susie .She doesn't waffle and gives very clear concise and accurate readings. She asks very few questions. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She's worth every penny

Anya From London On 29/04/2017

AWFUL READING!!!

Totally fishing and still gets it wrong. Changes her tune according to your reactions!!! Waste of time and money

Faith From UK On 29/04/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered