Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Susie (Susie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Susie?

Please rate Susie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Susie
Wowzer

Omg just had reading with susie up there with the other top readers on here x can’t wait for predictions to come true give her a try you won’t regret it thanks susie xxx definitely b calling back xx

Debs From Scotland On 04/05/2021

Positive reading

Lovely lady, good reading, fingers crossed for predictions x

From Scotland On 01/05/2021

Sorry not for me

Didn’t really focus on the area I asked and didn’t really pick up things that she did mentioned well. Didn’t feel psychic felt more lead by questions.

OG From LDn On 07/04/2021

Wow wow

Beautiful reading wonderful predictions hope all come true. Definitely will call her again 100 stars from me xx

Flower From Cardiff On 01/04/2021

Lovely Susie

I would like to leave another review for Susie. I have spoken to Susie several times and she kindly always welcomes me to the reading with her warm friendly tone. Sometimes I feel bad for calling her again, Susie readings always settles me and puts me on the track. Thank you Susie

G From England On 11/03/2021

Thank you

Susie has always been delivering a insightful reading for me. She is a very caring and loving person. This has made every reading with her so so enjoyable. Lots of love,

Jing Wen From London On 23/01/2021

Predictions and clarity

Spoke to susie last night, absolutely took my breath away, picked up on my situation instantly from just my name, from the first card she said I had a twin flame connection but he was pulllling away due to the fact he was struggling to admit his feelings, and a personal situation, she said he was coming out of this as we speak and would start to be back to his normal self within 2-5 days and I should msg him something light and funny to let him know I am still thinking of him, which I did, communication from him has started to get better from today, she said she could see a hospital, a church and a bridge over water and asked if this meant anything to me, it didn't, today I was at a hospital with a friend, next to a church and had to cross a bridge to get to it, I cannot wait for the next few months to unfold as susie predicted, absolutely fantastic thankyou, ps I hope your throat tickle stopped xx

From On 21/01/2021

Exceptional

Suzie is just mind blowingly accurate time after time. So detailed truly gifted lady 10 stars***

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 05/01/2021

Predictions

I’ve spoke to Susie numerous times but she is so hard to get hold of now! She is so lovely and kind and patient. The last time I spoke with her was some months back but her predictions came true. They were off by some months but they came true exactly how she said. This isn’t the first time either. I don’t come across many readers who’s predictions come true. Thank you Susie!! I can’t wait to get hold of you again!! One of my top 3! X

Chanel From On 17/11/2020

Wonderfully friendly

Thank you for the reading made me feel at ease talking to you x

E From Uk On 11/10/2020

Amazing!!

Susie is a lovely lady and totally spot on with everything. She has helped me a lot recently with some difficult challenges. I also had a reading with her a few years ago when she predicted I would meet this certain person, describing their personality and star sign. She was absolutely correct- it came true. Thanks Susie for helping me

Karen From UK On 09/09/2020

Outstanding!!

Had a reading with susie yesterday and today one of her predictions came true already!! as a reader myself I’m really picky who I have read for me but this lady is fantastic Thankyou so much susie your a lovely person with a true Gift xxx

Kelly From On 08/09/2020

Another amazing reading what a gifted psychic

Had few reading with Susie,very consistent, accurate. My reading never change although she gives moe details and update. Vey kind sould and very gifted and spiritual reader Much blessings and love xxx

From On 18/08/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Susie was amazing! Full of information and validated everything. Thankyou xx

From On 15/07/2020

Wonderful reading

Susie was able to tell me what the reading would be about and enlighten me. She is so lovely and will tell you exactly what she sees and picks up. Predictions slowly manifesting but I will call back once fully completed. Definitely call Susie you won’t be disappointed.

Natasha From London On 13/07/2020

Spot on with details

Quick, accurate and just flowed... you just need she just new... thanks x

Felicity From West coast On 06/07/2020

Prediction

Some of Susies predictions regarding a relationship have happened! Waiting for the rest thank you susie x

From On 25/06/2020

All predictions came true

I spoke to Susie last month, brilliant reading, information and validations flowed. Everything she said came to pass, with correct timing. I’ve spoken to many readers over time and Susie is the only reader where everything she said came to pass in the time frame and order she said. Amazing and such a kind lady xxx

CC From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reading!

A very powerful reading, thank you Susie for your reassuring words. I will be back to update you on my twin flame connection.

Pat From On 23/05/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thank you for the immediate connection and explanation of the situation. You were spot on with describing how things are and I am really pleased that you see potential. I'll wait for the Universe and start to prepare. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/04/2020

Update

Predictions never happened she seemed very confident but nothing came to pass

Jess From Australia On 26/04/2020

Talented reader

Talented reader got straight to the point. Gave me hope. Susie was warm and friendly and didnt mess about. Am feeling confident about the future.

Sandra From On 15/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very gifted reader !!!

Another reading with Susie amazing consistent verything flows like magic, she sees everything and all what she says makes sense. Her predictions are in line of best readers on this site. She is very professional, very kind and caring and very much gifted Much blessings and love xxx

From On 27/02/2020

Blown away

First reading with Susie she coonects very well, information flows like magic lot of details and predictions consistent with best readers on this site. Susie is very kind, genuine and very gifted psychic Much blessings and love Susiexx

From On 17/02/2020

Honestly this lady is incredible. Gives her reading in such a profound and incredible way. Lots of love Susie thank you!

From On 09/02/2020

Great reading. Picked up on what is bothering me straight away.

Xx From Kent On 18/01/2020

Predictions unfolded

Thank you for an accurate reading. During the time I didn’t really understand but now and overtime the feelings and emotions made sense. You gave a professional and in-depth reading and I must say YOU ARE INCREDIBLE!! Please come online as I’d love to speak to you again!!!! Thanks thanks thanks.

From On 05/01/2020

Amazing Reader

Please log on more often, this site needs your insight. Great reader!

From On 30/12/2019

She deserves more than 10stars!! Very detailed and the predictions have come through exactly as stated to the point I was like that’s impossible when they happened. Very professional and hands down fabulous reader. Miimi, Manchester

From On 15/12/2019

Lovely

Thank you for a lovely reading. The couple of times I called your kind compassionate reading helped me to settle. If your looking for reader connects quickly to you I would recommend lovely Susie. To date I am positive Susie readings will flourish into being for me. Thank you Susie

GM From Coventry On 28/09/2019

Excellent

Wow - I SO appreciate the insight into how things stand and how they are going to develop in the near future. Love the ideas you shared and the plans that will unfold. You were well connected into the situation and I am thrilled that soon my life will be all I have ever wanted.

Libran From Aus On 18/09/2019

Just wow!

Susie connected straight away and picked up on the situation I was hoping to get insight into. She was so detailed and was incredibly accurate! Such a wonderful energy!!! Simply awesome!!!

J From London On 16/08/2019

Extensive information

Thank you for trying to clarify the situation and draw a distinction between the two . I do trust you are right in saying he has held back to get all in order before coming forward. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 04/08/2019

Thank you

An amazing reading and was spot on with everything. We got cut off but thank you so much for all the clarity. Genuine amazing reader!

From On 08/06/2019

Astounding Reading

I received my answers with a detailed love reading, clarifying the hidden truths of my past and helping me to understand my present and future path. It was like she knew my past and the person from within. I was most astounded by the information which flowed naturally. No probing for questions but reading from spirit and cards. Susie is very gifted, non judgemental and compassionate and I would recommend her without hesitation. Thank you for bringing me truth, peace and hope for the future. You are simply amazing!

UG From London On 29/05/2019

Really good at picking up characters

Susie was very good at picking up the characters of the people involved. She described their characteristics and behaviours as well as how they were seeing the relationship in a really clear way that resonated with me.

L From London On 05/05/2019

Amazing

This lady has an amazing gift! Mindblowing were the intricacies of what she told me. And in line with other top readers like Henry. Lovely woman to talk to. So kind and compassionate. Thanks again Suzie x

Sg From Uk On 05/04/2019

Great guidance and insight

Quickly got to the heart of the matter. Very honest and sensitive at the same time .

Jasmine From London On 12/03/2019

She's very detailed in her reading

I spoke to Susie for the first time today and she picked up on details that only a very intuitive psychic could. She doesn't rush through the reading and really takes her time to look into every angle of the situation. She predicted a few things and I am looking forward to them manifesting. She also was spot on about certain information, that's how I know she's a reliable psychic. Unfortunately we got cut off but I will definitely be getting in touch with her again for a follow up. She's really a good one. Glad I could get hold of her because it seems as though she gets busy once online. Highly recommended.

Flora From England On 09/02/2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

I have just spoken to Susie and I totally agree with the reviews about her being brilliant. The woman is awesome and I will definitely call her again. Thank you very much for your time Susie

C From ENGLAND On 29/01/2019

Blown Away

her voice is filled with cuteness thank u

Heather From Milton Keynes On 28/01/2019

Great reader

Genuinely gifted reader with excellent validation and detail. No repeating or backtracking, just moved forward throughout the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you Susie From Sonya

S.M From England On 17/01/2019

Awesome reader!

Omg her prediction last April 2018 came true! Spot on and accurate again this time and made more predictions and I know it’s gonna happen. Wow I’m speechless! Lovely and compassionate lady! Thank you so much Susie I’m so happy! You showed me the way and advised me what to do! Will call you again soon! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year 2019! God Bless! Xoxoxo Dec. 11,2018

Isabel From London On 11/12/2018

Fab Reading!!

Very precise and quick reading answered all my questions and concerns without any hesitation.

Paul From Wales On 02/10/2018

Thank you susie

Wow! Thank you so much. Everything you said was spot on. You gave me hope too. Sorry my phone cut out at the end. We will speak soon xxx

Zana From On 25/09/2018

Blown Away

i love your voice. your so Cute xxx

David From london On 21/09/2018

Unbelievably Good!!!

Was blown away by her deep knowledge of the situation!really good reader. So accurate and just such a lovely person to talk to! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 27/07/2018

Beautiful reading

Gave me hope, I hope predictions come to pass

RS From AUSTRALIA On 17/07/2018

Excellent

Very accurate reading from Susie. She saw where I intended to spend my holidays (Toscany) and described in great details the man I am going to meet. She gave the same precise description of my ex; which was stupefying! Susie is also quite fun to talk too. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 04/07/2018

Spot on!

She takes a little while to warm up but then she just reels off so much info. Give her a chance!

From On 18/05/2018

SPOT ON RING HER

Lovely voice very accurate 1000000% predictions guaranteed gives so much information and sadly i ran out of credits. i did not have to give her much information and she was spot on. i will ring you again and again and again. in near future and post on here which one of your predictions have unfolded....Thank you Darling

Angela From Manchester On 01/05/2018

Quite good

Isn’t 100% accurate, but does give a lovely worthwhile reading. You have to give her some information then she picks up on the rest. Feel less anxious about things now. I would def like a reading with Susie again in the future.

Emma From Aberdeen On 20/04/2018

Fab

Spot on.. gave me so much information i didnt say much, she new about things which only i know & im very happy with the reading .. well done..im pleased i got cut off with another psychic and got put through to you the universe guided me Namaste

Michelle From A On 05/04/2018

Pleased

She takes a minute or two to warm up but when she does she gives a good reading x

From Scotland On 17/03/2018

Spot on

Great reading, Susie picked up on matters most others haven’t, and that’s without prompting. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds. Thanks Susie x

From On 16/01/2018

Naturally gifted

Susie is naturally gifted and amazingly accurate and having been a tarot reader myself for twenty years I feel I am a good judge. Very uplifting and informative, thank you X

Izzy From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Spot on with everything, totally amazing, you will not be disappointed at all!!!! Thankyou

Riae From Kent On 01/09/2017

Accurate validations

I would definitely call Susie again, she does not give you false hope. She will tell you what is real and what is unreal. I was emotional as things we just going the opposite way to how I expected events to unfold in my life, she gave me so much hope that things will work out just fine and not to give up on things. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands On 04/08/2017

Love reading

A gentle and lovely reading .Sorry got cut off as my credit ran out before I had chance to thank you and spirit for your kindness and clarity on my romantic situation and the feelings he has for me.Love and blessings xx

Sarah From England On 23/07/2017

Contradictory

Sorry she was not very good and really was contradictory. She told me that good news was coming for me and my man was confused and was working on personal development. He would triumph through. She could see marriage and a relationship. She followed this up with that someone felt like they were escaping from prison when we broke up and the relationship was over.

Sarah From London On 14/07/2017

A good sound reading

Lovely down to earth reader I was put through to when my normal reader was not on but I will definitely call again as she put a different light on my issues that really did make me re-think. She has a definite kindness and compassionate way but I also felt very honest as her reading hit straight on the points that have been worrying me without any prompts she homed in and passed on real information that nobody else could ever have known - so now I have 2 favorite readers and Susie is definitely one of them. Thanks

Ms Sue Fox From Denby On 13/07/2017

very accurate!!

susie was very accurate in my reading she told me to watch out for someone whos very close to me would express there love for me and that shes always had a liking to me and her prediction came true!!! i cant thank you enough for your wisdom!!

phil From Manchester On 13/07/2017

Not very good

Susie kept telling me about a married man around me.I told her I'm not interested in married Men. She went on to say he's recently out of a marriage and has a broken heart.I told her I'm not interested in recently broken hearted married men. She went on to say we have all had a passed.She was not listening to my insistence that this is not what I am looking for in a man. She got angry when I expressed I don't want to be in a relationship with a man who has recently split up from his wife and is heartbroken. I had to hang up as she was insistent that this is what she could see for me.I will stay single THANKS.

Alison From Leeds On 12/07/2017

Spot on

I highly recommend Susie .She doesn't waffle and gives very clear concise and accurate readings. She asks very few questions. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She's worth every penny

Anya From London On 29/04/2017

AWFUL READING!!!

Totally fishing and still gets it wrong. Changes her tune according to your reactions!!! Waste of time and money

Faith From UK On 29/04/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile