29 Reviews for Susie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susie...
Amazing

This lady has an amazing gift! Mindblowing were the intricacies of what she told me. And in line with other top readers like Henry. Lovely woman to talk to. So kind and compassionate. Thanks again Suzie x

Sg From Uk On 05/04/2019

Great guidance and insight

Quickly got to the heart of the matter. Very honest and sensitive at the same time .

Jasmine From London On 12/03/2019

She's very detailed in her reading

I spoke to Susie for the first time today and she picked up on details that only a very intuitive psychic could. She doesn't rush through the reading and really takes her time to look into every angle of the situation. She predicted a few things and I am looking forward to them manifesting. She also was spot on about certain information, that's how I know she's a reliable psychic. Unfortunately we got cut off but I will definitely be getting in touch with her again for a follow up. She's really a good one. Glad I could get hold of her because it seems as though she gets busy once online. Highly recommended.

Flora From England On 09/02/2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

I have just spoken to Susie and I totally agree with the reviews about her being brilliant. The woman is awesome and I will definitely call her again. Thank you very much for your time Susie

C From ENGLAND On 29/01/2019

Blown Away

her voice is filled with cuteness thank u

Heather From Milton Keynes On 28/01/2019

Great reader

Genuinely gifted reader with excellent validation and detail. No repeating or backtracking, just moved forward throughout the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you Susie From Sonya

S.M From England On 17/01/2019

Awesome reader!

Omg her prediction last April 2018 came true! Spot on and accurate again this time and made more predictions and I know it’s gonna happen. Wow I’m speechless! Lovely and compassionate lady! Thank you so much Susie I’m so happy! You showed me the way and advised me what to do! Will call you again soon! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year 2019! God Bless! Xoxoxo Dec. 11,2018

Isabel From London On 11/12/2018

Fab Reading!!

Very precise and quick reading answered all my questions and concerns without any hesitation.

Paul From Wales On 02/10/2018

Thank you susie

Wow! Thank you so much. Everything you said was spot on. You gave me hope too. Sorry my phone cut out at the end. We will speak soon xxx

Zana From On 25/09/2018

Blown Away

i love your voice. your so Cute xxx

David From london On 21/09/2018

Unbelievably Good!!!

Was blown away by her deep knowledge of the situation!really good reader. So accurate and just such a lovely person to talk to! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 27/07/2018

Beautiful reading

Gave me hope, I hope predictions come to pass

RS From AUSTRALIA On 17/07/2018

Excellent

Very accurate reading from Susie. She saw where I intended to spend my holidays (Toscany) and described in great details the man I am going to meet. She gave the same precise description of my ex; which was stupefying! Susie is also quite fun to talk too. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 04/07/2018

Spot on!

She takes a little while to warm up but then she just reels off so much info. Give her a chance!

From On 18/05/2018

SPOT ON RING HER

Lovely voice very accurate 1000000% predictions guaranteed gives so much information and sadly i ran out of credits. i did not have to give her much information and she was spot on. i will ring you again and again and again. in near future and post on here which one of your predictions have unfolded....Thank you Darling

Angela From Manchester On 01/05/2018

Quite good

Isn’t 100% accurate, but does give a lovely worthwhile reading. You have to give her some information then she picks up on the rest. Feel less anxious about things now. I would def like a reading with Susie again in the future.

Emma From Aberdeen On 20/04/2018

Fab

Spot on.. gave me so much information i didnt say much, she new about things which only i know & im very happy with the reading .. well done..im pleased i got cut off with another psychic and got put through to you the universe guided me Namaste

Michelle From A On 05/04/2018

Pleased

She takes a minute or two to warm up but when she does she gives a good reading x

From Scotland On 17/03/2018

Spot on

Great reading, Susie picked up on matters most others haven’t, and that’s without prompting. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds. Thanks Susie x

From On 16/01/2018

Naturally gifted

Susie is naturally gifted and amazingly accurate and having been a tarot reader myself for twenty years I feel I am a good judge. Very uplifting and informative, thank you X

Izzy From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Spot on with everything, totally amazing, you will not be disappointed at all!!!! Thankyou

Riae From Kent On 01/09/2017

Accurate validations

I would definitely call Susie again, she does not give you false hope. She will tell you what is real and what is unreal. I was emotional as things we just going the opposite way to how I expected events to unfold in my life, she gave me so much hope that things will work out just fine and not to give up on things. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands On 04/08/2017

Love reading

A gentle and lovely reading .Sorry got cut off as my credit ran out before I had chance to thank you and spirit for your kindness and clarity on my romantic situation and the feelings he has for me.Love and blessings xx

Sarah From England On 23/07/2017

Contradictory

Sorry she was not very good and really was contradictory. She told me that good news was coming for me and my man was confused and was working on personal development. He would triumph through. She could see marriage and a relationship. She followed this up with that someone felt like they were escaping from prison when we broke up and the relationship was over.

Sarah From London On 14/07/2017

A good sound reading

Lovely down to earth reader I was put through to when my normal reader was not on but I will definitely call again as she put a different light on my issues that really did make me re-think. She has a definite kindness and compassionate way but I also felt very honest as her reading hit straight on the points that have been worrying me without any prompts she homed in and passed on real information that nobody else could ever have known - so now I have 2 favorite readers and Susie is definitely one of them. Thanks

Ms Sue Fox From Denby On 13/07/2017

very accurate!!

susie was very accurate in my reading she told me to watch out for someone whos very close to me would express there love for me and that shes always had a liking to me and her prediction came true!!! i cant thank you enough for your wisdom!!

phil From Manchester On 13/07/2017

Not very good

Susie kept telling me about a married man around me.I told her I'm not interested in married Men. She went on to say he's recently out of a marriage and has a broken heart.I told her I'm not interested in recently broken hearted married men. She went on to say we have all had a passed.She was not listening to my insistence that this is not what I am looking for in a man. She got angry when I expressed I don't want to be in a relationship with a man who has recently split up from his wife and is heartbroken. I had to hang up as she was insistent that this is what she could see for me.I will stay single THANKS.

Alison From Leeds On 12/07/2017

Spot on

I highly recommend Susie .She doesn't waffle and gives very clear concise and accurate readings. She asks very few questions. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She's worth every penny

Anya From London On 29/04/2017

AWFUL READING!!!

Totally fishing and still gets it wrong. Changes her tune according to your reactions!!! Waste of time and money

Faith From UK On 29/04/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.