25 Reviews for Andrea

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andrea...
in depth reading

Andrea had answers before I had even finished what I was asking, she is the loveliest person, so gentle, caring and is spot on with her reading. Ive only spoken to her once she has an awesome energy. I just want to be around er all the time. Thank you Andrea and I will be in touch with the outcome. Take care beautiful lady

Marie From Western Australia On 08/03/2019

Thank you

Thank you Andrea. Spot on with my situation. Sorry we got cut off xx

From On 03/02/2019

Very spot on... with the answers ... caring and beautiful lady Will speak to her soon.. try her give her a go..Will amaze you.

Raz From Bedfordshire On 01/02/2019

Great value

I love readings with Andrea. She taps in quickly, gives you what she sees, which is validations and supports what others have said and is therefore on the nail. Very pleased to have been able to get an update with a couple more predictions from her. Lovely lady and great reader. Much appreciated.

Lyn From Aus On 27/01/2019

5 * Accurate Reading

A accurate detailed reading as always with the predictions already happening. Thank you Andrea for all your insight and I will be back to update you again soon. 5* reading!!

Donna From London On 26/01/2019

Beautiful Lady, has given me hope to get through a very difficult time. I felt so much lighter after our conversation and look forward to the future in a more positive light. A big thank you Andrea

Linda From Australia On 15/11/2018

lovely reading

Thank you for yet another on point and accurate reading. I appreciate the way you tapped in and shared info that validated the situation. Hoping your prediction is on track. Thank you.

L From Aus On 15/07/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Loved the clear, concise communication - no padding and waffle, clear, distinct guidance with every comment right on the mark. Great reading - thank you.

Lynda From o/s On 04/06/2018

Excelence in in-depth reading

Andrea has been so accurite in her readings. She has and still does pin-point amazing in-depth details that I would never have thought could be going to happen, but they have happened. When saying things that will happen they have even though it might be a years time it does happened. All but one prediction has happened, this is too do with a very stuborn person who is determined to do what he is going to do even though nothing is working for him now. I will see what the outcome will be BUT the question now is - will I be there! Andrea says he will come. going on past readings with Andrea he will come, BUT...

Leslie From Australia On 29/03/2018

Fab!

She’s quick and kind. She’s a lovely lady. Forget the negative comments.

From On 30/01/2018

The best reader on Trusted psychics

I spoke with Andrea last night and can honestly say she is a brilliant psychic. She is very specific with her predictions and her validations, everything she told me was 100% accurate, no input from me at all. I think of all the readers I have spoken with Andrea has an amazing gift, you need to listen carefully as everything she says makes sense, I really don't know how she does it except for having a true gift. Thank you Andrea, I shall be using you from now on as it was a wonderful reading!!!

Magi From London On 02/06/2017

Not happy

Wasted my minutes with so many silent pauses then I heard her snoring. Paid for a reading not to hear you sleeping. Won't be calling again

Anon From Anon On 30/05/2017

Amazing

A wonderful, wonderful lady. I had a reading with Andrea and she really lifted my spirits. She picked up on the situation around me and I am waiting for her predictions to come true. I felt like she was more of a friend than a reader and she helped heal me through a situation that I thought was negative, however she put my mind at ease and advised me that all was well. I have tried to contact Andrea again but she has been busy and is quite difficult to get hold of, but she is an amazing woman and I totally disagree with any negative comments anyone has to say about her. She is simply one of the best I have had as a psychic so far. Keep up the good work Andrea, Your a star.

Charlene From London On 05/05/2017

Amazing

I had an amazing accurate 100% reading with Andrea who really lifted my spirits. I am shocked as to how accurate her reading was and she left me feeling uplifted and stress free after an extremely concerned situation. Thanx Andrea, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Amazing

Andrea is an amazing lady she picked up on my situation straight away. She lifted my spirits and told the truth right front the beginning and she is worth every penny. I had a reading with her a couple of days ago and I know with it a doubt she is just absolutely amazing not to mention in my reading 100% shockingly accurate and she made me a feel a whole lot better after my reading. Thank you Andrea, your a wonderful, wonderful lady.

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Thank you !

Thank you for giving me peace of mind and letting me know that I'm not going crazy xxx

Rain From Aussie On 26/04/2017

Wonderful

I was feeling very low after paying on another site nearly £30.00 for ten minutes if what I thought was waffle so hung up on the reader. I have been using this service for years and can honestly say that Andrea is one of the best readers that I have spoken to on this site. She was 100% accurate and she picked up on my situation straight away which made me cry as I was shocked. She made me feel a lot better and I know what the problem is with my boyfriend now after speaking with her. She is wonderful and great lady and she should never be undermined and or distracted in any way. I disagree with any reader that says she did not pick up on a situation. Far from it. I will definitely be keeping her updated with my situation as and when the time comes. Thank you Andrea I can now sleep in peace after crying for many, many nights. Andrea is a star everyone, give her a call. She is absolutely amazing and I would definitely give her a five star rating for not only accuracy, but for empathy and understanding. An amazing lady who inspired others when they have a problem that needs solving and or looking into Andrea is definitely one of the best if not the best reader I feel on this site! Thank you Andrea, you have been such an inspiration and I will definitely be calling back with updates with regard to her predictions as and when they come, which should not be long now! Again thank you Andrea, your the brightest star!

Amazingly Accurate From London On 22/04/2017

Was disappointed!

Read your reviews and I said let me give it a try. You started by asking if I was in a relationship...I told me that just tell me what you can pick up. Told me there is a man around me just not being straight guessing game!! I am not seeing anyone at this moment. Put me on the line silent as your reading was not adding up. People must start being honest don't tell clients what they want to hear. That is why we pay we need a truthful reading. Sorry.

L From London On 24/02/2017

Wonderful!

Andrea, thank you for being so straight forward and to the point. What you said was consistent with other readers however I felt that you gave me more comfort due to you being quite direct with your predictions I will call again to speak to you! Love xx

Anna From Australia On 07/01/2017

Psychic abilities

Andrea I really hope you see this,we've just got cut off just as you said I was spot on with what I described to you.as soon as I can top up and get back through I will because I'm dying to know what I got right.thankyou for another brilliant reading

Lindsey From On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Straight to the point connected perfectly Did not ask me questions but gave lots of information I look forward to the predictions

Sks From Midlands On 30/11/2016

Totally connected

Heaps and heaps of thanks for being able to put my mind at rest. You tuned in beautifully and gave me the reassurance I needed by giving validations and explanations. Thank you...

Lynda From from Oz On 11/11/2016

Thank you ever so much

Thank you Andrea! For your reading, you were really spot on about what I was feeling and my situation. Your reading consoled me at time when things felt so overwhelming and far too much. I will be positive. I can only thank you for your compassion and understanding and clarity. Wishing you continued blessings. Lots of love. Zara.xx

Zara From London On 29/08/2016

Amazing

Had the most amazing reading from Andrea, pickup on my situation without me saying a word. Andrea contacted with me and someone very special to me, with out any questions. Big thank you Andre with keep you posted on your predictions...xx Lovely lady.

JJ From Australia On 14/06/2016

Excellent

What a lovely lady. She picked up right away on my problem and made me feel so much better hopefully her predictions will come true soon.thank you Phyllis

Phyllis From United States On 11/06/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jackie
JackiePIN : 1267 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturally gifted tarot card reader being rise in a family that honours the cards. I can offer you a professional reading which can help to answer some of your most burning questions. I am a very good listener, non-judgemental and a compassionate person. I will listen to your issues and provide you with spiritual solutions. Call me for a reading today PIN: 1267
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Selina
SelinaPIN : 2216 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot and oracle card reader whose spiritual awareness and premonitions began at the age of 6. I further developed my gift around spiritual healing and have not only assisted people over the years but also animals as well, including absent healing. I am a dedicated and caring person who lives by the law of attraction and together with my sixth sense would love to bring clarity and reassurance to you when you most need it. PIN: 2216
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 57 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zoe Gee
Zoe GeePIN : 3979 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 30 years working with my spiritual ability. I am a psychic medium and healer. I work from my guide, client aura and angel cards. My grandmother had the ability and used to read tea leaves and heal people. I offer a friendly, caring, compassionate, personal reading. I listen and only give information I receive from my guide. I can offer reassurance and clarity to do with love and relationship issues as well as careers and travel. PIN: 3979
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina
AlinaPIN : 6847 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered