Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andrea...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Andrea (Andrea)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Andrea?

Please rate Andrea by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Andrea
Lovely

Such a warm lady and picked up situation straight away . Sorry my minutes ran out x

Natasha From Uk On 07/02/2021

Nice but takes so long to respond to a question

Excruciating long pauses before answering anything. Gives only a small amount of detail. “He will be tall”. Pauses as if to say more but says nothing so you realise then you are meant to prompt for more detail. Lovely person but could be more mindful of minutes being used while answers are eked out.

D From London On 30/01/2021

Beautiful Soul

Andrea was spot on about my situation & the person involved. She was very clear about what she sees & didn't waste time. Andrea has a beautiful soul & I am so grateful that she shared her gift with me today.

Vicki From Australia On 12/12/2020

Absolutely Brilliant

Had a reading with Andrea first time and she was absolutely brilliant, I gave nothing away as I wanted to make sure she connected with me. It didn’t take long as she was spot on with her reading and the person in question. I gave nothing away, she was able to connect and told me about their traits and a conversation only myself and my love interest would know. It was amazing. Would definitely recommend her, she really made my morning.

Charlie From London On 31/10/2020

Absolutely lovely lady

Thank you for your time Andrea. Pleasure to speak with you and I’ll let you know if my new man comes in xx you are a beautiful soul xx lots of love always.

Pav From Birmingham On 19/08/2020

Brilliant,

Thank you, great reading style, and was spot on, Many thanks, M

M From London On 12/08/2020

Amazing

Andrea is an amazing genuine psychic. She tuned in straight away, to my situation and the person. She is also such a lovely person, very caring and gave me so much clarity. Thank you xx

X From Birmingham On 24/07/2020

Very Accurate and confident in her reading

Wow, this is my first review here! Andrea was amazing.( I had a complicated relationship situation) Very thorough in her reading. She was very patient and took her time to deliver an exceptional reading. You will not regret it! I hope to connect with you soon. Thank you! I feel at peace

Tee From UK On 30/05/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Andrea for your spot on reading and validations and predictions, very caring and kind lady Blessings and love xxx

From On 15/03/2020

An uplifting and 'spot on' reading

Thank you for your insights and clear reading of my situation (past, current and near future). You made so much sense and made me see my situation clearly. A talented, warm and comforting reader. Thank you for the clarity

Carol From Australia On 07/02/2020

Fabulous reader in a league of her own and very quick. Spot on reading thank you!!!!

From On 20/01/2020

Blown Away

Absolute Joy

sheila From Austrailia On 04/01/2020

Absolute honest real reader.God Bless!

From On 14/11/2019

in depth reading

Andrea had answers before I had even finished what I was asking, she is the loveliest person, so gentle, caring and is spot on with her reading. Ive only spoken to her once she has an awesome energy. I just want to be around er all the time. Thank you Andrea and I will be in touch with the outcome. Take care beautiful lady

Marie From Western Australia On 08/03/2019

Thank you

Thank you Andrea. Spot on with my situation. Sorry we got cut off xx

From On 03/02/2019

Very spot on... with the answers ... caring and beautiful lady Will speak to her soon.. try her give her a go..Will amaze you.

Raz From Bedfordshire On 01/02/2019

Great value

I love readings with Andrea. She taps in quickly, gives you what she sees, which is validations and supports what others have said and is therefore on the nail. Very pleased to have been able to get an update with a couple more predictions from her. Lovely lady and great reader. Much appreciated.

Lyn From Aus On 27/01/2019

5 * Accurate Reading

A accurate detailed reading as always with the predictions already happening. Thank you Andrea for all your insight and I will be back to update you again soon. 5* reading!!

Donna From London On 26/01/2019

Beautiful Lady, has given me hope to get through a very difficult time. I felt so much lighter after our conversation and look forward to the future in a more positive light. A big thank you Andrea

Linda From Australia On 15/11/2018

lovely reading

Thank you for yet another on point and accurate reading. I appreciate the way you tapped in and shared info that validated the situation. Hoping your prediction is on track. Thank you.

L From Aus On 15/07/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Loved the clear, concise communication - no padding and waffle, clear, distinct guidance with every comment right on the mark. Great reading - thank you.

Lynda From o/s On 04/06/2018

Excelence in in-depth reading

Andrea has been so accurite in her readings. She has and still does pin-point amazing in-depth details that I would never have thought could be going to happen, but they have happened. When saying things that will happen they have even though it might be a years time it does happened. All but one prediction has happened, this is too do with a very stuborn person who is determined to do what he is going to do even though nothing is working for him now. I will see what the outcome will be BUT the question now is - will I be there! Andrea says he will come. going on past readings with Andrea he will come, BUT...

Leslie From Australia On 29/03/2018

Fab!

She’s quick and kind. She’s a lovely lady. Forget the negative comments.

From On 30/01/2018

The best reader on Trusted psychics

I spoke with Andrea last night and can honestly say she is a brilliant psychic. She is very specific with her predictions and her validations, everything she told me was 100% accurate, no input from me at all. I think of all the readers I have spoken with Andrea has an amazing gift, you need to listen carefully as everything she says makes sense, I really don't know how she does it except for having a true gift. Thank you Andrea, I shall be using you from now on as it was a wonderful reading!!!

Magi From London On 02/06/2017

Not happy

Wasted my minutes with so many silent pauses then I heard her snoring. Paid for a reading not to hear you sleeping. Won't be calling again

Anon From Anon On 30/05/2017

Amazing

A wonderful, wonderful lady. I had a reading with Andrea and she really lifted my spirits. She picked up on the situation around me and I am waiting for her predictions to come true. I felt like she was more of a friend than a reader and she helped heal me through a situation that I thought was negative, however she put my mind at ease and advised me that all was well. I have tried to contact Andrea again but she has been busy and is quite difficult to get hold of, but she is an amazing woman and I totally disagree with any negative comments anyone has to say about her. She is simply one of the best I have had as a psychic so far. Keep up the good work Andrea, Your a star.

Charlene From London On 05/05/2017

Amazing

I had an amazing accurate 100% reading with Andrea who really lifted my spirits. I am shocked as to how accurate her reading was and she left me feeling uplifted and stress free after an extremely concerned situation. Thanx Andrea, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Amazing

Andrea is an amazing lady she picked up on my situation straight away. She lifted my spirits and told the truth right front the beginning and she is worth every penny. I had a reading with her a couple of days ago and I know with it a doubt she is just absolutely amazing not to mention in my reading 100% shockingly accurate and she made me a feel a whole lot better after my reading. Thank you Andrea, your a wonderful, wonderful lady.

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Thank you !

Thank you for giving me peace of mind and letting me know that I'm not going crazy xxx

Rain From Aussie On 26/04/2017

Wonderful

I was feeling very low after paying on another site nearly £30.00 for ten minutes if what I thought was waffle so hung up on the reader. I have been using this service for years and can honestly say that Andrea is one of the best readers that I have spoken to on this site. She was 100% accurate and she picked up on my situation straight away which made me cry as I was shocked. She made me feel a lot better and I know what the problem is with my boyfriend now after speaking with her. She is wonderful and great lady and she should never be undermined and or distracted in any way. I disagree with any reader that says she did not pick up on a situation. Far from it. I will definitely be keeping her updated with my situation as and when the time comes. Thank you Andrea I can now sleep in peace after crying for many, many nights. Andrea is a star everyone, give her a call. She is absolutely amazing and I would definitely give her a five star rating for not only accuracy, but for empathy and understanding. An amazing lady who inspired others when they have a problem that needs solving and or looking into Andrea is definitely one of the best if not the best reader I feel on this site! Thank you Andrea, you have been such an inspiration and I will definitely be calling back with updates with regard to her predictions as and when they come, which should not be long now! Again thank you Andrea, your the brightest star!

Amazingly Accurate From London On 22/04/2017

Was disappointed!

Read your reviews and I said let me give it a try. You started by asking if I was in a relationship...I told me that just tell me what you can pick up. Told me there is a man around me just not being straight guessing game!! I am not seeing anyone at this moment. Put me on the line silent as your reading was not adding up. People must start being honest don't tell clients what they want to hear. That is why we pay we need a truthful reading. Sorry.

L From London On 24/02/2017

Wonderful!

Andrea, thank you for being so straight forward and to the point. What you said was consistent with other readers however I felt that you gave me more comfort due to you being quite direct with your predictions I will call again to speak to you! Love xx

Anna From Australia On 07/01/2017

Psychic abilities

Andrea I really hope you see this,we've just got cut off just as you said I was spot on with what I described to you.as soon as I can top up and get back through I will because I'm dying to know what I got right.thankyou for another brilliant reading

Lindsey From On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Straight to the point connected perfectly Did not ask me questions but gave lots of information I look forward to the predictions

Sks From Midlands On 30/11/2016

Totally connected

Heaps and heaps of thanks for being able to put my mind at rest. You tuned in beautifully and gave me the reassurance I needed by giving validations and explanations. Thank you...

Lynda From from Oz On 11/11/2016

Thank you ever so much

Thank you Andrea! For your reading, you were really spot on about what I was feeling and my situation. Your reading consoled me at time when things felt so overwhelming and far too much. I will be positive. I can only thank you for your compassion and understanding and clarity. Wishing you continued blessings. Lots of love. Zara.xx

Zara From London On 29/08/2016

Amazing

Had the most amazing reading from Andrea, pickup on my situation without me saying a word. Andrea contacted with me and someone very special to me, with out any questions. Big thank you Andre with keep you posted on your predictions...xx Lovely lady.

JJ From Australia On 14/06/2016

Excellent

What a lovely lady. She picked up right away on my problem and made me feel so much better hopefully her predictions will come true soon.thank you Phyllis

Phyllis From United States On 11/06/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile