25 Reviews for Andrea

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andrea...
in depth reading

Andrea had answers before I had even finished what I was asking, she is the loveliest person, so gentle, caring and is spot on with her reading. Ive only spoken to her once she has an awesome energy. I just want to be around er all the time. Thank you Andrea and I will be in touch with the outcome. Take care beautiful lady

Marie From Western Australia On 08/03/2019

Thank you

Thank you Andrea. Spot on with my situation. Sorry we got cut off xx

From On 03/02/2019

Very spot on... with the answers ... caring and beautiful lady Will speak to her soon.. try her give her a go..Will amaze you.

Raz From Bedfordshire On 01/02/2019

Great value

I love readings with Andrea. She taps in quickly, gives you what she sees, which is validations and supports what others have said and is therefore on the nail. Very pleased to have been able to get an update with a couple more predictions from her. Lovely lady and great reader. Much appreciated.

Lyn From Aus On 27/01/2019

5 * Accurate Reading

A accurate detailed reading as always with the predictions already happening. Thank you Andrea for all your insight and I will be back to update you again soon. 5* reading!!

Donna From London On 26/01/2019

Beautiful Lady, has given me hope to get through a very difficult time. I felt so much lighter after our conversation and look forward to the future in a more positive light. A big thank you Andrea

Linda From Australia On 15/11/2018

lovely reading

Thank you for yet another on point and accurate reading. I appreciate the way you tapped in and shared info that validated the situation. Hoping your prediction is on track. Thank you.

L From Aus On 15/07/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Loved the clear, concise communication - no padding and waffle, clear, distinct guidance with every comment right on the mark. Great reading - thank you.

Lynda From o/s On 04/06/2018

Excelence in in-depth reading

Andrea has been so accurite in her readings. She has and still does pin-point amazing in-depth details that I would never have thought could be going to happen, but they have happened. When saying things that will happen they have even though it might be a years time it does happened. All but one prediction has happened, this is too do with a very stuborn person who is determined to do what he is going to do even though nothing is working for him now. I will see what the outcome will be BUT the question now is - will I be there! Andrea says he will come. going on past readings with Andrea he will come, BUT...

Leslie From Australia On 29/03/2018

Fab!

She’s quick and kind. She’s a lovely lady. Forget the negative comments.

From On 30/01/2018

The best reader on Trusted psychics

I spoke with Andrea last night and can honestly say she is a brilliant psychic. She is very specific with her predictions and her validations, everything she told me was 100% accurate, no input from me at all. I think of all the readers I have spoken with Andrea has an amazing gift, you need to listen carefully as everything she says makes sense, I really don't know how she does it except for having a true gift. Thank you Andrea, I shall be using you from now on as it was a wonderful reading!!!

Magi From London On 02/06/2017

Not happy

Wasted my minutes with so many silent pauses then I heard her snoring. Paid for a reading not to hear you sleeping. Won't be calling again

Anon From Anon On 30/05/2017

Amazing

A wonderful, wonderful lady. I had a reading with Andrea and she really lifted my spirits. She picked up on the situation around me and I am waiting for her predictions to come true. I felt like she was more of a friend than a reader and she helped heal me through a situation that I thought was negative, however she put my mind at ease and advised me that all was well. I have tried to contact Andrea again but she has been busy and is quite difficult to get hold of, but she is an amazing woman and I totally disagree with any negative comments anyone has to say about her. She is simply one of the best I have had as a psychic so far. Keep up the good work Andrea, Your a star.

Charlene From London On 05/05/2017

Amazing

I had an amazing accurate 100% reading with Andrea who really lifted my spirits. I am shocked as to how accurate her reading was and she left me feeling uplifted and stress free after an extremely concerned situation. Thanx Andrea, your one in a million!

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Amazing

Andrea is an amazing lady she picked up on my situation straight away. She lifted my spirits and told the truth right front the beginning and she is worth every penny. I had a reading with her a couple of days ago and I know with it a doubt she is just absolutely amazing not to mention in my reading 100% shockingly accurate and she made me a feel a whole lot better after my reading. Thank you Andrea, your a wonderful, wonderful lady.

Charlene From London On 27/04/2017

Thank you !

Thank you for giving me peace of mind and letting me know that I'm not going crazy xxx

Rain From Aussie On 26/04/2017

Wonderful

I was feeling very low after paying on another site nearly £30.00 for ten minutes if what I thought was waffle so hung up on the reader. I have been using this service for years and can honestly say that Andrea is one of the best readers that I have spoken to on this site. She was 100% accurate and she picked up on my situation straight away which made me cry as I was shocked. She made me feel a lot better and I know what the problem is with my boyfriend now after speaking with her. She is wonderful and great lady and she should never be undermined and or distracted in any way. I disagree with any reader that says she did not pick up on a situation. Far from it. I will definitely be keeping her updated with my situation as and when the time comes. Thank you Andrea I can now sleep in peace after crying for many, many nights. Andrea is a star everyone, give her a call. She is absolutely amazing and I would definitely give her a five star rating for not only accuracy, but for empathy and understanding. An amazing lady who inspired others when they have a problem that needs solving and or looking into Andrea is definitely one of the best if not the best reader I feel on this site! Thank you Andrea, you have been such an inspiration and I will definitely be calling back with updates with regard to her predictions as and when they come, which should not be long now! Again thank you Andrea, your the brightest star!

Amazingly Accurate From London On 22/04/2017

Was disappointed!

Read your reviews and I said let me give it a try. You started by asking if I was in a relationship...I told me that just tell me what you can pick up. Told me there is a man around me just not being straight guessing game!! I am not seeing anyone at this moment. Put me on the line silent as your reading was not adding up. People must start being honest don't tell clients what they want to hear. That is why we pay we need a truthful reading. Sorry.

L From London On 24/02/2017

Wonderful!

Andrea, thank you for being so straight forward and to the point. What you said was consistent with other readers however I felt that you gave me more comfort due to you being quite direct with your predictions I will call again to speak to you! Love xx

Anna From Australia On 07/01/2017

Psychic abilities

Andrea I really hope you see this,we've just got cut off just as you said I was spot on with what I described to you.as soon as I can top up and get back through I will because I'm dying to know what I got right.thankyou for another brilliant reading

Lindsey From On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Straight to the point connected perfectly Did not ask me questions but gave lots of information I look forward to the predictions

Sks From Midlands On 30/11/2016

Totally connected

Heaps and heaps of thanks for being able to put my mind at rest. You tuned in beautifully and gave me the reassurance I needed by giving validations and explanations. Thank you...

Lynda From from Oz On 11/11/2016

Thank you ever so much

Thank you Andrea! For your reading, you were really spot on about what I was feeling and my situation. Your reading consoled me at time when things felt so overwhelming and far too much. I will be positive. I can only thank you for your compassion and understanding and clarity. Wishing you continued blessings. Lots of love. Zara.xx

Zara From London On 29/08/2016

Amazing

Had the most amazing reading from Andrea, pickup on my situation without me saying a word. Andrea contacted with me and someone very special to me, with out any questions. Big thank you Andre with keep you posted on your predictions...xx Lovely lady.

JJ From Australia On 14/06/2016

Excellent

What a lovely lady. She picked up right away on my problem and made me feel so much better hopefully her predictions will come true soon.thank you Phyllis

Phyllis From United States On 11/06/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Seconds
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Labihah
LabihahPIN : 1266 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a Psychic healer and experienced Clairvoyant. I have over 20 years worth of experience, reading for all types of people. My spirits and angel guides help me with all of my readings and I am a non judgemental and caring person. I specialize in matters of the heart and I am ready to assist anyone with a relationship problem. PIN: 1266
Click : Have Your Questions Answered