Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rae Midsummer...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rae Midsummer (Rae Midsummer)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rae Midsummer?

Please rate Rae Midsummer by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rae Midsummer
LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Hi Ray, so sorry I got cut off. Thank you so much for a lovely reading, you have put my mind at ease making me realise that patience is the key. I really enjoyed talking to you xx I received a very accurate reading today from Rae about things only I would know. She really does deserve more reviews

Carrie From Kent On 06/12/2020

Sublime reader

Rae is very deliberate and very professional. She delivers the truth in a very sensitive way and goes above and beyond to understand peoples situations. Her readings for me have been very accurate including knowing my dear cat would return after disappearing for a few days. she is wonderful.

Jules From Hertfordshire On 02/06/2020

Really Nice

Very nice, soft spoken and reassuring. She read my situation well, and unlike other psychics who may push their advice, she only gave me advice based on what the cards were showing her, and it was understanding and encouraging. Glad I spoke to her. Also, things she brought up, was further confirmation that I have also heard from other readers. ☺️

Reviewer From On 06/05/2020

Straight down the line.

Rae is a very intuitive and professional reader who helped me quite a lot. Time will tell as always, but she gave me peace of mind and had very good insight. Would recommend x

Jet From Australia On 05/05/2020

Very professional very good doesn’t waste time.

From On 12/04/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thanks for your view on the situation. I guess we'll be going our own ways and leave things as they are - let sleeping dogs lie. Thank you..

DCR From CT On 02/01/2020

Uplifting

Was put through to rae by chance...so glad it happened what a lovely calm n gentle lady..had alit of insight into what was happening and cant wait now for outcomes to unfold

Sharon From Manchester On 04/08/2019

Lovely Lady

Lovely lady, great reading and spot on with what she said! I'd definitely call back for another reading,,,,

Claire From Wilts On 07/06/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Rae for your great reading today, very uplifting ! you picked up a lot on my situation and didn't have to say much. Rae is more than a tarot reader she is very gifted, will not disappoint you and she is very straight forward and genuine :-) Blessing and light Rae !!!!

From On 30/05/2019

Excellent Reader.

A very good reader.a lovely person to speak to very caring and knowing.told me so many things .a first class experience Very many thanks .

Paul From North wales On 04/03/2019

Excellent Reader

Picked up so much about my situation also about those around me .An excellent reader and I will be using her again very many thanks. Paul

From On 04/03/2019

Nice Reader

Nice reader, picked up on me very well , Lovely person and I feel very upbeat, thank you again from one tarot reader to another James , Nuneaton

From On 02/02/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader! Rae really knows and explains the cards extremely well.

Michelle From Wales On 05/01/2019

Lovely positive lady 5*

Lovely SOUL glad i spoke to her. GOSH she gave sooo much info mind blowing. cant wait till predictions unfold will update to let her know.... thanks your a true Charmer

rose From london On 05/01/2019

Good Reading

my life was in turmoil and needed help on calling Rae she helped me to understand why this was happening and advised that it will not last good reading

Kelly From Newcastle On 28/11/2018

Wonderful reader

Thanks for a lovely reading. You picked up on quite alot so im grateful for the validations. I'll be in touch with an update on how your predictions unfold. Thanks again

Nikki From London, UK On 23/11/2018

Calming Soul

I love connecting with Rae - she has a very special way about her that is so soothing when I am feeling out of sorts. Today she picked up on something that will happen in March with my work and was spot on to a project that will launch March 1!!! She is truly a gifted soul that is caring and non-judgmental and gives you the facts within your reading! xx

B From USA On 14/11/2018

Wow

Picked up my situation and was spot on. Look forward to your predictions, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 21/09/2018

Absolutely amazing!!

I feel honoured to be able to leave Rae's 1st review! You will love Rae! Her clarity and accuracy and predictions are just spot on! Rae I will be calling you back xx

Deb From THE GOLDY, QLD On 01/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 3 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 57 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 57 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile