Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Daisy (Daisy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Daisy?

Please rate Daisy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Daisy
Mind Blowing

She blew my mind when she picked up few important facts of my POI's life. Instantly I realised she was genuine. She didn't beat around the bush. Went straight into reading and predicting. I felt she was not giving me any generic advice which I have got from many of the readers here. I appreciate how deeply she connected to me and her conversation flowed. Waiting for her predictions to come to pass. I'll come and write another review when they have come to pass. Thank you Daisy.

Anuradha From UK On 11/05/2021

Thankyou

Sorry we got cut off in the end, but reading was spot on with things that have happened! Will be looking forward to seeing these predictions come about

Cameron From Aus On 18/03/2021

Had a lovely reading today

Back on track thank you for my reading.

Tina Mace From Wales On 16/03/2021

Good

I only had five minutes credit and she picked up the most important thing I called for in that five minutes and gave me timings and a prediction. I think she lacks a bit of confidence in herself but I am happy with what I received. x

From UK On 03/03/2021

Great reading

Great reading, need to see if dates will happen. She seem to know her stuff.

Maureen From London On 25/01/2021

The worst

She constantly contradicts herself . Not a true reader very disappointed. Also likes to lecture you, not on

From Oz On 28/10/2020

Very helpful reading

he reading that I had with Daisy was really helpful. Thank you, Daisy.

Brendan From London On 16/08/2020

Wonderful

Really excellent reading with Daisy today. She gave me a lot of information concerning an ex and described him to the point. She is very insightful as well. Daisy is a gentle person, has a calming effect and gives good advice. Many thanks to her; will call her back.

Ann From Scotland On 07/07/2020

Lovely Lady

So sorry we got cut off.. Firstly, thank you very much for my reading which was very insightful and very helpful to say the least.. I have a much better idea of what I need to do going forward.. I will give it a go and see what happens xx

From On 01/07/2020

Reading today

Thank you for the reading, sorry we got cut off, will contact you again. Very honest

Sarah From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reader. Didn't use tarot. Read the situation well. I'll come back to say if her predictions came to pass after Xmas.

Catherine From Ballymena On 10/11/2019

Free will step in

Your good thanks

S From Uk On 04/11/2019

Lovely woman

A lovely detailed comprehensive reading. Thank you Daisy

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Reading

Very good reader, she takes her time and explain things.

From On 15/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate you tapping into the heart of the matter. I ran out of time. Thank you for your compassion and sweet approach.

From On 13/02/2019

Wonderful

Really nice and no mucking around gave clear information

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 29/01/2019

Great

Thanks Daisy enjoyed my reading spot on with what you bought up Can't wait for prediction.

von From australia On 17/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 40 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile