Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sonia...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sonia (Sonia)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sonia?

Please rate Sonia by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sonia
Fantastic

She is a fantastic reader matching all the top readers of this site. Will call again.

A From London On 30/03/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb and Kind Sweet and astute, very professional SuperGirl and Superwoman Combined Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Had a few readings with Sonia they were all consisted then the last one I had completely changed so it’s confusing

From On 20/02/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/12/2020

Incredible !

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing skills, very talented and sweet. Has great ability an empathy and kindness

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/12/2020

THE BEST

I'll always keep coming back to you Sonia. You are so accurate and precise with no nonsense. Just a beautiful reading. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 12/12/2020

Honest and brilliant reading

Thank you so much Sonia for the brilliant and honest reading. She was able to tell me my ex was coming back and she did.she was honest with me about it even though I didn’t ask about that person but she tuned in straight away.tine line was spot on! Talk again soon

Sarah From Peterborough On 05/12/2020

Nice reader

Thank you Sonia for a reading today. Nice and positive xx

From On 12/09/2020

Amazing reader, true psychic

Had several reading with Sonia, she is really good, tunes in very quickly and expalin everything in details She is also very kind and compassionate soul Much blessings and love, soory we ere cut off I could have spoken to you for ages !!!

From On 11/08/2020

Can't wait for things to start happening, thank you lovely lady 21/6/20

From On 21/06/2020

very good straight forward psychic

More than five stars ( didn't work on my PC) Had another reading with Sonia, very consistent and quick to tune in. Much blessings and love xx

From On 07/06/2020

Excellent connection

Sonia got straight to the heart of my situation without any questions, describing my ex's state of mind with breath-taking accuracy. She was able to reassure me that I was not misreading my intuition & should not give up hope of a positive outcome. She gave me a timeline for future events to unfold & I will be sure to update of how things turn out. Unfortunately my credit ran out before I could thank you for your insights Sonia - I will definitely try to get through to you again at some point!

Denise From Kent On 17/05/2020

Wow

Thanks for the reading and advice 2/5/20 I WILL phone again x

From On 02/05/2020

He got in touch 1 hour after our reading... Thank you

Jacqui From On 28/03/2020

Brilliant

Great reading from sonia. She helped me with all aspects of my love life . She helped me address people new coming in and how they would be with me and compared to my ex. Thanks sonia now I have more of an understanding so I can make the right decision for me . I’ll be in touch Highly recommend this reader

Diane From London On 02/03/2020

Clarity

Sonia gives an amazing insight into how things progress and through a time line My time scales were spot on and I got the job she said I would and by when

Mary From Lincolnshire On 29/02/2020

Brilliant

So many questions answered by sonia .she helped me understand why my ex popped back in my life. Thank so much on the clarity Will let you know

Leslie From Up north On 29/02/2020

Right on prediction

Sonia your amazing My ex did come back Thank you I will be in touch to update over the telephone

Rachel From Up north On 15/02/2020

Love Reading and work

sonia thank you so much for your spot on predictions with regards to my current love situation and work one of your predictions happened you said on would be successful in a job interview and I would be starting in March you was correct Sonia I got the job omg you are amazing fingers cross my love prediction will happen I pray so she is the best give her a call you won't be sorry you deserve more than 5starts Thanlkyou so much hope to speak with you soon Marie

Marie From UK Midlands On 10/02/2020

Exact time line

Hi sonia I can’t get through to tell you cause your so busy but I wanted to tell you that my ex was back and in the time frame you said So glad it all can’t true as you said it would and Patience guided me through as you said it would I’ll keep trying to get hold of to update properly

Leanne From Scotland On 06/02/2020

Thank you so much

Sonia thank you so much You said my ex would be back and she is Thank you Time line spot on I’ll call again soon

Sarah From Nottingham On 06/02/2020

Amazing reader! Top reader!

I would genuinely recommend this reader .its so important to find the right reader that is not only accurate but genuine with it My prediction came true from a reading in December. She told me my ex would be back and she was right on time line Definitely one of the Top readers on here! Thanks so much sonia and I’ll be in touch very soon

Jenny From Midlands On 01/02/2020

Spot on

This lady is truly spot on throughout the reading She got my partner spot on Waiting for prediction. Thanks for the insight sonia. Everything else you told me about has happened Speak soon

Leanna From London On 01/02/2020

Predictions did not happen

Pleasant reader and I had few readings over a course of 2019 but none of what was predicted happened.

Elle From London On 18/01/2020

Perfect

My minutes ran out I’m so sorry! This lady is so sweet and so positive! She got my relationship situation spot on and gave amazing predictions for between New Years and feb so I will update!

From On 27/12/2019

You said was gone and you where right

You where right thank you. I got the truth at last thank you so much hun you are good person. From sharon

Sharon From Not come back On 26/12/2019

Exceptional

Superb reader, gives solid reading everytime pleasantely surprised. very talented and skilled thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/11/2019

Great Reader

She is brilliant reader. connects really well, and has great skills and talents highly recommended

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/11/2019

Wow...perfect!

Thank you

From On 06/10/2019

Thankyou Sonia for your reading, very excited for your predictions to unfold

Ellie From On 06/10/2019

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you so very much for sharing your views on the current status of the situation. It was very pleasing to hear the comment about the strong connection and the guidance about the phone calls. I'll not sleep now waiting for the next 3.. Thank you - so excited..

Libran From Aus On 06/10/2019

Simply one of the best !!!!

Sonia was amazing. It was like talking to a friend that's nonjudgmental. She was able to offer me insight on love and career. One of the most accurate reading I've had. Thanks so much Sonia :)

Emmanuella From UK On 14/08/2019

Perfect

Sonia is so good I can simply have 24hours of reading. She is calm kind and understanding. Sonia never so that gift your given. It’s helpful. Thanks

Rana From London On 31/07/2019

Predictions!

Predictions are starting to unfold, will keep you updated when other predictions unfold!

Tal From On 29/07/2019

It was good

Thank you for the reading. You got everything spot on. Apologies we got cut off.

From On 28/07/2019

Thank you...

Jacqu From Devon On 19/07/2019

Love this reader

I have spoken to Sonia quite a few times and call on her expertise as often as I can She not only supports me through a tough time with my ex husband but she listens to me and gives me guidance, encourages me to think about myself in this process Just to say Sonia was in fact right when she told me he would come back briefly and why and she as spot on. She always is. I love this reader and thank you so much for all you have done for me Juliet

Juliet From Kensington London On 13/07/2019

Such a great person

Sonia has helped me and guided me in making contact with my ex and has been invaluable. Not only has she guided me through the process but she also told me what will happen and what will come from him and she was correct every time. Now there is consistent communication between me and him. I can't thank you enough Sonia I'll call next week xx

Rebecca From London On 13/07/2019

Honest and accurate

Not only do you pick yo someone's personality so accurately , you also told me what had been happening with my ex over the last few weeks. Utterly amazed on you picking it all up. Thanks for the prediction and your honestly to my circumstance. I'll be in touch soon Rob

Robert From Midlands On 05/07/2019

Bloody Good !

She is really sweet reader.. pronounces my name correctly very few do. very gifted and genuine thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/06/2019

Spot on

Sonia won't sugar coat anything and will tell you what will happen . She's accurate and an honest reader. She said my ex won't be back and he wasn't. But she also told me someone new would be coming in and he has . Thanks Sonia. I,m much more fulfilled in this new realtionship. Thanks for your guidance as getting over my ex was hard but you hellped me thorough Thanks I'll be in touch

Anna From West Midlands On 26/05/2019

As always, thank you...

Yet another prediction. Your guidance on how I should behave towards an old friend's situation was invaluable as was your understanding of my feelings. Thank you again for being such an amazing reading. Sadly for me, this is why you are always so busy xx

Jacqui From Devon On 25/05/2019

Thank you

Such an amazing reader and someone I have been going to for several years now. Her predictions always come true and her insight and guidance on how I should deal with situations are invaluable, for that I am truly grateful. As always Sonia, thank you.

Jacqui From Devon On 05/05/2019

Such an accurate reader

Fantastic reader so spot on in everything that's said. I'll be in touch

Gary From Coventry On 03/05/2019

Such a good reader

Sonia your a brilliant reader. So spot on and recognising situations with no prompts at all. Your abilities are brilliant. Thank you for the reading. You did say an old friend that I had lost touch with would be in touch and thanks for being so accurate Will call again soon

Laveen From London On 02/05/2019

Accurate reader

Had so many readings in the past but this reader is so accurate . She described past and present and how would she have known this if she wasn't a gifted reader She also told me my best friend and I Would get together and she was right Thanks Sonia

Tim From Australia On 22/04/2019

So insightful

Fantastic reader. Picks up on everything in a truly gifted way.

Ronnie From Walsall On 22/04/2019

Couldn't believe it

Wanted to share this specifically with everyone as I know speaking to a reader and needing clarification is one thing but we also need predictions to come true As I was having a reading from Sonia I asked when my partner would be in touch. She said anytime from now until the next day. As soon as she said this the text came through I was utterly amazed at the accuracy at the timing and also as she predicted how apologetic he would be She got both things right The timing and accuracy Highly highly recommend this reader Love and hugs Sonia and I'll be in touch. Thank you so much . You made my day speaking to you Zee x

Zee From London On 02/03/2019

Amazing reader

Sonia is an amazing reader. She not only clarified situations of me but she described my current partner Exactly. Sonia gave me guidance and that's what I needed. Thank you so much. I'll be in touch soon j x

Julian From Ireland On 02/03/2019

Gifted

Thank you Sonia, you are truly gifted, April is our time

Saw From On 28/02/2019

Accuracy is amazing

Thank you so much for the reading today. Your level of understanding to my situation was amazing especially when I needed to discuss how relationships with certain people make me feel. Thank you for giving me an in depth reading on my circumstance and helping me make the right choice for me I’ll be In touch soon

Debbie From USA On 19/01/2019

Real reader

At last! I found a good reader here. She knows things on a deeper level and I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. She is more than just a tarot reader. It was a shame we ran out of time, but thank you Sonia. x

From scotland On 19/01/2019

Very good indeed

Great interpretation of the situaiton with clarity and pleasing prediction. Thank you.

Libran From o/s On 12/01/2019

Amazing Reader Highly Recommend

Thank You Sonia for the extended reading and your patience and understanding. We covered a range of topics which I wasn't expecting. Sonia was able to connect with me with regard to family situations and in particular a love interest whom I havnt seen in a while...Highly recommend, very talented..I will be back again for sure!!

Emma From Australia On 05/01/2019

Brilliant

Sonia was so accurate in her description of the person I was asking about. She didn’t tire of looking for the answers to my questions, and showed great empathy for my feelings. Doesn’t sugar coat—-I felt it was a very honest reading. Thank you Sonia

Anon From Uk On 27/12/2018

Thank you

Thank you for the reading Sonia. You gave me insight on my partner and gave me a time line of what will happen. Thanks because it will help me deal with what's to come in a positive way and not negative. Sonia your description of my partner was so accurate before I even said anything to you. Thank tou for giving me choices to the right path I'll be in touch Julie xx

Julie From USA On 01/11/2018

Thank you

Thanks for the clarity . It was just what I needed. Your reading was spot on. I needed information on someone else and the reading was spot on in terms of there characteristics etc Thank you for giving me clarification

Denise From London On 27/10/2018

Brilliant

Thanks for the interpretation of my dreams. It all makes sense now I'll be in touch Thank you

Paula From London On 15/09/2018

Truly amazing

Such an amazing reading Sonia. Thank you. You said someone will call and they did . it was important to send this message to you as its so hard to get hold of you . I didn't know of any other way to get hold of you Thanks again Now I know why it's so hard to get hold of you, it's because your amazing. From Liz x

Liz From Newcastle On 15/09/2018

Wow

Thank you so much, amazing reading. Gave me so much clarity and it predictions

Claire From Falkirk On 08/09/2018

Top Reader

What can I say about Sonia? Just one word amazing. Since I’ve been having reading with Sonia every single of her predictions has came to passed... My most recent reading I asked when will I get communication from the person in question she this weekend but it would be not a nice communication and that’s what exactly happened... No doubt the remaining predictions will come to pass too I hope they do.... But every reading I’ve had she has honestly explained to me in details and have been accurate. Please try her honestly won’t be disappointed but she’s very hard to get hold of. Thank you so much Sonia

G From West Midlands On 04/09/2018

Prediction came true!!

Sonia... thank you so much the prediction you gave me it came true on my true love calling me on the day you said he would and he was exactly as you said he would be “grumpy” so thanks for the heads up! I just wanted to let you know and I’ll call again soon Thanks again lovely

Diane From Coventry On 01/09/2018

Appreciated the reading

I’m a deaf person and had a deaf reading from Sonia through an interpreter. She was great and during the call was patient and explained questions I had well. Just to let you know 1 of your predictions have come true. Thank you much Susan from Newcastle

From On 01/09/2018

Good!!!

Spoke to Sonia for the first time and was impressed with her findings. She's genuine and will not sugarcoat, still waiting for the predictions to unfold. Will not hesitate to come back to her. X

Mz From London On 25/08/2018

Insightful and spot on

Sonia explains each card brilliantly and gives me the clarity I need on a family situation. The reading gave me guidance and the support I need. It’s really hard to get hold of her but when I do I’m so pleased and know the reading will give me clarification Thanks Sonia

Bern From London On 24/08/2018

Sonia’s predictions have always come true as I’ve had quite a few readings from her now. She always gives me updates on my relationship and how he’s progressed she’s great at time lines. I’ll definitely contact again soon Tania London

From On 24/08/2018

Amazing

This was my second reading with Sonia ... she has been soo consistent she’s picks things no other reader has... but it’s really hard to get hold of her as she is always busy.... I can’t wait for predictions to unfold....

G From West Midlands On 16/07/2018

Sonia said that the man i asked about feels low sad and backstabbed. Initially i didn't understand it. I asked whether backstabbed by me or someone else .she said he has backstabbed himself as well as the woman he went back to. Then i suddenly remembered him telling me that he feels he has betrayed himself by being the person he is expected to be rather than who he is free to be. She also said this was a twin flame situation and fate will have its way no matter what we choose..she was very honest and spot on previously so i trust it. I felt so low before I spoke to u. Thank u for being so accurate and such a healer I will be back.

From On 20/05/2018

Thank u Sonia. I had to go. I remembered having a reading with you a long time ago about this situation and you were right then. So i believe everything you tell me today. The situation was dire then and its a lot more positive this time. I will let you know. For now im just focusing on self healing. Thank you.

From On 20/05/2018

Clear, honest and detailed. Very good.

Excellent reading all round.

Wini From uk On 04/04/2018

Amazing Sonia is kind and soft spoken. She read into my situation so clearly and predicted precise events at precise dates. Stop far, evening has unfolded as she explained it to me. Incredible clarity.

From On 31/03/2018

Great reader now wait for results will post when it all happens

Yb From Aust On 31/03/2018

Amazing Sonia!

I had a few readings with Sonia! She gave me some predictions,few of them unfold already,I’m waiting for others! Very clear and accurate reading all the time,precisely and sure about it! Love you beautiful lady!❤️

F From Leeds On 14/02/2018

Spot on

Confirmed a lot that I knew was true. Was spot on with people’s personalities etc... can’t confirm the future as it hasn’t happened yet but will definitely be calling in the future when I need advice. Thank you Sonia x

Kate From Melbourne On 23/01/2018

Wow

very clear reading, hoping it all unfolds ❤️

Ann From Australia On 23/01/2018

Spot on, friendly and honest

Sonia is an accurate and honest reader. She is friendly. And lovely to speak to aswell. I definitely recommend speaking with her. You were spot on! Thank you Sonia :) will definitely call again.

Zara From London On 21/01/2018

Knows her stuff

I call Sonia regularly always very detailed gives me lots of insight that help me cope and better manage situations

Ss From Midlands On 09/09/2017

Predictions

Hi Sonia I had a reading back in may and the predictions have been unfolding so far! I will keep posing to let you know about the rest. But so far the two you have have unfolded at the time you gave as well. Thank you for ur help, guidance and efforts. Lots of blessings ur way xxxxx

Name From Location On 20/07/2017

Gives her best

I hope Trusted Psychic puts up this review for this lovely reader.. Sonia is a gifted reader, like some other lovely readers on this site.. What I like about Sonia is that she puts her BEST effort into every part of your reading, and to every question I had for her.. She sounded like she genuinely enjoyed connecting to people and to help them in their quest .. And she wasn't over confident on things that she wasn't sure either (some psychics don't like to be told they are wrong and stubbornly tries to justify their statements - Sonia is a beautifully genuine person that she doesn't fall into this category).. Hope you maintain this sweetness forever.. :)

T From Australia On 16/07/2017

Thank you

Lovely reading. Will come back when predictions come true:)

M From Wales On 07/07/2017

Something good is coming soon

Thanks Sonia your prediction have come true. Starting a new role soon. ❤

Eve From London On 05/07/2017

Gifted

Excellent reader been talking to her for a few months and predictions r unfolding Thank u

Ss From Uk On 01/07/2017

Fingers crossed

Thank you so much for your reading. I will promise to keep you posted on the outcome

Jackie From West Midlands On 23/05/2017

amazing from reading on 20/05/2017

my second reading with Sonia after a few months and it was lovely and amazing as ever. Quite a few predictions made which felt right. The pendulum was really helpful in providing assistance to get to more accurate answers from what was providing via the tarot readings. Overall it was amazing. Sonia does not waste your time/money. Is easy to talk to. Gets straight to the point with the reading and also is helpful via explaining what each tarot card reading means. One of the best tarot readings I have had by far. Also she doesn't keep talking about pointless topics which essentially waste time and money. Thank you so much Sonia xxx

R From west midlands On 21/05/2017

Sensitivity, Knowledge, and a Gift

When we first spoke I said there's a reason why I've been put through. It was fate, her depth of reading individuals and clarity of situations, not only helps but gives you a bigger picture as to the what, why and where's. I felt fully informed on where to concentrate my thoughts. My energy is more positive. She really gives you a full reading, I felt it was time and money well spent. I will be back to update, also to seek guidance for the next road ahead. Many thanks xx

Linda From London On 29/04/2017

Good reading

Picked up the situation quickly . Good reading . Intuitive , was quite specific .

Raz From Australia On 10/04/2017

Its so unfair that at the moment when ur telling the most difficult bit of my reading where i can feel my amxiety come up. It gets cut off and then i can't reconnect. You were spot on regarding everything about male friend. So i have to believe that you r right that ex is still with his spouse and lied to me about it. That he has turned his back on me emotionally probably bcoz he never was into me seriously. I think i have heard enough i still have another question for my own final closure with him and i will come back bcoz i believe u too when u said he has a guilt burden with regards to me. So he should

From On 02/04/2017

Wow!!!

What a fantastic reading. Sonia gave me so much information and answered every question I had showing a warmth and genuine care for my well-being. I would highly recommend and will be back in touch with her. Thank you so much x

Sandra From Scotland On 08/03/2017

Pleasantly surprised

So sorry we got cut off. She is GOOD. Got my situation to a T. Highly recommend her. She doesn't waffle or sugar coat and gets straight into the reading. Very nice lady

Anya From London On 07/03/2017

So sorry we got cut of first of all want to thankyou for an amazing reading ! Would highly reccomend you so honest yet caring at the same time .will definitely let you know how things go .. love and light xxx

Rochelle From Manchester On 05/03/2017

Don't know yet

Not sure about this reading. I will have to wait for the predictions to come true first before I can comment.

04/03/2017 From oxon On 05/03/2017

Excellent

Picked up everything really well and was honest and warm. Looking forward to her predictions coming to pass. Highly recommended. Thanks so much

John From On 18/02/2017

Amazing!!

I had a Brilliant reading with Sonia and would definitely be in touch again in the future. :-) xx

Michelle From Nwest On 04/02/2017

Superb

Sonia was absolutely fantastic to speak with, she was quick, informative and understood the relationship very well. I really gained a lot by calling her and will do again in the future. One of the best here for sure. Thanks so much!

Jackie From Australia On 22/12/2016

Superb

I just finished a fantastic reading with Sonia. Her reading of my relationship was spot on and she gave a lot of information. I like that she got straight into reading and was honest with what was appearing. One of the best here for sure. Also lovely woman.

Jackie From Australia On 22/12/2016

Thankyou

Thank you for amazing reading and your wonderful guidance.

Tlina From London On 24/10/2016

Reading

Thank you sonia was the reading. I gained clarity (which was wat i needed) with my current situation and u put my mind at total ease. i understand now wats going on. thanks again and ill be in touch with an update.

Daniella From Melbourne Australia On 24/09/2016

Couldn't have asked for a better reader!

Thanks so much for a great reading!! Xxx Amazing and out my mind at ease with how accurate thorough you were!

Therese From Australia On 13/08/2016

Wonderful

Spoke to Sonia today she was so lovely will call again

Kerry From Lincolnshire On 12/08/2016

Sonia has a brilliant method, she is calm, warm and friendly and put me at ease straight away. She conducts the reading in a synthesised holistic way which makes sense integrating all issues and answering all concerns whilst highlighting key bits and was able to answer my questions and pick up on the concerns - keeping on point always. Extremely professional. Brilliant. Thank you so much!

A From London On 06/08/2016

Wonderful advisor !!!!!

She connected to the situation amazingly and she described in detail the whole situation!!! She was able to describe the kind of person I am and she mentioned people in my life that I did not bring up!!! And she's a very lovely and caring advisor!!!

From Texas On 09/07/2016

Very good

Sonia picked up on my situation so well, she knew everything to do with my situation I feel so much better about everything now. Thankyou x

Aimee From London On 03/07/2016

Thankyou!!

Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect with the tarot cards. I was so completely surprised & amazed at all that Sonia saw. Sonia you are truly gifted xo Thankyou ???? I look so forward to calling you again with news!!

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 28/06/2016

Had a lovely reading today regarding love matters and hit the nail on the head! Accurate about every single thing happened and happening. Xxx

jess From On 18/06/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 11 Seconds

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Seconds
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 11 Seconds

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile