11 Reviews for Katharine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Katharine...
Trusted psychic!

Katharine is a genuine reader,she tells you what she sees, and gives validation after validation. Brilliant!

Anon From Uk On 07/02/2019

Best reading I ever had

What a gorgeous soul, we laughed so hard and she connected perfectly to my situation with Mr Headache lol. I will update you April time . Thank you beautiful

Raz From Australia On 07/02/2019

Very good

Gave this lady a try i normally dont go with readers with low feedback. But she was good picked up on my current partner very well shes good i will update what she said in a few weeks thanks

R From London On 03/02/2019

Lovely Lady

Thank you

J From London On 03/02/2019

Amazing

I cant believe just how fantastic this lady is. She really knows her stuff and is the most truly intuitive person i have ever spoken to. I am so grateful for her for all the help and support she has offered.

Mike From France On 12/12/2018

amazing

very very good lovely reading and nice to chat thankyou

linda From Bristol On 06/09/2018

A Genuine and in-tune..Lady

I spoke to this gifted and intuitive lady today, after briefly explained my situation which included career & relationships. I found Katharine to be very intuitive, empathetic and providing clarity to my situation. Now awaiting for the things discussed to materialise.

Barr From Enfield On 09/08/2018

Fantastic

I had a fantastic reading from Katharine today. It was so accurate and she connected to me completely. This was the best reading I have had with so many things both past and present being accurately told to me. I look forward to the next few weeks to await the next exciting predictions I also really enjoyed her sense of humour. I will definitely call her again soon.

Polly From Italy On 09/08/2018

This lady should have 100+ reviews by now...

...call her and write one! She connected so quickly with my situation and has stopped me wrecking a potentially very special relationship. She will amaze you with her insights. A brilliant sense of humour as well. Thanks Katherine x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 05/08/2018

Very good

Fantastic review with Katharine whereby she depicted in much detail the situation with an ex, his character and the obstacles I would have to overcome should I reconnect with that person. She answered clearly to all my questions and gave a lot of validations. I find her very trustworthy and very good as a psychic and highly recommend her. Thanks Katharine and speak soon.

A From France On 05/08/2018

Amazing!!

I had a reading with Kathrine today and was blown away with things she told me, she connected with my partner and myself really well and told me things past, present and future of which past and present I can connect well with. I will certainly be coming back for more Katharine, thank you for your clarity I my difficult hour.

From Nottingham On 29/06/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.