40 Reviews for Sandra

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandra...
Thanks

I am so grateful to have a reading done by you. I can't explain how happy you ve made me

From On 11/04/2019

Good

Thanks Sandra for my reading this morning, good insight and am looking forward to the predictions coming true. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 23/03/2019

Thank you Sandra

From On 23/03/2019

Picked up on my connection straight away

Jag From On 15/03/2019

Wow

Had to have a full reading line was bad.she picked up my situastion soon as I spoke. Gave me a few predictions,she made me giggle.hope predictions come true

R From London On 13/03/2019

Outstanding

Had amazing reading with Sandra. Lovely energy and spot on. Highly reccomend

Tony From On 13/03/2019

Aprriciate

Thank you Sandra. I love talking to you

Raquel From On 07/03/2019

Most of predictions have come true. Always have giggle when I talk to her

Belfast From On 27/02/2019

Amazing

Wow! Mind blowing reading. Loved it. Strongly recommend it

Keren From On 20/01/2019

Thank for the reading on Christamas Day. What time is best to get another reading? Ash

From On 15/01/2019

A lady with pure intentions and knowledge about spirit world. Loved talking to her. Defo coming back

From On 15/01/2019

Straight to the point, picked up on my energy straight away. Wonderful reader

From On 14/01/2019

What a lady

Love love love you Sandra. I don't care if predictions don't come true. You uplifted my spirit . Thank you so much

From On 11/01/2019

Spot on reading. Thank you

From On 11/01/2019

Sorry got cut off. I love speaking to you. Love the giggles x

From Brisbon On 11/01/2019

Lovely woman. Very empathetic and has very soothing voice. She is straight forward yet very reassuring x

From On 03/01/2019

Lovely calming person

Very good reading hope will come true

Karolina From Australia On 01/01/2019

Amazing

From On 30/12/2018

Such a soothing voice and beautiful & kind energy. Thank you Sandra. I will come back to you with more updates. Blessed be

From Leeds On 28/12/2018

Honest

Sandra is very honest yet calming. She connected with my soulmate straight away. 88% of predictions came true so far.

From On 28/12/2018

Thank you Sandra. Loads of love.

From Lisbon On 27/12/2018

Thank you Sandra for wonderful reading. Will let you know what happens next x

From On 20/12/2018

Prediction

Most of the predictions have come true. A very positive attitude towards the caller. Love her x

From On 19/12/2018

Thank you

Thank you for the reading. Most of your predictions have come true so far. I will update you with more

From On 17/12/2018

Thank you Sandra. Love talking to you.

Olive From London On 15/12/2018

Lovely Lady

Thank you for lovely reading Sandra.

Ammy From Birstall On 23/09/2018

positive reading

Hoping that everything you said will come true. Will update when predictions come to fruition. Blessings, A

From On 23/09/2018

Grateful

I am so grateful to have found an amazing psychic like Sandra .. Thank youuu so much

Wahida From Paris On 23/09/2018

Pat

Thank you for lovely reading x

From On 21/09/2018

Accurate

100% accurate, picked up on my family n energy straight away

Paula From Manchester On 19/09/2018

Loved it

I was waiting for predictions to come true before I write a review. 95% of things sandra told me have come true. A real deal on this site. Thank you so much Sandra for giving me a lil hope about me n my future

From On 18/09/2018

Beautiful

So positive and soothing. You made my day Sandra. Thank you so much for the reading x

Loughborough From Pam On 17/09/2018

Thank you

I had my reading last month. Sandra picked up on my energy. Her voice is so sweet and soothing . I love connecting with her

From On 14/09/2018

Wow

Sandra connected with my late grand mother straight away. She picked up on my energy. So accurate

From On 13/09/2018

Prediction

Thank you for your prediction . My soulmate did turn up last week. Looking forward to connect with you again

Asha From Dublin On 11/09/2018

My favourite

Sorry I was out of credit. Thank you so much for your reading. You are real deal on this site ❤️

Sarah From On 10/09/2018

What an amazing soul

Sandra connected straight away. She focused on uplifting my spirit which helped. So positive and reassuring x thank you. Will update you with prediction :)

Jasmine From Sydney On 07/09/2018

Amazing

Loved it. thank you sandra

Shankar From Dubai On 06/09/2018

Amazing

Beautiful reading with Sandra. She is a wonderful psychic. She gave me a lot of information concerning my future and the people around me. She saw things that left me flabbergasted, even knew about my pug that had passed over months ago. I highly recommend her, she is really good. Thank you Sandra, speak soon.

Ann From France On 05/09/2018

Very good

Lovely lady. All made sense. Will update with predictions

From On 29/08/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.