41 Reviews for Sandra

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandra...

Lovely reader. Love talking to her

From On 28/05/2019

Thanks

I am so grateful to have a reading done by you. I can't explain how happy you ve made me

From On 11/04/2019

Good

Thanks Sandra for my reading this morning, good insight and am looking forward to the predictions coming true. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 23/03/2019

Thank you Sandra

From On 23/03/2019

Picked up on my connection straight away

Jag From On 15/03/2019

Wow

Had to have a full reading line was bad.she picked up my situastion soon as I spoke. Gave me a few predictions,she made me giggle.hope predictions come true

R From London On 13/03/2019

Outstanding

Had amazing reading with Sandra. Lovely energy and spot on. Highly reccomend

Tony From On 13/03/2019

Aprriciate

Thank you Sandra. I love talking to you

Raquel From On 07/03/2019

Most of predictions have come true. Always have giggle when I talk to her

Belfast From On 27/02/2019

Amazing

Wow! Mind blowing reading. Loved it. Strongly recommend it

Keren From On 20/01/2019

Thank for the reading on Christamas Day. What time is best to get another reading? Ash

From On 15/01/2019

A lady with pure intentions and knowledge about spirit world. Loved talking to her. Defo coming back

From On 15/01/2019

Straight to the point, picked up on my energy straight away. Wonderful reader

From On 14/01/2019

What a lady

Love love love you Sandra. I don't care if predictions don't come true. You uplifted my spirit . Thank you so much

From On 11/01/2019

Spot on reading. Thank you

From On 11/01/2019

Sorry got cut off. I love speaking to you. Love the giggles x

From Brisbon On 11/01/2019

Lovely woman. Very empathetic and has very soothing voice. She is straight forward yet very reassuring x

From On 03/01/2019

Lovely calming person

Very good reading hope will come true

Karolina From Australia On 01/01/2019

Amazing

From On 30/12/2018

Such a soothing voice and beautiful & kind energy. Thank you Sandra. I will come back to you with more updates. Blessed be

From Leeds On 28/12/2018

Honest

Sandra is very honest yet calming. She connected with my soulmate straight away. 88% of predictions came true so far.

From On 28/12/2018

Thank you Sandra. Loads of love.

From Lisbon On 27/12/2018

Thank you Sandra for wonderful reading. Will let you know what happens next x

From On 20/12/2018

Prediction

Most of the predictions have come true. A very positive attitude towards the caller. Love her x

From On 19/12/2018

Thank you

Thank you for the reading. Most of your predictions have come true so far. I will update you with more

From On 17/12/2018

Thank you Sandra. Love talking to you.

Olive From London On 15/12/2018

Lovely Lady

Thank you for lovely reading Sandra.

Ammy From Birstall On 23/09/2018

positive reading

Hoping that everything you said will come true. Will update when predictions come to fruition. Blessings, A

From On 23/09/2018

Grateful

I am so grateful to have found an amazing psychic like Sandra .. Thank youuu so much

Wahida From Paris On 23/09/2018

Pat

Thank you for lovely reading x

From On 21/09/2018

Accurate

100% accurate, picked up on my family n energy straight away

Paula From Manchester On 19/09/2018

Loved it

I was waiting for predictions to come true before I write a review. 95% of things sandra told me have come true. A real deal on this site. Thank you so much Sandra for giving me a lil hope about me n my future

From On 18/09/2018

Beautiful

So positive and soothing. You made my day Sandra. Thank you so much for the reading x

Loughborough From Pam On 17/09/2018

Thank you

I had my reading last month. Sandra picked up on my energy. Her voice is so sweet and soothing . I love connecting with her

From On 14/09/2018

Wow

Sandra connected with my late grand mother straight away. She picked up on my energy. So accurate

From On 13/09/2018

Prediction

Thank you for your prediction . My soulmate did turn up last week. Looking forward to connect with you again

Asha From Dublin On 11/09/2018

My favourite

Sorry I was out of credit. Thank you so much for your reading. You are real deal on this site ❤️

Sarah From On 10/09/2018

What an amazing soul

Sandra connected straight away. She focused on uplifting my spirit which helped. So positive and reassuring x thank you. Will update you with prediction :)

Jasmine From Sydney On 07/09/2018

Amazing

Loved it. thank you sandra

Shankar From Dubai On 06/09/2018

Amazing

Beautiful reading with Sandra. She is a wonderful psychic. She gave me a lot of information concerning my future and the people around me. She saw things that left me flabbergasted, even knew about my pug that had passed over months ago. I highly recommend her, she is really good. Thank you Sandra, speak soon.

Ann From France On 05/09/2018

Very good

Lovely lady. All made sense. Will update with predictions

From On 29/08/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered