Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Anna...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Anna (Anna)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Anna?

Please rate Anna by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Anna

Ashame such limited reviews such in depth reading within first message the description n detail was immense. Her clarity felt so positive and she felt extremely sure it was gonna happen. Just wish could spk or IM you more.

From On 26/04/2021

Literally so detailed n confident n amazing I can’t catch my breath

From On 18/03/2021

Very accurate and honest good reader will go to again

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

had a great reading from Anna, I was impressed by her in depth knowledge and felt like the psychic connection was real. I instantly like a psychic who can tell me such particular things about the situation that are amazingly accurate. would definitely call again in the future .

Kylie From Lancaster On 28/03/2017

Predictions always come to pass thank u anna.

Daniella From Melbourne AU On 21/02/2017

Very detailed and In depth Reading

Anna was had very accurate insight of the present and the person in question..She gave very detailed insight into what will occur in the upcoming few months with L. She saw growth and a turn around of sorts- and she never passed judgement on he or myself...gave me faith in the future. Thanks! xo

Debbie From New York On 15/11/2016

Accurate

Anna can pick up on your vibes very quickly she was extremely accurate with my current circumstances. I just hope all the predictions come true. Thank you

Belinda From London On 12/08/2016

Lovely reading

Thank you for such a great reading, you were spot on with what's going on in my life, Will keep you posted once contact is made, thank you

S From London On 23/07/2016

Thank you!

Anna was able to pick up straight away on my situation without any information given. I look forward to her prediction. Thank you Anna 8 July 16

Donatella From Australia On 08/07/2016

Prediction came true

Anna you were correct spot on with your prediction, I GOT THE JOB! Thank you so much for being a wonderful reader and giving me the clarity I have needed! Now waiting for the other prediction to surface! Definitely talk to you again love J xxoo

J From A On 27/06/2016

Great reading

Was put through to Anna by accident and so pleased I was. She picks up on a situation straight away and is very professional but caring too. Will definitely be back for another reading x

Angelica From London On 06/06/2016

26/03

My love reading was quick and straight to the point (5 minutes!) Looking forward to the predicitions which is imminent too. Thank you. :o)

Jess From On 26/03/2016

Lovely

Thanks so much Anna for a lovely reading! You were spot on picking up what's going on around me hope predictions cone to pass talk soon.... xxoo

J From A On 18/12/2015

Great reading!

Great reading from Anna very accurate with things happening in my life right now will update when predictions come to pass. love and light.Karen x

karen From Leeds,west yorks On 01/12/2015

Lovely and understanding

I have been having my readings with Anna for quite some time and she is a lovely lady, caring and honest, predictions do come to pass. God Bless you.

M From UK On 30/11/-0001

Honest and real reader....

Thank you Anna, you saved the day, I wished I had used all my minutes here. You picked up straight away what I needed to know and you talked me through it and gave me no mumbo jumbo. From a reader to a reader you are very genuine and Im surprised you do not have more testimonials. Well here is one and I highly recommend you and thank you lovely for your help today that cleared the fog. xxx

From On 30/11/-0001

01.09.15

Had a great reading from Anna tonight. Very specific details about a situation and very accurate characteristics of the person that came up in my reading. Patient and kind would highly recommend. Thanks Anna for your advice, the reading has made me do some deep thinking. I enjoyed talking to you and liked your style of reading. Karen

Karen From On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 56 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile