17 Reviews for Angel Shine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angel Shine...
Fantastic reading

A great connection - sincere and very helpful indeed. I so appreciate your reading which was clear, and no waffle. Thank you. I'll be over the moon if your predictions come to fruition in the time frame. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 10/02/2019

Thank you

Didn’t have the chance to say thank you. I’ll leave u review in the future regarding predictions. Won’t be in touch for a while. Xx

B. From London On 10/02/2019

Wow Amazing

I asked for genrel reading and a person reading was spot on with alot of things I can't wait to see if it happens in few months :) thank you

R From London On 13/01/2019

Correct

You were correct about the argument u mentioned last time and this time! Also number 7, today is 7th. I’ll speak with u soon again. Xx

B. From London On 07/01/2019

Thank you

You were great like always, i’ll Leave feedback in a few months about what happened with C. ;) Happh NY x

B. From London On 30/12/2018

One of the most accurate ones.

I didn’t have the chance to say thank you for all the readings so far. You’re so kind and patient with me and i appreciate it. Needless to mention how accurate you are!!

Baha From Uk On 11/11/2018

The best ever

Straight to the point , connected and have initials to names and was so accurate with my situation

Rosa From Australia On 04/11/2018

Wow

Well What can I say I feel so much better after talking to You 9 days I can't wait for this to happen x

From On 01/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you for all the patience and time, I’m not easy to read for I know but you manage it so well every time. I will update you over the next few months on what’s gonna happen ! Sending you love and thanks again x

B. From London On 25/10/2018

Thank you

Didn’t have the chance to thank you for answering my questions with patience for such a long time. You have always been accurate, but let’s see what the future has in store. X

B From London On 07/10/2018

Best

Once again thank you for your insight. X

Baha From Uk On 05/09/2018

Amazing

Thank you Angel Shine for your time and patience. You always answer all my questions and are very accurate. Such a nice lady to talk to as well. Big thank you, x

Baha From Uk On 17/08/2018

Great as always

I did not have the chance to thank you! Thank you for your patience to answer my questions and all the insight you provide to the situation. As always you are accurate and to the point! Many many thanks xx

Baha From Uk On 06/08/2018

My god she is accurate

Again I have to leave a review cause I just can not believe how accurate she was! She’s told me initials 3 times and all spot on! Can’t wait to speak with her again!

Sahar From London On 04/08/2018

Beautiful reading

September it is. I hope he contacts

R From OZ On 01/08/2018

Fantastic

Whatever she’s told me has come to pass so far. She is unbelievably accurate and flawlessly spot on. Nice lady to talk to as well! she is one of the bests on this line. Thank you, love and light

Sahar From London On 29/07/2018

excellent

I had concerns about someone and Angel Shine was able to pick up about them. She is a genuine psychic for all those who want to know. Thank you Angel Shine.

frances From Australia On 24/06/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.