28 Reviews for Zoe Gee

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Zoe Gee...
Amazing

Zoe Gee I will laugh forever about the socks! trust my partner to come through and mention them! No way you could have known. You are amazing what you picked up on. You really are gifted. Thank You. xx

Fran From Scotland On 27/05/2019

Amazing

Thank You so much Zoe Gee. No way you could have known anything about my partner but you picked up everything so consciesley I couldn't stop adding minutes! No way you could've known any of this and Thank You so much for connecting with my partner, I just hope he is at peace now and free from his troubles, trust him to mention socks!!! lol No way you could have known this! No matter what his troubles were in life, I loved him so much he didn't deserve to be taken so soon. you know when you meet your life partner and he was it for me but his mental health troubled him too much. He was the first guy in my life to make me feel 10 feet tall he always did, he was my handsome Highlander and he was meant to be in my life. I hope he knows he was my world. I will do what I said this week as he was my partner and no matter what his family say I will find him. Thank You Zoe Gee you are amazing and worth every penny. I will hopefully speak to you again. Thanks for the laughs and the things you told me that you couldn't possibly know xxx

Fran From Scotland On 27/05/2019

Outstanding and real reader

What an amazing reading! Zoe brought my mum through from spirit and she told me things she could not have known. She had me in happy tears. The shoes, the cardigan, the necklace. Being a reader myself i know when im being duped. Zoe has made my week with this reading and I know she is the real mccoy. Highly recommend and 1000 thanks Zoe. I really needed that tonight xxx

From Scotland On 21/05/2019

Truly amazing

Very emotional reading but i’m so thankful and appreciative to you and your guide. You’ve given me so much relief, comfort and peace during this reading and have put my mind at ease. I feel amazing and truly blessed with the connections you’ve made with my loved ones passed over. Looking forward to what’s ahead. Thank you so much xxxxx

Kads From UK On 09/05/2019

Outstanding!!!

This lovely reader made me cry, no intentional you understand! Zoe's spirit guides were spot on this evening, so much so that I simply couldn't hold my tears in! Confirmed how I was feeling, described my situation down to a T, she also told me things I did not want to hear sadly but it's for the best. All in all a tearful but positive reading! Thank you x

Claire From Harrogate On 08/05/2019

Fabulous reader!!!!! 5 Stars!!!!!

Fabulous reader!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!! Lovely genuine lady, made me feel so at ease. Could talk to her all day. Instant connection and very accurate with information. I will definately be back in contact in the near future. Look forward to things unfolding as you said and speaking to you again soon! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Lisa From Manchester On 09/04/2019

Mediumship and Clairvoyance

Lovely emotional reading with Zoe tonight spot on picked up how I was feeling connected well with loved ones passed over can't thank you enough for bringing them through and helping me come to terms with how to get on with things the best I can.God bless you.

Sarah From Derbyshire On 28/11/2018

Lucky to have found Zoe and her guide

Strong connection, spot on picking people's energies, encouraging, calming and gifted reader. Thank you for your help.

Eva From London On 26/11/2018

...without the Red Book!" No cards used at all and an instant connection with Zoe. She's very special and very gifted. She's only ever online when her guide's awake! Don't miss her she's golden! Thanks Zoe, Ronnie x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 26/10/2018

One word AMAZING

Thank you so much for all your guidance and your kind words. I’ll let you know when I’ve made it. Absolutely the real deal. Nice to find a genuine reader.

Jade From Shattered Glass On 12/09/2018

The real deal!

Had an instant connection! This lady was so on point from the start. She did not do any guess Work. She said everything I was thinking just before Mentioned it. Even down to the details of what was going on around me. And she has vibrates with positive vibes. She such a sweetheart. Thank you xxxxxx

Vibrant soul From West london On 04/09/2018

Wow & Thank You

Thank you Zoe and your guides for the insight and help. 'He' actually rang while we were on the phone and just after our chat, I met him for a drink. You were right, he does trust me to talk to. I have also started to 'talk out loud ' and it is helping my mind to settle a bit. Thank you so much for your help . I feel so much lighter and aware of the situation.

Tania From Milton Keynes On 03/09/2018

Clear and accurate

Great reading, honest and on the nail. Thank you

L From o/s On 22/08/2018

AWESOME

I have just come off the phone to my best friend.....Zoe you are amazing and I feel emotional as I write this review.....I feel you and your guide are 100% behind me in my quest to alter his and my timeline in October.....I will promise to come back to you with my outcome and pray every day that this will be the breakthrough that is so overdue. Love and light always my lovely friend love Marian xx

marian From cumbria On 14/08/2018

The real deal!!!

This woman is simply amazing! Accurate detailed and so knowledgeable about the situation. Definitely worth calling. Best reader on this site!!!

Maz From Surrey On 07/08/2018

so lovely speaking to Zoe and her guide

Thank you Zoe for helping me and giving me peace of mind as well as some tips on remaining clam in stressful situations. I am looking forward to what you said happening with my situation in Sep and will definitely let you know. Thanks for saying you and your guide will be there for me!!

Liza From Essex On 05/08/2018

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Amazing reading.. this was not a reading where it was all good news and everything I wanted to hear, it was direct and more importantly, it was honest.. I loved talking to this lady and her guide. She picked up on my situation instantly and told me exactly how it was in a kind and compassionate manner.. I will get back in touch with you in September Zoe.. You are just fab! Thank you x

Sandra From UK On 02/08/2018

Unbelievable

Zoe got so many facts without me telling her anything By far the most accurate and detailed reader .

Tracey From Midlands On 29/07/2018

Best Reader on Trusted!!!!

Wow!! She was spot on with my situation. Very accurate and detailed. Really good with timescales as well. I hope that her predictions will come true exactly as she says! Thank you for choosing to work for Trusted!!!!

Marianna From Surrey On 24/07/2018

Wow!!

Zoe and her guide are amazing - they were so warm and friendly and it immediately put me at ease. Zoe's guide was able to pick up on my situation and the person in question with amazing accuracy without me saying anything. They validated so many things for me and gave me a prediction. I feel very uplifted and extremely relieved, as though a weight has lifted. Thank you so much, will be in touch again soon. Look forward to talking to you both xx

From On 23/07/2018

Amazing

Thank you for a wonderful reading this morning by you and your guide. You helped answer many questions surrounding my ex and the mystery of who he was and what happened to him. It was a relief to get clarity. Thanks ever so much xx

Mandy From Macclesfield On 17/07/2018

Fantastic

Zoe's reading was excellent. She picked up on everything around me.I found Zoe to be a warm and friendly lady. I will definitely continue to speak to her again. Thankyou very much Zoe xxx

Anne From Australia On 13/07/2018

Really good

Thank you so much for the opportunity to chat - I so value what you shared with me, and know it is the guidance I need to have now.. Excellent reading. :)

L From Aus On 10/07/2018

Absolutely Brilliant

Zoe is incredibly talented and scarily accurate. Her warm and friendly nature makes her reading fabulous and so enjoyable. Highly recommended. Zoe, I will definitely keep you in a loop with the predictions and will be back soon. Thank you so much. M xxx

M From London On 09/07/2018

Brilliant!

I’ve used this service for a few years now and today I got put through to Zoe. This lady is brilliant, picked up on everything even down to small important details , thank Zoe . I will be calling you again

Rachel From Kent On 29/06/2018

Excellent!

Excellent reader

M From Wales On 27/06/2018

Very good reading.Brought my grandparents through, and I look forward to the prediction reference contact.Thank you Zoe.

From Weymouth On 26/06/2018

Excellent. Lovely Lady. Will call Her again.

From On 23/06/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered