Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trojan Tarot...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Trojan Tarot (Trojan Tarot)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trojan Tarot?

Please rate Trojan Tarot by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trojan Tarot
Poor

Nazneen From On 28/02/2022

Disappointed, please post for fairness

Called her after reading her good reviews, but after 11 mins into the reading, nothing she said resonated with my situation. I had to end the call but I was very disappointed.

From On 20/02/2022

Quick

Tunes in very fast.

Chris From London On 19/02/2022

Relationship

Wow! I’m so sceptical when it comes to having a reading with a new reader but I’m so glad I spoke to Trojan Tarot today. She connects pretty fast and her readings flow. She picked my pio to the T. She did tell me what she picked up and not what I wanted to hear but she delivers it so well. I’ve gone away with a few predications and will be back in the near future with the outcome. Thanks for making me laugh and for reading for me, it lifted my energy. X

C From Uk On 07/02/2022

Prediction came true!

Trojan I don’t know how you do it :O your predictions were to a T on point. Thank you, lovely reader

Joanna From Brighton On 07/02/2022

Great Reader

Lovely reader, she didn’t ask any questions. Got straight into Picking up on everything.

Anne-Marie From Uk On 02/02/2022

Good reading

Picked up on the POI to a T, very happy with the reading will let you know the outcome. Thanks

J From Australia On 27/01/2022

Awesome reader

FANTASTIC KNEW EVERYTHING BRILLIANT READER

Mark From York On 26/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Sophie

Sophie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3842
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3842

Reviews: 7

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mary Jane

Mary Jane

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9862
34 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9862

Reviews: 34

I'm a professional award winning tarot consultant, with over 30 years experience in psychic, clairvoyant readings, specialising in Love, Work, relationships and family. l use the Marseille tarot deck and also the oracle ascended master's cards. I was born with the gift of a healing energy encouraged by my mother, she was a earth angel herself. I'm a fully awakened empath who is compassionate in all her readings. PIN: 9862

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Grace

Grace

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6134
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6134

Reviews: 0

My sincerest hope is to offer you insight and practical advice using my 15 years of experience with meditation, Tarot, spirituality, and Reiki to meaningfully move you forward on your personal and spiritual path. The tools I use are Tarot. Meditation. Reiki. Spirituality. PIN: 6134

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2931
418 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 418

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 5876
144 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile