Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eve...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Eve (Eve)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eve?

Please rate Eve by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eve
Brilliant and Fantastic Reader!

She is so lovely and talented Great talent and skills Empathetic and great listener Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/07/2022

Spoke to this lady and she is also in line with the top readers. She describes the person and the information is the same as what they have told me. Really nice lady very informative

Kamari From Kent On 25/07/2022

From one healer to another

Thank you so much for your guidance this Sunday morning. Looking forward to my move of home and my new healing/spiritual pathway come March ( bunny/easter time)! I will manifest after Friday as suggested and I’m sure we will speak again very soon blessings To you juliet

Juliet From Surrey On 24/07/2022

Great Insight

Ann From UK On 15/07/2022

Amazing

Brilliant and true genuine gift. Went straight in to the reading with no questions asked. She went to the depths of the issues and was absolutely spot on. I didn’t have much minutes but she answered everything and didn’t waste no time. Thank you Eve xxx

C From Birmingham On 09/07/2022

Very very very good

Excellent reader who has a special gift would recommend

Jay From Leicester On 09/07/2022

Great

Thanks Eve , very detailed reading without asking questions u connected straight away

Kate From Manchester On 30/06/2022

From On 27/06/2022

Undoubtedly Psychic

A brill psychic answered so many of my questions.

Taanya From Leics On 27/06/2022

Awesome

Eve is a very top reader, she will be very busy and hard to get. Very good

Naomi From Birmingham On 22/06/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Shining Joy

Shining Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2115
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2115

Reviews: 0

When I was very young, I'd receive messages in dreams through invisible friends and Deja Vue’s. It was natural to me. 25years ago, in my 30s, the gifts were too strong to ignore, and I started training in Holistic therapies, intuition, spirit, consciousness, Extra Sensory Perception, Image Streaming and other energetic and psychic expansion methods. For the last 20 years, I have been honing these skills professionally. PIN: 2115

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Spiritual Diamond

Spiritual Diamond

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8964
2 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8964

Reviews: 2

I have been a Psychic Tarot reader for over ten years. I am a compassionate, understanding, and non-judgmental reader. I like my clients to feel at ease while reading, and I will always try my best to gain insight and clarification. I became aware of my gift as a little girl and decided to develop my skills further since my grandmother Mary passed away. I have continued to develop and grow by using Tarot Cards as a tool to kick-start my intuition. PIN: 8964

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 7516
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 44

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 1449
166 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 166

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1080
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 41

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 48 Minutes

PIN 2602
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 63

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rosie

Rosie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 3171
30 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3171

Reviews: 30

I am a natural born Psychic Clairvoyant Medium. I have 17 years experience as a professional and belong to a Guild of professional readers and mediums. I offer a consultation giving clients insight in all aspects of life. I Answer specific questions or leave it to spirit . The past can effect the future in decision making and new beginnings. I specialise in Love - Relationships - Family - House Moves - Past Lives and giving clients Confidence to move forward. PIN: 3171

View my full profile