39 Reviews for Isla

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Isla...
Honest and real

I didn’t really hear what I wanted to from Isla, but it was the truth. She put it across in a caring way, and tried to help me look forward with positivity. Give Isla a call— you wont be disappointed.

Laura From Uk On 05/06/2019

Thank You :)

Thank you for taking time and for your patience in talking to me through the late hours of the night and for our problem solving together. Thank you x

Anon From On 05/06/2019

Lovely reading

She gave me a good reading , i would recommend

Susan Reeves From West Midlands On 30/05/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is super talented.. very professional and gentle.. she is gentle kind soul extremely gifted and talented.. and says things which are highly spiritual and really makes you things hard.. she is superb thank you

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/05/2019

Excellent

Very very good and very very helpful. You know she’s the real deal. She asked for no pre- reading info. Just shuffled the cards and got stright down to business. Hundred percent spot on about my situation and feeling down with information she gave me. So I then felt confident within her psychicness when it came to asking her specific questions. Her and Amythist would be my go to psychics on this line (know one else).

Mr gates From Isle of weight On 19/05/2019

Fantastic

I am about 3 weeks late leaving this review. I'm the lady with the unusual name who has the 40 year father of her children going through a midlife crisis.Isla is very very gifted.She's 1 of the best on this site.

N From west London On 18/05/2019

Amazing

Picked up on my situation incredibly well.

From On 17/05/2019

A Genius and super gifted!

She is super talented, and brilliant, loved her reading, she always hits the nail on the head.. loved speaking to her.. super gifted, sweet, talented and gentle lady thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 05/05/2019

Amazing

Isla I spoke to you on 1/05/2019. What a fantastic reader no time wasting! You will not be disappointed she is worth every penny. Top reader by sure and yet so humble. God bless. X

Sam From Manchester On 03/05/2019

Superb Reader!

I have spoken to Isla, since few months, she is excellent reader. She tunes in really well, and is unique and gifted, extremely talented. Her readings are very rich and eye opening. She is compassionate and gentle reader, very empathetic. Its pleasure to speak to you Thanks

Pranav From Midlands On 03/05/2019

Excellent

Very very good. You can see where and how all the excellent reviews about Isla have come from. I have had tarot readings with other psychics on this line. And what the positive reviews have said and what I have experienced with their readings were very very different. Isla clearly doesn’t guess - fish for first hand - non psychic information-from you or just tell you what you want to know.

Dan From Birmingham On 28/04/2019

Fantastic

Tuned in straight away with a general reading. Amazing picked up on my current situation and feelings immediately without being told anything. Then gave me advice about how to deal with my emotions and what to do. Obviously it’s stil a case of my life is my life and I have to live by my decisions (not the psychic). But she was so spot on with her tuning in of my situation that at least I know her guidance is based on very real psychicness

Tim From Trowbridge On 27/04/2019

Phenomenon

Picked up on my situation immediately with out asking any questions nor me providing her with any details about myself. Then provided very useful psychic advice and guidance. I don’t know of many other psychics (especially tarot readers) who could pick up such spot on and detailed information about someone without asking any information. And the fact she insists on starting with a general reading first and gets everything from this general reading so spot on, means you know you can trust her psychicness when u then ask specific questions regarding relationships - people and situations.

Andrew From Slough On 26/04/2019

Amazing*****

Isla is amazing! With no questions ask,she picked up the reason of my call and everything was spot on 100%! She was able to read my partner's personality from head to toe.Thank you so much for the advice and guidance Isla!

C From Kent On 18/04/2019

Great!!!!

Well done Isla, she is so lovely and so good!!! Really tunes in and gets it all right. Thank you very much, a great lady and a great experience talking to her.

eve From staffordshire On 18/04/2019

Fantastic reader

Tuned right into my values, characteristics, current situation, my feelings, elements of my work and details about my husband. Caring and compassionate. A very kind, encouraging and validating reader.

A very compassionate and caring reader. Accurately described my characteristics and elements of my w From Canada On 15/04/2019

Excellent

From the start of the reading Isla picked up my situation straight away. She was warm, thoughtful and insightful throughout. It was my first reading with Isla but I will definitely be back

Sue From Nottingham On 08/04/2019

Spot on

Isla was extremely accurate from the get go on all areas of my life, past and present, the level of spot on detail she gave was quite astounding. She also gave me clear guidance as well as future predictions that I felt were honest rather than what she thought I wanted to hear. Isla was very encouraging and motivating and has given me a really good positive perspective on different aspects of my life. I will definitely call her again.

Chiara From UK On 07/04/2019

Isla does not guess

Have had many readings from this lady. She does not guess, like most do. She is accurate about past, present and it turns out future. My trusted psychic.

From On 30/03/2019

Honestly helpful Thanks Isla

To the point, accurate, enlightening. Honestly helpful. Positive words of engouragement from 2 relatives on other side. Sensational. Thanks Isla

Amy From Isle of Arran On 14/03/2019

Very good

Very good. Not everything that I wanted to hear but nevertheless cams across as very genuine - caring and accurate. Picked up a lot of detail that related to my particularly situation without asking me any questions nor me providing her with any info. Highly recommended.

Tim From Warminster On 11/03/2019

Good Reading

I just had a reading Isla,but got cut off,she is a calm,gentle reader and gave me advise on a friend situation and gave me the understanding of this person asell as my son,cause i was going to cut him out of my life,now i know to do things differntly,thank you for the reading,even though it was short

sharon From London On 07/03/2019

Perfect reading

Isla connected me with messages from my late husband 2 significant details of which only myself and family would know about Thank you very much xx

Cherry From South of uk On 03/03/2019

Comparison

Last tarot reading I had with Isla she didn't (as usual) ask any questions and with out me telling her anything she came up with the very specific info that there had been a complete break down in communication between me and an old friend. She then (again without me telling her anything) described in detail our past relationship and what the person concerned looked like and their very specific traits. Thus - once she then tuned in to the person- and explained why they hadn't responsed and offered guidance, she had given sufficient validations for her psychic tuning in of the situation and guidance to be trusted and taken noted of. Which contrasts very sharply with another tarot 'reader' who came up with the vague line "you've been quite contented recently although things have been a bit up and down for you in the past." Plus the 'prediction' that I would be travelling somewhere in the year and that there would be a lot of changes coming. Thus it's pretty clear if u want a genuine and proper and specific psychic tarot reading that you should go to Isla. The only offer psychic I would use is amathyst. Do think twice about going to other 'psychics' who ask questions at the start of the 'reading' and make vague statements, when Isla and amathyst don't ask any questions and obtain very detailed and specific information which validates there link and their guidance that comes from the link.

MR comparison From The south On 02/03/2019

Very very good

Very good. Literally doesn't ask any questions. Shuffles the cards and then gets specific - and I mean very specific - info that relates to your situation. Not things like "has something been worrying you lately" or "are you planning to go travelling this year?" Or "have you had a tough time recently" stuff that many "psychics " say that could relate to anyone , but really really specific information that relates to your specific situation. And then - and only then once her link has been validated - does she open herself up to provide ansers and guidance to any specific questions you have. By which time you can have faith in her 'predictions' and responses to your questions because she's already given you such specific info about your current situation without you telling her anything. Can't help but feel she could be even more specific if she didn't use the cards and worked entirely hands free. But she's still very very good and better a very very good tarot reader than a poor or disingenuous hands free "psychic"

Anonymous From The south On 20/02/2019

Kind Gentle Spirit

Thank you for your counsel. Very accurate reading. I’m very grateful.

From On 20/02/2019

Fabulous!

Isla, so sorry we got cut off. You were utterly brilliant , thank you! so accurate but also caring and lovely. Do ring this lady, she is fab!

Eve From northamptonshire On 14/02/2019

Accurate

Isla didn't ask me anything. She picked up on everything that's going on with me, and someone I cut off, and it's the person I wanted my reading on. Will definitely her ring again for a follow up.

Cornelia From London On 11/02/2019

Fantastic

Great reading, lots to look forward too.will be ringing again. Thank you.x

Vicki From Wiltshire On 19/11/2018

Very good

Very good. Picked up a lot without being told anything. I wasted a whole 20 minutes on other 'psychics' before Isla was on line and available to call. So if you have someone you already know is very good, go back to them. Don't go to other 'psychics' because you could waste a lot of time and money.

Mr anaymous From The south On 11/10/2018

In depth reading

Isla is a gifted and wonderful reader. She uses her impressive psychic abilities to provide in depth and astounding readings. She is helpful, supportive and kind. However, she will not tell you what you want to hear but what she sees and senses. Fantastic as always.

Y From London On 09/09/2018

Very good

Excellent reading, picked up on situation wry quickly with no information. I will return for a follow up reading.

Auli From London On 26/08/2018

Follow up

Once again useful and picked up some specifics and was honest, doesn’t just tell you what you want to here nor give vague statements that could apply to anyone. Usually I prefer psychics that are hands free, rather than tarot card readers and tarot cards aren’t always as specific as one would like - especially when it comes to relationship matters or issues when third parties are Involved. However I think Isla was very specific (as specific as tarot cards allow a reader to be) and is a very good card reader. And better to have a very good card reader than a not very good or fake hands free - non card reading ‘psychic.’ She’s very difficulty to get hold of (which isn’t her fault). However once you’ve found someone on liveline who does good readings I would recommend you stick with them for follow ups. Don’t settle for someone else (that may not be as useful) if you can’t get hold of your preferred reader.

Bill From Coventry On 15/08/2018

Good practical guidance

Gave me good accurate and useful information and practical guidance that was very specific and useful for my situation. And doesn't guess nor make vague statements nor just tell you what you want to hear. Probably the only one of the trusted psychics I would now phone since Bob left.

Bill From Coventry On 05/08/2018

Great reader

Isla was great she can give you a really insight of what is going on. Without you having to say much. She can pick up on things very quickly. Give you a good advice of what should be done. So I thank you for your time and honesty. Dee

Dee From Derby uk On 03/08/2018

Thank you

I was a bit quiet, but Isla didn’t ask any questions she went straight into the reading and was fairly on point with it all. Throughly impressed with her gift. I look forward to talking again and hopefully by then, I won’t be so angry and be more talkative xx many thanks

Kirsten From Sydney On 01/08/2018

Mediumship and Clairvoyance

Truly amazing reading picked up a name very special to me person been around me a long time completely knew my situation was really taken aback by this. Totally recommend you to have a reading with this wonderful kind caring lady you won't regret it.Thank you Isla.

S From Derbyshire On 31/07/2018

Nice lady good reader

yes she picked up a lot in the reading and she is very compassionate. would return x

From SCOTLAND On 17/07/2018

Brilliant reader

Isla gave me an excellent reading with no information whatsoever. She tuned into the situation straightaway. I will definitely be calling her back.

Alf From London On 15/07/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered