20 Reviews for Sadie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sadie...
A genuine Psychic

This lady is totally genuine, down to earth and delivers detailed information. I have no doubts about going back to Sadie for a real no nonsense approach.

Barr From London On 27/03/2019

Amazing! Thank you

Emily From On 08/02/2019

10 stars

OMG Sadie you are amazing and I got put through to you randomly. It was meant and you gave a reading that was very deep and you understood how my life is. It is very rare to find a reader who can "get it". You have helped me so much and sorry about the coughing and sneezing, I am sure you were healing at same time as reading. Made my day. Thanks again. x

From Edinburgh On 24/01/2019

Reassuring

thank you Sadie for a wonderful reader. you have put my mind at ease and I look forward to the amazing outcome that will be.

Emily From Australia On 18/01/2019

So soothing

Lovely lady, gentle and kind. Very detailed. Picks up on people's emotional aspect and thoughts. Hope predictions come to pass, il be shocked if it does. Call her

N From Uk On 09/01/2019

Genuine

The real deal - sorry we got cut off x

Amit From UK On 05/01/2019

Excellent Reader

Wonderful reader, very accurate, calming and positive. Thank you for such a great reading.

From On 30/12/2018

Affirming and Assuring

It was a pleasure to have a reading with Sadie today. She confirmed my thinking and feelings. She has a gentle and yet assuring voice that brings you comfort. She gets straight to your question and focuses the reading. You will leave the reading with the answer you need to hear. I'll be contacting Sadie for an update reading when things eventuate. I highly recommend this reader.

Anna From Australia On 16/11/2018

Amazing & a friend

Speechless. Honestly! God lead me to her and i just know it!... She really put things into perspective for me, and made me realise a lot! 10000% accurate with my situation, i seriously have no words! Looking forward to update you on my journey! God bless you x

Anisha From THE BEST On 04/10/2018

Definitely genuine and skilled psychic

Thank you amazing reader! Insightful to so much!

Sa From UK On 29/08/2018

Great Reader

Reassuring, amazingly insightful and accurate reading... very in tune with the whole picture and picking things up I had not mentioned at all. Thank you!

Sa From UK On 29/08/2018

Honest, accurate and wise

Sadie a big thank you for talking to me about my own spiritual path and my journey as today I was a troubled soul. Much love xxx

Sanda From Cheshire On 24/08/2018

Honest, accurate and wise

Sadie a big thank you for talking to me about my own spiritual path and my journey as today I was a troubled soul. Much love xxx

Sanda From Cheshire On 24/08/2018

Amazing

Amazing reading from Sadie really made me feel better. Thank you.

Caitlin From Somerset On 10/08/2018

Integration & Consolidation

Sadie’s Reading took me on a gentle and concise journey of self reflection on a Soul level, tying in answers to questions I had to give me a bird’s eye view of my Soul’s purpose and coordinates on the map of my life. Ending the call I felt like all the fragments of confusion in my mind were smoothed over with understanding. I ended the call inspired, strengthened, empowered and hopeful. The way Sadie spoke my reading wove together the grounded details of my present life circumstances with spiritual insight. I am truly grateful. It is readings like this that are like those VERY needed rest breaks for a Soul wearing a meat suit on Earth, in which the Spirit is truly seen and restored. All the dark crevices feel lighter. Thankyou Sadie.

Monica Lubanska From Adelaide South Australia On 04/08/2018

Lovely

Very calm and spot on lovely lady your reading was very uplifting sadie thank you xxx

H From Leed On 28/07/2018

amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Sadie doesn't waste your time, she is quite straight forward and picked up lot of things in few minutes. she has also a very healing energy. Thank you Sadie with blessing and love. A

From uk On 27/07/2018

Top class reader !

OMG this lady is fabulous. Thank you so very much. xxx

From On 20/07/2018

Very positive

Thank you for helping put my mind at rest. I really hope things work out gor me , it has been a long journey. X

Shab From West midlands On 08/07/2018

Sadie is THE real deal!

When Sadie connects with you, you will FEEL it. Prepare yourself for your "road map", your answers and your intended direction. She is working for you and you'll get a sense of this. Whilst i was talking to Sadie about a certain lady who i would love to hear from...i heard from her via a Viber message! Sadie knew this was going to happen and told me why. Unexplainable! Intriguing! That's Sadie...call her! x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 08/07/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Seconds
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 5961 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an empath, psychic, tarot reader who uses spirit guides and I have 10 years experience. I offer a intuitive, calming and understanding reading. I never judge and I am a great listener. Therefore any question you have I will try to answer for you. My area of expertise is love, relationships and friendships. I use both my tarot, spirit guides and psychic ability to provide a clear and focused reading. My empath ability also allows me to get in tune with the callers emotions. PIN: 5961
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered