14 Reviews for Eden

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eden...
Wonderful!!

Thank you so much for all your wonderful words, you are an Angel, Love and light!

From On 11/06/2019

Lovely Lady

Eden is such a lovely lady. Her voice puts you at ease instantly. Her way of speaking and making you understand the situation in hand is second to none. Her validations were spot on. Great reader and would definitely recommend a reading with her. I have used nearly all the popular readers on here so trust me when i say she is worth a call...

From On 09/05/2019

Great insight - amazing accuracy!

Eden got to the heart of the problem very quickly and understood the issue in detail so that so was able to give me guidance

Jaaminw From London On 17/04/2019

Good reader

Would return, she picked up many things without questions. I like that x

From scotland On 18/03/2019

Love her reading

Gifted reader.. Thank you

R From Sydney On 14/01/2019

Excellent reader

Loved the way the scenario was set out - validations were there, and great interpretation of the intricacies - thank you very much indeed.

L From Aus On 22/11/2018

Accuracy

I spoke to Eden about a month and one of her predictions has come true. She is really good and has a nice tone.

From On 20/11/2018

New beginnings

Oh how sweet a lady. God bless.

GD From Australia On 05/11/2018

Prediction came true!

I was firing questions to poor Eden in my first reading. Eden mentioned two things that would happen within 3 days after our call. I took it with a grain of salt cause it’s not what I wanted to hear! But true to Eden predictions it happened exactly! My second reading is exciting, can’t wait for Edens predictions to happen! Thank you Eden, l am very grateful.

From Australia On 09/10/2018

So understanding

Thank you so much for the reading. You explained the situation to the tee. Will be looking forward and not back.

Ann From On 20/09/2018

So sweet

Eden is a great reader she speaks so softly and so u understanding she gave me great advice and what ever she said actually happened her advice made me so emotional and helped me in so many levels shes just lovely

From On 08/09/2018

Incredible

den is an incredible Reader. Is so sp0ot on with whatshe picks up and is very clear and a lovely caring soul to boot.

Kay From South Australia On 05/09/2018

Great

Eden picks up very quickly and is an easy good flowing reader non judgemental. Try her you will be pleased.

VON From Australia On 20/08/2018

just lovely

Thank you Eden for the chat yesterday. I wanted to be your first review and let everyone know to contact you! Your are very wise, articulate and compassionate and deliver honest guidance. Such a delight to speak with you and your warmth and gift is very accurate. Sending you much love and light

From Australia On 15/08/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered